学校介绍
North London Collegiate School Singapore位于新加坡。招生详情请查看学校网站。
- 国家 / 地区
- 新加坡
- 城市
- Singapore
- 年龄范围
- 3–18 岁
- 学校类型
- 走读
- 教学语言
- 尚未找到
- 招生性别
- 尚未找到
- 认证
- COBIS
- 地址
- 130 Depot Road, Singapore 109708
考试成绩
成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。
IB平均分 · 满分45
| 年份 / 期间 | 资格与指标 | 结果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 38.35 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 38.35 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 35.67 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 35.67 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 38.16 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 38.16 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 38.35 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 38.16 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 38.16 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 38 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 38.5 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 38.35 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 38.35 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 38.35 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 38.35 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 38.16 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 38.35 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 30.88 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 38.16 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 35.67 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 38 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 38.5 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 30.88 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 40% |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 40% |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 36.7 / 45 |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 36.5 / 45 |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 36.7 / 45 |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 36.7 / 45 |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2023 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 30.3 / 45 |
| 2023 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 30 / 45 |
| 2023 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 30.6 / 45 |
| 2023 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 30.6 / 45 |
| 2023 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 30.3 / 45 |
| 2023 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 30 / 45 |
| 2023 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 25% |
更多学校信息
来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。
- 年龄范围
- 3 to 18
- 学费详情
- Annual tuition for 2026-2027 (GST-inclusive) ranges from SGD 37,563 (Pre-KG/FS1) to SGD 55,733 (Grade 12/Year 13)
- 创办年份
- 2020
- 国籍
- 40
- 电话
- +65 6989 3000
毕业之后
大学升学
查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。
学生获得录取的大学
2 所大学学生可能获得多份录取,最终就读其他大学。
未找到此时段的实际入学报告。
名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。
最近检查: 2026年9月19日
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/1050
- 学校身份:
- founded
- Founded in 2020
- cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
- accreditations
- COBIS school directory: School ID: 281; Letter: N; School Name: North London Collegiate School Singapore; School Type: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College; Member Category: COBIS Accredited Member; Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: Singapore; City: Singapore; Lat: 1.28221; Long: 103.80952; Link URL: https://nlcssingapore.sg; Link Label: Find out more
- nlcssingapore.sg
- address
- Campus Location: | 130 Depot Road, Singapore, 109708 | +65 6989 3000Why NLCS (Singapore)? Discover how our blend of tradition, innovation, and global outlook creates an inspiring educational experience. With a rigorous academic programme and diverse enrichment opportunities, NLCS (Singapore) empowers every student to achieve their full potential.Quick LinksCareersContact SchoolSchool FeesSchool Calendar Enquire Apply Reject All Save My Preferences Accept All
- ageRange
- aged 3 to 18
- city
- Campus Location: | 130 Depot Road, Singapore, 109708 | +65 6989 3000Why NLCS (Singapore)? Discover how our blend of tradition, innovation, and global outlook creates an inspiring educational experience. With a rigorous academic programme and diverse enrichment opportunities, NLCS (Singapore) empowers every student to achieve their full potential.Quick LinksCareersContact SchoolSchool FeesSchool Calendar Enquire Apply Reject All Save My Preferences Accept All
- IB 文凭
- International Baccalaureate Diploma
- North London Collegiate School Singapore logo
- testimonial thumbnail
- international-schools-database.com/in/singapore/north-london-collegiate-school-singapore
- boarding
- day School
- nationalities
- 40 nationalities
- 平均分 · 2026 · 38.35 / 45
- Our Class of 2026 achieved an average IB score of 38.35 with 40% obtaining 40+ points and 4 students receiving the perfect score.
- 年度 · 2026年9月9日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 通过率 · 2026 · 100%
- We have a 100% pass rate and consistently score above the global average.Our Class of 2026 achieved an average IB score of 38.35 with 40% ob
- 年度 · 2026年9月9日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- nlcssingapore.sg/ss-enrichment/
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- nlcssingapore.sg/wp-content/uploads/2025/10/general-flyer-singapore.pdf
- [email protected]
- 通过率 · 2025 · 100%
- e of 30.32 Academic excellence at NLCS (Singapore) is founded on 100% pass rate intellectual rigour, inspirational teaching, and a culture Highest score achieved = 43 points of scholarship that n
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- csedu.sg/school-intro/north-london-collegiate-school-singapore
- feeInformation
- Annual tuition for 2026-2027 (GST-inclusive) ranges from SGD 37,563 (Pre-KG/FS1) to SGD 55,733 (Grade 12/Year 13)
- 平均分 · 2026 · 38.35 / 45
- NLCS Singapore's Class of 2026 achieved an average IB Diploma score of 38.35, well above the global average of 30.88, with a 100% pass rate and 4 students scoring a perfect 45.
