学校介绍
Okinawa Christian School International位于日本。招生详情请查看学校网站。
- 国家 / 地区
- 日本
- 城市
- 尚未找到
- 年龄范围
- 5–18 岁
- 学校类型
- 走读
- 教学语言
- 英语
- 招生性别
- 男女合校
- 认证
- Association of Christian School International (ACSI) Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
- 地址
- 1835 Zakimi, Yomitan Okinawa Japan
更多学校信息
来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。
- 年龄范围
- 5 to 18
- 创办年份
- 1957
- 年级
- K-12
- 最高学生人数
- 590
- 电话
- 81-989583000
- 学生人数
- 600
毕业之后
大学升学
查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。
学生获得录取的大学
61 所大学学生可能获得多份录取,最终就读其他大学。
未找到此时段的实际入学报告。
名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。
最近检查: 2026年9月19日
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- 学校身份:
- accreditations
- Accreditation: Association of Christian School International (ACSI) Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
- address
- 1835 Zakimi, Yomitan Okinawa Japan
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: AP
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: K-12
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre, not a campus coordinate. Published address: 1835 Zakimi, Yomitan Okinawa Japan. City coordinates: https://www.geonames.org/10860988/
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 590
- phone
- Phone: 81-989583000
- schoozy.com/ar/schools/okinawa-christian-school-international-okinawa
- ageRange
- age 5 to 18
- international-schools-database.com/in/okinawa/okinawa-christian-school-international
- boarding
- day School
- ocsi.org
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: American
- Okinawa Christian School International logo
- 468544105_1027882936017976_4152205633594478637_n
- Image from Okinawa Christian School International
- oist.jp/educational-support-service/okinawa-christian-school-international-information
- [email protected]
- students
- approximately 600 students from
- international-schools-database.com/in/okinawa
- founded
- Established in 1957
- ocsi.org/wp-content/uploads/2025/11/Fall-25-OCSI-Connections_compressed.pdf
- gender
- character. Middle School Coed Soccer Kicks Off with Teamwork and Growth As we r
- ocsi.org/admissions-faqs/
- languages
- subjects are taught in English
- ocsi.org/wp-content/uploads/2023/08/School-Profile-for-Colleges-2023-24.pdf
- Arizona State University · 2023
- Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Delaware · 2023
- University of Delaware is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Barnard College · 2023
- Barnard College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Fordham University · 2023
- Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Radford University · 2023
- Radford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Baylor University · 2023
- Baylor University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Georgia Institute of Technology · 2023
- Georgia Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Rhodes College · 2023
- Rhodes College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Broward College · 2023
- Broward College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Gettysburg College · 2023
- Gettysburg College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Seton Hall University · 2023
- Seton Hall University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Boise State University · 2023
- Boise State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Gonzaga University · 2023
- Gonzaga University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Brown University · 2023
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oklahoma · 2023
- University of Oklahoma is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Swarthmore College · 2023
- Swarthmore College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of San Francisco · 2023
- University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Howard University · 2023
- Howard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of South Florida · 2023
- University of South Florida is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Colorado College · 2023
- Colorado College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Texas Tech University · 2023
- Texas Tech University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Colorado State University · 2023
- Colorado State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- James Madison University · 2023
- James Madison University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Alaska · 2023
- University of Alaska is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Tampa · 2023
- University of Tampa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Dartmouth College · 2023
- Dartmouth College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Kapiolani Community College · 2023
- Kapiolani Community College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Arizona · 2023
- University of Arizona is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Denison University · 2023
- Denison University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Liberty University · 2023
- Liberty University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2023
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Washington · 2023
- University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- East Carolina University · 2023
- East Carolina University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Florida Institute of Technology · 2023
- Florida Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Wesleyan University · 2023
- Wesleyan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Florida Southern College · 2023
- Florida Southern College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pensacola Christian College · 2023
- Pensacola Christian College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Florida State University · 2023
- Florida State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pepperdine University · 2023
- Pepperdine University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Central Florida · 2023
- University of Central Florida is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 2023
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Sophia University · 2023
- Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Doshisha University · 2023
- Doshisha University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2023
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 2023
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Temple University · 2023
- Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- National University · 2023
- National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Tokyo · 2023
- University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Keio University · 2023
- Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Stirling · 2023
- University of Stirling is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Kyushu University · 2023
- Kyushu University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Calgary · 2023
- University of Calgary is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2023
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Nagoya University · 2023
- Nagoya University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Westminster · 2023
- University of Westminster is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Waseda University · 2023
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Ritsumeikan University · 2023
- Ritsumeikan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 2023
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of York · 2023
- University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Glasgow · 2023
- University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Yonsei University · 2023
- Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Arizona State University · 未注明年份
- Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Delaware · 未注明年份
- University of Delaware is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Barnard College · 未注明年份
- Barnard College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Fordham University · 未注明年份
- Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Radford University · 未注明年份
- Radford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Baylor University · 未注明年份
- Baylor University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Georgia Institute of Technology · 未注明年份
- Georgia Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Rhodes College · 未注明年份
- Rhodes College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Broward College · 未注明年份
- Broward College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Gettysburg College · 未注明年份
- Gettysburg College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Seton Hall University · 未注明年份
