学校介绍
NIST International School位于泰国。招生详情请查看学校网站。
- 国家 / 地区
- 泰国
- 城市
- Bangkok
- 年龄范围
- 3–19 岁
- 学校类型
- 走读
- 教学语言
- 英语
- 招生性别
- 尚未找到
- 认证
- 尚未找到
- 地址
- 36 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey-nua Wattana, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
考试成绩
成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。
IB平均分 · 满分45
| 年份 / 期间 | 资格与指标 | 结果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 年度 | A Level A Level 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 98% |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 98% |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37 / 45 |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37 / 45 |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37 / 45 |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37 / 45 |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37 / 45 |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37 / 45 |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37 / 45 |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37 / 45 |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37 / 45 |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37 / 45 |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37 / 45 |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37 / 45 |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37 / 45 |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37 / 45 |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37 / 45 |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37 / 45 |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37 / 45 |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 97% |
| 2025 五月 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2024 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 36 / 45 |
| 2024 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 99% |
| 2020 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 35.4 / 45 |
| 2019 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2019 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
更多学校信息
来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。
- 年龄范围
- 3–19
- 学费详情
- Annual feesTHB 628,200–1,094,500Enrollment1,800BoardingNo (day school)IB authorisedPYP, MYP, DPAccreditationsCIS, NEASC, ISAT, EARCOSTier ProfileWe only tier dimensions backed by a
- 创办年份
- 1992
- 国籍
- 90
- 电话
- +66 (0) 2 017 5888
- 学生人数
- 1,800
毕业之后
大学升学
查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。
学生就读去向
6 所大学报告的入学情况。
其他报告的大学
2 所大学报告未说明是录取还是实际入学。
名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。
最近检查: 2026年9月19日
- nist.ac.th/about-nist/academic-performance/nist-school-profile
- 学校身份:
- address
- 36 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey-nua Wattana, Bangkok, ? 10110 Thailand
- IB 文凭
- IB Diploma
- founded
- Founded in 1992
- students
- over 1,800 students from
- 通过率 · 2025 · 97%
- Academic Results (2025): 97% Pass Rate.
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 来源已核查。
- Global University · 未注明年份
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- nist.ac.th
- ageMax
- students aged 3–19
- ageMin
- students aged 3–19
- ageRange
- aged 3–19
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, IB PYP, IB MYP
- IB 中学项目(MYP)
- Middle Years Programme
- IB 小学项目(PYP)
- Primary Years Programme
- nationalities
- 90 nationalities
- Image from NIST International School
- NIST International School in Bangkok inspires students to serve and learn from others for a sustainable future
- NIST International School logo
- About NIST-Mega Menu
- Learning-Mega Menu
- nist.ac.th/admissions/faqs
- boarding
- a day school
- languages
- English is the language of instruction
- nist.ac.th/admissions/admissions-process
- [email protected]
- brightkey.co/en/schools/bangkok/nist-international
- feeInformation
- Annual feesTHB 628,200–1,094,500Enrollment1,800BoardingNo (day school)IB authorisedPYP, MYP, DPAccreditationsCIS, NEASC, ISAT, EARCOSTier ProfileWe only tier dimensions backed by a
- A Level 通过率 · 2026 · 100%
- with no public inspectoratePublished IB DP average of 37 with a 100% pass rate (school-reported but specific and consistent)Genuine not-for-profit, parent-governed foundation model — fees reinve
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 平均分 · 2026 · 37 / 45
- ngest-established full IB World School in Thailand (since 1992)Dual CIS + NEASC international accreditation — strong external quality assurance in a country with no public inspectoratePublished IB DP average of 37 with a 100% pass rate (school-reported but specific and consistent)Genuine not-for-profit, parent-governed foundation model — fees reinvested, not extractedStr
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- geonames.org/1609350/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Bangkok, Thailand; this is not a campus coordinate.
