Image from Nexus International School Malaysia
Nexus International School Malaysia 校徽

学校档案

Nexus International School Malaysia

马来西亚

IB 文凭剑桥 IGCSE
大学升学 ↓

学校介绍

Nexus International School Malaysia位于马来西亚。招生详情请查看学校网站。

国家 / 地区
马来西亚
城市
尚未找到
年龄范围
3–18 岁
学校类型
寄宿
教学语言
尚未找到
招生性别
尚未找到
认证
尚未找到
地址
尚未找到

考试成绩

成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。

IB平均分 · 满分45

按年份和时段的考试成绩
年份 / 期间资格与指标结果
2026
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
34 / 45
2026
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
34 / 45
2026
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
35 / 45
2026
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
34 / 45
2026
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
34 / 45
2026
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
100%
2026
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–B 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
95%
2026
年度
IGCSE
IGCSE 通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
100%
2026
年度
IGCSE
IGCSE 通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
45%
2026
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
71%
2025
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
33.5 / 45
2025
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
33 / 45
2025
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
33 / 45
2025
五月
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
33 / 45
2025
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
33 / 45
2025
五月
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
33 / 45
2025
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
33 / 45
2023
年度
IGCSE
IGCSE 通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
100%
2023
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
79%
2021
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
35 / 45
2021
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
35 / 45
2020
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
35 / 45
2020
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
35 / 45
2020
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
100%
2020
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
100%
2017
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
32.68 / 45

更多学校信息

来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。

年龄范围
3 to 18
学费详情
Annual feesMYR 70,200–143,400MYR 46,050–108,420Enrollment1,700—BoardingDay onlyYesAccreditationsWASC, CISCIS, Cambridge, FOBISIAStrengthsThe International School of Kuala Lumpur✓Dua
创办年份
2008
国籍
15
电话
+60 3 8889 3868

