学校介绍
The British International School of Houston位于美国。招生详情请查看学校网站。
- 国家 / 地区
- 美国
- 城市
- Houston
- 年龄范围
- 3–5 岁
- 学校类型
- 走读
- 教学语言
- 尚未找到
- 招生性别
- 尚未找到
- 认证
- NEASC
- 地址
- The British International School of Houston, 2203 North Westgreen Boulevard, Katy, TX 77449, United States
考试成绩
成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。
IB平均分 · 满分45
| 年份 / 期间 | 资格与指标 | 结果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 34.1 / 45 |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 92% |
| 2024 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 34 / 45 |
| 2023 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 34.4 / 45 |
| 2022 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 35 / 45 |
| 2021 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37 / 45 |
| 2020 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 34 / 45 |
更多学校信息
来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。
- 年龄范围
- 3–5
- 年级
- Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
- 国籍
- 80
毕业之后
大学升学
查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。
学生获得录取的大学
20 所大学学生可能获得多份录取,最终就读其他大学。
其他报告的大学
5 所大学报告未说明是录取还是实际入学。
未找到此时段的实际入学报告。
名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。
最近检查: 2026年9月19日
- cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
- 学校身份:
- accreditations
- COBIS school directory: School ID: 303; Letter: T; School Name: The British International School of Houston; School Type: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College; Member Category: Accredited Member (NEASC); Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: United States; City: Houston; Lat: 29.79957; Long: -95.73701; Link URL: https://www.nordangliaeducation.com/bis-houston; Link Label: Find out more
- city
- Directory location: Houston, United States
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
- nordangliaeducation.com/bis-houston
- address
- The British International School of Houston, 2203 North Westgreen Boulevard, Katy, TX 77449, United States
- ageRange
- Ages 3–5
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- IB 文凭
- International Baccalaureate Diploma
- [email protected]
- mapLocation
- School-published structured location: {"name": "The British International School of Houston ", "address": {"@type": "PostalAddress", "streetAddress": "2203 North Westgreen Boulevard", "addressLocality": "Katy, Houston", "addressRegion": "TX", "postalCode": "77449", "addressCountry": "US"}, "lat": 29.8071, "lng": -95.74053}
- nationalities
- 80 nationalities
- Two British International School of Houston high school students on campus
- The British International School of Houston logo
- Image from The British International School of Houston
- BIS Houston student studying for his International Baccalaureate Diploma
- Image_BISH_Houston_2022_042
- Rice University · 未注明年份
- Rice University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 未注明年份
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Pennsylvania · 未注明年份
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- nordangliaeducation.com/bis-houston/admissions/inquiry
- boarding
- day school
- nordangliaeducation.com/bis-houston/admissions
- 剑桥 IGCSE
- Cambridge IGCSE
- Parsons School of Design · 未注明年份
- Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northeastern University · 未注明年份
- Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 未注明年份
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 未注明年份
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 未注明年份
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 未注明年份
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Cornell University · 未注明年份
- Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Columbia University · 未注明年份
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- California Institute of Technology · 未注明年份
- California Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 未注明年份
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 未注明年份
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- nordangliaeducation.com/bis-houston/academic-excellence/academic-achievement
- 平均分 · 2025 · 34.1 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2025. Average diploma score: 34.1.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 来源已核查。
- 通过率 · 2025 · 92%
- d a 100% pass rate in the IB Career-related Programme (CP) and a 92% pass rate in the IB Diploma Programme (DP), well above the global average of 81.26%.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 平均分 · 2024 · 34 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2024. Average diploma score: 34.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 来源已核查。
- 平均分 · 2023 · 34.4 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2023. Average diploma score: 34.4.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 来源已核查。
- 平均分 · 2022 · 35 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2022. Average diploma score: 35.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 来源已核查。
- 平均分 · 2021 · 37 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2021. Average diploma score: 37.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 来源已核查。
- 平均分 · 2020 · 34 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2020. Average diploma score: 34.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 来源已核查。
- nordangliaeducation.com/bis-houston/news/2026/july/01/a-houston-education-with-a-global-destination
- McGill University · 未注明年份
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Warwick · 未注明年份
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- The University of Texas at Austin · 未注明年份
- The University of Texas at Austin is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Rice University · 未注明年份
- Rice University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 未注明年份
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Georgetown University · 未注明年份
- Georgetown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Johns Hopkins University · 未注明年份
- Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Purdue University · 未注明年份
- Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, San Diego · 未注明年份
- University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 未注明年份
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · 未注明年份
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Queensland · 未注明年份
- University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.