- Seton Hall University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Boise State University · 未注明年份
- Boise State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Gonzaga University · 未注明年份
- Gonzaga University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Brown University · 未注明年份
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oklahoma · 未注明年份
- University of Oklahoma is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Swarthmore College · 未注明年份
- Swarthmore College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of San Francisco · 未注明年份
- University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Howard University · 未注明年份
- Howard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of South Florida · 未注明年份
- University of South Florida is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Colorado College · 未注明年份
- Colorado College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Texas Tech University · 未注明年份
- Texas Tech University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Colorado State University · 未注明年份
- Colorado State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- James Madison University · 未注明年份
- James Madison University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Alaska · 未注明年份
- University of Alaska is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Tampa · 未注明年份
- University of Tampa is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Dartmouth College · 未注明年份
- Dartmouth College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Kapiolani Community College · 未注明年份
- Kapiolani Community College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Arizona · 未注明年份
- University of Arizona is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Denison University · 未注明年份
- Denison University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Liberty University · 未注明年份
- Liberty University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 未注明年份
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Washington · 未注明年份
- University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- East Carolina University · 未注明年份
- East Carolina University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Florida Institute of Technology · 未注明年份
- Florida Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Wesleyan University · 未注明年份
- Wesleyan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Florida Southern College · 未注明年份
- Florida Southern College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pensacola Christian College · 未注明年份
- Pensacola Christian College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Florida State University · 未注明年份
- Florida State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pepperdine University · 未注明年份
- Pepperdine University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Central Florida · 未注明年份
- University of Central Florida is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 未注明年份
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Sophia University · 未注明年份
- Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Doshisha University · 未注明年份
- Doshisha University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 未注明年份
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 未注明年份
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Temple University · 未注明年份
- Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- National University · 未注明年份
- National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Tokyo · 未注明年份
- University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Keio University · 未注明年份
- Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Stirling · 未注明年份
- University of Stirling is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Kyushu University · 未注明年份
- Kyushu University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Calgary · 未注明年份
- University of Calgary is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 未注明年份
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Nagoya University · 未注明年份
- Nagoya University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Westminster · 未注明年份
- University of Westminster is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Waseda University · 未注明年份
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Ritsumeikan University · 未注明年份
- Ritsumeikan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 未注明年份
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of York · 未注明年份
- University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Glasgow · 未注明年份
- University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Yonsei University · 未注明年份
- Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- ocsi.org/studentlife/college-acceptances/
- University of Manchester · 未注明年份
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Alberta · 未注明年份
- University of Alberta is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Calgary · 未注明年份
- University of Calgary is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Northern British Columbia · 未注明年份
- University of Northern British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Abilene Christian University · 未注明年份
- Abilene Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Tartu · 未注明年份
- University of Tartu is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Victoria · 未注明年份
- University of Victoria is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- York University · 未注明年份
- York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Yonsei University · 未注明年份
- Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 未注明年份
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- American University of Paris · 未注明年份
- American University of Paris is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Arizona State University · 未注明年份
- Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pacific University · 未注明年份
- Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Azusa Pacific University · 未注明年份
- Azusa Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Barnard College · 未注明年份
- Barnard College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Columbia University · 未注明年份
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Bellevue University · 未注明年份
- Bellevue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Belmont University · 未注明年份
- Belmont University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Berklee College of Music · 未注明年份
- Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Bethel University · 未注明年份
- Bethel University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Biola University · 未注明年份
- Biola University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Boise State University · 未注明年份
- Boise State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Bradley University · 未注明年份
- Bradley University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Brown University · 未注明年份
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Butler University · 未注明年份
- Butler University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- California Baptist University · 未注明年份
- California Baptist University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- California State University · 未注明年份
- California State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Case Western Reserve University · 未注明年份
- Case Western Reserve University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- College of Saint Benedict · 未注明年份
- College of Saint Benedict is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- College of Wooster · 未注明年份
- College of Wooster is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Colorado College · 未注明年份
- Colorado College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Colorado State University · 未注明年份
- Colorado State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Concordia University · 未注明年份
- Concordia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Craven Community College · 未注明年份
- Craven Community College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Dartmouth College · 未注明年份
- Dartmouth College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Denison University · 未注明年份
- Denison University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- East Carolina University · 未注明年份
- East Carolina University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Eastern Washington University · 未注明年份
- Eastern Washington University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University · 未注明年份
- Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Florida Atlantic University · 未注明年份
- Florida Atlantic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Florida International University · 未注明年份
- Florida International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Florida Institute of Technology · 未注明年份
- Florida Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Florida State University · 未注明年份