学费与招生。

暂无学费信息。请向学校咨询当前学费及额外费用。

招生信息

毕业之后

大学升学

查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。

学生获得录取的大学

8 所大学

学生可能获得多份录取,最终就读其他大学。

名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。

最近检查: 2026年9月19日

  • fobisia.org/fs/pages/674
    学校身份:
    founded
    Founded in 2008
  • nexus.edu.my
    ageRange
    aged 3 to 18
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
    IB 文凭
    IB Diploma
    mapLocation
    School-published Google Maps place/directions link: https://www.google.com/maps/dir//Nexus+International+School+Malaysia,+1,+Jalan+Diplomatik+3%2F6,+Presint+15,+62050+Putrajaya/@2.9411934,101.7239348,17z/data=!4m17!1m7!3m6!1s0x31cdc9eea76a9e37:0xf87580c7014e4864!2sNexus+International+School+Malaysia!8m2!3d2.9411934!4d101.7239348!16s%2Fg%2F11f0wydzpl!4m8!1m0!1m5!1m1!1s0x31cdc9eea76a9e37:0xf87580c7014e4864!2m2!1d101.7239348!2d2.9411934!3e3?entry=ttu&g_ep=EgoyMDI1MTEwMi4wIKXMDSoASAFQAw%3D%3D
    nationalities
    15 nationalities
    Nexus International School Malaysia logo
    Image from Nexus International School Malaysia
  • nexus.edu.my/boarding/
    boarding
    an Boarding School
    phone
    Tel: +60 3 8889 3868
  • nexus.edu.my/innovative-learning/academic-results/
    剑桥 IGCSE
    Cambridge IGCSE
    获得 A*–B 的考试科目 · 2026 · 95%
    ass rate 45% of all grades were A*-A 71% of all grades were A*-B 95% of all grades were A*-C 88% of top achievers are long-term learners at Nexus IB Diploma 34 Average Score World Average 2026: 3
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    IGCSE 通过率 · 2026 · 100%
    IGCSE 100% Pass rate 45% of all grades were A*-A 71% of all grades were A*-B 95% of all grades were A*-C 88% of top achievers are long-t
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    IGCSE 通过率 · 2026 · 45%
    IGCSE 100% Pass rate 45% of all grades were A*-A 71% of all grades were A*-B 95% of all grades were A*-C 88% of top achievers are long-term learners at
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2026 · 71%
    IGCSE 100% Pass rate 45% of all grades were A*-A 71% of all grades were A*-B 95% of all grades were A*-C 88% of top achievers are long-term learners at Nexus IB Diploma 34 Average
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
  • brightkey.co/en/schools/compare/iskl-vs-nexus-malaysia
    feeInformation
    Annual feesMYR 70,200–143,400MYR 46,050–108,420Enrollment1,700—BoardingDay onlyYesAccreditationsWASC, CISCIS, Cambridge, FOBISIAStrengthsThe International School of Kuala Lumpur✓Dua
  • nexus.edu.my/outstanding-ibdp-results-in-malaysia-two-perfect-45-point-scores-at-nexus-international-school-malaysia/
    平均分 · 2026 · 34 / 45
    2026 achieving exceptional success in the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP).The school celebrated two learners who earned a Perfect Score of 45 points, while the cohort achieved an average of 34 points—well above the 2026 global average of 30.9—underscoring the strength of the school’s rigorous academic programme and supportive learning environment.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    平均分 · 2026 · 34 / 45
    The school celebrated two learners who earned a Perfect Score of 45 points, while the cohort achieved an average of 34 points—well above the 2026 global average of 30.9—underscoring the strength of the school’s rigorous academic programme and supportive learning environment.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
  • theedgemalaysia.com/node/523878
    平均分 · 2026 · 35 / 45
    Nexus is proud of its Year 13 students, who achieved an outstanding average score of 35.0 points this year in the IB Diploma finals and a 100% pass rate.
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    通过率 · 2026 · 100%
    ge score of 35.0 points this year in the IB Diploma finals and a 100% pass rate.
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    平均分 · 2020 · 35 / 45
    Nexus achieves above-world-average results Nexus is proud of its Year 13 students, who achieved an outstanding average score of 35.0 points this year in the IB Diploma finals and a 100% pass rate.
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    通过率 · 2020 · 100%
    ge score of 35.0 points this year in the IB Diploma finals and a 100% pass rate.
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
  • nexus.edu.my/news/outstanding-ibdp-results-in-malaysia-two-perfect-45-point-scores-at-nexus-international-school-malaysia/
    平均分 · 2026 · 34 / 45
    The school celebrated two learners who earned a Perfect Score of 45 points, while the cohort achieved an average of 34 points—well above the 2026 global average of 30.9—underscoring the strength of the school’s rigorous academic programme and supportive learning environment.
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
  • nexus.edu.my/ib-results-class-of-2025/
    平均分 · 2025 · 33.5 / 45
    Our learners achieved an impressive average score of 33.5 points.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 来源已核查。
    平均分 · 2025 · 33 / 45
    rawled: 5 days ago; Nexus International School proudly celebrates the achievements of our learners in the 2025 International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP).Our learners achieved an impressive average score of 33, surpassing the 2025 global average of 30.5 points.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    平均分 · 2025 · 33 / 45
    Our learners achieved an impressive average score of 33, surpassing the 2025 global average of 30.5 points.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
  • nexus.edu.my/news/2/
    平均分 · 2025 · 33 / 45
    Nexus International School proudly celebrates the achievements of our learners in the 2025 International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP).Our learners achieved an impressive average score of 33, surpassing the 2025 global average of 30.5 points.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    平均分 · 2025 · 33 / 45
    Our learners achieved an impressive average score of 33, surpassing the 2025 global average of 30.5 points.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
  • bernama.com/en/general/news.php
    平均分 · 2025 · 33 / 45
    Nexus International School achieved an average IBDP score of 33 points in the May 2025 session, outperforming the global average of 30.58, according to the International Baccalaureate Organisation (IBO).
    五月 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
  • rsacademics.com/wp-content/uploads/NISM-Candidate-Brief-Principal.pdf
    IGCSE 通过率 · 2023 · 100%
    At IGCSE, learners also achieve highly with 100% pass rate and 79% of all learners achievingat least one A*/A grade.Nine Nexus learners achieved 9 or 10 A*/ A grades.
    年度 · 尚未检查 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2023 · 79%
    At IGCSE, learners also achieve highly with 100% pass rate and 79% of all learners achievingat least one A*/A grade.Nine Nexus learners achieved 9 or 10 A*/ A grades.
    年度 · 尚未检查 · 已报告 · 未核实。
  • theedgemalaysia.com/node/627984
    平均分 · 2021 · 35 / 45
    Nexus International School, offers international education & boarding, has achieved an outstanding average score of 35 points in the examinations, above the 2021 worldwide average score.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    大学升学 ↓ · 2021
    The source reports 140 university offers (2021); students may hold multiple offers.
    University of Glasgow · 2021
    University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Institute of Science and Technology · 2021
    Institute of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 2021
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 2021
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2021
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    大学升学 ↓ · 未注明年份
    The source reports 140 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
    University of Glasgow · 未注明年份
    University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Institute of Science and Technology · 未注明年份
    Institute of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 未注明年份
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 未注明年份
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 未注明年份
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • nexus.edu.my/sites/default/files/learning/nexusinternationalschoolmalaysiasecondaryschoolprofile2017-18.pdf
    平均分 · 2017 · 32.68 / 45
    average of 32.68 out of 45 and an average grade per subject in 2017 of 5.54.
    年度 · 尚未检查 · 已报告 · 未核实。
  • nexus.edu.my/news/class-of-2026-receives-university-offers-from-leading-global-universities/
    The University of Sheffield · 2026
    The University of Sheffield is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Global University · 2026
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oxford · 2026
