Happy Christmas!
The Alice Smith School Kuala Lumpur 校徽

学校档案

The Alice Smith School Kuala Lumpur

马来西亚

IB 文凭剑桥 A Level剑桥 IGCSEIB 中学项目(MYP)
大学升学 ↓

学校介绍

The Alice Smith School Kuala Lumpur位于马来西亚。招生详情请查看学校网站。

国家 / 地区
马来西亚
城市
尚未找到
年龄范围
3–18 岁
学校类型
尚未找到
教学语言
尚未找到
招生性别
尚未找到
认证
尚未找到
地址
尚未找到

考试成绩

成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。

IB平均分 · 满分45

按年份和时段的考试成绩
年份 / 期间资格与指标结果
2026
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
34.2 / 45
2016
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
34.2 / 45

更多学校信息

来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。

年龄范围
3 to 18
学费详情
Annual fees Year level Age Fee Pre-school (normal day) 3 MYR 53,730 Pre-school (extended day) 3 MYR 66,270 Reception 4 MYR 69,180 Year 1 5 MYR 89,070 Year 2 6 MYR 89,070 Year 3 7 MY
创办年份
1946
国籍
50
电话
+60 3 9543 3688
学生人数
1,500

学费与招生。

暂无学费信息。请向学校咨询当前学费及额外费用。

招生信息

毕业之后

大学升学

查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。

学生获得录取的大学

1 所大学

学生可能获得多份录取,最终就读其他大学。

名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。

最近检查: 2026年9月19日

  • fobisia.org/fs/pages/871
    学校身份:
    founded
    Founded in 1946
  • international-schools-guide.com/cities/kuala-lumpur/the-alice-smith-school/
    ageRange
    Ages 3 to 18
    feeInformation
    Annual fees Year level Age Fee Pre-school (normal day) 3 MYR 53,730 Pre-school (extended day) 3 MYR 66,270 Reception 4 MYR 69,180 Year 1 5 MYR 89,070 Year 2 6 MYR 89,070 Year 3 7 MY
    Global University · 2025
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Global University · 未注明年份
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • eduswasta.my/best-international-schools/kuala-lumpur/
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, Cambridge A Level, Cambridge IGCSE, IB MYP
    平均分 · 2026 · 34.2 / 45
    The school reports a 93 percent IB Diploma pass rate and an average IB score of 34.2 points.
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    平均分 · 2016 · 34.2 / 45
    The school reports a 93 percent IB Diploma pass rate and an average IB score of 34.2 points.
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
  • alice-smith.edu.my
    mapLocation
    School-published Google Maps place/directions link: https://www.google.com/maps/place/Alice+Smith+School+-+Secondary+Campus/@3.0011656,101.6720417,15z/data=!4m5!3m4!1s0x31cdb50e8a5bd869:0x1bd7f3a504191f1!8m2!3d3.001353!4d101.678094
    The Alice Smith School Kuala Lumpur logo
    Happy Christmas!
    Leading international school in Kuala Lumpur
    Georgia Institute of Technology · 未注明年份
    Georgia Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Brown University · 未注明年份
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Yale University · 未注明年份
    Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Imperial College London · 未注明年份
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • goodschoolsguide.co.uk/international/review/alice-smith-school-the
    nationalities
    50 nationalities
    phone
    Telephone: +60 3 9543 3688
    University of Cambridge · 未注明年份
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · 2025–2026
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • spears500.com/school/25342/alice-smith-school
    students
    1,500 students from
    University of Oxford · 2025
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Cambridge · 2025
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Imperial College London · 2025
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • alice-smith.edu.my/learn/secondary/academic-results
    大学升学 ↓ · 2026
    51% reported for students holding confirmed uk university places · selected university group (top 100) (2026). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    大学升学 ↓ · 2026
    75% reported for students holding confirmed uk university places · selected university group (russell group) (2026). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    University of Oxford · 2026
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2026
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · 2026
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • worldstopschools.com/schools/alice-smith-school-kuala-lumpur
    King's College London · 未注明年份
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • alice-smith.edu.my/learn/higher-education-and-careers/university-destinations
    International University · 未注明年份
    International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of York · 未注明年份
    University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Southampton · 未注明年份
    University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Strathclyde · 未注明年份
    University of Strathclyde is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Surrey · 未注明年份
    University of Surrey is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Birmingham · 未注明年份
    University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    King's College London · 未注明年份
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Reading · 未注明年份
    University of Reading is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Queen's University · 未注明年份
    Queen's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Leicester · 未注明年份
    University of Leicester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Manchester · 未注明年份
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Leeds · 未注明年份
    University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Newcastle University · 未注明年份
    Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Nottingham · 未注明年份
    University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of East Anglia · 未注明年份
    University of East Anglia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of London · 未注明年份
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Dundee · 未注明年份
    University of Dundee is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sussex · 未注明年份
    University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of the Arts London · 未注明年份
    University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Nottingham Trent University · 未注明年份
    Nottingham Trent University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Northumbria University · 未注明年份
