Banner Image 1
Shanghai American School 校徽

学校档案

Shanghai American School

Shanghai, 中国

IB 文凭大学先修课程(AP)
大学升学 ↓

学校介绍

Shanghai American School位于中国。招生详情请查看学校网站。

国家 / 地区
中国
城市
Shanghai
年龄范围
2–18 岁
学校类型
走读
教学语言
尚未找到
招生性别
男女合校
认证
WASC WASC
地址
258 Jin Feng Lu, Zhudi Town, Minhang District, Shanghai 201107, PR China

考试成绩

成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。

IB平均分 · 满分45

按年份和时段的考试成绩
年份 / 期间资格与指标结果
2026
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
30.5 / 45
2026
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
39.8 / 45
2026
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
38.7 / 45
2025
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
41.1 / 45
2025
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
38.7 / 45
2025
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
35.4 / 45
2025
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
38.1 / 45
2025
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
37 / 45
2025
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
38.1 / 45
2025
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
37 / 45
2025
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
37.1 / 45
2025
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
37.5 / 45
2025
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
100%
2024
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
34.5 / 45
2024
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
35 / 45
2024
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
35 / 45
2024
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
35 / 45
2024
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
34.5 / 45
2024
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
35 / 45
2024
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
94%
2024
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
94%
2014
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
94%

更多学校信息

来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。

年龄范围
2-18
电子邮件
[email protected]
学费详情
TUITION FEESRMB 311,000 - for High School per year 2026-27ONE TIME ENTRANCE FEESRMB 2,800More information -> Fees PageAdmissionsAdmissionsAPPLICATION WINDOWSeptember 16, 2025Septembe
创办年份
1912
年级
PK-12
国籍
25
最高学生人数
2500
电话
86-21-6221-1445
学生人数
1,200