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2026
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2026
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2026
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2026
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · 2026
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • nexus.edu.my/news/
    University of Oxford · 2026
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • nexus.edu.my/innovative-learning/university-destinations/
    大学升学 ↓ · 未注明年份
    The source reports 140 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
    McGill University · 未注明年份
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Simon Fraser University · 未注明年份
    Simon Fraser University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Calgary · 未注明年份
    University of Calgary is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Bath Spa University · 未注明年份
    Bath Spa University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    City University · 未注明年份
    City University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Keele University · 未注明年份
    Keele University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Lancaster University · 未注明年份
    Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Loughborough University · 未注明年份
    Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Metropolitan University · 未注明年份
    Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of London · 未注明年份
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Aberdeen · 未注明年份
    University of Aberdeen is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Bath · 未注明年份
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Brighton · 未注明年份
    University of Brighton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Bristol · 未注明年份
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of East Anglia · 未注明年份
    University of East Anglia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Leicester · 未注明年份
    University of Leicester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Liverpool · 未注明年份
    University of Liverpool is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Manchester · 未注明年份
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Nottingham · 未注明年份
    University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Reading · 未注明年份
    University of Reading is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Southampton · 未注明年份
    University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of St. Andrews · 未注明年份
    University of St. Andrews is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Sussex · 未注明年份
    University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Westminster · 未注明年份
    University of Westminster is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of York · 未注明年份
    University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Surrey · 未注明年份
    University of Surrey is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Boston University · 未注明年份
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Johns Hopkins University · 未注明年份
    Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Northeastern University · 未注明年份
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Syracuse University · 未注明年份
    Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Berkeley · 未注明年份
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Minnesota · 未注明年份
    University of Minnesota is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Pennsylvania · 未注明年份
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Washington State University · 未注明年份
    Washington State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Beloit College · 未注明年份
    Beloit College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Erasmus University Rotterdam · 未注明年份
    Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Radboud University · 未注明年份
    Radboud University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Amsterdam · 未注明年份
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Utrecht University · 未注明年份
    Utrecht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Hotelschool The Hague · 未注明年份
    Hotelschool The Hague is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Applied Sciences · 未注明年份
    University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    American University of Paris · 未注明年份
    American University of Paris is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Victoria University of Wellington · 未注明年份
    Victoria University of Wellington is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Monash University · 未注明年份
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Technology Sydney · 未注明年份
    University of Technology Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Western Australia · 未注明年份
    University of Western Australia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Sydney · 未注明年份
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 未注明年份
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Heriot-Watt University · 未注明年份
    Heriot-Watt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    International Islamic University · 未注明年份
    International Islamic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    International Medical University · 未注明年份
    International Medical University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    INTI International University · 未注明年份
    INTI International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Management and Science University · 未注明年份
    Management and Science University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Multimedia University · 未注明年份
    Multimedia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    UCSI University · 未注明年份
    UCSI University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    UOW Malaysia KDU · 未注明年份
    UOW Malaysia KDU is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Universiti Tenaga Nasional · 未注明年份
    Universiti Tenaga Nasional is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Curtin University · 未注明年份
    Curtin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Singapore Management University · 未注明年份
    Singapore Management University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Hokkaido University · 未注明年份
    Hokkaido University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Institute of Science and Technology · 未注明年份
    Institute of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Yonsei University · 未注明年份
    Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Nanyang Technological University · 未注明年份
    Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Imperial College London · 未注明年份
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Stanford University · 未注明年份
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Oxford · 未注明年份
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Cambridge · 未注明年份
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · 未注明年份
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King's College London · 未注明年份
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 未注明年份
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Warwick · 未注明年份
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Edinburgh · 未注明年份
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Glasgow · 未注明年份
    University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    The University of Hong Kong · 未注明年份
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Melbourne · 未注明年份
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Queensland · 未注明年份
    University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 未注明年份
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Duke University · 未注明年份
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · 未注明年份
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of British Columbia · 未注明年份
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College Dublin · 未注明年份
    University College Dublin is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    National University of Singapore · 未注明年份
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Hong Kong · 未注明年份
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Tokyo · 未注明年份
    University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Carleton University · 未注明年份
    Carleton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Oxford · 未注明年份
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Tasmania · 未注明年份
    University of Tasmania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Glasgow · 未注明年份
    University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 未注明年份
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 未注明年份
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.

校园生活

这所学校合适吗?

参观学校,了解教学、学生支持和日常生活。

探索附近学校
比较内容
同一考试和时段的成绩。
成绩之外
孩子的身心健康、学习和友谊。
我们的方法