Image from Suzhou Singapore International School
Suzhou Singapore International School 校徽

学校档案

Suzhou Singapore International School

Suzhou, 中国

IB 文凭IB 小学项目(PYP)IB 中学项目(MYP)
大学升学 ↓

学校介绍

Suzhou Singapore International School位于中国。招生详情请查看学校网站。

国家 / 地区
中国
城市
Suzhou
年龄范围
2–18 岁
学校类型
走读
教学语言
尚未找到
招生性别
男女合校
认证
Council of International Schools (CIS) Northwest Association of Schools and Colleges (NASAC)
地址
208 Zhong Nan Street, Suzhou Industrial Park, Suzhou, Jiangsu 215021, China

考试成绩

成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。

IB平均分 · 满分45

按年份和时段的考试成绩
年份 / 期间资格与指标结果
2024
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
33.7 / 45
2024
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
34 / 45
2024
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
34 / 45
2024
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
98.3%
2024
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
98.3%
2023
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
35.1 / 45
2023
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
37 / 45
2023
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
35.1 / 45
2023
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
34 / 45
2023
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
37 / 45
2023
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
34 / 45
2023
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
98.4%
2023
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
98.4%
2023
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
98.4%
2023
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
98.4%
2022
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
37.78 / 45
2022
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
37.78 / 45
2022
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
100%
2022
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
100%
2022
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
100%
2022
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
100%
2021
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
38.89 / 45
2021
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
38.89 / 45
2021
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
100%
2021
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
100%
2021
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
100%
2021
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
100%
2020
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
38 / 45
2020
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
38 / 45
2020
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
100%
2020
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
100%
2020
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
100%
2020
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
100%
2019
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
37 / 45
2019
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
37 / 45
2019
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
98%
2019
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
98%
2019
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
98%
2019
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
98%
2018
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
36 / 45
2018
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
34 / 45
2018
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
36 / 45
2018
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
36 / 45
2018
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
98%
2018
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
98%
2018
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
98%
2018
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
98%
2017
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
36 / 45
2017
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
36 / 45
2017
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
100%
2017
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
100%
2017
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
100%
2017
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
100%
2016
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
34 / 45
2016
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
34 / 45
2016
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
98%
2016
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
98%
2016
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
98%
2016
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
98%
2015
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
34 / 45
2015
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
34 / 45
2015
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
96%
2015
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
96%
2015
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
96%
2015
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
96%
2014
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
34 / 45
2014
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
34 / 45
2014
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
96%
2014
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
96%
2014
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
96%
2014
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
96%

更多学校信息

来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。

年龄范围
2 to 18
电子邮件
[email protected]
学费详情
Annual Fees$36K - $39KPhone Number+86-512 6258 8614ProspectusView NowData SourcesCompiled from publicly available sourcesSocial Media LinksMain Campus208 Zhongnan Street,Suzhou Indu
创办年份
1996
年级
15
国籍
50
最高学生人数
934
电话
512-62580388
学生人数
1,200