- Florida State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Fordham University · 未注明年份
- Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- George Fox University · 未注明年份
- George Fox University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- George Mason University · 未注明年份
- George Mason University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Georgia Institute of Technology · 未注明年份
- Georgia Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Gettysburg College · 未注明年份
- Gettysburg College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Hartwick College · 未注明年份
- Hartwick College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Hawaii Pacific University · 未注明年份
- Hawaii Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Hofstra University · 未注明年份
- Hofstra University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Kansas State University · 未注明年份
- Kansas State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Kapiolani Community College · 未注明年份
- Kapiolani Community College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Lawrence University · 未注明年份
- Lawrence University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- LeTourneau University · 未注明年份
- LeTourneau University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Liberty University · 未注明年份
- Liberty University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Lipscomb University · 未注明年份
- Lipscomb University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northern Arizona University · 未注明年份
- Northern Arizona University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northeastern University · 未注明年份
- Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Western University · 未注明年份
- Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Oberlin College · 未注明年份
- Oberlin College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Oklahoma Christian University · 未注明年份
- Oklahoma Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Old Dominion University · 未注明年份
- Old Dominion University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Parsons School of Design · 未注明年份
- Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pratt Institute · 未注明年份
- Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pensacola Christian College · 未注明年份
- Pensacola Christian College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pepperdine University · 未注明年份
- Pepperdine University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Radford University · 未注明年份
- Radford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Rhodes College · 未注明年份
- Rhodes College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- San Diego State University · 未注明年份
- San Diego State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- San Francisco State University · 未注明年份
- San Francisco State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- San Jose State University · 未注明年份
- San Jose State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Santa Monica College · 未注明年份
- Santa Monica College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Savannah College of Art and Design · 未注明年份
- Savannah College of Art and Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Seattle Pacific University · 未注明年份
- Seattle Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Seton Hall University · 未注明年份
- Seton Hall University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Shoreline Community College · 未注明年份
- Shoreline Community College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Southwestern University · 未注明年份
- Southwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- St. John's University · 未注明年份
- St. John's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Swarthmore College · 未注明年份
- Swarthmore College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Texas Christian University · 未注明年份
- Texas Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Texas Tech University · 未注明年份
- Texas Tech University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Texas State University · 未注明年份
- Texas State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pennsylvania State University · 未注明年份
- Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Texas at Dallas · 未注明年份
- University of Texas at Dallas is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Truman State University · 未注明年份
- Truman State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Tusculum College · 未注明年份
- Tusculum College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Union University · 未注明年份
- Union University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Union College · 未注明年份
- Union College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Arizona · 未注明年份
- University of Arizona is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Central Florida · 未注明年份
- University of Central Florida is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Florida · 未注明年份
- University of Florida is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Georgia · 未注明年份
- University of Georgia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Mary Washington · 未注明年份
- University of Mary Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Minnesota · 未注明年份
- University of Minnesota is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of North Dakota · 未注明年份
- University of North Dakota is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oklahoma · 未注明年份
- University of Oklahoma is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Pittsburgh · 未注明年份
- University of Pittsburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of San Francisco · 未注明年份
- University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of South Florida · 未注明年份
- University of South Florida is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of the Pacific · 未注明年份
- University of the Pacific is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Tampa · 未注明年份
- University of Tampa is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Washington · 未注明年份
- University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Washington State University · 未注明年份
- Washington State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Western Washington University · 未注明年份
- Western Washington University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Whitman College · 未注明年份
- Whitman College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- York College of Pennsylvania · 未注明年份
- York College of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Hosei University · 未注明年份
- Hosei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- International Christian University · 未注明年份
- International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Keio University · 未注明年份
- Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Meiji Gakuin University · 未注明年份
- Meiji Gakuin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Meiji University · 未注明年份
- Meiji University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Okinawa International University · 未注明年份
- Okinawa International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Osaka University · 未注明年份
- Osaka University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Ritsumeikan University · 未注明年份
- Ritsumeikan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Sophia University · 未注明年份
- Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Tokyo International University · 未注明年份
- Tokyo International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Temple University Japan · 未注明年份
- Temple University Japan is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Tokyo · 未注明年份
- University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Aizu · 未注明年份
- University of Aizu is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Waseda University · 未注明年份
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Yamanashi Gakuin University · 未注明年份
- Yamanashi Gakuin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Auckland University of Technology · 未注明年份
- Auckland University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Chinese Culture University · 未注明年份
- Chinese Culture University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Far Eastern University · 未注明年份
- Far Eastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Fudan University · 未注明年份
- Fudan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 未注明年份
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- McMaster University · 未注明年份
- McMaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New Era University · 未注明年份
- New Era University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Queensland University of Technology · 未注明年份
- Queensland University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 未注明年份
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.