BIS Bratislava | BISB - Selection List
The British International School Bratislava 校徽

学校档案

The British International School Bratislava

Bratislava, 斯洛伐克

IB 文凭剑桥 IGCSE
大学升学 ↓

学校介绍

The British International School Bratislava位于斯洛伐克。招生详情请查看学校网站。

国家 / 地区
斯洛伐克
城市
Bratislava
年龄范围
2–5 岁
学校类型
尚未找到
教学语言
尚未找到
招生性别
男女合校
认证
尚未找到
地址
Oaks (Year 2–13): Pekníkova 6, 84102 Bratislava; Maples (Nursery–Year 1): Pekníkova 4, 84102 Bratislava

考试成绩

成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。

按年份和时段的考试成绩
年份 / 期间资格与指标结果
2026
年度
IB 文凭
平均分
学生人数:暂无数据
35.7 / 45
2021
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
100%

更多学校信息

来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。

年龄范围
2-5
电子邮件
[email protected]
创办年份
1997
年级
Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
国籍
45

学费与招生。

暂无学费信息。请向学校咨询当前学费及额外费用。

招生信息

毕业之后

大学升学

查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。

其他报告的大学

2 所大学

报告未说明是录取还是实际入学。

名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。

最近检查: 2026年9月18日

  • cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
    学校身份:
    city
    Directory location: Bratislava, Slovakia
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
  • nordangliaeducation.com/bisb-bratislava/contact-us
    address
    Our LocationOaks, Year 2 to Year 13: Pekníkova 6, 841 02, BratislavaMaples, Nursery, Reception and Year 1: Pekníkova 4, 841 02, Bratislava
  • nordangliaeducation.com/our-schools/bratislava
    ageRange
    Ages 2-5
    The University of Hong Kong · 未注明年份
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 未注明年份
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • nordangliaeducation.com/bisb-bratislava/academic-excellence
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, Cambridge IGCSE
    剑桥 IGCSE
    Cambridge IGCSE
    IB 文凭
    IBDP
    founded
    opened in 1997
    平均分 · 2026 · 35.7 / 45
    The British International School Bratislava, IB Diploma 2026: average score 35.7 points. Published school result; see the linked source and its dated section/table.
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 来源已核查。
    通过率 · 2021 · 100%
    and Yonsei.100% IBDP pass rateOur IBDP class of 2021 achieved a 100% pass rate and the best results in our history.
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 未注明年份
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • nordangliaeducation.com/bisb-bratislava/-/media/bisb-bratislava/pdfs-and-documents/bisb-school-profile-2025.pdf
    gender
    the Slovak independent, co-educational day Republic and it is included into the school.
    nationalities
    45 nationalities
    King's College London · 未注明年份
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Leeds Beckett University · 未注明年份
    Leeds Beckett University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Lancaster · 未注明年份
    University of Lancaster is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Reading · 未注明年份
    University of Reading is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Cambridge · 未注明年份
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Southampton · 未注明年份
    University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of the Arts London · 未注明年份
    University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Masaryk University · 未注明年份
    Masaryk University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Copenhagen Business School · 未注明年份
    Copenhagen Business School is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Galway · 未注明年份
    University of Galway is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Applied Sciences · 未注明年份
    University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Amsterdam · 未注明年份
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Groningen · 未注明年份
    University of Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    IE University · 未注明年份
    IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Brown University · 未注明年份
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University · 未注明年份
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Chicago · 未注明年份
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Institute of Science and Technology · 未注明年份
    Institute of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Korea University · 未注明年份
    Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    National University of Singapore · 未注明年份
    National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Bocconi University · 未注明年份
    Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Heriot-Watt University · 未注明年份
    Heriot-Watt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • geonames.org/3060972/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Bratislava, Slovakia; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • nordangliaeducation.com/bisb-bratislava
    The British International School Bratislava logo
    BIS Bratislava | BISB - Selection List

校园生活

这所学校合适吗?

参观学校,了解教学、学生支持和日常生活。

探索附近学校
比较内容
同一考试和时段的成绩。
成绩之外
孩子的身心健康、学习和友谊。
我们的方法