Image from Northbridge International School Cambodia
Northbridge International School Cambodia 校徽

学校档案

Northbridge International School Cambodia

柬埔寨

IB 文凭IB 小学项目(PYP)IB 中学项目(MYP)
大学升学 ↓

学校介绍

Northbridge International School Cambodia位于柬埔寨。招生详情请查看学校网站。

国家 / 地区
柬埔寨
城市
尚未找到
年龄范围
2–4 岁
学校类型
走读
教学语言
英语
招生性别
尚未找到
认证
尚未找到
地址
Street 2004, Trapang Chhouk Village, Teuk Thlar Commune, Sen Sok District, Phnom Penh 12102, Cambodia

考试成绩

成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。

IB平均分 · 满分45

按年份和时段的考试成绩
年份 / 期间资格与指标结果
2026
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
32.5 / 45
2026
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
32.5 / 45
2026
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
32.5 / 45
2023
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
33 / 45
2023
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
33 / 45
2023
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
30 / 45
2023
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
33 / 45
2023
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
100%
2023
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
100%
2022
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
33 / 45
2022
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
34.1 / 45
2022
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
34.1 / 45
2022
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
34.1 / 45
2022
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
100%
2022
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
100%

更多学校信息

来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。

年龄范围
2 to 4
电子邮件
[email protected]
创办年份
1996
国籍
40
电话
+85523900749
学生人数
800

学费与招生。

暂无学费信息。请向学校咨询当前学费及额外费用。

招生信息

毕业之后

大学升学

查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。

大学录取通知300

Offers, not individual students

2026

The source reports 300 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.

