a graphic showing BST students going into Showa campus from Azabudai Hills campus
The British School in Tokyo 校徽

学校档案

The British School in Tokyo

日本

剑桥 A Level
大学升学 ↓

学校介绍

The British School in Tokyo位于日本。招生详情请查看学校网站。

国家 / 地区
日本
城市
尚未找到
年龄范围
3–18 岁
学校类型
走读
教学语言
英语
招生性别
男女合校
认证
COBIS
地址
Azabudai Hills Campus: 1-3-3 Azabudai, Minato-ku, Tokyo 106-0041; Showa Campus: 1-7-57 Taishido, Showa Women's University, 5th Building, Setagaya-ku, Tokyo 154-8533, Japan

考试成绩

成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。

按年份和时段的考试成绩
年份 / 期间资格与指标结果
2026
年度
A Level
获得 A*–B 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
77%
2026
年度
A Level
获得 A*–B 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
77%
2026
年度
A Level
获得 A*–B 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
77%
2026
年度
A Level
获得 A*–B 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
77%
2026
年度
A Level
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
72%
2026
年度
A Level
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
51%
2026
年度
A Level
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
51%
2026
年度
A Level
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
51%
2026
年度
A Level
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
72%
2026
年度
A Level
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
51%
2026
年度
A Level
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
51%
2026
年度
A Level
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
51%
2025
年度
A Level
获得 A*–B 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
75%
2025
年度
A Level
获得 A*–B 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
59%
2025
年度
A Level
获得 A*–B 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
75%
2025
年度
A Level
A Level 通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
99%
2025
年度
A Level
A Level 通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
99%
2025
年度
A Level
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
59%
2025
年度
A Level
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
59%
2025
年度
A Level
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
59%
2025
年度
A Level
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
68%
2025
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–B 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
75%
2025
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–B 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
85%
2025
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
59%
2025
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
68%
2023
年度
A Level
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
59%
2023
年度
A Level
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
68%
2023
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
59%
2023
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
68%
2019
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
98%
2019
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
98%
2018
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–B 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
69.8%
2018
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
98%
2018
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
98%

更多学校信息

来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。

年龄范围
3 to 18
电子邮件
[email protected]
学费详情
Annual feesJPY 2,960,000–3,070,000Enrollment1,400BoardingNo (day school)IB authorisedDPAccreditationsTier ProfileWe only tier dimensions backed by a public inspection verdict or ver
创办年份
1989
国籍
65
电话
+81334114211
学生人数
1,300

