Image from Safa Community School
Safa Community School 校徽

学校档案

Safa Community School

Dubai, 阿拉伯联合酋长国

British
大学升学 ↓

学校介绍

Safa Community School位于阿拉伯联合酋长国。招生详情请查看学校网站。

国家 / 地区
阿拉伯联合酋长国
城市
Dubai
年龄范围
3–18 岁
学校类型
尚未找到
教学语言
尚未找到
招生性别
尚未找到
认证
BSO
地址
PO Box 71091, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

考试成绩

成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。

暂未找到成绩

暂未找到成绩。缺失分数不计为零分。

更多学校信息

来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。

创办年份
2014
年级
Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
国籍
80

学费与招生。

暂无学费信息。请向学校咨询当前学费及额外费用。

招生信息

毕业之后

大学升学

查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。

大学录取通知40

Offers, not individual students

2026

The source reports 40 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.

学校来源

学生就读去向

2 所大学

报告的入学情况。

名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。

最近检查: 2026年9月19日

  • cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
    学校身份:
    accreditations
    COBIS school directory: School ID: 263; Letter: S; School Name: Safa Community School; School Type: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College; Member Category: Accredited Member (BSO); Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: United Arab Emirates; City: Dubai; Lat: 25.06250; Long: 55.24875; Link URL: https://safacommunityschool.com/; Link Label: Find out more
    city
    Directory location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
  • safacommunityschool.com
    address
    OUR SCHOOL Wellbeing Term Dates School Timings Fees Vacancies ACADEMICS Foundation Primary Secondary Sixth Form Inclusion GET IN TOUCH P.O. Box 71091, Dubai, UAE 04 385 1810 Directions [email protected] Privacy Policy Cookie Policy Terms & Conditions Accessibility Statement Safa Community School – Al Barsha South | All Rights Reserved © 2025
    ageMax
    imings FOUNDED IN 2014 SCS opened in September 2014 and won 'The Best New School in the UAE' award. STUDENTS: 2,645 A global family of over 2,500 students (3-18 years old) from over 80 nationalities & cultures. RATED OUTSTANDING Rated 'Outstanding' by KHDA (2023) and the British Schools Overseas
    ageMin
    imings FOUNDED IN 2014 SCS opened in September 2014 and won 'The Best New School in the UAE' award. STUDENTS: 2,645 A global family of over 2,500 students (3-18 years old) from over 80 nationalities & cultures. RATED OUTSTANDING Rated 'Outstanding' by KHDA (2023) and the British Schools Overseas
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: British
    founded
    FOUNDED IN 2014
    nationalities
    80 nationalities
    Safa Community School logo
    Image from Safa Community School
  • geonames.org/292223/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Dubai, United Arab Emirates; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • safacommunityschool.com/a-levels-exam-results
    Leading University · 2026
    Leading University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Imperial College London · 2026
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 2026
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 2026
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · 2026
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · 2026
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bristol · 2026
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Warwick · 2026
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Southampton · 2026
    University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Exeter · 2026
    University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of York · 2026
    University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2026
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    McGill University · 2026
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2026
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    大学升学 ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 40 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
    University of Toronto · 2026
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • safacommunityschool.com/universities
    University of Birmingham · 未注明年份
    University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    American University · 未注明年份
    American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Rochester Institute of Technology, Dubai · 未注明年份
    Rochester Institute of Technology, Dubai is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University, Abu Dhabi · 未注明年份
    New York University, Abu Dhabi is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Central Lancashire · 未注明年份
    University of Central Lancashire is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Exeter · 未注明年份
    University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of York · 未注明年份
    University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Edinburgh · 未注明年份
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Lancaster University · 未注明年份
    Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Swansea University · 未注明年份
    Swansea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Nottingham · 未注明年份
    University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Southampton · 未注明年份
    University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Brighton · 未注明年份
    University of Brighton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bristol · 未注明年份
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Liverpool · 未注明年份
    University of Liverpool is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Oxford Brookes University · 未注明年份
    Oxford Brookes University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Anglia Ruskin University · 未注明年份
    Anglia Ruskin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Hertfordshire · 未注明年份
    University of Hertfordshire is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Warwick · 未注明年份
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Lancaster · 未注明年份
    University of Lancaster is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Aston University · 未注明年份
    Aston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Ulster University · 未注明年份
    Ulster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Gloucestershire · 未注明年份
    University of Gloucestershire is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    St Mary's University · 未注明年份
    St Mary's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Dundee · 未注明年份
    University of Dundee is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Bath Spa University · 未注明年份
    Bath Spa University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bath · 未注明年份
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Manchester · 未注明年份
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Leeds · 未注明年份
    University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Leeds Beckett University · 未注明年份
    Leeds Beckett University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Chester · 未注明年份
    University of Chester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Leicester · 未注明年份
    University of Leicester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Cardiff University · 未注明年份
    Cardiff University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Stirling · 未注明年份
    University of Stirling is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Coventry University · 未注明年份
    Coventry University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Portsmouth · 未注明年份
    University of Portsmouth is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Eindhoven University of Technology · 未注明年份
    Eindhoven University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Tilburg University · 未注明年份
    Tilburg University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Maastricht University · 未注明年份
    Maastricht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Groningen · 未注明年份
    University of Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stenden University · 未注明年份
    Stenden University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Radboud University · 未注明年份
    Radboud University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Applied Sciences · 未注明年份
    University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Fontys University of Applied Sciences · 未注明年份
    Fontys University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    KU Leuven · 未注明年份
    KU Leuven is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McMaster University · 未注明年份
    McMaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 未注明年份
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Carleton University · 未注明年份
    Carleton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Wilfrid Laurier University · 未注明年份
    Wilfrid Laurier University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Guelph · 未注明年份
    University of Guelph is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    York University · 未注明年份
    York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Toronto Metropolitan University · 未注明年份
    Toronto Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Rutgers University · 未注明年份
    Rutgers University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.

校园生活

这所学校合适吗?

参观学校,了解教学、学生支持和日常生活。

探索附近学校
比较内容
同一考试和时段的成绩。
成绩之外
孩子的身心健康、学习和友谊。
我们的方法
Safa Community School — 学校信息与成绩 | Skoolby