学校来源

学生获得录取的大学

6 所大学

学生可能获得多份录取,最终就读其他大学。

名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。

最近检查: 2026年9月19日

  • fobisia.org/fs/pages/1268
    学校身份:
    founded
    Founded in 1996
  • nordangliaeducation.com/nisc-cambodia/about-us
    address
    Street 2004, Trapang Chhouk Village, Teuk Thlar Commune, Sen Sok District, Phnom Penh 12102, Cambodia
  • nordangliaeducation.com/nisc-cambodia
    ageRange
    Ages 2 to 4 years
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
    IB 文凭
    IB Diploma
    mapLocation
    School-published structured location: {"name": "Northbridge International School Cambodia", "address": {"@type": "PostalAddress", "streetAddress": "Street 2004, Trapang Chhouk Village,", "addressLocality": "Teuk Thlar Commune, Khan Sen Sok,", "addressRegion": "Phnom Penh,", "postalCode": "120802", "addressCountry": "KH"}, "lat": 11.5519, "lng": 104.87346}
    Northbridge International School Cambodia logo
    Image from Northbridge International School Cambodia
    Northbridge International School Cambodia | NISC Phnom Penh - Selection List
  • nordangliaeducation.com/nisc-cambodia/admissions
    boarding
    Day School
  • nordangliaeducation.com/nisc-cambodia/news/2026/06/09/sport-at-northbridge-shaping-confident-competitors
    IB 中学项目(MYP)
    Middle Years Programme
    IB 小学项目(PYP)
    Primary Years Programme
  • nordangliaeducation.com/our-schools/asia/cambodia/phnom-penh
    languages
    c success and personal growth, creating resilient global citizens who go on to change the world for the better.Key facts about Northbridge Cambodia:School type: Day.Language of instruction: English.Maximum students: 1,186.Age range: 2-18.Fees: From $11,339 pa.Curricula: International Baccalaureate (IB).Specialist facilities:
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Northbridge_International_School_Cambodia
    nationalities
    40 nationalities
    students
    over 800 students representing
  • ibo.org/en/school/003902
    phone
    Phone: +85523900749
  • nordangliaeducation.com/nisc-cambodia/news/2026/07/09/nisc-celebrates-outstanding-2026-ibdp-results
    平均分 · 2026 · 32.5 / 45
    The cohort's highest score was an impressive 43 out of 45 points.Highlights from the Class of 2026Average score: 32.5 points (global average: 30.88)72% of students scored above the world average23% of students achieved 36–39 pointsHighest score: 43/45Beyond their academic succ
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    平均分 · 2026 · 32.5 / 45
    Highlights from the Class of 2026Average score: 32.5 points (global average: 30.88)72% of students scored above the world average23% of students achieved 36–39 pointsHighest score: 43/45Beyond their academic succ
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    大学升学 ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 300 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
  • linkedin.com/posts/northbridgecambodia_northbridgeinternationalschoolcambodia-activity-7480154393087049728-JL0l
    平均分 · 2026 · 32.5 / 45
    - Average score of 32.5, above the global average of 30.88 - 72% of students scored above the world average - Highest score of 43/45 These achievements highlight not only academic exc
    年度 · 尚未检查 · 已报告 · 未核实。
  • nordangliaeducation.com/nisc-cambodia/news/2023/07/20/northbridge-students-achieve-record-breaking-ib-results
    平均分 · 2023 · 33 / 45
    As well as achieving an outstanding 100% pass rate, the students’ average score of 33 was one of the highest in Northbridge history, exceeding the 2023 global average of 30.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    平均分 · 2023 · 33 / 45
    As well as achieving an outstanding 100% pass rate, the students’ average score of 33 was one of the highest in Northbridge history.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    平均分 · 2023 · 30 / 45
    In addition to Sereyvattanak, 10% of Northbridge students studying the IB received 40+ points, far above the worldwide average of 30.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    通过率 · 2023 · 100%
    As well as achieving an outstanding 100% pass rate, the students’ average score of 33 was one of the highest in Northbridge history, exceeding the 2023 global average
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    King's College London · 未注明年份
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • international-schools-database.com/in/phnom-penh/northbridge-international-school-cambodia-phnom-penh
    平均分 · 2022 · 33 / 45
    For the 2022/23 academic school year, Northbridge International School Cambodia achieved a pass rate of 100 per cent.Our average score of 33 was 3 points higher than the IB global average of 30 points globally, widening the gap between the school and other IB schools around the world.
    年度 · 2026年9月9日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
  • nordangliaeducation.com/nisc-cambodia/news/2022/08/22/2022-ib-results
    平均分 · 2022 · 34.1 / 45
    As well as achieving an outstanding pass rate of 100%, the students’ average score of 34.1, was one of the highest in Northbridge's history, exceeding the global average of 31.9.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    平均分 · 2022 · 34.1 / 45
    As well as achieving an outstanding pass rate of 100%, the students’ average score of 34.1, was one of the highest in Northbridge's history.9.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    通过率 · 2022 · 100%
    As well as achieving an outstanding pass rate of 100%, the students’ average score of 34.1, was one of the highest in Northbridge's history, exceeding the global average of 31.9.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    City University · 未注明年份
    City University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    National University of Singapore · 未注明年份
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of San Francisco · 未注明年份
    University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • img.nordangliaeducation.com/nisc-cambodia/news/2026/03/09/nisc-students-receive-offers-from-top-global-universities
    University of Toronto · 2026
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 2026
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 2026
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 2026
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2026
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Monash University · 2026
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Monash University · 未注明年份
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 未注明年份
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 未注明年份
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 未注明年份
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 未注明年份
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 未注明年份
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • img.nordangliaeducation.com/nisc-cambodia/news/2024/02/07/northbridge-class-of-2024-receive-record-number-of-university-and-college-offers
    大学升学 ↓ · 2024
    The source reports 100 university offers (2024); students may hold multiple offers.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2024
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.

校园生活

这所学校合适吗?

参观学校,了解教学、学生支持和日常生活。

探索附近学校
比较内容
同一考试和时段的成绩。
成绩之外
孩子的身心健康、学习和友谊。
我们的方法