    Northumbria University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Aberystwyth University · 未注明年份
    Aberystwyth University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Oxford Brookes University · 未注明年份
    Oxford Brookes University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Heriot-Watt University · 未注明年份
    Heriot-Watt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Stirling · 未注明年份
    University of Stirling is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Plymouth · 未注明年份
    University of Plymouth is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Brighton · 未注明年份
    University of Brighton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Derby · 未注明年份
    University of Derby is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Leeds Beckett University · 未注明年份
    Leeds Beckett University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    London South Bank University · 未注明年份
    London South Bank University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Westminster · 未注明年份
    University of Westminster is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Northampton · 未注明年份
    University of Northampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    London Metropolitan University · 未注明年份
    London Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Central Lancashire · 未注明年份
    University of Central Lancashire is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Berkeley · 未注明年份
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Yale University · 未注明年份
    Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 未注明年份
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, San Diego · 未注明年份
    University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Brown University · 未注明年份
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Purdue University · 未注明年份
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Georgia Institute of Technology · 未注明年份
    Georgia Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Southern California · 未注明年份
    University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Vanderbilt University · 未注明年份
    Vanderbilt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Tufts University · 未注明年份
    Tufts University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Boston College · 未注明年份
    Boston College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Babson College · 未注明年份
    Babson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Davidson College · 未注明年份
    Davidson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Ithaca College · 未注明年份
    Ithaca College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Melbourne · 未注明年份
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sydney · 未注明年份
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of New South Wales · 未注明年份
    University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Australian National University · 未注明年份
    Australian National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Monash University · 未注明年份
    Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Queensland · 未注明年份
    University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Western Australia · 未注明年份
    University of Western Australia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Curtin University · 未注明年份
    Curtin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Deakin University · 未注明年份
    Deakin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Queensland University of Technology · 未注明年份
    Queensland University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Karlshochschule International University · 未注明年份
    Karlshochschule International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Applied Sciences · 未注明年份
    University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Global University · 未注明年份
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Keio University · 未注明年份
    Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Waikato · 未注明年份
    University of Waikato is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Amsterdam · 未注明年份
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Eindhoven University of Technology · 未注明年份
    Eindhoven University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Groningen · 未注明年份
    University of Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    UCSI University · 未注明年份
    UCSI University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Pacific University · 未注明年份
    Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Multimedia University · 未注明年份
    Multimedia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Brickfields Asia College · 未注明年份
    Brickfields Asia College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    HELP University · 未注明年份
    HELP University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    RCSI & UCD Malaysia Campus · 未注明年份
    RCSI & UCD Malaysia Campus is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Maastricht University · 未注明年份
    Maastricht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Andrews University · 未注明年份
    Andrews University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Cambridge · 未注明年份
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Imperial College London · 未注明年份
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · 未注明年份
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bath · 未注明年份
    University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Warwick · 未注明年份
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Loughborough University · 未注明年份
    Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Lancaster University · 未注明年份
    Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Exeter · 未注明年份
    University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Aberdeen · 未注明年份
    University of Aberdeen is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Glasgow · 未注明年份
    University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Edinburgh · 未注明年份
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.

校园生活

这所学校合适吗?

参观学校,了解教学、学生支持和日常生活。

探索附近学校
比较内容
同一考试和时段的成绩。
成绩之外
孩子的身心健康、学习和友谊。
我们的方法