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 平均分 · 2026 · 38.5 / 45
- IB Average: 38.50 (2026)
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 平均分 · 2026 · 38.5 / 45
- GCSE & IBDPExams ResultsExams ResultsExams ResultsIB Average: 38.50 (2026) 40 points and above: 40%IB Average: 38.50 (2026) 40 points and above: 40%IB Average: 38.50 (2026) 40 points and above: 40%IB Average: 38.50 (2026) 40 points and above: 40%Entry RequirementEntry RequirementEntry RequirementInterviewEnglish + Math TestsInterviewEnglish + Math TestsInterviewEnglish +
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- King's College London · 未注明年份
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 未注明年份
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 2020–2026
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2020–2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- geonames.org/1880252/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Singapore, Singapore; this is not a campus coordinate.
- goodschoolsguide.co.uk/international/review/north-london-collegiate-school-singapore
- phone
- Telephone: +65 6989 3000
- 平均分 · 2026 · 38 / 45
- In 2026, average IB of 38 points.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 平均分 · 2026 · 38 / 45
- n, University of Manchester) with a few choosing the US route (Stanford University, New York University, University of Washington and Read our full review now Unlock to access Latest results In 2026, average IB of 38 points.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- Stanford University · 未注明年份
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Manchester · 未注明年份
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · 未注明年份
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Washington · 未注明年份
- University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- New York University · 未注明年份
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · 2025–2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Manchester · 2025–2026
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Stanford University · 2025–2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- New York University · 2025–2026
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Washington · 2025–2026
- University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- nlcssingapore.sg/stories/nlcs-singapores-class-of-2026-delivers-outstanding-ib-diploma-results/
- 平均分 · 2026 · 38.35 / 45
- ambition but also the resilience, curiosity and determination that have characterised this wonderful group of students throughout their time at NLCS (Singapore).This year’s headline figures are:● An average IB Score of 38.35, against a global average of 30.88● A 100% Pass Rate● 4 students achieved a perfect score of 45 points● An all-time high school average of 2.2 points for TOK/E
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 平均分 · 2026 · 38.35 / 45
- This year’s headline figures are:● An average IB Score of 38.35, against a global average of 30.88● A 100% Pass Rate● 4 students achieved a perfect score of 45 points● An all-time high school average of 2.2 points for TOK/E
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- britishschoolsasia.com/news/2026-09-05-singapore-a-level-results-2026-tanglin-international-schools/
- 平均分 · 2026 · 35.67 / 45
- The city's overall IB average of 35.67 was.88, placing Singapore among the top-performing IB markets for the second consecutive year.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 平均分 · 2026 · 35.67 / 45
- The city's overall IB average of 35.67 was well above the global mean of 30.88, placing Singapore among the top-performing IB markets for the second consecutive year.For families enrolling this Sept
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 平均分 · 2026 · 38.16 / 45
- North London Collegiate School Singapore posted an average of 38.16 with four perfect 45s, while UWCSEA achieved 36.3 across its Dover and East campuses.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 平均分 · 2026 · 35.67 / 45
- The city's overall IB average of 35.67 was well above the global mean of 30.88, placing Singapore among the top-performing IB markets for the second consecutive year.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- linkedin.com/posts/nlcssg_ibresults-ibdp-internationalbaccalaureate-activity-7480173748797472768-fs2a
- 平均分 · 2026 · 38.16 / 45
- ● Average IB Score: 38.16 (vs.
- 年度 · 尚未检查 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- britcham.org.sg/news/nlcs-singapores-class-2026-delivers-outstanding-ib-diploma-results-0
- 平均分 · 2026 · 38.16 / 45
- rongest International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme results to date, with the Class of 2026 achieving the highest outcomes in the school’s history across several key measures.The cohort achieved an average IB Diploma score of 38.16, with a 100% pass rate.
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 通过率 · 2026 · 100%
- The cohort achieved an average IB Diploma score of 38.16, with a 100% pass rate.
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- sg.linkedin.com/in/elvingoh
- 平均分 · 2026 · 38.16 / 45
- esterday; 🌟 Huge congratulations to our Class of 2026 graduates at North London Collegiate School (Singapore) on their outstanding IB Diploma Programme results!🌍📚 Securing a record-breaking school average IB score of 38.16 (well above the world average of 30.88), a 100% pass rate, and an all-time high of four perfect 45-point scores is nothing short of extraordinary.
- 年度 · 尚未检查 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- international-schools-database.com/in/singapore/north-london-collegiate-school-singapore.amp
- 平均分 · 2026 · 38.35 / 45
- Our Class of 2026 achieved an average IB score of 38.35 with 40% obtaining 40+ points and 4 students receiving the perfect score.
