学校介绍
Singapore International School (Hong Kong)位于中国香港特别行政区。招生详情请查看学校网站。
- 国家 / 地区
- 中国香港特别行政区
- 城市
- Hong Kong
- 年龄范围
- 12–13 岁
- 学校类型
- 尚未找到
- 教学语言
- 尚未找到
- 招生性别
- 男女合校
- 认证
- 尚未找到
- 地址
- Preparatory and Primary: 23 Nam Long Shan Road, Aberdeen; Secondary: 2 Police School Road, Wong Chuk Hang. Hong Kong
考试成绩
成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。
| 年份 / 期间 | 资格与指标 | 结果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 39 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 39 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 40 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 40 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 39 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 39 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 39 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 39 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 39 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 38.4 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 32 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2026 六月 | 剑桥 IGCSE 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 73.4% |
| 2026 年度 | IGCSE 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 73.4% |
| 2026 年度 | IGCSE 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 73.4% |
| 2025 六月 | 剑桥 IGCSE 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:91 | 77.6% |
| 2025 六月 | 剑桥 IGCSE 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:91 | 77.6% |
| 2025 年度 | IGCSE 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 77.6% |
| 2025 年度 | IGCSE 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 77.6% |
| 2024 年度 | IGCSE 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 69% |
| 2024 年度 | IGCSE 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 69% |
| 2023 五月 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 38 / 45 |
| 2023 五月 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 38 / 45 |
| 2023 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2023 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
更多学校信息
来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。
- 年龄范围
- 12 - 13
- 学费详情
- TUITION FEESHK$254,900 – for non-Singaporean student – per year AY2025/26HK$238,800 – for Singapore citizen student – per year AY2025/26ONE TIME ENTRANCE FEESHK$2,800AdmissionsAdmiss
- 创办年份
- 1991
- 国籍
- 20
- 电话
- +852 2553 9188
- 学生人数
- 1,500
毕业之后
大学升学
查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。
学生就读去向
9 所大学报告的入学情况。
名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。
最近检查: 2026年9月19日
- singapore.edu.hk/igcse-results-june-2025/
- 学校身份:
- 剑桥 IGCSE
- Cambridge IGCSE
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2025 · 77.6%
- 2025 Cambridge IGCSE, June session: 77.6% of grades achieved being distinction grades (A and A*). Cohort: 91 students.
- 六月 · 2026年9月18日 · 来源已核查。
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2025 · 77.6%
- 2025 Cambridge IGCSE, June session: 77.6% of grades achieved being distinction grades (A and A*). Cohort: 91 students.
- 六月 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2025 · 77.6%
- e Class of 2025 has showcased exceptional academic prowess, with 77.6% of grades achieved being distinction grades (A and A*).
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- singapore.edu.hk
- address
- Preparatory Years and Primary Campus 23 Nam Long Shan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong +852 2872 0266 +852 2872 0431 [email protected] Secondary Campus 2 Police School Road, Wong Chuk Hang, Hong Kong +852 2919 6966 +852 2893 0367 [email protected] | | COPYRIGHT © 2024 SINGAPORE INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL (HONG KONG). ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. (School Registration Number: 21600)
- IB 文凭
- IB Diploma
- Singapore International School (Hong Kong) logo
- Image from Singapore International School (Hong Kong)
- 平均分 · 2026 · 39 / 45
- Read more Students 1800+ Student nationalities 25 Teachers 175 Average IB score 39 Don’t hesitate to contact us for more information.
