Nursery and Kindergarten
Nexus International School (Singapore) 校徽

学校档案

Nexus International School (Singapore)

新加坡

IB 文凭IB 小学项目(PYP)IB 中学项目(MYP)剑桥 IGCSE
大学升学 ↓

学校介绍

Nexus International School (Singapore)位于新加坡。招生详情请查看学校网站。

国家 / 地区
新加坡
城市
Singapore
年龄范围
3–4 岁
学校类型
走读
教学语言
英语
招生性别
男女合校
认证
Council of International Schools (CIS) Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
地址
Nexus International School (Singapore) Pte Ltd. 1 Aljunied Walk Singapore 387293 Singapore

考试成绩

成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。

IB平均分 · 满分45

按年份和时段的考试成绩
年份 / 期间资格与指标结果
2026
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
35.7 / 45
2026
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
35.8 / 45
2026
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
35.8 / 45
2026
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
35.7 / 45
2026
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
35.8 / 45
2026
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
35.8 / 45
2026
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
35.8 / 45
2026
年度
剑桥 IGCSE
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
48%
2026
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
52%
2026
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
50%
2026
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
50%
2026
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
55%
2026
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
52%
2026
年度
剑桥 IGCSE
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
50%
2026
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
50%
2026
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
54%
2026
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
55%
2026
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
52%
2026
年度
剑桥 IGCSE
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
50%
2025
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
35.8 / 45
2025
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
35 / 45
2025
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
35 / 45
2025
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
35 / 45
2025
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
35.1 / 45
2025
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
35.1 / 45
2025
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
35 / 45
2025
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
55%
2025
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
54%
2025
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
55%
2025
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
55%
2025
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
54%
2025
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
55%
2025
十一月
IGCSE
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
55%
2025
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
55%
2025
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
54%
2025
十一月
IGCSE
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
55%
2020
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
55%
2020
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
54%
2020
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
55%
2020
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
54%

更多学校信息

来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。

年龄范围
3 - 4
电子邮件
[email protected]
学费详情
Tuition Fees: Approximately SGD 35,000–47,000 per year (for reference only; subject to the latest official information on the school’s website)
创办年份
2011
年级
Nursery to Year 13
国籍
15
最高学生人数
1564
电话
+65 6536 6566
学生人数
1,100

