学校介绍
Nishimachi International School位于日本。招生详情请查看学校网站。
- 国家 / 地区
- 日本
- 城市
- Tokyo
- 年龄范围
- 5–15 岁
- 学校类型
- 走读
- 教学语言
- 英语
- 招生性别
- 男女合校
- 认证
- Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC) Council of International Schools (CIS)
- 地址
- 2-14-7 Moto-Azabu Minato-ku Tokyo 106-0046, Japan
更多学校信息
来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。
- 年龄范围
- 5 to 15
- 创办年份
- 1949
- 年级
- K-9
- 国籍
- 35
- 最高学生人数
- 474
- 电话
- 81-3-3451-5520
毕业之后
大学升学
查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。
其他报告的大学
3 所大学报告未说明是录取还是实际入学。
未找到此时段的实际入学报告。
名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。
最近检查: 2026年9月19日
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- 学校身份:
- accreditations
- Accreditation: Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC) Council of International Schools (CIS)
- address
- 2-14-7 Moto-Azabu Minato-ku Tokyo 106-0046, Japan
- city
- 2-14-7 Moto-Azabu Minato-ku Tokyo 106-0046, Japan
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: Other
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: K-9
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 474
- phone
- Phone: 81-3-3451-5520
- international-schools-database.com/in/tokyo/nishimachi-international-school-tokyo
- ageRange
- Ages 5 to 15
- nishimachi.ac.jp/admissions
- boarding
- day school
- eltschool.jp/ko/column/tokyo-international-school-guide
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- nishimachi.ac.jp/admissions/apply
- [email protected]
- nishimachi.ac.jp
- founded
- Founded 1949
- Nishimachi International School logo
- Image from Nishimachi International School
- international education services
- international schools overseas
- crownrelo.com/sites/relocations/files/2020-10/japan-education-guide-2016.pdf
- gender
- machi) ... Nishimachi is co-educational,, covering grades K-9 with strong expectations of
- nishimachi.ac.jp/about
- languages
- language of instruction is English
- geonames.org/1850147/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Tokyo, Japan; this is not a campus coordinate.
- harland.com.tw/explore-schools/tokyo/nishimachi-international-school/
- nationalities
- 35 nationalities
- nishimachi.ac.jp/uploaded/pdf/2014_2015/NishimachiHeadSearchJuly2016.pdf
- Brown University · 未注明年份
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Columbia University · 未注明年份
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Tokyo · 未注明年份
- University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Brown University · 2014–2015
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014–2015). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Columbia University · 2014–2015
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014–2015). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Tokyo · 2014–2015
- University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014–2015). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.