学费与招生。

暂无学费信息。请向学校咨询当前学费及额外费用。

招生信息

毕业之后

大学升学

查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。

学生获得录取的大学

2 所大学

学生可能获得多份录取,最终就读其他大学。

名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。

最近检查: 2026年9月19日

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    学校身份:
    accreditations
    Accreditation: Council of International Schools (CIS) Northwest Association of Schools and Colleges (NASAC)
    address
    208 Zhong Nan Street, Suzhou Industrial Park, Suzhou, Jiangsu 215021, China
    city
    208 Zhong Nan Street, Suzhou Industrial Park, Suzhou, Jiangsu 215021, China
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: IBDP,MYP,PYP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: 15
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 934
    phone
    Phone: 512-62580388
  • doris.school/schools/china/suzhou-singapore-international-school
    ageRange
    aged 2 to 18
    boarding
    day school
    gender
    Pupil numbers 1400 Type Co-educational Opened 1996 Bus Service No Availability Not share
  • suzhousinternationalschool.com
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, IB PYP, IB MYP
    IB 文凭
    IB Diploma
    IB 中学项目(MYP)
    IB Middle Years
    IB 小学项目(PYP)
    IB Primary Years
    founded
    Founded in 1996
    nationalities
    50 different nationalities
    Suzhou Singapore International School logo
    Image from Suzhou Singapore International School
  • suzhousinternationalschool.com/uploaded/file/Student-Parent_Handbook_25-26.pdf
  • alifaedtech.com/schools/suzhou-singapore-international-school
    feeInformation
    Annual Fees$36K - $39KPhone Number+86-512 6258 8614ProspectusView NowData SourcesCompiled from publicly available sourcesSocial Media LinksMain Campus208 Zhongnan Street,Suzhou Indu
    students
    1,200 students from
    平均分 · 2023 · 37 / 45
    Exam Scores • In the 2023 IB Diploma Programme (DP) examinations, SSIS students achieved an average score of 37 points, significantly exceeding the global average of 30.24 points.
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    平均分 · 2023 · 37 / 45
    Results In the ExaminationsExam Scores • In the 2023 IB Diploma Programme (DP) examinations, SSIS students achieved an average score of 37 points, significantly exceeding the global average of 30.24 points.
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    Imperial College London · 未注明年份
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 未注明年份
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 2016–2023
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2016–2023
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • geonames.org/1886760/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Suzhou, China; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • suzhousinternationalschool.com/our-story/school-performance-results
    平均分 · 2024 · 33.7 / 45
    IB Diploma results, 2024. SSIS average score: 33.7.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 来源已核查。
    平均分 · 2024 · 34 / 45
    s awarded 61 63 54 57 57 61 66 45 60 62 61 SSIS pass rate 96% 96% 98% 100% 98% 98% 100% 100% 100% 98.4% 98.3% Global pass rate 79.4% 80.8% 79.3% 78.4% 78.17% 77.4% 79% 88.93% 85.85% 79.67% 80.1% SSIS average score 34 34 34 36 36 37 38 38.89 37.78 35.1 33.7 Global average score 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 33 31.98 30.24 30.32 45 26 35.8 18 University Destinations Beginning with our
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    通过率 · 2024 · 98.3%
    ib results table, 2024: SSIS pass rate 98.3%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    平均分 · 2023 · 35.1 / 45
    IB Diploma results, 2023. SSIS average score: 35.1.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 来源已核查。
    通过率 · 2023 · 98.4%
    ib results table, 2023: SSIS pass rate 98.4%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    平均分 · 2022 · 37.78 / 45
    IB Diploma results, 2022. SSIS average score: 37.78.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 来源已核查。
    通过率 · 2022 · 100%
    ib results table, 2022: SSIS pass rate 100%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    平均分 · 2021 · 38.89 / 45
    IB Diploma results, 2021. SSIS average score: 38.89.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 来源已核查。
    通过率 · 2021 · 100%
    ib results table, 2021: SSIS pass rate 100%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    平均分 · 2020 · 38 / 45
    IB Diploma results, 2020. SSIS average score: 38.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 来源已核查。
    通过率 · 2020 · 100%
    ib results table, 2020: SSIS pass rate 100%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    平均分 · 2019 · 37 / 45
    IB Diploma results, 2019. SSIS average score: 37.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 来源已核查。
    通过率 · 2019 · 98%
    ib results table, 2019: SSIS pass rate 98%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    平均分 · 2018 · 36 / 45
    IB Diploma results, 2018. SSIS average score: 36.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 来源已核查。
    通过率 · 2018 · 98%
    ib results table, 2018: SSIS pass rate 98%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    平均分 · 2017 · 36 / 45
    IB Diploma results, 2017. SSIS average score: 36.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 来源已核查。
    通过率 · 2017 · 100%
    ib results table, 2017: SSIS pass rate 100%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    平均分 · 2016 · 34 / 45
    IB Diploma results, 2016. SSIS average score: 34.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 来源已核查。
    通过率 · 2016 · 98%
    ib results table, 2016: SSIS pass rate 98%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    平均分 · 2015 · 34 / 45
    IB Diploma results, 2015. SSIS average score: 34.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 来源已核查。
    通过率 · 2015 · 96%
    ib results table, 2015: SSIS pass rate 96%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    平均分 · 2014 · 34 / 45
    IB Diploma results, 2014. SSIS average score: 34.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 来源已核查。
    通过率 · 2014 · 96%
    ib results table, 2014: SSIS pass rate 96%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
  • suzhousinternationalschool.com/learning/college-counselling/university-matriculation
    平均分 · 2023 · 35.1 / 45
    IB Diploma results, 2023. SSIS average score: 35.1.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    平均分 · 2023 · 34 / 45
    0 63 IB Diplomas awarded 61 63 54 57 57 61 66 45 60 62 SSIS pass rate 96% 96% 98% 100% 98% 98% 100% 100% 100% 98.4% Global pass rate 79.4% 80.8% 79.3% 78.4% 78.17% 77.4% 79% 88.93% 85.85% 79.67% SSIS average score 34 34 34 36 36 37 38 38.89 37.78 35.1 Global average score 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 33 31.98 30.24 2 3 17 35.1 51 ASIA PACIFIC Chinese Universtiy of Hong Kong -Shenzh
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    通过率 · 2023 · 98.4%
    ib results table, 2023: SSIS pass rate 98.4%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    平均分 · 2022 · 37.78 / 45
    IB Diploma results, 2022. SSIS average score: 37.78.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    通过率 · 2022 · 100%
