学校介绍
Tashkent International School位于乌兹别克斯坦。招生详情请查看学校网站。
- 国家 / 地区
- 乌兹别克斯坦
- 城市
- Tashkent
- 年龄范围
- 3–18 岁
- 学校类型
- 走读
- 教学语言
- 英语
- 招生性别
- 男女合校
- 认证
- CIS
- 地址
- 38 Sarikulskaya Street, Tashkent 100005, Uzbekistan
考试成绩
成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。
| 年份 / 期间 | 资格与指标 | 结果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 | 36 / 45 |
毕业之后
大学升学
查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。
学生获得录取的大学
100 所大学学生可能获得多份录取,最终就读其他大学。
未找到此时段的实际入学报告。
名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。
最近检查: 2026年11月3日
- ibo.org/school/003076/
- 学校身份:
- address
- IB World School 003076: IB PYP, IB MYP, IB Diploma. Official IB profile lists school website, coordinator address, programme languages and school type. Postal addresses are not campus coordinates. address: 38 Sarikulskaya Street, Tashkent 100005, Uzbekistan
- boarding
- IB World School 003076: IB PYP, IB MYP, IB Diploma. Official IB profile lists school website, coordinator address, programme languages and school type. Postal addresses are not campus coordinates. boarding: Day
- city
- IB World School 003076: IB PYP, IB MYP, IB Diploma. Official IB profile lists school website, coordinator address, programme languages and school type. Postal addresses are not campus coordinates. city: Tashkent
- country
- IB World School 003076: IB PYP, IB MYP, IB Diploma. Official IB profile lists school website, coordinator address, programme languages and school type. Postal addresses are not campus coordinates. country: Uzbekistan
- curricula
- IB World School 003076: IB PYP, IB MYP, IB Diploma. Official IB profile lists school website, coordinator address, programme languages and school type. Postal addresses are not campus coordinates. curricula: IB PYP, IB MYP, IB Diploma
- gender
- IB World School 003076: IB PYP, IB MYP, IB Diploma. Official IB profile lists school website, coordinator address, programme languages and school type. Postal addresses are not campus coordinates. gender: Co-educational
- ibSchoolCode
- IB World School 003076: IB PYP, IB MYP, IB Diploma. Official IB profile lists school website, coordinator address, programme languages and school type. Postal addresses are not campus coordinates. ibSchoolCode: 003076
- languages
- IB World School 003076: IB PYP, IB MYP, IB Diploma. Official IB profile lists school website, coordinator address, programme languages and school type. Postal addresses are not campus coordinates. languages: English
- tashschool.org
- accreditations
- accredited by CIS
- [email protected]
- phone
- Telephone: +99855 501 96 70
- Tashkent International School logo
- _DSC8950
- _DSC0852
- 5 Kids
- tashschool.org/wp-content/uploads/2026/09/School-Profile-WS-2026-27-ENG.pdf
- ageRange
- age 3 to 18
- founded
- Established in 1994
- geonames.org/1512569/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Tashkent, Uzbekistan; this is not a campus coordinate.
- tashschool.org/wp-content/uploads/2024/10/TIS-School-Profile-HS-College-Counseling-WEB.pdf
- nationalities
- 45 nationalities
- 平均分 · 2026 · 36 / 45
- Tashkent International School, 2026 IB Diploma: average 36/45; Cohort size not confirmed. Transcribed from the school’s published report.