- 年度 · 2026年9月9日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 通过率 · 2026 · 100%
- We have a 100% pass rate and consistently score above the global average.Our Class of 2026 achieved an average IB score of 38.35 with 40% ob
- 年度 · 2026年9月9日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- prnewswire.com/apac/news-releases/nlcs-singapores-class-of-2026-delivers-outstanding-ib-diploma-results-302819531.html
- 平均分 · 2026 · 38.16 / 45
- The cohort achieved an average IB Diploma score of 38.16, with a 100% pass rate.
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- nlcssingapore.sg/university-offers-and-exam-results/
- 平均分 · 2026 · 30.88 / 45
- IB Diploma Results202638.35School Average Score30.88Global Average Score4Students AchievedTop Score (45/45)100%Pass Rate40%Graduates Scored Over 40 Points56%Awarded the Bilingual DiplomaWe are delighted to share
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 平均分 · 2026 · 30.88 / 45
- (Singapore), and the breadth of opportunities that define an ambitious education.Explore the outstanding IB Diploma results achieved by each graduating cohort below.IB Diploma Results202638.35School Average Score30.88Global Average Score4Students AchievedTop Score (45/45)100%Pass Rate40%Graduates Scored Over 40 Points56%Awarded the Bilingual DiplomaWe are delighted to share
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 通过率 · 2026 · 100%
- Score30.88Global Average Score4Students AchievedTop Score (45/45)100%Pass Rate40%Graduates Scored Over 40 Points56%Awarded the Bilingual DiplomaWe are delighted to share that our 55 graduating st
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 通过率 · 2026 · 40%
- bal Average Score4Students AchievedTop Score (45/45)100%Pass Rate40%Graduates Scored Over 40 Points56%Awarded the Bilingual DiplomaWe are delighted to share that our 55 graduating students in the
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 平均分 · 2025 · 36.7 / 45
- How well do NLCS (Singapore) Senior School students perform in IB Diploma exams?The recent IB cohorts have achieved impressive results, for example, the 2025 graduates earned an average of 36.7 out of 45, with 100% pass rate and a significant proportion of students scoring over 40 points.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 平均分 · 2025 · 36.7 / 45
- The recent IB cohorts have achieved impressive results, for example, the 2025 graduates earned an average of 36.7 out of 45, with 100% pass rate and a significant proportion of students scoring over 40 points.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 通过率 · 2025 · 100%
- le, the 2025 graduates earned an average of 36.7 out of 45, with 100% pass rate and a significant proportion of students scoring over 40 points.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 平均分 · 2023 · 30.3 / 45
- ving at least one offer from a Russell Group university.202536.70School Average Score30.60Global Average Score45Perfect Sore100%Pass Rate25%Graduates Scored Over 40 Points32Cohort Size202436.50School Average Score30.30Global Average Score43Highest Sore100%Pass Rate29Cohort Size202338.80School Average Score30.00Global Average Score47%Graduates Scored 40 Points16Cohort SizeOur
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 平均分 · 2023 · 30 / 45
- al Average Score45Perfect Sore100%Pass Rate25%Graduates Scored Over 40 Points32Cohort Size202436.50School Average Score30.30Global Average Score43Highest Sore100%Pass Rate29Cohort Size202338.80School Average Score30.00Global Average Score47%Graduates Scored 40 Points16Cohort SizeOur Journey from 2023 to 2026Building a Legacy of Excellence at NLCS (Singapore)In just four gradu
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 平均分 · 2023 · 30.6 / 45
- throughout their time at NLCS (Singapore), and their university outcomes are just as impressive, with 65% of all students receiving at least one offer from a Russell Group university.202536.70School Average Score30.60Global Average Score45Perfect Sore100%Pass Rate25%Graduates Scored Over 40 Points32Cohort Size202436.50School Average Score30.30Global Average Score43Highest So
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 通过率 · 2023 · 25%
- Average Score30.60Global Average Score45Perfect Sore100%Pass Rate25%Graduates Scored Over 40 Points32Cohort Size202436.50School Average Score30.30Global Average Score43Highest Sore100%Pass Rate29
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- Imperial College London · 2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 2026
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Liverpool · 2026
- University of Liverpool is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Warwick · 2026
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Glasgow · 2026
- University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 2025
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2025
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 未注明年份
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 未注明年份
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 未注明年份
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvey Mudd College · 未注明年份
- Harvey Mudd College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- linkedin.com/posts/nlcssg_ibresults-nlcssingapore-wearenlcssingapore-activity-7353608226950574081-xlbj
- 平均分 · 2025 · 36.5 / 45
- We are proud to share our updated IB Diploma results for the Class of 2025.With a 100% pass rate and an average score of 36.5, our students performed significantly above the global average of 30.58.
- 年度 · 尚未检查 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 通过率 · 2025 · 100%
- hare our updated IB Diploma results for the Class of 2025.With a 100% pass rate and an average score of 36.5, our students performed significantly above the global average of 30.58.
- 年度 · 尚未检查 · 已报告 · 未核实。