学校介绍
The British School in The Netherlands位于荷兰。招生详情请查看学校网站。
- 国家 / 地区
- 荷兰
- 城市
- The Hague
- 年龄范围
- 3–18 岁
- 学校类型
- 尚未找到
- 教学语言
- 尚未找到
- 招生性别
- 尚未找到
- 认证
- BSO
- 地址
- 尚未找到
考试成绩
成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。
IB平均分 · 满分45
| 年份 / 期间 | 资格与指标 | 结果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 63.4% |
| 2026 年度 | A Level A Level 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 99% |
| 2026 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 31.9% |
| 2025 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 35.2% |
| 2024 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 28% |
| 2024 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 30.32 / 45 |
| 2023 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 36% |
| 2023 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 30 / 45 |
更多学校信息
来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。
- 年龄范围
- 3-18
- 年级
- Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
- 国籍
- 90
- 电话
- +3170 315 4077
毕业之后
大学升学
查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。
大学录取90%
Students (cohort definition not stated) · preferred-choice universities
未注明年份90% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · preferred-choice universities (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
学校来源学生就读去向
4 所大学报告的入学情况。
学生获得录取的大学
18 所大学学生可能获得多份录取,最终就读其他大学。
其他报告的大学
16 所大学报告未说明是录取还是实际入学。
名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。
最近检查: 2026年9月18日
- cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
- 学校身份:
- accreditations
- COBIS school directory: School ID: 147; Letter: T; School Name: The British School in The Netherlands; School Type: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College; Member Category: Accredited Member (BSO); Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: Netherlands; City: The Hague; Lat: 52.05588; Long: 4.403539; Link URL: https://www.britishschool.nl; Link Label: Find out more
- city
- Directory location: The Hague, Netherlands
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College
- britishschool.nl
- ageMax
- children aged 3-18
- ageMin
- children aged 3-18
- ageRange
- aged 3-18
- nationalities
- 90 nationalities
- The British School in The Netherlands logo
- Music
- Drama
- britishschool.nl/learning-academics/exam-results
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- IB 文凭
- IBDP
- geonames.org/2747373/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for The Hague, Netherlands; this is not a campus coordinate.
- britishschool.nl/admissions/begin-your-bsn-admissions-journey
- phone
- telephone: +3170 315 4077
- britishschool.nl/news/2026-08-13/bsn-celebrates-2026-a-level-and-btec-results
- 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 · 2026 · 63.4%
- evementsThis year, 31.9% of A-Level grades were awarded at A*–A, 63.4% at A*–B, and 84.6% at A*–C, with an overall pass rate of 99%.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- A Level 通过率 · 2026 · 99%
- , 63.4% at A*–B, and 84.6% at A*–C, with an overall pass rate of 99%.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2026 · 31.9%
- at they achieve next."Celebrating Learner AchievementsThis year, 31.9% of A-Level grades were awarded at A*–A, 63.4% at A*–B, and 84.6% at A*–C, with an overall pass rate of 99%.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- britishschool.nl/news/2025-08-14/bsn-students-celebrate-exceptional-a-level-btec-results
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2025 · 35.2%
- A remarkable 83.9% of all grades were awarded A*-C, and 35.2% were awarded A*- A.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- University of Oxford · 未注明年份
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Eindhoven University of Technology · 未注明年份
- Eindhoven University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of London · 未注明年份
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Maastricht University · 未注明年份
- Maastricht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Warwick · 未注明年份
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Delft University of Technology · 未注明年份
- Delft University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- École Polytechnique · 未注明年份
- École Polytechnique is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Erasmus University Rotterdam · 未注明年份
- Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Leeds · 未注明年份
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- britishschool.nl/news/2024-08-15/bsn-students-excel-with-outstanding-a-level-and-btec-results
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2024 · 28%
- Notably, 28% of all grades were awarded A*-A, and an impressive 75% were graded A*-C.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- University of Groningen · 未注明年份
- University of Groningen is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Eindhoven University of Technology · 未注明年份
- Eindhoven University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Nile University · 未注明年份
- Nile University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- KU Leuven · 未注明年份
- KU Leuven is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Bristol · 未注明年份
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Warwick · 未注明年份
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Delft University of Technology · 未注明年份
- Delft University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Edinburgh · 未注明年份
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Rutgers University · 未注明年份
- Rutgers University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Bath · 未注明年份
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- britishschool.nl/news/2024-07-08/bsn-celebrates-ib-students-excellent-results
- 平均分 · 2024 · 30.32 / 45
- This compares favourably with the worldwide average point score of 30.32.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 来源已核查。
- Bocconi University · 未注明年份
- Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Hogeschool Inholland · 未注明年份
- Hogeschool Inholland is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 未注明年份
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Georgia Institute of Technology · 未注明年份
- Georgia Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- britishschool.nl/news/2023-08-17/bsn-students-earn-outstanding-a-level-and-btec-results
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2023 · 36%
- 36% of all grades were graded A*- A and 85% of all grades were graded A*- C.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- Imperial College London · 未注明年份
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- 大学升学 ↓ · 未注明年份
- 90% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) · preferred-choice universities (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- University of Applied Sciences · 未注明年份
- University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Santa Barbara · 未注明年份
- University of California, Santa Barbara is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Cambridge · 未注明年份
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- britishschool.nl/news/2023-07-06/bsn-ib-students-earn-excellent-results
- 平均分 · 2023 · 30 / 45
- The worldwide average point score of 30 was surpassed by over 80% of our students.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 来源已核查。
- Princeton University · 未注明年份
- Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 未注明年份
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- McGill University · 未注明年份
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Applied Sciences · 未注明年份
- University of Applied Sciences is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Glion Institute of Higher Education · 未注明年份
- Glion Institute of Higher Education is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- britishschool.nl/news/2025-07-07/bsn-students-achieve-outstanding-ib-results
- McGill University · 未注明年份
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Amsterdam · 未注明年份
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 未注明年份
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Bocconi University · 未注明年份
- Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Ecole des Hautes Etudes Commerciales du Nord · 未注明年份
- Ecole des Hautes Etudes Commerciales du Nord is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · 未注明年份
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 未注明年份
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Wageningen University · 未注明年份
- Wageningen University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 未注明年份
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Eindhoven University of Technology · 未注明年份
- Eindhoven University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 未注明年份
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Erasmus University Rotterdam · 未注明年份
- Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.