学费与招生。

暂无学费信息。请向学校咨询当前学费及额外费用。

招生信息

毕业之后

大学升学

查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。

其他报告的大学

4 所大学

报告未说明是录取还是实际入学。

名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。

最近检查: 2026年9月19日

  • fobisia.org/fs/pages/1222
    学校身份:
    founded
    Founded in 2011
  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    accreditations
    Accreditation: Council of International Schools (CIS) Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
    address
    Nexus International School (Singapore) Pte Ltd. 1 Aljunied Walk Singapore 387293 Singapore
    city
    Nexus International School (Singapore) Pte Ltd. 1 Aljunied Walk Singapore 387293 Singapore
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: IBDP,MYP,PYP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: Nursery to Year 13
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 1564
    phone
    Phone: +65 6536 6566
  • nexus.edu.sg
    ageRange
    Ages 3 - 4
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, IB PYP, IB MYP
    IB 文凭
    IBDP
    IB 中学项目(MYP)
    IB Middle Years
    IB 小学项目(PYP)
    IB Primary Years
    Nexus International School (Singapore) logo
    Nursery and Kindergarten
    Year 5 - 6 Learning Hub
    Play Deck
    Field
  • visit.doris.school/schools/singapore/nexus-international-school-%28singapore%29
    boarding
    day school
    gender
    Pupil numbers 1510 Type Co-educational Bus Service Yes Availability Available places? Ka
    平均分 · 2026 · 35.8 / 45
    Nexus IBDP students achieved an average score of 35.8 points, with 20% scoring over 40 points and 41% scoring over 35, and an average value-added of 4.3 points.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2026 · 54%
    des were A/A*and 55% of Edexcel grades were 9–7, with an overall 54% of grades at A*/A or 9–7.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    平均分 · 2025 · 35.8 / 45
    IBDP Results: - Our average score was 35.8 points (surpassing the global average of 30.88)- Our highest IBDP score was 45 out of 45 with 2 learners achieving and 2 learners achieving 44's.- The average
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2025 · 55%
    Es Results:- 52% of all Cambridge IGCSE grades were an A or A*.- 55% of all Edexcel IGCSE grades were 9-7, the equivalent of A*-A.- Overall, an impressive 54% of all grades awarded to Nexus learn
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2025 · 54%
    grades were 9-7, the equivalent of A*-A.- Overall, an impressive 54% of all grades awarded to Nexus learners were A*-A or 9-7.- In core subjects English and Mathematics, the most common grade awa
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    University of Amsterdam · 未注明年份
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    National University of Singapore · 未注明年份
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Nanyang Technological University · 未注明年份
    Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Melbourne · 未注明年份
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    King's College London · 未注明年份
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Northeastern University · 未注明年份
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Melbourne · 未注明年份
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of New South Wales · 未注明年份
    University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Cambridge · 未注明年份
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    King's College London · 未注明年份
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Leeds · 未注明年份
    University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bristol · 未注明年份
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Northeastern University · 未注明年份
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • nexus.edu.sg/research-and-thoughts/
    剑桥 IGCSE
    Cambridge IGCSE
    nationalities
    15 different nationalities
    平均分 · 2026 · 35.8 / 45
    ernational School (Singapore) Celebrating the IBDP Class of 2026: Molli Our 2026 graduates achieved outstanding results in the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP), with an impressive average score of 35.8 points—well above the global average of 30.88.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    平均分 · 2026 · 35.7 / 45
    Discover the Class of 2026's amazing IBDP results at Nexus, including an average score of 35.7 and inspiring stories of our graduates.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    平均分 · 2026 · 35.8 / 45
    nternational School (Singapore) Celebrating the IBDP Class of 2026: Dev Our 2026 graduates achieved outstanding results in the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP), with an impressive average score of 35.8 points—well above the global average of 30.88.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2026 · 55%
    n This year, 52% of all Cambridge IGCSE grades were A or A*, and 55% of all Edexcel grades were 9–7, the equivalent of A*–A.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2025 · 55%
    e This year, 52% of all Cambridge IGCSE grades were A or A*, and 55% of all Edexcel grades were 9–7, the equivalent of A*–A.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2025 · 55%
    i This year, 52% of all Cambridge IGCSE grades were A or A*, and 55% of all Edexcel grades were 9–7, the equivalent of A*–A.
    十一月 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
  • nexus.edu.sg/wp-content/uploads/2024/11/Admissions-Policy-v2.0-%40-31-May-2024-.pdf
    languages
    de education in the English medium for the International community. v2.0 @ 31 May 20
  • secpc.org.sg/en/nd.jsp
    feeInformation
    Tuition Fees: Approximately SGD 35,000–47,000 per year (for reference only; subject to the latest official information on the school’s website)
    平均分 · 2025 · 35 / 45
    The 2025 IB performance remained steady with an average score of 35 , reflecting the stable and solid overall academic level of students.Image:
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    平均分 · 2025 · 35 / 45
    Academic AchievementsAcademic Results:The 2025 IB performance remained steady with an average score of 35 , reflecting the stable and solid overall academic level of students.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
  • geonames.org/1880252/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Singapore, Singapore; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • schoolandcollegelistings.com/SG/Singapore/286523198063594/Nexus-International-School%2C-Singapore
    students
    1,100 students from
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2026 · 52%
    grades were A*-A or 9-7 ⭐ 48% of Cambridge grades were A or A*🏅 52% of Edexcel grades were 9-7 🌟 Three learners achieved 10 IGCSEs graded A*/A or 9-7 These results reflect the perseverance, amb
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2026 · 50%
    Image: Celebrating Outstanding 2026 IGCSE Results📚 50% of all grades were A*-A or 9-7⭐ 48% of Cambridge grades were A or A*🏅 52...
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2026 · 50%
    21/08/2026 Celebrating Outstanding 2026 IGCSE Results 📚 50% of all grades were A*-A or 9-7 ⭐ 48% of Cambridge grades were A or A*🏅 52% of Edexcel grades were 9-7 🌟 Three learners achie
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
  • nexus.edu.sg/academic-results/
    平均分 · 2026 · 35.7 / 45