学费与招生。

暂无学费信息。请向学校咨询当前学费及额外费用。

招生信息

毕业之后

大学升学

查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。

其他报告的大学

1 所大学

报告未说明是录取还是实际入学。

名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。

最近检查: 2026年9月18日

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    学校身份:
    accreditations
    Accreditation: WASC WASC
    address
    258 Jin Feng Lu, Zhudi Town, Minhang District, Shanghai 201107, PR China
    city
    258 Jin Feng Lu, Zhudi Town, Minhang District, Shanghai 201107, PR China
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: IBDP,AP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: PK-12
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 2500
    phone
    Phone: 86-21-6221-1445
  • international-schools-guide.com/insights/best-international-schools-shanghai/
    ageRange
    aged 2-18
    students
    around 1,200 students from
    平均分 · 2025 · 38.1 / 45
    Its IB Diploma average of 38.1 in 2025 with a 100% pass rate puts it near the top of any league table in Asia.
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    平均分 · 2025 · 37 / 45
    It serves around 700 students aged 2-18 in Kangqiao, and its 2025 IB average of 37, with 50% of graduates scoring 40 or above, is exceptional for a school of any size.
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    平均分 · 2025 · 37 / 45
    It serves around 700 students aged 2-18 in Kangqiao, and its 2025 IB average of 37, with 50% of graduates scoring 40 or above, is exceptional for a school of any size.Annual fees for 2025-2026 range from CNY 271.600 for Pre-Nursery to CNY 385
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    平均分 · 2025 · 37.1 / 45
    An IB average of 37.1 in 2025 with a 100% pass rate and a top score of 44 out of 45 are the numbers that stand out.
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    通过率 · 2025 · 100%
    An IB average of 37.1 in 2025 with a 100% pass rate and a top score of 44 out of 45 are the numbers that stand out.
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    平均分 · 2024 · 34.5 / 45
    Its IB Diploma average of 34.5 in 2024 is solid.
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    平均分 · 2024 · 35 / 45
    Its IB Diploma average of 35 in 2024, alongside an AP pass rate of 94% at the 3-or-above threshold, puts it among the stronger American schools in Asia.Fees for 2025-2026 run from CNY 246.
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    平均分 · 2024 · 35 / 45
    Its IB Diploma average of 35 in 2024, alongside an AP pass rate of 94% at the 3-or-above threshold, puts it among the stronger American schools in Asia.
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    通过率 · 2014 · 94%
    s IB Diploma average of 35 in 2024, alongside an AP pass rate of 94% at the 3-or-above threshold, puts it among the stronger American schools in Asia.Fees for 2025-2026 run from CNY 246.000 for P
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    大学升学 ↓ · 未注明年份
    100% reported for graduating students (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
  • saschina.org/about-sas
    boarding
    Day School
  • saschina.org/cn/node/233
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
    平均分 · 2025 · 37.5 / 45
    In the IB Diploma Programme, graduates achieved an average score of 37.5 out of 45 maximum points, nearly 7 points above the global average of 30.6, and achieved a 100% pass rate.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
  • saschina.org/admissions
  • ibranking.com/shanghai-american-school-puxi-campus
    feeInformation
    TUITION FEESRMB 311,000 - for High School per year 2026-27ONE TIME ENTRANCE FEESRMB 2,800More information -> Fees PageAdmissionsAdmissionsAPPLICATION WINDOWSeptember 16, 2025Septembe
    founded
    Established in 1912
  • saschina.org/sites/default/files/2024-11/SAS_College_Profile_2425.pdf
    gender
    urses in not-for-profit, co-educational, non-denominational Grades 11 and 12, though you
  • geonames.org/1796236/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Shanghai, China; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shanghai_American_School
    nationalities
    25 nationalities
  • saschina.org
    Shanghai American School logo
    Banner Image 1
  • saschina.org/plan-visit/book-tour
    Banner Image 1
  • blog.alifaedtech.com/ib-school-ranking-lists-in-china-y2026/
    平均分 · 2026 · 30.5 / 45
    This beats the global IB average of 30.5 by at least six points.
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    平均分 · 2026 · 39.8 / 45
    Guangdong Country Garden School is 12th worldwide, with an average score of 39.8.
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    平均分 · 2026 · 38.7 / 45
    The average IBDP score was 38.7, based on a cohort of 86 students.
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    平均分 · 2025 · 41.1 / 45
    Its 2025 IBDP average of 41.1 puts it 9th in the world.
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    平均分 · 2025 · 38.7 / 45
    The average IBDP score was 38.7, based on a cohort of 86 students.
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    平均分 · 2025 · 35.4 / 45
    Its 2025 IB average was 35.4 — a solid result, though it falls below the top tier in raw scores.
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
  • international-schools-guide.com/cities/shanghai/shanghai-american-school/
    平均分 · 2024 · 35 / 45
    * IB Average 35 (2024)
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    平均分 · 2024 · 35 / 45
    Accreditations Western Association of Schools and Colleges (Accrediting Commission for Schools) 01 Council of International Schools 02 Academic results IB Average 35 (2024) AP Pass Rate 94% scored 3+ Location 258 Jinfeng Road, Huacao Town, Minhang District, Shanghai 201107 (Puxi Campus) School website
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    通过率 · 2024 · 94%
    al Schools 02 Academic results IB Average 35 (2024) AP Pass Rate 94% scored 3+ Location 258 Jinfeng Road, Huacao Town, Minhang District, Shanghai 201107 (Puxi Campus) School website
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    Johns Hopkins University · 未注明年份
    Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Johns Hopkins University · 2012–2025
    Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2012–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • saschina.org/stories/celebrating-what-comes-next-class-2026
    大学升学 ↓ · 未注明年份
    The source reports 20 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
    大学升学 ↓ · 未注明年份
    The source reports 50 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
    大学升学 ↓ · 未注明年份
    The source reports 167 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
    大学升学 ↓ · 未注明年份
    The source reports 63 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
  • saschina.org/sites/default/files/2024-06/SAS_PXHS_College_Profile_2324_Rev1.3.pdf
    Boston College · 2021–2023
    Boston College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Santa Clara University · 2021–2023
    Santa Clara University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    East China Normal University · 2021–2023
    East China Normal University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Boston University · 2021–2023
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Bowdoin College · 2021–2023
    Bowdoin College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Institute of Science and Technology · 2021–2023
    Institute of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Brandeis University · 2021–2023
    Brandeis University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Skidmore College · 2021–2023
    Skidmore College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Korea University · 2021–2023
    Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Brigham Young University · 2021–2023
    Brigham Young University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Nanyang Technological University · 2021–2023
    Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Brown University · 2021–2023
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    National University of Singapore · 2021–2023
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Bryn Mawr College · 2021–2023
    Bryn Mawr College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stanford University · 2021–2023
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University · 2021–2023
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    California Institute of Technology · 2021–2023
    California Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stevens Institute of Technology · 2021–2023
    Stevens Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Global University · 2021–2023