- school-track.com/post/nistreview
- phone
- Tel: +66 (0) 2 017 5888
- globalinvestments.net/expat/secondary-schools-bangkok-expats
- 平均分 · 2026 · 37 / 45
- Published: 2 months ago; Crawled: 5 days ago; NIST's IB DP results are the best in Bangkok and among the best in Southeast Asia: an average of 37 points, 100% pass rate, 27% scoring 40 or above, and two students achieving the maximum 45 points.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 通过率 · 2026 · 100%
- k and among the best in Southeast Asia: an average of 37 points, 100% pass rate, 27% scoring 40 or above, and two students achieving the maximum 45 points.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 平均分 · 2025 · 37 / 45
- NIST's IB DP results are the best in Bangkok and among the best in Southeast Asia: an average of 37 points, 100% pass rate, 27% scoring 40 or above, and two students achieving the maximum 45 points.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- norcham.com/nist-celebrates-the-class-of-2026-with-strong-ib-results/
- 平均分 · 2026 · 37 / 45
- Among students awarded the IB Diploma, the average score was 37 out of 45, with a 98% pass rate.
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 通过率 · 2026 · 98%
- arded the IB Diploma, the average score was 37 out of 45, with a 98% pass rate.
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- canchamthailand.org/post/nist-international-school-opens-three-new-facilities-strengthening-academic-excellence-and-wellbein
- 平均分 · 2026 · 37 / 45
- achieved an average IB Diploma score of 37, with a 100 percent pass rate.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 平均分 · 2025 · 37 / 45
- In 2025, NIST studentsachieved an average IB Diploma score of 37, with a 100 percent pass rate.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- schoozy.com/schools/nist-international-school-bangkok
- 通过率 · 2026 · 100%
- xam ResultsIB Diploma2024-2025Average score37.0 / 452024Pass rate100 %40+ points28 %Graduate Outcomes by Year2024-2025Oxbridge1Ivy League4Top US4Top UK12024Graduation rate100%University acceptanc
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 平均分 · 2025 · 37 / 45
- CISSchool AccreditationInternationalNENEASCSchool AccreditationInternationalIBIB World SchoolInternational· Since 1993International Baccalaureate (IBO)Outcomes & ResultsExam ResultsIB Diploma2024-2025Average score37.0 / 452024Pass rate100 %40+ points28 %Graduate Outcomes by Year2024-2025Oxbridge1Ivy League4Top US4Top UK12024Graduation rate100%University acceptance96%Universi
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 通过率 · 2025 · 100%
- xam ResultsIB Diploma2024-2025Average score37.0 / 452024Pass rate100 %40+ points28 %Graduate Outcomes by Year2024-2025Oxbridge1Ivy League4Top US4Top UK12024Graduation rate100%University acceptanc
- 五月 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 通过率 · 2019 · 100%
- At a Glance1IB Diploma achievement — 100% pass rate maintained annually since 2019, with 56% of graduates earning bilingual diplomas2Internationally diverse community
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 通过率 · 2019 · 100%
- Russell Group institutions.At a Glance1IB Diploma achievement — 100% pass rate maintained annually since 2019, with 56% of graduates earning bilingual diplomas2Internationally diverse community
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 大学升学 ↓ · 未注明年份
- 96% reported for graduating students (Year not stated). The source describes university progression.
- nist.ac.th/blog/nist-recognised-as-a-top-global-ib-school-in-2025
- 平均分 · 2025 · 37 / 45
- With two students scoring a perfect 45, an average score of 37, and 56% earning bilingual diplomas, the Class of 2025 has achieved something remarkable.
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 通过率 · 2025 · 100%
- A 100% pass rate reflects the dedication, resilience, and hard work of our students, teachers, and families.
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- canchamthailand.org/post/nist-class-of-2025-soars-with-record-ib-results-and-global-university-destinations
- 平均分 · 2025 · 37 / 45
- The Class of 2025 achieved outstanding IB results, with two students earning a perfect scoreof 45, an impressive class average of 37, and 27% of the cohort achieving 40 points or
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 通过率 · 2025 · 100%
- ed the prestigious Bilingual IB Diploma, andthe class achieved a 100% pass rate for the second consecutive year.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- University of Toronto · 2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of British Columbia · 2025
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- McGill University · 2025
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- linkedin.com/posts/nistschool_ibresults-nistclassof2025-nistflourishingtogether-activity-7356181418944643072-Wq_Y
- 平均分 · 2025 · 37 / 45
- Congratulations to the NIST Class of 2025 on their remarkable IB results—now finalised following the official remarking process.With an updated average score of 37, a 100% pass rate, and 56% of students earning bilingual diplomas, these achievements reflect the strength, perseverance and potential of our students.