学费与招生。

暂无学费信息。请向学校咨询当前学费及额外费用。

招生信息

毕业之后

大学升学

查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。

学生就读去向

29 所大学

报告的入学情况。

学生获得录取的大学

1 所大学

学生可能获得多份录取,最终就读其他大学。

名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。

最近检查: 2026年9月19日

  • fobisia.org/fs/pages/964
    学校身份:
    founded
    Founded in 1989
  • cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
    accreditations
    COBIS school directory: School ID: 148; Letter: T; School Name: The British School In Tokyo; School Type: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College; Member Category: COBIS Accredited Member; Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: Japan; City: Tokyo; Lat: 35.66383; Long: 139.7034; Link URL: https://www.bst.ac.jp; Link Label: Find out more
  • bst.ac.jp/contact-us
    address
    Azabudai Hills Campus 1-3-3 Azabudai, Minato-ku, Tokyo 106-0041, Japan | Showa Campus 1-7-57 Taishido, Showa Women's University, 5th Building Setagaya-ku, Tokyo 154-8533, Japan
  • bst.ac.jp
    ageRange
    aged 3 to 18 years
    a graphic showing BST students going into Showa campus from Azabudai Hills campus
    BST's new Primary School campus at Azabudai Hills
    The British School in Tokyo logo
    Image from The British School in Tokyo
    cityscape
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2026 · 72%
    e 51% A*-A for A level exams in 2026 160+ Extra Curricular Clubs 72% A*-A&9-7 for (I)GCSE exams in 2026 12>showing 1 - 10 of 12
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2026 · 51%
    tudent Nationalities 1.400+ Total Students 22 Maximum Class Size 51% A*-A for A level exams in 2026 160+ Extra Curricular Clubs 72% A*-A&9-7 for (I)GCSE exams in 2026 12>showing 1 - 10 of 12
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2018
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Yale University · 2018
    Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oxford · 2018
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Dundee · 2018
    University of Dundee is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Tokyo · 未注明年份
    University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Oxford · 未注明年份
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Showa Women's University · 未注明年份
    Showa Women's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • eltschool.jp/en/column/british-school-tokyo-review
    boarding
    Day school
    gender
    ge 3) to Year 13 (Age 18)Co-educational/Single-sexCo-educationalNumber of StudentsApprox.
    students
    1,300 students from
    获得 A*–B 的考试科目 · 2025 · 75%
    AThe 2025 A-Level results were 59% A*/A grades, 75% A*-B grades, 90% A*-C grades, and a 99% pass rate.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–B 的考试科目 · 2025 · 59%
    025 A-Level Results:GradePercentage AchievedA*/A (Top two grades)59%A*-B (Top three grades)75%A*-C (Top four grades)90%A*-E (Pass rate)99%In 2024, several BST students received awards for achievi
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–B 的考试科目 · 2025 · 75%
    results for 2025?AThe 2025 A-Level results were 59% A*/A grades, 75% A*-B grades, 90% A*-C grades, and a 99% pass rate.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    A Level 通过率 · 2025 · 99%
    ts were 59% A*/A grades, 75% A*-B grades, 90% A*-C grades, and a 99% pass rate.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    A Level 通过率 · 2025 · 99%
    BST's 2025 A-Level results included a 59% A*/A grade rate and a 99% pass rate, more than double the UK national average.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2025 · 59%
    AThe 2025 A-Level results were 59% A*/A grades, 75% A*-B grades, 90% A*-C grades, and a 99% pass rate.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2025 · 59%
    BST's 2025 A-Level results included a 59% A*/A grade rate and a 99% pass rate, more than double the UK national average.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    Showa Women's University · 2026
    Showa Women's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Showa Women's University · 2026
    Showa Women's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    大学升学 ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 90 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
    大学升学 ↓ · 2026
    95% reported for graduating students (2026). The source describes university progression.
    Imperial College London · 2026
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    York University · 2026
    York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2026
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 2026
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Sophia University · 2026
    Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2026
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    King's College London · 2026
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Princeton University · 2026
    Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Pratt Institute · 2026
    Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Bowdoin College · 2026
    Bowdoin College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    New York University · 2026
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Chicago · 2026
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Brown University · 2026
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Yale University · 2026
    Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Waseda University · 2025
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Imperial College London · 2025
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Harvard University · 2025
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Rice University · 2025
    Rice University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Showa Women's University · 2025
    Showa Women's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Showa Women's University · 2025
    Showa Women's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Showa Women's University · 未注明年份
    Showa Women's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Rice University · 2025–2026
    Rice University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Harvard University · 2025–2026
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Imperial College London · 2025–2026
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Showa Women's University · 2025–2026
