学校介绍
The British School New Delhi位于印度。招生详情请查看学校网站。
- 国家 / 地区
- 印度
- 城市
- 尚未找到
- 年龄范围
- 16–19 岁
- 学校类型
- 走读
- 教学语言
- 英语
- 招生性别
- 男女合校
- 认证
- 尚未找到
- 地址
- 尚未找到
考试成绩
成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。
| 年份 / 期间 | 资格与指标 | 结果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 35 / 45 |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2024 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
毕业之后
大学升学
查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。
学生获得录取的大学
106 所大学学生可能获得多份录取,最终就读其他大学。
其他报告的大学
1 所大学报告未说明是录取还是实际入学。
未找到此时段的实际入学报告。
名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。
最近检查: 2026年9月18日
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/658
- 学校身份:
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- founded
- Founded in 1963
- british-school.org/learning-support/secondary/
- ageMax
- students aged 16 to 19
- ageMin
- students aged 16 to 19
- see.doris.school/schools/india/the-british-school-new-delhi
- ageRange
- aged 3 to 17
- international-schools-guide.com/insights/best-international-schools-new-delhi/
- boarding
- day school
- 通过率 · 2026 · 100%
- The 2025 cohort averaged 36 with a 100% pass rate and a top score of 42, strong results from a relatively small intake, which is part of how they achieve them.The sc
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 通过率 · 2025 · 100%
- An IB average of 39 from a 100% pass rate cohort is a globally significant result, not just a strong regional one.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 通过率 · 2024 · 100%
- An IB average of 39 from a 100% pass rate cohort is a globally significant result, not just a strong regional one.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- british-school.org
- IB 文凭
- IBDP
- [email protected]
- nationalities
- 60 nationalities
- students
- more than 180 students from
- The British School New Delhi logo
- Image from The British School New Delhi
- University College London · 未注明年份
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_British_School%2C_New_Delhi
- gender
- ultural, English Medium, co-educational international school. This not-for-profit school
- languages
- ent, multicultural, English Medium, co-educational international school. This not-fo
- github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
- mapLocation
- Approximate country centre for India; this is not a campus coordinate.
- goodschoolsguide.co.uk/international/review/british-school-new-delhi-the
- phone
- Telephone: +91 11 40664166
- british-school.org/learning-support/results/
- 平均分 · 2025 · 35 / 45
- The British School New Delhi IBDP 2025 panel: average 35 points, highest grade 45.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 编辑已审核。
- Monash University · 未注明年份
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 未注明年份
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of British Columbia · 未注明年份
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Ashoka University · 未注明年份
- Ashoka University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Jawaharlal Nehru University · 未注明年份
- Jawaharlal Nehru University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College Dublin · 未注明年份
- University College Dublin is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Bocconi University · 未注明年份
- Bocconi University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Kyoto University · 未注明年份
- Kyoto University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- American University · 未注明年份
- American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Science and Technology · 未注明年份
- University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Chinese University of Hong Kong · 未注明年份
- The Chinese University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 未注明年份
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Singapore Institute of Management (SIM) · 未注明年份
- Singapore Institute of Management (SIM) is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Geneva Business School · 未注明年份
- Geneva Business School is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Delft University of Technology · 未注明年份
- Delft University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Tilburg University · 未注明年份
- Tilburg University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Amsterdam · 未注明年份
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Bournemouth University · 未注明年份
- Bournemouth University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Cardiff University · 未注明年份
- Cardiff University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- City St George's, University of London · 未注明年份
- City St George's, University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of London · 未注明年份
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 未注明年份
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London, University of London · 未注明年份
- King's College London, University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Kingston University · 未注明年份
- Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science, University of London · 未注明年份
- London School of Economics and Political Science, University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Loughborough University · 未注明年份
- Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Metropolitan University · 未注明年份
- Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Nottingham Trent University · 未注明年份
- Nottingham Trent University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- St Mary's University · 未注明年份
- St Mary's University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 未注明年份
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 未注明年份
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bath · 未注明年份
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Birmingham · 未注明年份
- University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Brighton · 未注明年份
- University of Brighton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bristol · 未注明年份
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 未注明年份
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Essex · 未注明年份
- University of Essex is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Exeter · 未注明年份
- University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Leeds · 未注明年份
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Leicester · 未注明年份
- University of Leicester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Liverpool · 未注明年份
- University of Liverpool is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 未注明年份
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Nottingham · 未注明年份
- University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Portsmouth · 未注明年份
- University of Portsmouth is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Reading · 未注明年份
- University of Reading is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Southampton · 未注明年份
- University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of the Arts London · 未注明年份
- University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Warwick · 未注明年份
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Westminster · 未注明年份
- University of Westminster is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Arizona State University · 未注明年份
- Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Babson College · 未注明年份
- Babson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Bentley University · 未注明年份
- Bentley University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Berklee College of Music · 未注明年份
- Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Boston College · 未注明年份
- Boston College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Boston University · 未注明年份
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Brandeis University · 未注明年份
- Brandeis University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Bryant University · 未注明年份
- Bryant University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Carnegie Mellon University · 未注明年份
- Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Clark University · 未注明年份
- Clark University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Cornell University · 未注明年份
- Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Drexel University · 未注明年份
- Drexel University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Duke University · 未注明年份
- Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Emerson College · 未注明年份
- Emerson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Emory University · 未注明年份
- Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Fordham University · 未注明年份
- Fordham University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- George Washington University · 未注明年份
- George Washington University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Georgetown University · 未注明年份
- Georgetown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvard University · 未注明年份
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvey Mudd College · 未注明年份
- Harvey Mudd College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Indiana University · 未注明年份
- Indiana University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Johns Hopkins University · 未注明年份
- Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Lewis & Clark College · 未注明年份
- Lewis & Clark College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Mount Holyoke College · 未注明年份
- Mount Holyoke College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 未注明年份
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northeastern University · 未注明年份
- Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Northwestern University · 未注明年份
- Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pace University · 未注明年份
- Pace University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pepperdine University · 未注明年份
- Pepperdine University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pratt Institute · 未注明年份
- Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Purdue University · 未注明年份
- Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Rochester Institute of Technology · 未注明年份
- Rochester Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Rutgers University · 未注明年份
- Rutgers University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- School of the Art Institute of Chicago · 未注明年份
- School of the Art Institute of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Smith College · 未注明年份
- Smith College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Suffolk University · 未注明年份
- Suffolk University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Temple University · 未注明年份
- Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 未注明年份
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Davis · 未注明年份
- University of California, Davis is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Irvine · 未注明年份
- University of California, Irvine is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 未注明年份
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Merced · 未注明年份
- University of California, Merced is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Riverside · 未注明年份
- University of California, Riverside is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Macquarie University · 未注明年份
- Macquarie University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Santa Barbara · 未注明年份
- University of California, Santa Barbara is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Santa Cruz · 未注明年份
- University of California, Santa Cruz is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Miami · 未注明年份
- University of Miami is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Pittsburgh · 未注明年份
- University of Pittsburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Rochester · 未注明年份
- University of Rochester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of San Francisco · 未注明年份
- University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Southern California · 未注明年份
- University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Utah · 未注明年份
- University of Utah is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Washington · 未注明年份
- University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Vanderbilt University · 未注明年份
- Vanderbilt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Vassar College · 未注明年份
- Vassar College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Virginia Tech · 未注明年份
- Virginia Tech is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, San Diego · 未注明年份
- University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.