- 年度 · 尚未检查 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 通过率 · 2025 · 100%
- fficial remarking process.With an updated average score of 37, a 100% pass rate, and 56% of students earning bilingual diplomas, these achievements reflect the strength, perseverance and potentia
- 年度 · 尚未检查 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- norcham.com/nist-class-of-2025-soars-with-record-ib-results-and-global-university-destinations/
- 平均分 · 2025 · 37 / 45
- cellence, global citizenship, and a readiness to lead in an ever-changing world.The Class of 2025 achieved outstanding IB results, with two students earning a perfect score of 45, an impressive class average of 37, and 27% of the cohort achieving 40 points or higher.
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 平均分 · 2025 · 37 / 45
- The Class of 2025 achieved outstanding IB results, with two students earning a perfect score of 45, an impressive class average of 37, and 27% of the cohort achieving 40 points or higher.
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 通过率 · 2025 · 100%
- d the prestigious Bilingual IB Diploma, and the class achieved a 100% pass rate for the second consecutive year.
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- Global University · 2025
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- thailand.ahk.de/de/all-news/nist-international-school-opens-three-new-facilities
- 平均分 · 2025 · 37 / 45
- In 2025, NIST students achieved an average IB Diploma score of 37, with a 100 per cent pass rate.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- swecham.com/member-updates/nist-class-of-2025-soars-with-record-ib-results-and-global-university-destinations
- 平均分 · 2025 · 37 / 45
- The Class of 2025 achieved outstanding IB results, with two students earning a perfect score of 45, an impressive class average of 37, and 27% of the cohort achieving 40 points or higher.
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 平均分 · 2025 · 37 / 45
- cellence, global citizenship, and a readiness to lead in an ever-changing world.The Class of 2025 achieved outstanding IB results, with two students earning a perfect score of 45, an impressive class average of 37, and 27% of the cohort achieving 40 points or higher.
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 通过率 · 2025 · 100%
- d the prestigious Bilingual IB Diploma, and the class achieved a 100% pass rate for the second consecutive year.
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- Stockholm School of Economics · 2025
- Stockholm School of Economics is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stockholm University · 2025
- Stockholm University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Global University · 2025
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- amchamthailand.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/12/11-T-AB-November-December-2024.pdf
- 平均分 · 2024 · 36 / 45
- graduating Class of 2024.This year, 29% of graduates scored 40 points or higher in the International Baccalaureate (IB) exams, with a perfect score of 45 points.The class boasted a 99% pass rate and average score of 36 points, with 55% earning the prestigious Bilingual IB Diploma.
- 年度 · 尚未检查 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 通过率 · 2024 · 99%
- IB) exams, with a perfect score of 45 points.The class boasted a 99% pass rate and average score of 36 points, with 55% earning the prestigious Bilingual IB Diploma.
- 年度 · 尚未检查 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 大学升学 ↓ · 2024
- The source reports 416 university offers (2024); students may hold multiple offers.
