Ruamrudee International School Entrance
Ruamrudee International School 校徽

学校档案

Ruamrudee International School

Bangkok, 泰国

IB 文凭American大学先修课程(AP)
大学升学 ↓

学校介绍

Ruamrudee International School位于泰国。招生详情请查看学校网站。

国家 / 地区
泰国
城市
Bangkok
年龄范围
2–5 岁
学校类型
走读
教学语言
英语
招生性别
男女合校
认证
Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
地址
6 Ramkhamhaeng 184 Road, Minburi, Bangkok 10510, Thailand

考试成绩

成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。

按年份和时段的考试成绩
年份 / 期间资格与指标结果
2025
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
34 / 45
2025
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
34 / 45
2025
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
34 / 45
2025
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
34 / 45
2025
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
97%
2025
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
97%
2025
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
97%
2025
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
97%
2025
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
97%
2025
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
97%
2025
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
97%
2025
五月
IGCSE
IGCSE 通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
97%

更多学校信息

来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。

年龄范围
2–5
电子邮件
[email protected]
学费详情
Annual TuitionTHB 548,400 - THB 1,442,000≈ $16,562 - $43,549Students~1,146Nationalities23+Visit WebsiteSaveCompareCopy linkOverviewRuamrudee International School is an international US
创办年份
1957
年级
PreK2- G12
国籍
25
最高学生人数
1034
电话
662-79-18900
学生人数
1,400