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 平均分 · 2026 · 39 / 45
- Read more Students 1800+ Student nationalities 25 Teachers 175 Average IB score 39 Don’t hesitate to contact us for more information.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- singapore.edu.hk/wp-content/uploads/SISHK-AY2223-Secondary-Prospectus-Final-for-web.pdf
- ageRange
- Age 12 - 13
- students
- over 1,500 students from
- University of Chicago · 2013
- University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Science and Technology · 2013
- University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2013
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Sydney · 2013
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Emory University · 2013
- Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of New South Wales · 2013
- University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Melbourne · 2013
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of the Arts London · 2013
- University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Australian National University · 2013
- Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- yale-NUS · 2013
- yale-NUS is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Yale University · 2013
- Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Singapore Management University · 2013
- Singapore Management University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Pennsylvania · 2013
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- National University of Singapore · 2013
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · 2013
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- King's College London · 2013
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Bath · 2013
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of British Columbia · 2013
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Birmingham · 2013
- University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Cambridge · 2013
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Edinburgh · 2013
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 2013
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Oxford · 2013
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Warwick · 2013
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of London · 2013
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Berklee College of Music · 2013
- Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Hitotsubashi University · 2013
- Hitotsubashi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Boston University · 2013
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Carnegie Mellon University · 2013
- Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Case Western Reserve University · 2013
- Case Western Reserve University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Duke University · 2013
- Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University · 2013
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Tufts University · 2013
- Tufts University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- The Chinese University of Hong Kong · 2013
- The Chinese University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Nanyang Technological University · 2013
- Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2013
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- singapore.edu.hk/about-us/
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- founded
- established in 1991
- nationalities
- 20 different nationalities
- singapore.edu.hk/admissions/
- [email protected]
- ibranking.com/singapore-international-school-hong-kong
- feeInformation
- TUITION FEESHK$254,900 – for non-Singaporean student – per year AY2025/26HK$238,800 – for Singapore citizen student – per year AY2025/26ONE TIME ENTRANCE FEESHK$2,800AdmissionsAdmiss
- 平均分 · 2026 · 40 / 45
- SISHK's IB Diploma graduates have achieved an impressive average score of 40, with many alumni attending prestigious universities such as Oxford, Cambridge, and Yale.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Singapore_International_School
- gender
- 114.16722 International, co-educational school in Hong KongSingapore International School
- geonames.org/1819729/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Hong Kong, Hong Kong; this is not a campus coordinate.
- singapore.edu.hk/wp-content/uploads/AY2526_DP1_New_Student_booklist.pdf
- phone
- Tel: +852 2553 9188
- singapore.edu.hk/ibdp-results-class-of-2026/
- 平均分 · 2026 · 39 / 45
- Average score of the cohort was 39 points.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 通过率 · 2026 · 100%
- 100% pass rate – everyone achieved a Diploma.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- hk-schools.com/post/hong-kong-ib-results-2026
- 平均分 · 2026 · 39 / 45
- * Canadian International School of Hong Kong, average 39.0 (48% scoring 40 or above, 3 perfect 45s, from a Class of 2026 of 147) ...
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 平均分 · 2026 · 38.4 / 45
- * Singapore International School, average 38.4 (42.3% scoring 40 or above, with 1 perfect 45, 4 on 44, 9 on 43 and 17 bilingual diplomas) ...
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 平均分 · 2026 · 32 / 45
- * Hong Kong Academy, average 32 (an average subject grade of 5.0, with the whole cohort earning the school’s Global Citizen Diploma)
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- singapore.edu.ink/igcse-results-class-of-2026/
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2026 · 73.4%
- e Class of 2026 has showcased exceptional academic prowess, with 73.4% of grades achieved being distinction grades (A and A*).
- 六月 · 尚未检查 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- singapore.edu.hk/igcse-results-class-of-2026/
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2026 · 73.4%
- e Class of 2026 has showcased exceptional academic prowess, with 73.4% of grades achieved being distinction grades (A and A*).
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- singapore.edu.hk/igcse-results-june-2024/
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2024 · 69%
- e Class of 2024 has showcased exceptional academic prowess, with 69.0% of grades achieved being distinction grades (A and A*).
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- singapore.edu.hk/may-2023-session-of-international-baccalaureate-diploma-results/
- 平均分 · 2023 · 38 / 45
- 42.3% of students scored at least 40 points, Average score of the cohort was 38 points, which is well above the world average of 30.24 (May 2023).
