学校介绍
The British School of Tashkent位于乌兹别克斯坦。招生详情请查看学校网站。
- 国家 / 地区
- 乌兹别克斯坦
- 城市
- 尚未找到
- 年龄范围
- 1–5 岁
- 学校类型
- 走读
- 教学语言
- 尚未找到
- 招生性别
- 男女合校
- 认证
- COBIS
- 地址
- 92A, 5th Passage, Sayram Street, Mirzo Ulugbek District, Tashkent, Uzbekistan
考试成绩
成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。
| 年份 / 期间 | 资格与指标 | 结果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 51% |
| 2025 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 77.1% |
| 2025 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37% |
| 2025 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37% |
| 2025 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37% |
| 2025 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37% |
| 2025 年度 | IGCSE 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37% |
| 2025 年度 | IGCSE 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37% |
| 2025 年度 | IGCSE 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37% |
| 2025 年度 | IGCSE 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37% |
| 2025 年度 | IGCSE 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37% |
| 2025 年度 | IGCSE 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37% |
| 2025 年度 | IGCSE 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37% |
| 2025 年度 | IGCSE 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37% |
| 2025 年度 | IGCSE 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37% |
| 2024 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 41% |
| 2024 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 41% |
| 2024 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 41% |
| 2024 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 41% |
| 2024 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 41% |
| 2024 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 41% |
毕业之后
大学升学
查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。
学生获得录取的大学
2 所大学学生可能获得多份录取,最终就读其他大学。
未找到此时段的实际入学报告。
名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。
最近检查: 2026年9月19日
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/1077
- 学校身份:
- founded
- Founded in 2010
- britishschool.uz
- accreditations
- he Middle East, including Cambridge, Edinburgh, Manchester, Toronto, and University College London. As well as membership of FOBISIA, our school is proud to be accredited by the Ministry of Uzbekistan, COBIS, Cambridge, and Pearson Edexcel. Exceptional learning experiencesYour child will discover a world beyond the classroom through our exclusive collaborations with
- ageRange
- Ages 1.5-5
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level
- [email protected]
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2024 · 41%
- With 41% achieving A*or A grades in their A-levels in 2024, our students far surpassed the UK average of 28% in 2024.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2024
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- nordangliaeducation.com/bst-tashkent/about-us
- address
- The British School of Tashkent, 92A, 5th Passage, Sayram Street, Mirzo Ulugbek DistrictTashkent, Uzbekistan
- go.doris.school/schools/uzbekistan/the-british-school-of-tashkent
- boarding
- day school
- gender
- s Pupil numbers 800 Type Co-educational Opened 2010 Bus Service No Availability Available
- nationalities
- 40 nationalities
- students
- 650 students from
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2025 · 37%
- In 2025, 37% of A‑Level grades were A*–A and the IGCSE cohort achieved 90% A*–C grades.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
- mapLocation
- Approximate country centre for Uzbekistan; this is not a campus coordinate.
- nordangliaeducation.com/bst-tashkent
- New Campus BST
- The British School of Tashkent logo
- Image from The British School of Tashkent
- BST
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2024 · 41%
- With 41% achieving A*or A grades in their A-levels in 2024, our students far surpassed the UK average of 28% in 2024.These results take
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2024 · 41%
- With 41% achieving A*or A grades in their A-levels in 2024, our students far surpassed the UK average of 28% in 2024.
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- voshops.top/bst-tashkent/academic-excellence/academic-results
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2026 · 51%
- Our 2026 A Level results reflect this, with 51% of students achieving A*or A grades, 77.1% achieving A*to B and 93% achieving A*to C.
- 年度 · 2026年9月17日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- nordangliaeducation.com/bst-tashkent/news/2026/09/07/exam-results
- 获得 A*–B 的考试科目 · 2025 · 77.1%
- lace BST slightly above the Nord Anglia Education average, while 77.1% of grades were awarded at A*-B.
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- voshops.top/bst-tashkent/faqs
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2025 · 37%
- In 2025, 37% of our learners earned A*and A grades at A-level, significantly higher than the UK average of 28%.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2025 · 37%
- year, our students achieve outstanding academic results.In 2025, 37% of our learners earned A*and A grades at A-level, significantly higher than the UK average of 28%.At IGCSE level, 73% of stude
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- University of Toronto · 未注明年份
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 未注明年份
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 2025–2026
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2025–2026
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- nordangliaeducation.com/bst-tashkent/faqs
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2025 · 37%
- In 2025, 37% of our learners earned A*and A grades at A-level, significantly higher than the UK average of 28%.
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2025 · 37%
- year, our students achieve outstanding academic results.In 2025, 37% of our learners earned A*and A grades at A-level, significantly higher than the UK average of 28%.At IGCSE level, 73% of stude
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- University of Toronto · 2025–2026
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 2025–2026
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 未注明年份
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 未注明年份
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- nordangliaeducation.com/our-schools/asia/uzbekistan/tashkent
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2025 · 37%
- In 2025, 37% of BST's A-level students achieved A*and A grades, significantly higher than the UK average of 28%.
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2025 · 37%
- 100 universities, including Cambridge and Edinburgh.37%In 2025, 37% of BST's A-level students achieved A*and A grades, significantly higher than the UK average of 28%.90%The British School of Ta
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- see.doris.school/schools/uzbekistan/the-british-school-of-tashkent
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2025 · 37%
- In 2025, 37% of A‑Level grades were A*–A and the IGCSE cohort achieved 90% A*–C grades.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- visit.doris.school/schools/uzbekistan/the-british-school-of-tashkent
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2025 · 37%
- In 2025, 37% of A‑Level grades were A*–A and the IGCSE cohort achieved 90% A*–C grades.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- boshops.shop/bst-tashkent
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2024 · 41%
- With 41% achieving A*or A grades in their A-levels in 2024, our students far surpassed the UK average of 28% in 2024.
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- nordangliaeducation.com/bst-tashkent/admissions
- University of Cambridge · 2026
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2026
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 未注明年份
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 未注明年份
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.