    Showa Women's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Showa Women's University · 2025–2026
    Showa Women's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Waseda University · 2025–2026
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • bst.ac.jp/uniquely-bst/academic-results-university-destinations
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level
    获得 A*–B 的考试科目 · 2026 · 77%
    A Level overall grades 2026 A*-A 51% A*-B 77% A*-C 91% A*-E 98% Students that have graduated from BST this year are going on to some of the best universities in the world i
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2026 · 51%
    A Level overall grades 2026 A*-A 51% A*-B 77% A*-C 91% A*-E 98% Students that have graduated from BST this year are going on to some of the best universities in th
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    University of St. Andrews · 2025–2026
    University of St. Andrews is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Yale University · 未注明年份
    Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Princeton University · 未注明年份
    Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 未注明年份
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Imperial College London · 未注明年份
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 2025–2026
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University · 未注明年份
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Oxford · 未注明年份
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Cambridge · 未注明年份
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · 未注明年份
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Yale University · 2025–2026
    Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Newcastle University · 2025–2026
    Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Princeton University · 2025–2026
    Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2025–2026
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Chicago · 2025–2026
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Manchester · 2025–2026
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bristol · 2025–2026
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Glasgow · 2025–2026
    University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Exeter · 2025–2026
    University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Leeds · 2025–2026
    University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Liverpool · 2025–2026
    University of Liverpool is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Surrey · 2025–2026
    University of Surrey is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Victoria · 2025–2026
    University of Victoria is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Warwick · 2025–2026
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Westminster · 2025–2026
    University of Westminster is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Waseda University · 2025–2026
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McGill University · 2025–2026
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Loughborough University · 2025–2026
    Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Imperial College London · 2025–2026
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Anglo-American University · 2025–2026
    Anglo-American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · 2025–2026
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University · 2025–2026
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Cambridge · 2025–2026
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Metropolitan University · 2025–2026
    Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • goodschool.jp/school/BST
  • brightkey.co/en/schools/tokyo/british-school-tokyo/results
    feeInformation
    Annual feesJPY 2,960,000–3,070,000Enrollment1,400BoardingNo (day school)IB authorisedDPAccreditationsTier ProfileWe only tier dimensions backed by a public inspection verdict or ver
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2025 · 59%
    Results are published and competitive: 2025 A-Levels 59% A*/A and 90% A*/C; (I)GCSE 68% A*/A.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2025 · 68%
    ed and competitive: 2025 A-Levels 59% A*/A and 90% A*/C; (I)GCSE 68% A*/A.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2023 · 59%
    thereafter.Results are published and competitive: 2025 A-Levels 59% A*/A and 90% A*/C; (I)GCSE 68% A*/A.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2023 · 68%
    ed and competitive: 2025 A-Levels 59% A*/A and 90% A*/C; (I)GCSE 68% A*/A.
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2023 · 59%
    ol in JapanStrong, publicly-published exam results (2025 A-Level 59% A*/A; IGCSE 68% A*/A)Credible, transparent university-destination list including UCL, Imperial, Cambridge, LSEAll-native-Engli
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2023 · 68%
    g, publicly-published exam results (2025 A-Level 59% A*/A; IGCSE 68% A*/A)Credible, transparent university-destination list including UCL, Imperial, Cambridge, LSEAll-native-English-speaker facul
    年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    Williams College · 未注明年份
    Williams College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 未注明年份
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · 未注明年份
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Williams College · 2024–2025
    Williams College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2024–2025
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · 2024–2025
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • bst.ac.jp/admissions/applications
    languages
    subjects are taught in English
  • github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
    mapLocation
    Approximate country centre for Japan; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • goodschoolsguide.co.uk/international/review/british-school-in-tokyo-the
    nationalities
    65 nationalities
  • ibo.org/school/063324/
    phone
    Phone: +81334114211
  • bst.ac.jp/fs/pages/1981
    获得 A*–B 的考试科目 · 2026 · 77%
    A Level overall grades 2026 A*-A 51% A*-B 77% A*-C 91% A*-E 98% Students that have graduated from BST this year are going on to some of the best universities in the world i
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2026 · 51%