- 五月 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 通过率 · 2023 · 100%
- 28.8% of students received the Bilingual Diploma 100% pass rate – everyone achieved a Diploma.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- singapore.edu.hk/university-offers-and-destinations/
- Northeastern University · 2013
- Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Bath · 2013
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Birmingham · 2013
- University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Bristol · 2013
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Cambridge · 2013
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of East Anglia · 2013
- University of East Anglia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Edinburgh · 2013
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Exeter · 2013
- University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Glasgow · 2013
- University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Leeds · 2013
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Leicester · 2013
- University of Leicester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Lincoln · 2013
- University of Lincoln is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Liverpool · 2013
- University of Liverpool is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Manchester · 2013
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Nottingham · 2013
- University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Oxford · 2013
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Reading · 2013
- University of Reading is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Southampton · 2013
- University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Andrews University · 2013
- Andrews University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Warwick · 2013
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Westminster · 2013
- University of Westminster is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Amherst College · 2013
- Amherst College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- California College of the Arts · 2013
- California College of the Arts is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Chapman University · 2013
- Chapman University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Colgate University · 2013
- Colgate University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- DigiPen Institute of Technology · 2013
- DigiPen Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Emory University · 2013
- Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Fordham University · 2013
- Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Georgia Institute of Technology · 2013
- Georgia Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Johns Hopkins University · 2013
- Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Loyola Marymount University · 2013
- Loyola Marymount University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- New York University · 2013
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Parsons School of Design · 2013
- Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Pennsylvania State University · 2013
- Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Pepperdine University · 2013
- Pepperdine University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Pratt Institute · 2013
- Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Purdue University · 2013
- Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Rutgers University · 2013
- Rutgers University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- School of the Art Institute of Chicago · 2013
- School of the Art Institute of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Stanford University · 2013
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2013
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Davis · 2013
- University of California, Davis is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Irvine · 2013
- University of California, Irvine is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2013
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Merced · 2013
- University of California, Merced is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Riverside · 2013
- University of California, Riverside is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, San Diego · 2013
- University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Santa Barbara · 2013
- University of California, Santa Barbara is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Santa Cruz · 2013
- University of California, Santa Cruz is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Chicago · 2013
- University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign · 2013
- University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill · 2013
- University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Notre Dame · 2013
- University of Notre Dame is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Southern California · 2013
- University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Washington · 2013
- University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Wisconsin - Madison · 2013
- University of Wisconsin - Madison is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Vanderbilt University · 2013
- Vanderbilt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Vassar College · 2013
- Vassar College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Yale University · 2013
- Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- RCSI & UCD Malaysia Campus · 2013
- RCSI & UCD Malaysia Campus is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- yale-NUS · 2013
- yale-NUS is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Boston University · 2013
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Monash University · 2013
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Melbourne · 2013
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of New South Wales · 2013
- University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Sydney · 2013
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- McMaster University · 2013
- McMaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Simon Fraser University · 2013
- Simon Fraser University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of British Columbia · 2013
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Toronto · 2013
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Waterloo · 2013
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Western University · 2013
- Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Tsinghua University · 2013
- Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- The Chinese University of Hong Kong · 2013
- The Chinese University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- City University of Hong Kong · 2013
- City University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Polytechnic University · 2013
- Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Science and Technology · 2013
- University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Lingnan University · 2013
- Lingnan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Hong Kong · 2013
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Bocconi University · 2013
- Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Delft University of Technology · 2013
- Delft University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Tilburg University · 2013
- Tilburg University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Amsterdam · 2013
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Nanyang Technological University · 2013
- Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- National University of Singapore · 2013
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Singapore Institute of Technology · 2013
- Singapore Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Singapore Management University · 2013
- Singapore Management University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Cardiff University · 2013
- Cardiff University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- City St George's, University of London · 2013
- City St George's, University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of London · 2013
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Imperial College London · 2013
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · 2013
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Kingston University · 2013
- Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Lancaster University · 2013
- Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Loughborough University · 2013
- Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Newcastle University · 2013
- Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 2013
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2013). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- hk-schools.com/school-directory/singapore-international-school
- University of Hong Kong · 未注明年份
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- National University of Singapore · 未注明年份
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · 未注明年份
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 未注明年份
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · 未注明年份
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · 未注明年份
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University · 未注明年份
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Berkeley · 未注明年份
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 未注明年份
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · 2025–2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- National University of Singapore · 2025–2026
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2025–2026
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2025–2026
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University · 2025–2026
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · 2025–2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · 2025–2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025–2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Hong Kong · 2025–2026
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- hkschoolrankings.org/schools/sis/
- Stanford University · 未注明年份
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- singapore.edu.hk/curriculum/
- National University of Singapore · 未注明年份
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Yale University · 未注明年份
- Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Duke University · 未注明年份
- Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Cambridge · 未注明年份
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Oxford · 未注明年份
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.