    Discover the Class of 2026's amazing IBDP results at Nexus, including an average score of 35.7 and inspiring stories of our graduates.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 来源已核查。
  • nexus.edu.sg/research-thoughts/celebrating-the-ibdp-class-of-2026-clementine/
    平均分 · 2026 · 35.8 / 45
    s of 2026: Clementine Nexus International School (Singapore) This year, our 2026 graduates achieved outstanding results in the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP), with an impressive average score of 35.8 points—well above the global average of 30.88.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    平均分 · 2026 · 35.8 / 45
    Crawled: last week; This year, our 2026 graduates achieved outstanding results in the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP), with an impressive average score of 35.8 points—well above the global average of 30.88.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
  • nexus.edu.sg/research-thoughts/nexus-igcse-results-2026/
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2026 · 48%
    48% of all Cambridge IGCSE grades were an A* or A
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 来源已核查。
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2026 · 50%
    * Overall, an impressive 50% of all grades awarded to Nexus learners were at the A*-A or 9-7 level.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2026 · 52%
    ing headline achievements highlight the success of our learners: 52% of all Edexcel IGCSE grades were 9-7, the equivalent of A*-A.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2026 · 50%
    all Cambridge IGCSE grades were an A*or A Overall, an impressive 50% of all grades awarded to Nexus learners were at the A*-A or 9-7 level.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
  • nexus.edu.sg/research-thoughts/nexus-2025-ibdp-results-and-stories/
    平均分 · 2025 · 35 / 45
    ies, coupled with the individual and collective support from the entire Nexus community, represented in the results we are celebrating, brings immense satisfaction.” This year, our learners scored an average IB score of 35 points vs the global average of 30.58.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    Savannah College of Art and Design · 未注明年份
    Savannah College of Art and Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 未注明年份
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 未注明年份
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bristol · 未注明年份
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Leeds · 未注明年份
    University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Amsterdam · 未注明年份
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • nexus.edu.sg/research-thoughts/inside-minhs-ibdp-journey/
    平均分 · 2025 · 35.1 / 45
    and ASEAN Scholarship Nexus International School (Singapore) This year, our 2025 graduates achieved outstanding results in the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP), with an impressive average score of 35.1 points—well above the global average of 30.58.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    平均分 · 2025 · 35.1 / 45
    This year, our 2025 graduates achieved outstanding results in the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP), with an impressive average score of 35.1 points—well above the global average of 30.58.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
  • nexus.edu.sg/research-thoughts/celebrating-our-2025-igcse-learners-prada/
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2025 · 55%
    This year, 52% of all Cambridge IGCSE grades were A or A*, and 55% of all Edexcel grades were 9–7, the equivalent of A*–A.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2025 · 54%
    Overall, an impressive 54% of all grades achieved were A*–A or 9–7, with the most common grade in English and Mathematics being an A*or 9/8.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
  • nexus.edu.sg/research-thoughts/learners-achieve-new-highs-with-2025-igcse-results/
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2020 · 55%
    55% of all Edexcel IGCSE grades were 9-7, the equivalent of A*-A.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2020 · 54%
    Overall, an impressive 54% of all grades awarded to Nexus learners were A*-A or 9-7.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
  • nexus.edu.sg/research-thoughts/nexus-learners-university-offers-2026/
    University of Cambridge · 2026
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King's College London · 2026
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · 2026
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2026
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Northeastern University · 2026
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    George Washington University · 2026
    George Washington University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    IE University · 2026
    IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Bocconi University · 2026
    Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Amsterdam · 2026
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bristol · 2026
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · 2026
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · 2026
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Middlebury College · 2026
    Middlebury College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2026
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Maastricht University · 2026
    Maastricht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Wesleyan University · 2026
    Wesleyan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · 2026
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · 2026
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Warwick · 2026
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • nexus.edu.sg/research-thoughts/nexus-learners-secure-top-university-offers/
    大学升学 ↓ · 2025
    The source reports 30 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.
    University of Nottingham · 2025
    University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · 2025
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 2025
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cardiff University · 2025
    Cardiff University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of London · 2025
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Birmingham · 2025
    University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bristol · 2025
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Leeds · 2025
    University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Warwick · 2025
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    McGill University · 2025
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 2025
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Sauder School of Business · 2025
    Sauder School of Business is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Amsterdam · 2025
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sussex · 2025
    University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • nexus.edu.sg/research-thoughts/the-ibdp-at-nexus-opens-doors-to-us-universities/
    大学升学 ↓ · 未注明年份
    The source reports 30 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
    King's College London · 未注明年份
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.

校园生活

这所学校合适吗?

参观学校,了解教学、学生支持和日常生活。

探索附近学校
比较内容
同一考试和时段的成绩。
成绩之外
孩子的身心健康、学习和友谊。
我们的方法