Shanghai Qibao Dwight High School Campus Facilities
Shanghai Qibao Dwight High School 校徽

学校档案

Shanghai Qibao Dwight High School

Shanghai, 中国

剑桥 A LevelIB 文凭
大学升学 ↓

学校介绍

Shanghai Qibao Dwight High School位于中国。招生详情请查看学校网站。

国家 / 地区
中国
城市
Shanghai
年龄范围
15–18 岁
学校类型
寄宿
教学语言
英语
招生性别
男女合校
认证
Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
地址
3233 Hongxin Road, Minhang District, Shanghai 201101, P.R. China

考试成绩

成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。

暂未找到成绩

暂未找到成绩。缺失分数不计为零分。

更多学校信息

来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。

年龄范围
15–18
电子邮件
[email protected]
学费详情
Annual Fees$24K - $24KPhone Number+86-21-34909928ProspectusView NowData SourcesCompiled from publicly available sourcesSocial Media LinksMain Campus3233 Hongxin Road,Minhang Distric
创办年份
2005
年级
G10-12
最高学生人数
600
电话
86-021-34909939
学生人数
100

学费与招生。

暂无学费信息。请向学校咨询当前学费及额外费用。

招生信息

毕业之后

大学升学

查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。

大学录取通知909

Offers, not individual students

2025

The source reports 909 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.

来源报告
大学录取通知30

Offers, not individual students

2025

The source reports 30 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.

来源报告
大学录取通知50

Offers, not individual students

2025

The source reports 50 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.

来源报告
大学录取86%

Graduating students · selected university group (top 50)

2025

86% reported for graduating students · selected university group (top 50) (2025). The source describes university acceptance or offers.

来源报告

名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。

最近检查: 2026年9月19日

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    学校身份:
    accreditations
    Accreditation: Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
    address
    3233 Hongxin Road, Minhang District, Shanghai 201101, P.R. China
    city
    3233 Hongxin Road, Minhang District, Shanghai 201101, P.R. China
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: IBDP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: G10-12
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 600
    phone
    Phone: 86-021-34909939
  • blog.alifaedtech.com/shanghai-qibao-dwight-high-school-guide-asean-families/
    ageRange
    aged 15–18
    gender
    tely 600 students Gender Co-educational (boys and girls) Boarding Available — on-campus d
    大学升学 ↓ · 2025
    The source reports 909 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.
    大学升学 ↓ · 2025
    The source reports 30 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.
    大学升学 ↓ · 2025
    The source reports 50 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.
    大学升学 ↓ · 2025
    86% reported for graduating students · selected university group (top 50) (2025). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    New York University · 2025
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2025
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · 2025
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 2025
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · 2025
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 2025
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · 2025
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2025
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2025
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Carnegie Mellon University · 2025
    Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Duke University · 2025
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northwestern University · 2025
    Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    School of the Art Institute of Chicago · 2025
    School of the Art Institute of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2025
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Asian University · 2025
    Asian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Tokyo · 2025
    University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Hong Kong · 2025
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Waseda University · 2025
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pratt Institute · 2025
    Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · 2023
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Duke University · 2023
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northwestern University · 2023
    Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · 2023
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2023
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2023
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Carnegie Mellon University · 2023
    Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2023
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · 2023
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2023
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · 2023
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 2023
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · 2023
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Hong Kong · 2014
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Imperial College London · 2014
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • dwight.edu/schools/shanghai
    boarding
    boarding school
  • transitedu.com.cn/schoolchina/school_x-257-14-13.html
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level
  • alifaedtech.com/schools/shanghai-qibao-dwight-high-school
    feeInformation
    Annual Fees$24K - $24KPhone Number+86-21-34909928ProspectusView NowData SourcesCompiled from publicly available sourcesSocial Media LinksMain Campus3233 Hongxin Road,Minhang Distric
    Imperial College London · 2024
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston University · 2024
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2024
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · 2024
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · 2024
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Yale University · 2024
    Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Princeton University · 2024
    Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · 2024
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2024
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 2024
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Vassar College · 2024
    Vassar College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2024
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    大学升学 ↓ · 2024
    The source reports 152 university offers (2024); students may hold multiple offers.
    大学升学 ↓ · 2024
    The source reports 409 university offers (2024); students may hold multiple offers.
    大学升学 ↓ · 2024
    The source reports 939 university offers (2024); students may hold multiple offers.
    Cornell University · 2014–2024
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2014–2024
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · 2014–2024
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · 2014–2024
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Yale University · 2014–2024
    Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Princeton University · 2014–2024
    Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2014–2024
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2014–2024
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 2014–2024
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2014–2024
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Vassar College · 2014–2024
    Vassar College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston University · 2014–2024
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • join.doris.school/international-schools/china/ib-curriculum/compare
    founded
    founded in 2005
  • globalschoolguide.com/schools/shanghai-qibao-dwight-high-school/
    languages
    rolls of the city's English medium schools. The boarding option also widens its reac
  • geonames.org/1796236/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Shanghai, China; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • prnewswire.com/news-releases/the-dwight-schools-and-shanghai-qibao-high-school-launch-first-independent-chinese-american-collaborative-high-school-in-china-248429651.html
    students
    100 students from
    New York University · 未注明年份
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Stanford University · 未注明年份
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 未注明年份
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Harvard University · 未注明年份
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Edinburgh · 未注明年份
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • boluojiaoyu.com/news/details/1229
    Shanghai Qibao Dwight High School Campus Facilities
  • qibaodwight.org/page/7a665fdd-0b11-45e2-9516-18ba57865150
    Shanghai Qibao Dwight High School Entrance
  • qibaodwight.org/en
    Shanghai Qibao Dwight High School logo

校园生活

这所学校合适吗?

参观学校,了解教学、学生支持和日常生活。

探索附近学校
比较内容
同一考试和时段的成绩。
成绩之外
孩子的身心健康、学习和友谊。
我们的方法
Shanghai Qibao Dwight High School — 学校信息与成绩 | Skoolby