    A Level overall grades 2026 A*-A 51% A*-B 77% A*-C 91% A*-E 98% Students that have graduated from BST this year are going on to some of the best universities in th
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    University of Oxford · 未注明年份
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Cambridge · 未注明年份
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 2025–2026
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of St. Andrews · 2025–2026
    University of St. Andrews is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Yale University · 未注明年份
    Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Princeton University · 未注明年份
    Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 未注明年份
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Imperial College London · 未注明年份
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · 未注明年份
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University · 未注明年份
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Imperial College London · 2025–2026
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Loughborough University · 2025–2026
    Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McGill University · 2025–2026
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Metropolitan University · 2025–2026
    Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Newcastle University · 2025–2026
    Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Princeton University · 2025–2026
    Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2025–2026
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Chicago · 2025–2026
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Manchester · 2025–2026
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bristol · 2025–2026
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Glasgow · 2025–2026
    University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Exeter · 2025–2026
    University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Leeds · 2025–2026
    University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Surrey · 2025–2026
    University of Surrey is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Liverpool · 2025–2026
    University of Liverpool is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Victoria · 2025–2026
    University of Victoria is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Warwick · 2025–2026
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Westminster · 2025–2026
    University of Westminster is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Waseda University · 2025–2026
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Yale University · 2025–2026
    Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Cambridge · 2025–2026
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University · 2025–2026
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · 2025–2026
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Anglo-American University · 2025–2026
    Anglo-American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • eltschool.jp/en/column/tokyo-international-school-guide
    获得 A*–B 的考试科目 · 2025 · 75%
    A-Level: 59% A*/A, 75% A*-B / IGCSE: 68% A*/A (9-7), 85% A*-B ...
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–B 的考试科目 · 2025 · 85%
    A-Level: 59% A*/A, 75% A*-B / IGCSE: 68% A*/A (9-7), 85% A*-B ...
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2025 · 59%
    A-Level: 59% A*/A, 75% A*-B / IGCSE: 68% A*/A (9-7), 85% A*-B ...
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2025 · 68%
    A-Level: 59% A*/A, 75% A*-B / IGCSE: 68% A*/A (9-7), 85% A*-B ...
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
  • bst.ac.jp/uploaded/academic-results/The-British-School-in-Tokyo-3-year-average-data-for-GCSE-IGCSE-2019-21.pdf
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2019 · 98%
    13% 90.63% 96.88% Totals 361 191 165 95 56 35 10 9 2 924 78% 88% 98% A*-A & 9-7 A*-B & 9-6 A*-C & 9-4 74.06% 88.94% 97.99%
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
  • bst.ac.jp/uploaded/academic-results/The-British-School-in-Tokyo-3-year-average-data-for-GCSE-IGCSE-2018-20.pdf
    获得 A*–B 的考试科目 · 2018 · 69.8%
    hree colored headings and percentages: “A*-A & 9-7” in blue with 69.8%, “A*-B & 9-6” in green with 88.0%, and “A*-C & 9-4” in red with 98.5%.
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2018 · 98%
    1 0 16 75% 88% 94% Totals 214 135 114 67 47 29 7 6 0 619 75% 86% 98% A*-A & 9-7 A*-B & 9-6 A*-C & 9-4 69.8% 88.0% 98.5%
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
  • spears500.com/school/25345/the-british-school-in-tokyo
    University of Cambridge · 2025
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Cambridge · 2025–2026
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • worldstopschools.com/schools/the-british-school-in-tokyo-tokyo
    City University · 未注明年份
    City University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_British_School_in_Tokyo
    Showa Women's University · 未注明年份
    Showa Women's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Temple University · 未注明年份
    Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Temple University · 2006–2023
    Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2006–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Showa Women's University · 2006–2023
    Showa Women's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2006–2023). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Showa Women's University · 2000–2025
    Showa Women's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2000–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Showa Women's University · 2006–2021
    Showa Women's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2006–2021). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • bccjapan.com/news/bba-2025-winner-profile-company-year-british-school-tokyo
    Temple University Japan · 未注明年份
    Temple University Japan is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Temple University Japan · 2014–2025
    Temple University Japan is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • teachapply.com/bst/docs/Recruitment-FAQs.pdf
    Showa Women's University · 未注明年份
    Showa Women's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.

校园生活

这所学校合适吗?

参观学校,了解教学、学生支持和日常生活。

探索附近学校
比较内容
同一考试和时段的成绩。
成绩之外
孩子的身心健康、学习和友谊。
我们的方法