Image from Shenzhen College of International Education
Shenzhen College of International Education 校徽

学校档案

Shenzhen College of International Education

Shenzhen, 中国

IB 文凭大学先修课程(AP)
大学升学 ↓

学校介绍

Shenzhen College of International Education位于中国。招生详情请查看学校网站。

国家 / 地区
中国
城市
Shenzhen
年龄范围
14–18 岁
学校类型
走读与寄宿
教学语言
英语
招生性别
尚未找到
认证
Council of International Schools (CIS) Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
地址
3 Antuoshan Sixth Rd, Futian, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

考试成绩

成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。

暂未找到成绩

暂未找到成绩。缺失分数不计为零分。

更多学校信息

来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。

年龄范围
14 to 18
电子邮件
[email protected]
学费详情
Annual feesRMB 273,000/year tuition (2025–26)BoardingYesAccreditationsCambridge International, WASC, OxfordAQA, EARCOS, FOBISIATier ProfileWe only tier dimensions backed by a public
创办年份
2003
年级
G9-12
最高学生人数
2000
电话
86-755 83495025
学生人数
1,800

学费与招生。

暂无学费信息。请向学校咨询当前学费及额外费用。

招生信息

毕业之后

大学升学

查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。

学生获得录取的大学

2 所大学

学生可能获得多份录取,最终就读其他大学。

名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。

最近检查: 2026年9月19日

  • fobisia.org/fs/pages/650
    学校身份:
    founded
    Founded in 2003
  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    accreditations
    Accreditation: Council of International Schools (CIS) Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
    address
    3 Antuoshan Sixth Rd, Futian, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
    city
    3 Antuoshan Sixth Rd, Futian, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: AP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: G9-12
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 2000
    phone
    Phone: 86-755 83495025
  • international-schools-guide.com/cities/shenzhen/shenzhen-college-of-international-education/
    ageRange
    aged 14 to 18
    languages
    socially despite an English-medium curriculum.Polarised reviewers. Long-tenured staf
    students
    around 1,800 students aged
  • scie.com.cn/aap/
    boarding
    Day & boarding school
    大学升学 ↓ · 未注明年份
    90% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · selected university group (top 10) · uk universities (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    Stanford University · 未注明年份
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · 未注明年份
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • brightkey.co/en/schools/shenzhen/shenzhen-college-of-international-education/results
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
    feeInformation
    Annual feesRMB 273,000/year tuition (2025–26)BoardingYesAccreditationsCambridge International, WASC, OxfordAQA, EARCOS, FOBISIATier ProfileWe only tier dimensions backed by a public
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 未注明年份
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 未注明年份
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • scie.com.cn/admissions-to-scie-2026/
  • geonames.org/1795565/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Shenzhen, China; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • scie.com.cn
    Shenzhen College of International Education logo
    Image from Shenzhen College of International Education
    大学升学 ↓ · 2025
    The source reports 409 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.
    大学升学 ↓ · 2025
    The source reports 18 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.
    Stanford University · 2025
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • scie.com.cn/scie-class-of-2026%EF%BD%9Cglobal-university-admissions-results/
    大学升学 ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 100 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
    大学升学 ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 126 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
    大学升学 ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 584 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
    大学升学 ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 159 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
    大学升学 ↓ · 2026
    60% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · selected university group (top 30) · us universities (2026). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    大学升学 ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 871 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
    大学升学 ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 423 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
    大学升学 ↓ · 2026
    95% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · selected university group (top 10) · uk universities (2026). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    Harvey Mudd College · 2026
    Harvey Mudd College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2026
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Georgia Institute of Technology · 2026
    Georgia Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    City University of Hong Kong · 2026
    City University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 2026
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · 2026
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Bocconi University · 2026
    Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    KU Leuven · 2026
    KU Leuven is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2026
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · 2026
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 2026
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bristol · 2026
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of the Arts London · 2026
    University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 2026
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2026
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    McGill University · 2026
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2026
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · 2026
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oxford · 2026
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · 2026
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2026
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 2026
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Chicago · 2026
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Duke University · 2026
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · 2026
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Johns Hopkins University · 2026
    Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northwestern University · 2026
    Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Hong Kong · 2026
