1 thumbnail NK
Singapore International School of Bangkok 校徽

学校档案

Singapore International School of Bangkok

Bangkok, 泰国

IB 文凭剑桥 IGCSE剑桥 A LevelIB 小学项目(PYP)IB 中学项目(MYP)
大学升学 ↓

学校介绍

Singapore International School of Bangkok位于泰国。招生详情请查看学校网站。

国家 / 地区
泰国
城市
Bangkok
年龄范围
2–18 岁
学校类型
寄宿
教学语言
尚未找到
招生性别
男女合校
认证
Council of International Schools (CIS)
地址
Pracha Uthit Campus498/11 Soi Ramkhamhaeng 39 (Tepleela 1), Wangthonglang,Bangkok 10310 Thailand

考试成绩

成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。

按年份和时段的考试成绩
年份 / 期间资格与指标结果
2022
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
37.4 / 45
2022
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
100%

更多学校信息

来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。

年龄范围
2 to 18
电子邮件
[email protected]
学费详情
Annual tuition at Singapore International School of Bangkok ranges from THB 401,700 to THB 789,300 for 2026/27
创办年份
2001
年级
K-12
国籍
20
最高学生人数
1582
电话
660-2 158 9191
学生人数
4,000

学费与招生。

暂无学费信息。请向学校咨询当前学费及额外费用。

招生信息

毕业之后

大学升学

查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。

学生获得录取的大学

1 所大学

学生可能获得多份录取,最终就读其他大学。

名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。

最近检查: 2026年9月19日

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    学校身份:
    accreditations
    Accreditation: Council of International Schools (CIS)
    address
    Pracha Uthit Campus498/11 Soi Ramkhamhaeng 39 (Tepleela 1), Wangthonglang,Bangkok 10310 Thailand
    city
    Pracha Uthit Campus498/11 Soi Ramkhamhaeng 39 (Tepleela 1), Wangthonglang,Bangkok 10310 Thailand
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: IBDP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: K-12
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 1582
    phone
    Phone: 660-2 158 9191
  • sisb.ac.th
    ageRange
    from 2 to 18 years
    boarding
    boarding school
    Singapore International School of Bangkok logo
    1 thumbnail NK
    2 thumbnail Primary
    3 thumbnail Secondary
    4 thumbnail 6th form
    大学升学 ↓ · 未注明年份
    100% reported for graduating students (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
  • international-schools-database.com/in/bangkok/singapore-international-school-of-bangkok
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, Cambridge A Level
    nationalities
    20 nationalities
  • sisb.ac.th/about-us/
    剑桥 IGCSE
    Cambridge IGCSE
    IB 文凭
    IB Diploma
    University of Cambridge · 2020
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2020
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    National University of Singapore · 2020
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · 2020
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Tsinghua University · 2020
    Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · 2020
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • sisb.ac.th/wp-content/uploads/2022/07/2.-SISB-56-1-One-Report-2021-E-Final-7-Mar-2022-2.pdf
    IB 中学项目(MYP)
    Middle Years Programme
    IB 小学项目(PYP)
    Primary Years Programme
    University of Cambridge · 未注明年份
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bath · 未注明年份
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Purdue University · 未注明年份
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Tsinghua University · 未注明年份
    Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Chulalongkorn University · 未注明年份
    Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Chulalongkorn University · 2021–2022
    Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Purdue University · 2021–2022
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · 2021–2022
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Tsinghua University · 2021–2022
    Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bath · 2021–2022
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • sisb.ac.th/contact-us/
  • doris.school/schools/thailand/singapore-international-school-of-bangkok
    feeInformation
    Annual tuition at Singapore International School of Bangkok ranges from THB 401,700 to THB 789,300 for 2026/27
    founded
    established in 2001
    gender
    Pupil numbers 1500 Type Co-educational (boarding) Opened 2001 Bus Service Yes Availabili
  • geonames.org/1609350/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Bangkok, Thailand; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/SISB
    students
    more than 4,000 students from
  • bkkschools.com/sisb-singapore-international-school-bangkok-pracha-uthit
    平均分 · 2022 · 37.4 / 45
    The school's first cohort of IB Diploma students graduated in 2022 with a 100% pass rate, an average score of 37.4 points (against a global average of 31.98), and 78.5% scoring 36 points or more.
    年度 · 尚未检查 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    通过率 · 2022 · 100%
    l's first cohort of IB Diploma students graduated in 2022 with a 100% pass rate, an average score of 37.4 points (against a global average of 31.98), and 78.5% scoring 36 points or more.
    年度 · 尚未检查 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    Imperial College London · 2020
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    National University of Singapore · 2020
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Tsinghua University · 2020
    Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • sisb.ac.th/sisb-thonburi-a-joyful-new-beginning-welcome-to-academic-year-2026-2027/
    King's College London · 2025
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • sisb.ac.th/category/whats-new/page/105/
    University of Exeter · 2024
    University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Chulalongkorn University · 2024
    Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2024
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 2024
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • sisb.ac.th/university-offers-2024-narihiro-hiraoka-nari-chulalongkorn-university/
    Chulalongkorn University · 2024
    Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.

校园生活

这所学校合适吗?

参观学校,了解教学、学生支持和日常生活。

探索附近学校
比较内容
同一考试和时段的成绩。
成绩之外
孩子的身心健康、学习和友谊。
我们的方法