学费与招生。

暂无学费信息。请向学校咨询当前学费及额外费用。

招生信息

毕业之后

大学升学

查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。

其他报告的大学

1 所大学

报告未说明是录取还是实际入学。

名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。

最近检查: 2026年9月19日

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    学校身份:
    accreditations
    Accreditation: Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
    address
    6 Ramkhamhaeng 184 Road, Minburi, Bangkok 10510, Thailand
    city
    6 Ramkhamhaeng 184 Road, Minburi, Bangkok 10510, Thailand
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: IBDP,AP,Other
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: PreK2- G12
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 1034
    phone
    Phone: 662-79-18900
  • internationalschoolindex.com/en-th/school/ris-ruamrudee
    ageRange
    Ages 2–5
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, American
    nationalities
    25 nationalities
    students
    over 1,400 students from
    平均分 · 2025 · 34 / 45
    of Bangkok's oldest international schools, teaching an American curriculum alongside IB and AP to over 1.400 students from 25 nationalities.Its 2025 IB Diploma cohort achieved a 97% pass rate with an average score of 34 out of 45.
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    平均分 · 2025 · 34 / 45
    Its 2025 IB Diploma cohort achieved a 97% pass rate with an average score of 34 out of 45.
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    通过率 · 2025 · 97%
    ents from 25 nationalities.Its 2025 IB Diploma cohort achieved a 97% pass rate with an average score of 34 out of 45.
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    通过率 · 2025 · 97%
    Its 2025 IB Diploma cohort achieved a 97% pass rate with an average score of 34 out of 45.
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    IGCSE 通过率 · 2025 · 97%
    Its 2025 IB Diploma cohort achieved a 97% pass rate with an average score of 34 out of 45.CurriculumAmerican, AP, IBLanguage of instructionEnglishNationalities25Founded
    五月 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
  • worldstopschools.com/schools/ruamrudee-international-school-bangkok
    boarding
    day school
    平均分 · 2025 · 34 / 45
    * +IB Scores for the Class of 2025 show a 97% pass rate, average score of 34 points against a world average of approximately 30, with a highest score of 45.
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    通过率 · 2025 · 97%
    * +IB Scores for the Class of 2025 show a 97% pass rate, average score of 34 points against a world average of approximately 30, with a highest score of 45.
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
  • ibyb.org/listing/ruamrudee-international-school-thailand
    founded
    founded in 1957
    gender
    and articles School type Co-educational Day, Weekly and Full Boarding Founded 1957 Status
    通过率 · 2025 · 97%
    Results for the Class of 2025 include a 97% pass rate, a 34-point RIS average (worldwide average: 30), 54% earning the Bilingual Diploma, and a top score of 45.
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    通过率 · 2025 · 97%
    Results for the Class of 2025 include a 97% pass rate, a 34-point RIS average (worldwide average: 30), 54% earning the Bilingual Diploma, and a top score of 45.The school
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
  • schoozy.com/schools/ruamrudee-international-school-bangkok
    feeInformation
    Annual TuitionTHB 548,400 - THB 1,442,000≈ $16,562 - $43,549Students~1,146Nationalities23+Visit WebsiteSaveCompareCopy linkOverviewRuamrudee International School is an international US
    languages
    students seeking an English-medium education. Over more than 65 years, RIS has evolv
    Harvard University · 2026
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 2026
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 2026
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 2026
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Global University · 未注明年份
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Melbourne · 未注明年份
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · 未注明年份
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 未注明年份
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 未注明年份
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    大学升学 ↓ · 2022–2023
    100% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated (2022–2023). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    大学升学 ↓ · 未注明年份
    100% reported for graduating students (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    Global University · 2020–2026
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Stanford University · 2022–2023
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2022–2023
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2022–2023
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Pennsylvania · 2022–2023
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · 2022–2023
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King's College London · 2022–2023
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Edinburgh · 2022–2023
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Bristol · 2022–2023
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Manchester · 2022–2023
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Melbourne · 2022–2023
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Sydney · 2022–2023
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · 2022–2023
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Edinburgh · 2022–2023
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bristol · 2022–2023
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · 2022–2023
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 2022–2023
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · 2022–2023
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2022–2023
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 2022–2023
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2022–2023
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2022–2023
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Pennsylvania · 2022–2023
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 2022–2023
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 2022–2023
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • geonames.org/1609350/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Bangkok, Thailand; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • ru.kellerhenson.com/blog/the-20-best-international-schools-bangkok
    Ruamrudee International School Entrance
  • capstone.edu.vn/thong-tin-du-hoc/du-hoc-ireland/danh-sach-truong/ruamrudee-international-school-345.html
    Ruamrudee International School Logo
  • eltschool.jp/en/column/ruamrudee-international-school-review
    平均分 · 2025 · 34 / 45
    * IB Scores (Class of 2025): 97% pass rate, average score of 34 points (world average is approx.
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    通过率 · 2025 · 97%
    * IB Scores (Class of 2025): 97% pass rate, average score of 34 points (world average is approx.
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
  • bkkschools.com/ruamrudee-international-school-minburi-rism
    通过率 · 2025 · 97%
    Class of 2025 IB candidates averaged 34 points with a 97% pass rate.
    年度 · 尚未检查 · 已报告 · 未核实。
  • rism.ac.th/class-of-2023-graduates/
    Monash University · 2023
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    McMaster University · 2023
    McMaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    McGill University · 2023
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brock University · 2023
    Brock University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of New South Wales · 2023
    University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 2023
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · 2023
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Australian National University · 2023
    Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Macquarie University · 2023
    Macquarie University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Heriot-Watt University · 2023
    Heriot-Watt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of London · 2023
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Thammasat University · 2023
    Thammasat University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Silpakorn University · 2023
    Silpakorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Mahidol University · 2023
    Mahidol University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi · 2023
    King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Khon Kaen University · 2023
    Khon Kaen University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Kasetsart University · 2023
    Kasetsart University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Chulalongkorn University · 2023
    Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Chiang Mai University · 2023
    Chiang Mai University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Bangkok University · 2023