- University of Pennsylvania · 2024
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Columbia University · 2024
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Brown University · 2024
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/NIST_International_School
- 平均分 · 2020 · 35.4 / 45
- NIST's previous five graduation cohorts from the Classes of 2016-2020 earned an average 35.4 on the IB diploma examinations compared to the world average of 30.2, with over half of the students earning a bilingual diploma compared to the respective glo
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- worldstopschools.com/schools/sch_aa9ed22d19
- Imperial College London · 2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 2025
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- nist.ac.th/about-nist/academic-performance
- Wittenberg University · 未注明年份
- Wittenberg University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Pennsylvania State University · 未注明年份
- Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Purdue University · 未注明年份
- Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Soka University · 未注明年份
- Soka University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Syracuse University · 未注明年份
- Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Tufts University · 未注明年份
- Tufts University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- United States Naval Academy · 未注明年份
- United States Naval Academy is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Berkeley · 未注明年份
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, San Diego · 未注明年份
- University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Santa Barbara · 未注明年份
- University of California, Santa Barbara is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Denver · 未注明年份
- University of Denver is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Illinois Chicago · 未注明年份
- University of Illinois Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign · 未注明年份
- University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Michigan - Ann Arbor · 未注明年份
- University of Michigan - Ann Arbor is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Minnesota · 未注明年份
- University of Minnesota is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Oregon · 未注明年份
- University of Oregon is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Pennsylvania · 未注明年份
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Southern California · 未注明年份
- University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Vermont · 未注明年份
- University of Vermont is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Washington · 未注明年份
- University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Villanova University · 未注明年份
- Villanova University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Virginia Commonwealth University · 未注明年份
- Virginia Commonwealth University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Wesleyan University · 未注明年份
- Wesleyan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Aalto University · 未注明年份
- Aalto University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College Dublin · 未注明年份
- University College Dublin is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- International Christian University · 未注明年份
- International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Kyushu University · 未注明年份
- Kyushu University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Osaka University · 未注明年份
- Osaka University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Sophia University · 未注明年份
- Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Waseda University · 未注明年份
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Jordan · 未注明年份
- University of Jordan is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Korea University · 未注明年份
- Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- IE University · 未注明年份
- IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stockholm School of Economics · 未注明年份
- Stockholm School of Economics is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stockholm University · 未注明年份
- Stockholm University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Chiang Mai University · 未注明年份
- Chiang Mai University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Chulalongkorn University · 未注明年份
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Khon Kaen University · 未注明年份
- Khon Kaen University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Mahidol University International College · 未注明年份
- Mahidol University International College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Thammasat University · 未注明年份
- Thammasat University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Erasmus University Rotterdam · 未注明年份
- Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Maastricht University · 未注明年份
- Maastricht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Applied Sciences · 未注明年份
- University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Amsterdam · 未注明年份
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Twente · 未注明年份
- University of Twente is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Utrecht University · 未注明年份
- Utrecht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Anglia Ruskin University · 未注明年份
- Anglia Ruskin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- HULT Business School · 未注明年份
- HULT Business School is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · 未注明年份
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Loughborough University · 未注明年份
- Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Bath · 未注明年份
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Exeter · 未注明年份
- University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Oxford · 未注明年份
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Plymouth · 未注明年份
- University of Plymouth is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of the Arts London · 未注明年份
- University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Warwick · 未注明年份
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Arizona State University · 未注明年份
- Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Babson College · 未注明年份
- Babson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Barnard College · 未注明年份
- Barnard College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Bentley University · 未注明年份
- Bentley University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Boston College · 未注明年份
- Boston College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Boston University · 未注明年份
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Brown University · 未注明年份
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Carnegie Mellon University · 未注明年份
- Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Case Western Reserve University · 未注明年份
- Case Western Reserve University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Claremont McKenna College · 未注明年份
- Claremont McKenna College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Columbia University · 未注明年份
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Cornell University · 未注明年份
- Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Georgetown University · 未注明年份
- Georgetown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Georgia Institute of Technology · 未注明年份
- Georgia Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Kenyon College · 未注明年份
- Kenyon College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University · 未注明年份
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Northeastern University · 未注明年份
- Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Northwestern University · 未注明年份
- Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Copenhagen · 未注明年份
- University of Copenhagen is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Glion Institute of Higher Education · 未注明年份
- Glion Institute of Higher Education is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- McGill University · 未注明年份
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 未注明年份
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- King's College London · 未注明年份
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Australian National University · 未注明年份
- Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Edinburgh · 未注明年份
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Manchester · 未注明年份
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Monash University · 未注明年份
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Tokyo · 未注明年份
- University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of British Columbia · 未注明年份
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 未注明年份
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Yonsei University · 未注明年份
- Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Melbourne · 未注明年份
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of New South Wales · 未注明年份
- University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Newcastle · 未注明年份
- University of Newcastle is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Queensland · 未注明年份
- University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Sydney · 未注明年份
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Waterloo · 未注明年份
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Copenhagen Business School · 未注明年份
- Copenhagen Business School is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.