Two young students, a boy and a girl, are standing together and holding a sign that says %22WELCOME TO ST. PAUL'S THE BRITISH SCHOOL OF SÃO PAULO%22. The background shows shelves with various items, i
St Paul's School 校徽

学校档案

St Paul's School

Sao Paulo, 巴西

IB 文凭剑桥 IGCSE
大学升学 ↓

学校介绍

St Paul's School位于巴西。招生详情请查看学校网站。

国家 / 地区
巴西
城市
Sao Paulo
年龄范围
3–18 岁
学校类型
尚未找到
教学语言
尚未找到
招生性别
尚未找到
认证
BSO
地址
Rua Juquia 166, J.Paulistano

考试成绩

成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。

暂未找到成绩

暂未找到成绩。缺失分数不计为零分。

更多学校信息

来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。

年龄范围
3-18
创办年份
1926
年级
Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
国籍
25
电话
+5511 30690000

学费与招生。

暂无学费信息。请向学校咨询当前学费及额外费用。

招生信息

毕业之后

大学升学

查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。

学生就读去向

56 所大学

报告的入学情况。

名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。

最近检查: 2026年9月19日

  • cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
    学校身份:
    accreditations
    COBIS school directory: School ID: 127; Letter: S; School Name: St Paul's School; School Type: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College; Member Category: Accredited Member (BSO); Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: Brazil; City: Sao Paulo; Lat: -23.5711; Long: -46.6819; Link URL: https://www.stpauls.br; Link Label: Find out more
    city
    Directory location: Sao Paulo, Brazil
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
  • stpauls.br
    address
    Rua Juquia 166, J.Paulistano
    St Paul's School logo
    Two young students, a boy and a girl, are standing together and holding a sign that says %22WELCOME TO ST. PAUL'S THE BRITISH SCHOOL OF SÃO PAULO%22. The background shows shelves with various items, i
    Image from St Paul's School
    Two young women in white lab coats are engaged in a conversation, with a sign in the background that reads %22Greatness in Motion Since 1926%22.
    Two young boys, one holding a certificate, appear to be engaged in an inspiring discussion, conveying the message of independent thinking and a lifelong love of learning.
  • resources.finalsite.net/images/v1725627763/stpaulsbr/zbz3zu4sdmozadfhdnyx/2023-24-SchoolAcademicProfile.pdf
    ageMax
    PUPILS AGED 3-18
    ageMin
    PUPILS AGED 3-18
    ageRange
    AGED 3-18
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, Cambridge IGCSE
    剑桥 IGCSE
    Cambridge IGCSE
    IB 文凭
    IB DIPLOMA
    University of Pennsylvania · 未注明年份
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 未注明年份
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Bocconi University · 未注明年份
    Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    IE University · 未注明年份
    IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Amsterdam · 未注明年份
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Boston University · 未注明年份
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Bowdoin College · 未注明年份
    Bowdoin College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Brown University · 未注明年份
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Chapman University · 未注明年份
    Chapman University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Leeds · 未注明年份
    University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Duke University · 未注明年份
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Emory University · 未注明年份
    Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Loyola Marymount University · 未注明年份
    Loyola Marymount University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Macalester College · 未注明年份
    Macalester College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Middlebury College · 未注明年份
    Middlebury College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    City University · 未注明年份
    City University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Northeastern University · 未注明年份
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sussex · 未注明年份
    University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Parsons School of Design · 未注明年份
    Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Texas Christian University · 未注明年份
    Texas Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Birmingham · 未注明年份
    University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Chicago · 未注明年份
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Queen's University · 未注明年份
    Queen's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Vanderbilt University · 未注明年份
    Vanderbilt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Williams College · 未注明年份
    Williams College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Berklee College of Music · 未注明年份
    Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · 未注明年份
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bath · 未注明年份
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Harvard University · 未注明年份
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Babson College · 未注明年份
    Babson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McGill University · 未注明年份
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Manchester · 未注明年份
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stanford University · 未注明年份
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Newcastle · 未注明年份
    University of Newcastle is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Berkeley · 未注明年份
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 未注明年份
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Miami · 未注明年份
    University of Miami is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Virginia Tech · 未注明年份
    Virginia Tech is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Yale University · 未注明年份
    Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Tel Aviv University · 未注明年份
    Tel Aviv University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Twente · 未注明年份
    University of Twente is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Utrecht University · 未注明年份
    Utrecht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    International University · 未注明年份
    International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bristol · 未注明年份
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Barnard College · 未注明年份
    Barnard College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Boston College · 未注明年份
    Boston College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Columbia University · 未注明年份
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    King's College · 未注明年份
    King's College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Fordham University · 未注明年份
    Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Georgetown University · 未注明年份
    Georgetown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Marymount University · 未注明年份
    Marymount University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Notre Dame · 未注明年份
    University of Notre Dame is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    York University · 未注明年份
    York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Rice University · 未注明年份
    Rice University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Tufts University · 未注明年份
    Tufts University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • stpauls.br/admissions/student-life-st-pauls-sao-paulo
    founded
    Founded in 1926
    nationalities
    25 nationalities
    Harvard University · 未注明年份
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 未注明年份
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · 未注明年份
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 未注明年份
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · 未注明年份
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King's College London · 未注明年份
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Harvard University · 未注明年份
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Pennsylvania · 未注明年份
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    New York University · 未注明年份
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · 未注明年份
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    IE University · 未注明年份
    IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Amsterdam · 未注明年份
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • geonames.org/3448439/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for São Paulo, Brazil; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • stpauls.br/about-us/conference-2026
    phone
    Phone: +5511 30690000

校园生活

这所学校合适吗?

参观学校,了解教学、学生支持和日常生活。

探索附近学校
比较内容
同一考试和时段的成绩。
成绩之外
孩子的身心健康、学习和友谊。
我们的方法