学校介绍
Sri KDU International School, Subang Jaya位于马来西亚。招生详情请查看学校网站。
- 国家 / 地区
- 马来西亚
- 城市
- 尚未找到
- 年龄范围
- 3–18 岁
- 学校类型
- 走读
- 教学语言
- 英语
- 招生性别
- 尚未找到
- 认证
- COBIS
- 地址
- 尚未找到
考试成绩
成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。
| 年份 / 期间 | 资格与指标 | 结果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 年度 | 剑桥 IGCSE 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 0.51% |
| 2025 年度 | 剑桥 IGCSE 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 0.5% |
| 2025 年度 | 剑桥 IGCSE IGCSE 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 0.33% |
| 2025 年度 | 剑桥 IGCSE IGCSE 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 1% |
| 2025 年度 | 剑桥 IGCSE 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 0.81% |
| 2025 年度 | 剑桥 IGCSE 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 51% |
| 2025 年度 | IGCSE 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 29% |
| 2025 年度 | 剑桥 IGCSE 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 69% |
| 2025 年度 | 剑桥 IGCSE 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 55% |
| 2025 年度 | 剑桥 IGCSE 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 0.69% |
更多学校信息
来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。
- 年龄范围
- 3 to 18
- 学费详情
- Annual tuition: MYR 24,190–MYR 63,740
- 创办年份
- 2017
- 国籍
- 30
- 电话
- +60350368900
- 学生人数
- 700
毕业之后
大学升学
查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。
学生就读去向
3 所大学报告的入学情况。
学生获得录取的大学
6 所大学学生可能获得多份录取,最终就读其他大学。
名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。
最近检查: 2026年9月19日
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/1088
- 学校身份:
- founded
- Founded in 2017
- cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
- accreditations
- COBIS school directory: School ID: 62; Letter: S; School Name: Sri KDU International School Subang Jaya; School Type: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College; Member Category: COBIS Accredited Member; Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: Malaysia; City: Kuala Lumpur; Lat: 3.074517; Long: 101.5679; Link URL: https://metropark.gems.edu.my/; Link Label: Find out more
- international-schools-database.com/in/kuala-lumpur/sri-kdu-international-school-subang-jaya-kuala-lumpur.amp
- ageRange
- Ages 3 to 18
- schoozy.com/schools/sri-kdu-subang-jaya-international-school-subang-jaya
- boarding
- day school
- feeInformation
- Annual tuition: MYR 24,190–MYR 63,740
- languages
- n subjects, running English-medium from FS1 (age 3) through IGCSE and A Level (Year
- nationalities
- 30 nationalities
- students
- over 700 students from
- 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 · 2025 · 0.51%
- sultsA-Level2025-06A*rate51 %A*–A rate69 %2025A*rate55 %A*–A rate0.51 %A*–B rate0.69 %Subjects offered152024A*–A rate0.5 %A*–B rate0.81 %2023A*–A rate0.33 %Pass rate1 %IGCSE2025-06Grade 7–979 %Gr
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 · 2025 · 0.5%
- 55 %A*–A rate0.51 %A*–B rate0.69 %Subjects offered152024A*–A rate0.5 %A*–B rate0.81 %2023A*–A rate0.33 %Pass rate1 %IGCSE2025-06Grade 7–979 %Grade 4–995 %2025Grade 7–90.52 %Grade 4–90.95 %2024Gra
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- IGCSE 通过率 · 2025 · 0.33%
- %Subjects offered152024A*–A rate0.5 %A*–B rate0.81 %2023A*–A rate0.33 %Pass rate1 %IGCSE2025-06Grade 7–979 %Grade 4–995 %2025Grade 7–90.52 %Grade 4–90.95 %2024Grade 7–90.51 %Grade 4–90.91 %2023Gr
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- IGCSE 通过率 · 2025 · 1%
- ed152024A*–A rate0.5 %A*–B rate0.81 %2023A*–A rate0.33 %Pass rate1 %IGCSE2025-06Grade 7–979 %Grade 4–995 %2025Grade 7–90.52 %Grade 4–90.95 %2024Grade 7–90.51 %Grade 4–90.91 %2023Grade 7–90.51 %Gr
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2025 · 0.81%
- .51 %A*–B rate0.69 %Subjects offered152024A*–A rate0.5 %A*–B rate0.81 %2023A*–A rate0.33 %Pass rate1 %IGCSE2025-06Grade 7–979 %Grade 4–995 %2025Grade 7–90.52 %Grade 4–90.95 %2024Grade 7–90.51 %Gr
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2025 · 51%
- l Schools (CIS)Outcomes & ResultsExam ResultsA-Level2025-06A*rate51 %A*–A rate69 %2025A*rate55 %A*–A rate0.51 %A*–B rate0.69 %Subjects offered152024A*–A rate0.5 %A*–B rate0.81 %2023A*–A rate0.33
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2025 · 69%
- S)Outcomes & ResultsExam ResultsA-Level2025-06A*rate51 %A*–A rate69 %2025A*rate55 %A*–A rate0.51 %A*–B rate0.69 %Subjects offered152024A*–A rate0.5 %A*–B rate0.81 %2023A*–A rate0.33 %Pass rate1 %
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2025 · 55%
- esultsExam ResultsA-Level2025-06A*rate51 %A*–A rate69 %2025A*rate55 %A*–A rate0.51 %A*–B rate0.69 %Subjects offered152024A*–A rate0.5 %A*–B rate0.81 %2023A*–A rate0.33 %Pass rate1 %IGCSE2025-06Gr
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2025 · 0.69%
- 5-06A*rate51 %A*–A rate69 %2025A*rate55 %A*–A rate0.51 %A*–B rate0.69 %Subjects offered152024A*–A rate0.5 %A*–B rate0.81 %2023A*–A rate0.33 %Pass rate1 %IGCSE2025-06Grade 7–979 %Grade 4–995 %2025
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- King's College London · 未注明年份
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 2025–2026
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 2025–2026
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 未注明年份
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Manchester · 未注明年份
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Sydney · 未注明年份
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- King's College London · 未注明年份
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- National University of Singapore · 未注明年份
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · 2025–2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- King's College London · 2025–2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · 2025–2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 未注明年份
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 未注明年份
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 未注明年份
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2024–2025
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 2024–2025
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 2024–2025
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- National University of Singapore · 2025–2026
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2025–2026
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 2025–2026
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- King's College London · 2025–2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- unm.com.my/school-srikdu-subang.html
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level, Cambridge IGCSE
- github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
- mapLocation
- Approximate country centre for Malaysia; this is not a campus coordinate.
- findglocal.com/MY/Subang-Jaya/1695353757395857/Sri-KDU-International-School%2C-Subang-Jaya
- phone
- Telephone +60350368900
- srikdu.edu.my/subang-jaya/
- Sri KDU International School, Subang Jaya logo
- Image from Sri KDU International School, Subang Jaya
- theuhak.com/SRIKDU
- SRI KDU International School Subang Jaya Campus
- note.com/raymoriya/n/n80a5dc40f30e
- Sri KDU International School Subang Jaya Campus
- educationdestinationmalaysia.com/blogs/xcl-education-malaysia-students-shine-with-outstanding-2025-a-level-and-igcse-results
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2025 · 29%
- in Kota Damansara, Subang Jaya, and Penang, nearly one in three (29%) achieved at least three A*/A grades, demonstrating academic mastery in key subjects such as Chemistry, Physics, Computer Scie
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。