学校介绍
The English School of Mongolia位于蒙古。招生详情请查看学校网站。
- 国家 / 地区
- 蒙古
- 城市
- 尚未找到
- 年龄范围
- 10–13 岁
- 学校类型
- 走读
- 教学语言
- 英语
- 招生性别
- 男女合校
- 认证
- BSO
- 地址
- 尚未找到
毕业之后
大学升学
查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。
学生获得录取的大学
6 所大学学生可能获得多份录取,最终就读其他大学。
其他报告的大学
1 所大学报告未说明是录取还是实际入学。
未找到此时段的实际入学报告。
名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。
最近检查: 2026年9月19日
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/684
- 学校身份:
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- founded
- Founded in 2011
- esm.edu.mn
- accreditations
- No matter what their background is, or what their individual path to success may be, everyone has a place in our community. As a British International School, accredited by British Schools Overseas (BSO), we offer a broad range of curricula including IB Programmes and Cambridge IGCSEs, all informed by the English National Curriculum and best practices from the UK to give ESM a distinct British quality and style in the heart of Ulaanbaatar. ESM is fully committed to safeguarding
- ageRange
- Ages 10-13
- 剑桥 IGCSE
- Cambridge IGCSE
- The English School of Mongolia logo
- Image from The English School of Mongolia
- Barnard College · 未注明年份
- Barnard College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Pennsylvania · 未注明年份
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Columbia University · 未注明年份
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 未注明年份
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Saint Louis University · 未注明年份
- Saint Louis University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Western Australia · 未注明年份
- University of Western Australia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 未注明年份
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- doris.school/schools/mongolia/the-english-school-of-mongolia/admissions
- boarding
- day school
- gender
- Pupil numbers 1325 Type Co-educational Opened 2011 Bus Service Yes Availability Not shar
- languages
- CSE for Grades 9–10.English is the language of instruction; Mongolian is taught from Junior School, and a th
- esm.edu.mn/secondary_school/
- IB 中学项目(MYP)
- Middle Years Programme
- esm.edu.mn/wp-content/uploads/2023/08/BSO-report-English-School-of-Mongolia-Ulaanbaatar-Mongolia-10th-May-2023-final.pdf
- IB 小学项目(PYP)
- Primary Years Programme
- [email protected]
- github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
- mapLocation
- Approximate country centre for Mongolia; this is not a campus coordinate.
- schoolandcollegelistings.com/MN/Ulaanbaatar/317838481671366/The-English-School-of-Mongolia
- phone
- Telephone (976) 70 15 40 15
- esm.edu.mn
- Barnard College · 未注明年份
- Barnard College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Western Australia · 未注明年份
- University of Western Australia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Saint Louis University · 未注明年份
- Saint Louis University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Columbia University · 未注明年份
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 未注明年份
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Pennsylvania · 未注明年份
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 未注明年份
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- esm.edu.mn/page/15/
- University of Pennsylvania · 未注明年份
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Western Australia · 未注明年份
- University of Western Australia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Saint Louis University · 未注明年份
- Saint Louis University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Barnard College · 未注明年份
- Barnard College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Columbia University · 未注明年份
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 未注明年份
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 未注明年份
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- esm.edu.mn
- University of Western Australia · 未注明年份
- University of Western Australia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 未注明年份
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Pennsylvania · 未注明年份
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Columbia University · 未注明年份
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Barnard College · 未注明年份
- Barnard College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Saint Louis University · 未注明年份
- Saint Louis University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · 未注明年份
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.