学校介绍
Taipei European School位于台湾。招生详情请查看学校网站。
- 国家 / 地区
- 台湾
- 城市
- 尚未找到
- 年龄范围
- 3–7 岁
- 学校类型
- 走读
- 教学语言
- 英语
- 招生性别
- 男女合校
- 认证
- 尚未找到
- 地址
- 尚未找到
考试成绩
成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。
| 年份 / 期间 | 资格与指标 | 结果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2012 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 34 / 45 |
更多学校信息
来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。
- 年龄范围
- 3 to 7
- 学费详情
- Annual fees Year level Age Fee Nursery (half-day) 3 NT$417,600 Nursery / PS / KG (full-day) 3 NT$553,800 Reception / Vorschule 5 NT$651,200 Primary Year 1-6 6 NT$674,200 Secondary Y
- 创办年份
- 1990
- 国籍
- 55
- 电话
- +886 2 8145-9007
- 学生人数
- 1750
毕业之后
大学升学
查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。
其他报告的大学
4 所大学报告未说明是录取还是实际入学。
未找到此时段的实际入学报告。
名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。
最近检查: 2026年9月19日
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/696
- 学校身份:
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- founded
- Founded in 1990
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Taipei_European_School
- ageRange
- aged 3 to 7 years
- resources.finalsite.net/images/v1759210943/taipeieuropeanschoolcom/q9jrj24xtb3h0q1bwc0y/2025_HS_AcademicProfile_0926.pdf
- boarding
- day school
- gender
- (TES) is an independent,co-educational day school, which was formed ... Taipei 11193, Ta
- tes.tp.edu.tw/admissions/faq
- [email protected]
- 大学升学 ↓ · 未注明年份
- 50% reported for graduating students (Year not stated). The source describes university progression.
- international-schools-guide.com/cities/taipei/taipei-european-school/
- feeInformation
- Annual fees Year level Age Fee Nursery (half-day) 3 NT$417,600 Nursery / PS / KG (full-day) 3 NT$553,800 Reception / Vorschule 5 NT$651,200 Primary Year 1-6 6 NT$674,200 Secondary Y
- harland.com.tw/explore-schools/taipei/taipei-european-school/
- languages
- then join a unified English-medium High School. What does a year at Taipei European
- European University · 未注明年份
- European University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- International University · 未注明年份
- International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
- mapLocation
- Approximate country centre for Taiwan; this is not a campus coordinate.
- tes.tp.edu.tw
- nationalities
- 55 nationalities
- British Secondary High School Student
- British Section Student and tech
- French Section Primary student
- German Section boy in library
- tes.tp.edu.tw/the-british-section/future-pathways-university-and-careers-clone
- phone
- Tel: +886 2 8145-9007
- international-schools-database.com/in/taipei/taipei-european-school
- students
- over 1750 students from
- fobisia.org/our-members/member-school/tes
- Taipei European School logo
- doczz.net/doc/1067659/newsletter---taipei-european-school
- 平均分 · 2012 · 34 / 45
- average points score was 34 (33 in 2012) with an average subject grade of 5.39 (5.29 in ...
- 年度 · 尚未检查 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- resources.finalsite.net/images/v1761109161/taipeieuropeanschoolcom/taipeieuropeanschoolcom/bykcpn8xqd8spwdbvjvk/2025_HS_AcademicProfile_1016.pdf
- Fontys University of Applied Sciences · 2025
- Fontys University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Applied Sciences · 2025
- University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Bocconi University · 2025
- Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Technology · 2025
- University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- resources.finalsite.net/images/v1728018249/taipeieuropeanschoolcom/fmdhyu3bgaeejo1jwuf1/2024HSAcademicProfile_1004.pdf
- University of Victoria · 2024
- University of Victoria is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Marymount Manhattan College · 2024
- Marymount Manhattan College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Cardiff University · 2024
- Cardiff University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Hofstra University · 2024
- Hofstra University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Alberta · 2024
- University of Alberta is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Indiana University · 2024
- Indiana University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Ottawa · 2024
- University of Ottawa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Birmingham City University · 2024
- Birmingham City University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Long Island University · 2024
- Long Island University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 2024
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Loyola Marymount University · 2024
- Loyola Marymount University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- resources.finalsite.net/images/v1695774471/taipeieuropeanschoolcom/j8f995dkr7fq4f9d4pzu/2023-2024TESAcademicProfile_0922.pdf
- George Washington University · 2023
- George Washington University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Hofstra University · 2023
- Hofstra University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Anglia Ruskin University · 2023
- Anglia Ruskin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Illinois Institute of Technology · 2023
- Illinois Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Carleton University · 2023
- Carleton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Birmingham City University · 2023
- Birmingham City University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Indiana University · 2023
- Indiana University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Concordia University · 2023
- Concordia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- resources.finalsite.net/images/v1633066919/taipeieuropeanschoolcom/xbzgi0jscjmnecrcc1ey/1001_AcademicProfile_2021.pdf
- CUNY John Jay College of Criminal Justice · 2021
- CUNY John Jay College of Criminal Justice is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of San Francisco · 2021
- University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Southern California · 2021
- University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Aberystwyth University · 2021
- Aberystwyth University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Drew University · 2021
- Drew University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Utah · 2021
- University of Utah is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Anglia Ruskin University · 2021
- Anglia Ruskin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Drexel University · 2021
- Drexel University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- National Taiwan Normal University · 2021–2022
- National Taiwan Normal University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- resources.finalsite.net/images/v1663137890/taipeieuropeanschoolcom/wtqbrua6er2xj015k30j/AcademicProfile_2022_print.pdf
- National Taiwan Normal University · 2022–2023
- National Taiwan Normal University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.