学校介绍
Pearson College UWC位于加拿大。招生详情请查看学校网站。
- 国家 / 地区
- 加拿大
- 城市
- Metchosin
- 年龄范围
- 16–19 岁
- 学校类型
- 尚未找到
- 教学语言
- 英语
- 招生性别
- 尚未找到
- 认证
- 尚未找到
- 地址
- 尚未找到
更多学校信息
来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。
- 年龄范围
- 16 to 19
- 学费详情
- Annual fees include CAD$ 350 security deposit and CAD $900 medical insurance
- 创办年份
- 2015
- 国籍
- 70
- 电话
- +1 250 391 2411
- 学生人数
- 210
毕业之后
大学升学
查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。
其他报告的大学
9 所大学报告未说明是录取还是实际入学。
未找到此时段的实际入学报告。
名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。
最近检查: 2026年9月19日
- pearsoncollege.ca
- 学校身份:
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- IB 文凭
- IBDP
- Image from Pearson College UWC
- Pearson College UWC logo
- pearsoncollege.ca/about/governance/strategic-plan/
- ageMax
- students aged 16 to 19
- ageMin
- students aged 16 to 19
- ageRange
- aged 16 to 19
- pearsoncollege.ca/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/Pearson-College-UWC-Student-Code-of-Conduct.pdf
- [email protected]
- goodschoolsguide.co.uk/international/profile/pearson-college-uwc
- feeInformation
- Annual fees include CAD$ 350 security deposit and CAD $900 medical insurance
- uwc.org/news/
- founded
- founded in 2015
- geonames.org/6072482/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Metchosin, Canada; this is not a campus coordinate.
- pearsoncollege.ca/alumni/
- nationalities
- 70 different nationalities
- br.uwc.org/school/pearson-college-uwc/
- phone
- TEL: +1 250 391 2411
- pearsoncollege.ca/about/reconciliation/
- students
- 210 students from
- pearsoncollege.ca/a-star-discovery/
- Image from Pearson College UWC
- pearsoncollege.ca/universtity-offers-2022/
- Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University · 未注明年份
- Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College · 未注明年份
- King's College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 未注明年份
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 未注明年份
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pearson_College_UWC
- Harvard University · 未注明年份
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Mount Allison University · 未注明年份
- Mount Allison University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- McGill University · 未注明年份
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Oxford · 未注明年份
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Toronto · 未注明年份
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- New York University · 未注明年份
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · 未注明年份
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Columbia University · 未注明年份
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Brown University · 未注明年份
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Toronto · 2023–2024
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Brown University · 2023–2024
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Harvard University · 2023–2024
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Mount Allison University · 2023–2024
- Mount Allison University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- McGill University · 2023–2024
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Oxford · 2023–2024
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Columbia University · 2023–2024
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · 2023–2024
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- New York University · 2023–2024
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- pearsoncollege.ca/about/faq/
- University of Cambridge · 未注明年份
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvard University · 未注明年份
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 未注明年份
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- pearsoncollege.ca/places-to-go-for-graduating-class-yr46/
- Minerva University · 2019–2020
- Minerva University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2019–2020
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Bocconi University · 2019–2020
- Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia · 2019–2020
- Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University · 2019–2020
- Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.