学校介绍
Tianjin International School位于中国。招生详情请查看学校网站。
- 国家 / 地区
- 中国
- 城市
- Tianjin
- 年龄范围
- 2–18 岁
- 学校类型
- 走读
- 教学语言
- 英语
- 招生性别
- 男女合校
- 认证
- 尚未找到
- 地址
- No. 4 - 1 Sishui Dao, Hexi District, Tianjin 300222, China
考试成绩
成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。
| 年份 / 期间 | 资格与指标 | 结果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 62% |
| 2025 年度 | A Level 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 62% |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37 / 45 |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
更多学校信息
来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。
- 年龄范围
- 2 to 18
- 学费详情
- annual tuition for day places typically starting in the lower tens of thousands of RMB for early years at some providers and rising to well over RMB 200,000 - 300,000 a year at senior
- 创办年份
- 1986
- 年级
- PreK-12
- 国籍
- 15
- 最高学生人数
- 291
- 电话
- 86-22 8371 0900
- 学生人数
- 275
毕业之后
大学升学
查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。
学生获得录取的大学
11 所大学学生可能获得多份录取,最终就读其他大学。
其他报告的大学
3 所大学报告未说明是录取还是实际入学。
未找到此时段的实际入学报告。
名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。
最近检查: 2026年9月19日
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- 学校身份:
- address
- No. 4 - 1 Sishui Dao, Hexi District, Tianjin 300222, China
- city
- No. 4 - 1 Sishui Dao, Hexi District, Tianjin 300222, China
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: AP
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: PreK-12
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 291
- phone
- Phone: 86-22 8371 0900
- doris.school/international-schools/china/tianjin
- ageRange
- Ages 2 to 18
- feeInformation
- annual tuition for day places typically starting in the lower tens of thousands of RMB for early years at some providers and rising to well over RMB 200,000 - 300,000 a year at senior
- languages
- on is predominantly English-medium, with Mandarin taught as a second language at nea
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tianjin_International_School
- boarding
- day school
- founded
- Founded in 1986
- istianjin.org/secondary-school/
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, IB MYP
- 平均分 · 2025 · 37 / 45
- Over the past five years our students have achieved a 100% pass rate, with an average score of 37 points, including 6 perfect 45 point diplomas amongst 102 students (i.e., 1 in 1 7 students versus the world average of 1 in 5 00!)IST is ranked in the top 10
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 通过率 · 2025 · 100%
- Over the past five years our students have achieved a 100% pass rate, with an average score of 37 points, including 6 perfect 45 point diplomas amongst 102 students (i.e., 1 in 1 7 stu
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- join.doris.school/schools/china/haileybury-schools-tianjin
- gender
- d Pupil numbers 800 Type Co-educational, Co-educational (boarding) Opened 2013 Bus Servic
- geonames.org/1792947/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Tianjin, China; this is not a campus coordinate.
- alifaedtech.com/schools/tianjin-international-school-tis
- nationalities
- 15 nationalities
- Global University · 2024
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Hanyang University · 2024
- Hanyang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2024
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Johns Hopkins University · 2024
- Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Carnegie Mellon University · 2024
- Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- National University of Singapore · 2024
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Nanyang Technological University · 2024
- Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Utrecht University · 2024
- Utrecht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Science and Technology · 2024
- University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Yonsei University · 2024
- Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Seoul National University · 2024
- Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Seoul National University · 2015–2024
- Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2015–2024
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2015–2024
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Seoul National University · 2015–2024
- Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Global University · 2015–2024
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Yonsei University · 2015–2024
- Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Hanyang University · 2015–2024
- Hanyang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2015–2024
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Johns Hopkins University · 2015–2024
- Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Carnegie Mellon University · 2015–2024
- Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- National University of Singapore · 2015–2024
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Nanyang Technological University · 2015–2024
- Nanyang Technological University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Utrecht University · 2015–2024
- Utrecht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Science and Technology · 2015–2024
- University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 未注明年份
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Seoul National University · 未注明年份
- Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Berkeley · 未注明年份
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- tis-web-assets.oss-cn-hangzhou.aliyuncs.com/documents/tianjin-high-school-profile-final.pdf
- students
- 275 students from
- tiseagles.com
- Image from Tianjin International School
- Tianjin International School logo
- Two Tianjin International School students playing outside with sand and vegetables
- Tianjin International School teacher pointing to a globe in the classroom
- Tianjin International School teacher assisting elementary students
- tianjin.wellingtoncollege.cn/zh_cn/
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2025 · 62%
- Academic Excellence62% A*-A Grades of A Level Results 2025#12025 Hurun Education Top International School in Tianjin41% Class of 2025 who received QS
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- tianjin.wellingtoncollege.cn
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2025 · 62%
- Academic Excellence62% A*-A Grades of A Level Results 2025#12025 Hurun Education Top International School in Tianjin41% Class of 2025 who received QS
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- doris.school/international-schools/china/tianjin/compare
- Boston University · 2016
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Global University · 2016
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 2016
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2016
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2016). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Global University · 未注明年份
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 未注明年份
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 未注明年份
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Boston University · 未注明年份
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.