    ib results table, 2022: SSIS pass rate 100%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    平均分 · 2021 · 38.89 / 45
    IB Diploma results, 2021. SSIS average score: 38.89.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    通过率 · 2021 · 100%
    ib results table, 2021: SSIS pass rate 100%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    平均分 · 2020 · 38 / 45
    IB Diploma results, 2020. SSIS average score: 38.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    通过率 · 2020 · 100%
    ib results table, 2020: SSIS pass rate 100%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    平均分 · 2019 · 37 / 45
    IB Diploma results, 2019. SSIS average score: 37.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    通过率 · 2019 · 98%
    ib results table, 2019: SSIS pass rate 98%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    平均分 · 2018 · 36 / 45
    IB Diploma results, 2018. SSIS average score: 36.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    通过率 · 2018 · 98%
    ib results table, 2018: SSIS pass rate 98%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    平均分 · 2017 · 36 / 45
    IB Diploma results, 2017. SSIS average score: 36.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    通过率 · 2017 · 100%
    ib results table, 2017: SSIS pass rate 100%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    平均分 · 2016 · 34 / 45
    IB Diploma results, 2016. SSIS average score: 34.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    通过率 · 2016 · 98%
    ib results table, 2016: SSIS pass rate 98%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    平均分 · 2015 · 34 / 45
    IB Diploma results, 2015. SSIS average score: 34.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    通过率 · 2015 · 96%
    ib results table, 2015: SSIS pass rate 96%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    平均分 · 2014 · 34 / 45
    IB Diploma results, 2014. SSIS average score: 34.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    通过率 · 2014 · 96%
    ib results table, 2014: SSIS pass rate 96%. Source: www.suzhousinternationalschool.com.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    University of St. Andrews · 2021–2023
    University of St. Andrews is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Hosei University · 2021–2023
    Hosei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    International Medical University · 2021–2023
    International Medical University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Keio University · 2021–2023
    Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Institute of Science and Technology · 2021–2023
    Institute of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Korea University · 2021–2023
    Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Monash University · 2021–2023
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Nanyang Technological University · 2021–2023
    Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Academy of Fine Arts · 2021–2023
    Academy of Fine Arts is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    National University of Singapore · 2021–2023
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Seoul National University · 2021–2023
    Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Singapore Management University · 2021–2023
    Singapore Management University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Sogang University · 2021–2023
    Sogang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Sophia University · 2021–2023
    Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Sungkyunkwan University · 2021–2023
    Sungkyunkwan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    The Chinese University of Hong Kong · 2021–2023
    The Chinese University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    The Hong Kong Polytechnic University · 2021–2023
    The Hong Kong Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2021–2023
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2021–2023
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Melbourne · 2021–2023
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of New South Wales · 2021–2023
    University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Nottingham · 2021–2023
    University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Queensland · 2021–2023
    University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sydney · 2021–2023
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Waseda University · 2021–2023
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University · 2021–2023
    Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Yonsei University · 2021–2023
    Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Zhejiang University · 2021–2023
    Zhejiang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Concordia University · 2021–2023
    Concordia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McGill University · 2021–2023
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McMaster University · 2021–2023
    McMaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Queen's University · 2021–2023
    Queen's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · 2021–2023
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Alberta · 2021–2023
    University of Alberta is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 2021–2023
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Waterloo · 2021–2023
    University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Western University · 2021–2023
    Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    York University · 2021–2023
    York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Applied Sciences · 2021–2023
    University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Eindhoven University of Technology · 2021–2023
    Eindhoven University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Erasmus University Rotterdam · 2021–2023
    Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Tilburg University · 2021–2023
    Tilburg University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College Cork · 2021–2023
    University College Cork is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Groningen · 2021–2023
    University of Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Amsterdam · 2021–2023
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Birmingham City University · 2021–2023
    Birmingham City University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Coventry University · 2021–2023
    Coventry University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Imperial College London · 2021–2023
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    King's College London · 2021–2023
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Lancaster University · 2021–2023
    Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Kingston University · 2021–2023
    Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    London Metropolitan University · 2021–2023
    London Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Loughborough University · 2021–2023
    Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Newcastle University · 2021–2023
    Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Northumbria University · 2021–2023
    Northumbria University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Oxford Brookes University · 2021–2023
    Oxford Brookes University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of London · 2021–2023
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · 2021–2023
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bath · 2021–2023
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Birmingham · 2021–2023
    University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Brighton · 2021–2023
    University of Brighton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bristol · 2021–2023
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Buckingham · 2021–2023
    University of Buckingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Edinburgh · 2021–2023
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Exeter · 2021–2023
    University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Essex · 2021–2023
    University of Essex is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Leeds · 2021–2023
    University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Liverpool · 2021–2023
    University of Liverpool is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Manchester · 2021–2023
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Oxford · 2021–2023
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Southampton · 2021–2023
    University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Stirling · 2021–2023
    University of Stirling is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sussex · 2021–2023
    University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of the Arts London · 2021–2023
    University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Westminster · 2021–2023
    University of Westminster is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Warwick · 2021–2023
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Arizona State University · 2021–2023
    Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Boston University · 2021–2023
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Brigham Young University · 2021–2023
    Brigham Young University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Carnegie Mellon University · 2021–2023
    Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Duke University · 2021–2023
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Emory University · 2021–2023
    Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    George Mason University · 2021–2023
    George Mason University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Georgia Institute of Technology · 2021–2023
    Georgia Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Harvey Mudd College · 2021–2023
    Harvey Mudd College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Hawaii Pacific University · 2021–2023
    Hawaii Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Hillsdale College · 2021–2023
    Hillsdale College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Indiana University · 2021–2023
    Indiana University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Johns Hopkins University · 2021–2023
    Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Lawrence University · 2021–2023
    Lawrence University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Michigan State University · 2021–2023
    Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University · 2021–2023
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Northeastern University · 2021–2023
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Northwestern University · 2021–2023
    Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Pace University · 2021–2023
    Pace University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Purdue University · 2021–2023
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute · 2021–2023
    Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Rochester Institute of Technology · 2021–2023
    Rochester Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Rutgers University · 2021–2023
    Rutgers University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Savannah College of Art and Design · 2021–2023
    Savannah College of Art and Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Southern Utah University · 2021–2023
    Southern Utah University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Swarthmore College · 2021–2023
    Swarthmore College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Syracuse University · 2021–2023
    Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Tufts University · 2021–2023
    Tufts University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2021–2023
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Riverside · 2021–2023
    University of California, Riverside is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Cincinnati · 2021–2023
    University of Cincinnati is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Connecticut · 2021–2023
    University of Connecticut is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign · 2021–2023
    University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Hawaii at Manoa · 2021–2023
    University of Hawaii at Manoa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Miami · 2021–2023
    University of Miami is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of New Hampshire · 2021–2023
    University of New Hampshire is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Pittsburgh · 2021–2023
    University of Pittsburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of San Francisco · 2021–2023
    University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Washington · 2021–2023
    University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Wabash College · 2021–2023
    Wabash College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Davis · 2021–2023
    University of California, Davis is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    International Christian University · 2021–2023
    International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    City University of Hong Kong · 2021–2023
    City University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Hanyang University · 2021–2023
    Hanyang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Polytechnic University · 2021–2023
    Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • resources.finalsite.net/images/v1581350583/isindorg/owmm3jgimtm0xovn03so/RichardGeorgeBrufordCV.pdf
    平均分 · 2018 · 34 / 45
    SSIS has received excellent IB Diploma results with an average of 34 or above for the past 7 years.
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    平均分 · 2018 · 36 / 45
    • Achieved Suzhou Singapore International School’s best ever academic results in 2018.Students achieved an average IB Diploma Score of 36, with 30% over 40 points and ...
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。

校园生活

这所学校合适吗?

参观学校,了解教学、学生支持和日常生活。

探索附近学校
比较内容
同一考试和时段的成绩。
成绩之外
孩子的身心健康、学习和友谊。
我们的方法