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    California Institute of the Arts · 2021–2023
    California Institute of the Arts is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Suffolk University · 2021–2023
    Suffolk University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Seoul National University · 2021–2023
    Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Sophia University · 2021–2023
    Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Temple University Japan · 2021–2023
    Temple University Japan is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Carleton College · 2021–2023
    Carleton College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    The University of Texas at Austin · 2021–2023
    The University of Texas at Austin is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    The Chinese University of Hong Kong · 2021–2023
    The Chinese University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Carnegie Mellon University · 2021–2023
    Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Tufts University · 2021–2023
    Tufts University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2021–2023
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Case Western Reserve University · 2021–2023
    Case Western Reserve University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    United States Naval Academy · 2021–2023
    United States Naval Academy is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2021–2023
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Chapman University · 2021–2023
    Chapman University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sydney · 2021–2023
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Colorado College · 2021–2023
    Colorado College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Tokyo · 2021–2023
    University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Columbia College Chicago · 2021–2023
    Columbia College Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Waseda University · 2021–2023
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Columbia University · 2021–2023
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    yale-NUS · 2021–2023
    yale-NUS is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Dartmouth College · 2021–2023
    Dartmouth College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Yonsei University · 2021–2023
    Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Emory University · 2021–2023
    Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Fordham University · 2021–2023
    Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Chicago · 2021–2023
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    George Washington University · 2021–2023
    George Washington University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McGill University · 2021–2023
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Georgetown University · 2021–2023
    Georgetown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign · 2021–2023
    University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Queen's University · 2021–2023
    Queen's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Georgia Institute of Technology · 2021–2023
    Georgia Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Indianapolis · 2021–2023
    University of Indianapolis is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · 2021–2023
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Indiana University · 2021–2023
    Indiana University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 2021–2023
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Johns Hopkins University · 2021–2023
    Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill · 2021–2023
    University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Waterloo · 2021–2023
    University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Lewis & Clark College · 2021–2023
    Lewis & Clark College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Puget Sound · 2021–2023
    University of Puget Sound is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Windsor · 2021–2023
    University of Windsor is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Loyola Marymount University · 2021–2023
    Loyola Marymount University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of San Francisco · 2021–2023
    University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Art University · 2021–2023
    Art University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Michigan State University · 2021–2023
    Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Washington · 2021–2023
    University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    École Polytechnique · 2021–2023
    École Polytechnique is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Northeastern University · 2021–2023
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    European Business School · 2021–2023
    European Business School is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Vanderbilt University · 2021–2023
    Vanderbilt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Northwestern University · 2021–2023
    Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Virginia Commonwealth University · 2021–2023
    Virginia Commonwealth University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Erasmus University Rotterdam · 2021–2023
    Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Oregon State University · 2021–2023
    Oregon State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    IE University · 2021–2023
    IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Webster University · 2021–2023
    Webster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Parsons School of Design · 2021–2023
    Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Wellesley College · 2021–2023
    Wellesley College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Pennsylvania State University · 2021–2023
    Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Williams College · 2021–2023
    Williams College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Pepperdine University · 2021–2023
    Pepperdine University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Worcester Polytechnic Institute · 2021–2023
    Worcester Polytechnic Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Pratt Institute · 2021–2023
    Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Yale University · 2021–2023
    Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Princeton University · 2021–2023
    Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Amsterdam · 2021–2023
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Tampere · 2021–2023
    University of Tampere is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    WHU – Otto Beisheim School of Management · 2021–2023
    WHU – Otto Beisheim School of Management is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Keele University · 2021–2023
    Keele University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    King's College London, University of London · 2021–2023
    King's College London, University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Loughborough University · 2021–2023
    Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Edinburgh · 2021–2023
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bath · 2021–2023
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bristol · 2021–2023
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Cambridge · 2021–2023
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Exeter · 2021–2023
    University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Manchester · 2021–2023
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Oxford · 2021–2023
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of the Arts London · 2021–2023
    University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Warwick · 2021–2023
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · 2021–2023
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Twente · 2021–2023
    University of Twente is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Purdue University · 2021–2023
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Barnard College · 2021–2023
    Barnard College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Rice University · 2021–2023
    Rice University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Berklee College of Music · 2021–2023
    Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Rochester Institute of Technology · 2021–2023
    Rochester Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.

校园生活

这所学校合适吗?

参观学校,了解教学、学生支持和日常生活。

探索附近学校
比较内容
同一考试和时段的成绩。
成绩之外
孩子的身心健康、学习和友谊。
我们的方法