    Bangkok University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Tamkang University · 2023
    Tamkang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    I-Shou University · 2023
    I-Shou University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Amsterdam · 2023
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Tilburg University · 2023
    Tilburg University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Maastricht University · 2023
    Maastricht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Aizu · 2023
    University of Aizu is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Temple University · 2023
    Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Nagoya University · 2023
    Nagoya University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Hosei University · 2023
    Hosei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2023
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2023
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The Hong Kong Polytechnic University · 2023
    The Hong Kong Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The Chinese University of Hong Kong · 2023
    The Chinese University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Applied Sciences · 2023
    University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Aalto University · 2023
    Aalto University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    York University · 2023
    York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Wilfrid Laurier University · 2023
    Wilfrid Laurier University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Western University · 2023
    Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Waterloo · 2023
    University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2023
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Ottawa · 2023
    University of Ottawa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Alberta · 2023
    University of Alberta is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Trent University · 2023
    Trent University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Toronto Metropolitan University · 2023
    Toronto Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 2023
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • studyinternational.com/news/union-hearts-studying-ruamrudee-international-school/
    大学升学 ↓ · 未注明年份
    The source reports 441 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 未注明年份
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · 未注明年份
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • rism.ac.th/home-demo/
    Harvard University · 2025–2026
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stanford University · 2025–2026
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2025–2026
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2025–2026
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • rism.ac.th/admissions/
    Harvard University · 未注明年份
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 未注明年份
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Berkeley · 未注明年份
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • rism.ac.th/wp-content/uploads/2024/11/RIS-High-School-Profile-2024-2025-Counseling-Office.pdf
    Mahidol University · 2021–2024
    Mahidol University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 2021–2024
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Simon Fraser University · 2021–2024
    Simon Fraser University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Toronto Metropolitan University · 2021–2024
    Toronto Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Ottawa · 2021–2024
    University of Ottawa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McMaster University · 2021–2024
    McMaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McGill University · 2021–2024
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Guelph · 2021–2024
    University of Guelph is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Brock University · 2021–2024
    Brock University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · 2021–2024
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Kasetsart University · 2021–2024
    Kasetsart University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Chulalongkorn University · 2021–2024
    Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Chiang Mai University · 2021–2024
    Chiang Mai University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Bangkok University · 2021–2024
    Bangkok University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Assumption University · 2021–2024
    Assumption University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sydney · 2021–2024
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of New South Wales · 2021–2024
    University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Monash University · 2021–2024
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Melbourne · 2021–2024
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Canberra · 2021–2024
    University of Canberra is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Tamkang University · 2021–2024
    Tamkang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Nanyang Technological University · 2021–2024
    Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Utrecht University · 2021–2024
    Utrecht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Twente · 2021–2024
    University of Twente is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Amsterdam · 2021–2024
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Khon Kaen University · 2021–2024
    Khon Kaen University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Yonsei University · 2021–2024
    Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Seoul National University · 2021–2024
    Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    California Institute of Technology · 2021–2024
    California Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2021–2024
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Davis · 2021–2024
    University of California, Davis is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2021–2024
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Brown University · 2021–2024
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Boston University · 2021–2024
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Boston College · 2021–2024
    Boston College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    American University · 2021–2024
    American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of York · 2021–2024
    University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Warwick · 2021–2024
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of the Arts London · 2021–2024
    University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Reading · 2021–2024
    University of Reading is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Surrey · 2021–2024
    University of Surrey is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of London · 2021–2024
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Manchester · 2021–2024
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Lancaster University · 2021–2024
    Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Heriot-Watt University · 2021–2024
    Heriot-Watt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Glasgow · 2021–2024
    University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Edinburgh · 2021–2024
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bath · 2021–2024
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Tokyo Institute of Technology · 2021–2024
    Tokyo Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Sophia University · 2021–2024
    Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Nagoya University · 2021–2024
    Nagoya University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Hosei University · 2021–2024
    Hosei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Metropolitan University · 2021–2024
    Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Polytechnic University · 2021–2024
    Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Srinakharinwirot University · 2021–2024
    Srinakharinwirot University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Thammasat University · 2021–2024
    Thammasat University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Nanjing University · 2021–2024
    Nanjing University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Beijing Foreign Studies University · 2021–2024
    Beijing Foreign Studies University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Silpakorn University · 2021–2024
    Silpakorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Rangsit University · 2021–2024
    Rangsit University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Prince of Songkla University · 2021–2024
    Prince of Songkla University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.

校园生活

这所学校合适吗?

参观学校,了解教学、学生支持和日常生活。

探索附近学校
比较内容
同一考试和时段的成绩。
成绩之外
孩子的身心健康、学习和友谊。
我们的方法