- 年度 · PDF 第 1 页。 · 2026年11月3日 · 来源已核查。
- Georgetown University · 未注明年份
- Georgetown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- McMaster University · 未注明年份
- McMaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Asian University · 未注明年份
- Asian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- American University · 未注明年份
- American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · 未注明年份
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Alberta · 未注明年份
- University of Alberta is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Technology · 未注明年份
- University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Guelph · 未注明年份
- University of Guelph is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 未注明年份
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Western University · 未注明年份
- Western University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Hanyang University · 未注明年份
- Hanyang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- National University of Singapore · 未注明年份
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Queensland University of Technology · 未注明年份
- Queensland University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Shanghai Jiao Tong University · 未注明年份
- Shanghai Jiao Tong University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Aalto University · 未注明年份
- Aalto University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Sungkyunkwan University · 未注明年份
- Sungkyunkwan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Eindhoven University of Technology · 未注明年份
- Eindhoven University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Waseda University · 未注明年份
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Yonsei University · 未注明年份
- Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- IE University · 未注明年份
- IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Franklin University · 未注明年份
- Franklin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 未注明年份
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- KU Leuven · 未注明年份
- KU Leuven is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 未注明年份
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Australian National University · 未注明年份
- Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Tokyo · 未注明年份
- University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 未注明年份
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Masaryk University · 未注明年份
- Masaryk University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Webster University · 未注明年份
- Webster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Utrecht University · 未注明年份
- Utrecht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Bates College · 未注明年份
- Bates College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Baylor University · 未注明年份
- Baylor University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Beloit College · 未注明年份
- Beloit College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Amsterdam · 未注明年份
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Groningen · 未注明年份
- University of Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Twente · 未注明年份
- University of Twente is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Bentley University · 未注明年份
- Bentley University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Berklee College of Music · 未注明年份
- Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Pecs · 未注明年份
- University of Pecs is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Brown University · 未注明年份
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Clark University · 未注明年份
- Clark University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Drew University · 未注明年份
- Drew University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- DePaul University · 未注明年份
- DePaul University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Wageningen University · 未注明年份
- Wageningen University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Fordham University · 未注明年份
- Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Florida Gulf Coast University · 未注明年份
- Florida Gulf Coast University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Florida International University · 未注明年份
- Florida International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- George Mason University · 未注明年份
- George Mason University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Aberystwyth University · 未注明年份
- Aberystwyth University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of London · 未注明年份
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Cardiff University · 未注明年份
- Cardiff University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- George Washington University · 未注明年份
- George Washington University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Georgia State University · 未注明年份
- Georgia State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Hamilton College · 未注明年份
- Hamilton College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Indiana University · 未注明年份
- Indiana University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Lafayette College · 未注明年份
- Lafayette College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 未注明年份
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Middlebury College · 未注明年份
- Middlebury College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Minerva University · 未注明年份
- Minerva University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northeastern University · 未注明年份
- Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Lancaster University · 未注明年份
- Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London Metropolitan University · 未注明年份
- London Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northern Michigan University · 未注明年份
- Northern Michigan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 未注明年份
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Oberlin College · 未注明年份
- Oberlin College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Loughborough University · 未注明年份
- Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Newcastle University · 未注明年份
- Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Norwich University · 未注明年份
- Norwich University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Ohio Wesleyan University · 未注明年份
- Ohio Wesleyan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Nottingham Trent University · 未注明年份
- Nottingham Trent University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pepperdine University · 未注明年份
- Pepperdine University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Purdue University · 未注明年份
- Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Royal Holloway University of London · 未注明年份
- Royal Holloway University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Rollins College · 未注明年份
- Rollins College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Seattle University · 未注明年份
- Seattle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Skidmore College · 未注明年份
- Skidmore College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bath · 未注明年份
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bristol · 未注明年份
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Syracuse University · 未注明年份
- Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 未注明年份
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Essex · 未注明年份
- University of Essex is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- College of Wooster · 未注明年份
- College of Wooster is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Whitman College · 未注明年份
- Whitman College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Alabama · 未注明年份
- The University of Alabama is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Glasgow · 未注明年份
- University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Nottingham · 未注明年份
- University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Leeds · 未注明年份
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Tulane University · 未注明年份
- Tulane University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Connecticut · 未注明年份
- University of Connecticut is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Exeter · 未注明年份
- University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Leicester · 未注明年份
- University of Leicester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Liverpool · 未注明年份
- University of Liverpool is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 未注明年份
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Southampton · 未注明年份
- University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Reading · 未注明年份
- University of Reading is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Maine · 未注明年份
- University of Maine is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Florida · 未注明年份
- University of Florida is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Georgia · 未注明年份
- University of Georgia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Southern California · 未注明年份
- University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Yale University · 未注明年份
- Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
