学校介绍
Phoenix House International School位于日本。招生详情请查看学校网站。
- 国家 / 地区
- 日本
- 城市
- Tokyo
- 年龄范围
- 5–11 岁
- 学校类型
- 走读
- 教学语言
- 英语
- 招生性别
- 尚未找到
- 认证
- 尚未找到
- 地址
- 3-7 Yonban-cho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 102-0081, Japan
毕业之后
大学升学
查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。
其他报告的大学
4 所大学报告未说明是录取还是实际入学。
未找到此时段的实际入学报告。
名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。
最近检查: 2026年9月19日
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/1286
- 学校身份:
- phoenixhouseschool.org
- address
- Summer Term 2026 Clubs Brochure 13 April - 26 June 2026 Address 3-7 Yonban-cho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 102-0081 Japan Google Maps Contact Admissions & Tours: | [email protected] | | General Enquiries: | [email protected] +81(0)3 5530 7406 @2026 Phoenix House International School by CEA Clarence Education Asia Limited Privacy Policy
- ageRange
- age 5 - 11
- city
- Summer Term 2026 Clubs Brochure 13 April - 26 June 2026 Address 3-7 Yonban-cho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 102-0081 Japan Google Maps Contact Admissions & Tours: | [email protected] | | General Enquiries: | [email protected] +81(0)3 5530 7406 @2026 Phoenix House International School by CEA Clarence Education Asia Limited Privacy Policy
- facilities-og
- Phoenix House International School logo
- phis-dance-studio-2
- phis-library-2
- phis-changing-room
- phoenixhouseschool.org/recruitment/
- ageMax
- students aged 5 to 11
- ageMin
- students aged 5 to 11
- note.com/kysy534/n/ne429b6215a50
- boarding
- day school
- founded
- established in 2021
- phoenixhouseschool.org/admissions/
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: British
- intlschools.metro.tokyo.lg.jp/en/schools/phoenix-house-international-school-en/
- [email protected]
- eltschool.jp/en/column/phoenix-house-international-school-review
- languages
- olSimply wanting an English-medium education while residing in Japan is generally no
- nationalities
- 60 nationalities
- geonames.org/1850147/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Tokyo, Japan; this is not a campus coordinate.
- goodschoolsguide.co.uk/international/review/phoenix-house-international-school
- phone
- Telephone: +81 3 5530 7406
- kischool.com/graduates
- International Christian University · 未注明年份
- International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Sophia University · 未注明年份
- Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Keio University · 未注明年份
- Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Waseda University · 未注明年份
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Sophia University · 2016–2023
- Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Keio University · 2016–2023
- Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Waseda University · 2016–2023
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- International Christian University · 2016–2023
- International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.