学校介绍
The British School Guangzhou位于中国。招生详情请查看学校网站。
- 国家 / 地区
- 中国
- 城市
- 尚未找到
- 年龄范围
- 1–18 岁
- 学校类型
- 走读
- 教学语言
- 尚未找到
- 招生性别
- 男女合校
- 认证
- 尚未找到
- 地址
- The British School of Guangzhou, 983-3 Tonghe Road, Baiyun District, Guangzhou 510515 China
考试成绩
成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。
| 年份 / 期间 | 资格与指标 | 结果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 62% |
| 2026 年度 | IGCSE IGCSE 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2026 年度 | IGCSE 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 65% |
| 2026 年度 | IGCSE 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 62% |
| 2025 年度 | A Level A Level 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 33.7 / 45 |
| 2025 年度 | IGCSE IGCSE 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2022 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 81% |
| 2022 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 81% |
| 2022 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 81% |
| 2022 年度 | A Level A Level 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2022 年度 | A Level A Level 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2022 年度 | A Level A Level 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2022 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 59% |
| 2022 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 59% |
| 2022 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 59% |
| 2022 年度 | IGCSE IGCSE 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2022 年度 | IGCSE IGCSE 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2022 年度 | IGCSE IGCSE 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2022 年度 | IGCSE IGCSE 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2005 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 62% |
| 2005 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 62% |
| 2005 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 62% |
| 2005 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 62% |
| 2005 年度 | IGCSE 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 65% |
| 2005 年度 | IGCSE 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 65% |
| 2005 年度 | IGCSE 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 65% |
| 2005 年度 | IGCSE 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 65% |
更多学校信息
来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。
- 年龄范围
- 1-5
- 学费详情
- Annual tuition at The British School of Guangzhou ranges from RMB 105,000 to RMB 301,000 for 2026/27
- 创办年份
- 2005
- 国籍
- 50
毕业之后
大学升学
查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。
学生获得录取的大学
1 所大学学生可能获得多份录取,最终就读其他大学。
未找到此时段的实际入学报告。
名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。
最近检查: 2026年9月19日
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/654
- 学校身份:
- founded
- Founded in 2005
- nordangliaeducation.com/bsg-guangzhou/about-us
- address
- The British School of Guangzhou, 983-3 Tonghe Road, Baiyun District, Guangzhou 510515 China
- ageMax
- students aged 1 to 18
- ageMin
- students aged 1 to 18
- nordangliaeducation.com/our-schools/guangzhou
- ageRange
- Ages 1-5
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level, British
- [email protected]
- nationalities
- 50 nationalities
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2005 · 62%
- sed all A-levels, while 82% earned an A*-B mark, and remarkably, 62% achieved A*-A grade.
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2005 · 62%
- sed all A-levels, while 82% earned an A*-B mark, and remarkably, 62% achieved A*-A grade.With these kinds of results, many BSG students have been accepted to Cambridge, Imperial College, Universi
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2005 · 65%
- 96% of BSG students earned an A*-C in IGCSE, while 65% earned an A*-A.
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- University of Edinburgh · 未注明年份
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 未注明年份
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 未注明年份
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Hong Kong · 未注明年份
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- see.doris.school/schools/china/the-british-school-of-guangzhou
- boarding
- day school
- feeInformation
- Annual tuition at The British School of Guangzhou ranges from RMB 105,000 to RMB 301,000 for 2026/27
- gender
- Pupil numbers 1000 Type Co-educational Opened 2005 Bus Service Yes Availability Availabl
- IGCSE 通过率 · 2026 · 100%
- cademic results, with around 62% of A Level grades at A*–A and a 100% pass rate, and excellent IGCSE outcomes including 65% of grades at A–A and 96% at A–C.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2026 · 62%
- BSG reports strong academic results, with around 62% of A Level grades at A*–A and a 100% pass rate, and excellent IGCSE outcomes including 65% of grades at A–A and 96% at A–C.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- IGCSE 通过率 · 2025 · 100%
- results reflect this strength, with 62% A*to A at A Level and a 100% pass rate, alongside excellent IGCSE outcomes.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- Georgetown University · 未注明年份
- Georgetown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Imperial College London · 未注明年份
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Oxford · 未注明年份
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Cambridge · 未注明年份
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Imperial College London · 未注明年份
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 未注明年份
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 未注明年份
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 未注明年份
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 未注明年份
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Georgetown University · 未注明年份
- Georgetown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 未注明年份
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 未注明年份
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- The University of Hong Kong · 未注明年份
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
- mapLocation
- Approximate country centre for China; this is not a campus coordinate.