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • dariohan.github.io/scie-introduction/en/
    大学升学 ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 100 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
    University of Oxford · 2026
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Cambridge · 2026
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • scie.com.cn/2026/01/
    University of Oxford · 2026
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · 2026
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • scie.com.cn/university-admissions/
    大学升学 ↓ · 2025
    The source reports 100 university offers (2025); students may hold multiple offers.
    McGill University · 2025
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sydney · 2025
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 2025
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Harvard University · 2025
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Melbourne · 2025
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Berklee College of Music · 2025
    Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Parsons School of Design · 2025
    Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Duke University · 2025
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Johns Hopkins University · 2025
    Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 2025
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Pennsylvania · 2025
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pomona College · 2025
    Pomona College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · 2025
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Swarthmore College · 2025
    Swarthmore College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Wellesley College · 2025
    Wellesley College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Carleton College · 2025
    Carleton College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Chicago · 2025
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    California Institute of Technology · 2025
    California Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Hong Kong · 2025
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · 未注明年份
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 未注明年份
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oxford · 未注明年份
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • tes.com/jobs/vacancy/teacher-of-english-igcse-and-a-level-shenzhen-college-of-international-education-futian-shenzhen-china-1949170
    大学升学 ↓ · 2024
    90% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · uk universities (2024). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    大学升学 ↓ · 未注明年份
    90% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · selected university group (top 10) · uk universities (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
  • tes.com/jobs/vacancy/head-of-faculty-science-shenzhen-college-of-international-education-futian-shenzhen-china-2142839
    大学升学 ↓ · 2024
    90% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · uk universities (2024). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    Stanford University · 2024
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · 2024
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 未注明年份
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · 未注明年份
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    大学升学 ↓ · 未注明年份
    90% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · selected university group (top 10) · uk universities (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
  • tes.com/jobs/vacancy/teacher-of-economics-as-al-igcse-and-ap-shenzhen-college-of-international-education-futian-shenzhen-china-2134015
    大学升学 ↓ · 2024
    90% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · uk universities (2024). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    Stanford University · 2024
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · 2024
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 未注明年份
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · 未注明年份
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    大学升学 ↓ · 未注明年份
    90% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · selected university group (top 10) · uk universities (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
  • scie.com.cn/wp-content/uploads/2024/12/Chemistry-teacher-2025-2026-ASAL-IGCSE-APpossible-HOS.pdf
    Stanford University · 未注明年份
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · 未注明年份
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · 2024–2026
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 2024–2026
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • scie.com.cn/head-of-uco/
    Imperial College London · 未注明年份
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    大学升学 ↓ · 未注明年份
    90% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · selected university group (top 10) · uk universities (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    Stanford University · 未注明年份
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · 未注明年份
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • scie.com.cn/wp-content/uploads/2024/12/Physics-teacher-Advertisement-2025-2026-ASAL-IGCSE-AP.pdf
    Harvard University · 未注明年份
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 未注明年份
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 2024–2025
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · 2024–2025
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · 2024–2026
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 2024–2026
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • scie.com.cn/wp-content/uploads/2024/12/HOF-Science-Advertisement-2025-2026.pdf
    Stanford University · 未注明年份
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · 未注明年份
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 2025–2026
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · 2025–2026
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 2024–2026
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · 2024–2026
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • brightkey.co/zh/schools/shenzhen/shenzhen-college-of-international-education
    University College London · 未注明年份
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 未注明年份
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • d3giikteahxfyn.cloudfront.net/afff51bc-88d9-4248-bc05-45d557129505/fc88cb50-5b2f-49b3-b245-4d769d4bc994
    Stanford University · 2025–2026
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · 2025–2026
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.

校园生活

这所学校合适吗?

参观学校,了解教学、学生支持和日常生活。

探索附近学校
比较内容
同一考试和时段的成绩。
成绩之外
孩子的身心健康、学习和友谊。
我们的方法