- nordangliaeducation.com/bsg-guangzhou
- Image_BSG_Guangzhou_2022 C12 13
- The British School Guangzhou logo
- Image from The British School Guangzhou
- The British School of Guangzhou, China | Nord Anglia - Feature quote
- Student enjoying a Key Stage 3 lesson at the British International School Guangzhou
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2026 · 62%
- sed all A-levels, while 82% earned an A*-B mark, and remarkably, 62% achieved A*-A grade.With these kinds of results, many BSG students have been accepted to Cambridge, Imperial College, Universi
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2026 · 65%
- 96% of BSG students earned an A*-C in IGCSE, while 65% earned an A*-A.
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2005 · 62%
- sed all A-levels, while 82% earned an A*-B mark, and remarkably, 62% achieved A*-A grade.
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2005 · 62%
- sed all A-levels, while 82% earned an A*-B mark, and remarkably, 62% achieved A*-A grade.With these kinds of results, many BSG students have been accepted to Cambridge, Imperial College, Universi
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2005 · 65%
- 96% of BSG students earned an A*-C in IGCSE, while 65% earned an A*-A.
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- University of Hong Kong · 未注明年份
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 未注明年份
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 未注明年份
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 未注明年份
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- international-schools-database.com/in/guangzhou/the-british-school-of-guangzhou
- A Level 通过率 · 2025 · 100%
- 2025 A-LEVEL RESULTS With a 100% pass rate, our A-Level results are testament to our academic success and commitment to building a lifelong love of learning.
- 年度 · 2026年9月17日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- international-schools-guide.com/insights/best-international-schools-guangzhou/
- 平均分 · 2025 · 33.7 / 45
- Of the schools above that publish IB Diploma averages, the American International School of Guangzhou (AISG) reported an average of 33.7 in 2025, against a global average of 30.5.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- nordangliaeducation.com/bsg-guangzhou/news-search
- 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 · 2022 · 81%
- nts have achieved incredible results; 59% received A*- A grades, 81% received A*-B and 100% pass rate!
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- A Level 通过率 · 2022 · 100%
- edible results; 59% received A*- A grades, 81% received A*-B and 100% pass rate!
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2022 · 59%
- sults here at BSG Our students have achieved incredible results; 59% received A*- A grades, 81% received A*-B and 100% pass rate!
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- IGCSE 通过率 · 2022 · 100%
- xceptional results, with 62% of grades awarded A*- A (8-9) and a 100% pass rate in all subjects taken.News image News
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- IGCSE 通过率 · 2022 · 100%
- xceptional results, with 62% of grades awarded A*- A (8-9) and a 100% pass rate in all subjects taken.
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- University of Cambridge · 2022
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- nordangliaeducation.com/bsg-guangzhou/news-search
- 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 · 2022 · 81%
- nts have achieved incredible results; 59% received A*- A grades, 81% received A*-B and 100% pass rate!
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- A Level 通过率 · 2022 · 100%
- edible results; 59% received A*- A grades, 81% received A*-B and 100% pass rate!
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2022 · 59%
- sults here at BSG Our students have achieved incredible results; 59% received A*- A grades, 81% received A*-B and 100% pass rate!
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- IGCSE 通过率 · 2022 · 100%
- xceptional results, with 62% of grades awarded A*- A (8-9) and a 100% pass rate in all subjects taken.News image News
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- IGCSE 通过率 · 2022 · 100%
- xceptional results, with 62% of grades awarded A*- A (8-9) and a 100% pass rate in all subjects taken.
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。