Image from UWC Changshu China
UWC Changshu China 校徽

学校档案

UWC Changshu China

中国

IB 文凭
大学升学 ↓

学校介绍

UWC Changshu China位于中国。招生详情请查看学校网站。

国家 / 地区
中国
城市
尚未找到
年龄范围
16–18 岁
学校类型
寄宿
教学语言
尚未找到
招生性别
尚未找到
认证
尚未找到
地址
尚未找到

考试成绩

成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。

暂未找到成绩

暂未找到成绩。缺失分数不计为零分。

更多学校信息

来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。

年龄范围
16 to 18
电子邮件
[email protected]
学费详情
School FeesFor the 2027-2028 academic year, the fees for the 18 UWC schools and colleges range from 150,000 CNY to 460,000 CNY
创办年份
2015
国籍
100
电话
+86 512 5298 2500
学生人数
650

学费与招生。

暂无学费信息。请向学校咨询当前学费及额外费用。

招生信息

毕业之后

大学升学

查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。

其他报告的大学

1 所大学

报告未说明是录取还是实际入学。

名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。

最近检查: 2026年9月19日

  • uwc.org/school/uwc-changshu-china/
    学校身份:
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
    founded
    founded in 2015
    phone
    TEL: +86 512 5298 2500
  • uwcchina.org/en
    ageRange
    From 16 to 18
    IB 文凭
    IB Diploma
    UWC Changshu China logo
    Image from UWC Changshu China
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/United_World_College_Changshu_China
    boarding
    boarding school
    nationalities
    100 nationalities
    students
    around 650 students from
    Duke University · 2025
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Princeton University · 2025
    Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Harvard University · 2025
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Pennsylvania · 2025
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Cornell University · 2025
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • uwcchina.org/en/Admissions/single/40
    feeInformation
    School FeesFor the 2027-2028 academic year, the fees for the 18 UWC schools and colleges range from 150,000 CNY to 460,000 CNY
  • github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
    mapLocation
    Approximate country centre for China; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • uwcchina.org/en/About/single/24
    Image from UWC Changshu China
  • wiki.sizzltek.com/content/wikipedia_en_all_maxi_2025-08/United_World_College_Changshu_China
    Cornell University · 2025
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Princeton University · 2025
    Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Harvard University · 2025
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Pennsylvania · 2025
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Duke University · 2025
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Oxford · 2015–2025
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • uwcchina.org/en/show/23
    Amherst College · 未注明年份
    Amherst College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Bowdoin College · 未注明年份
    Bowdoin College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Carleton College · 未注明年份
    Carleton College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · 未注明年份
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · 未注明年份
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Middlebury College · 未注明年份
    Middlebury College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.

校园生活

这所学校合适吗?

参观学校,了解教学、学生支持和日常生活。

探索附近学校
比较内容
同一考试和时段的成绩。
成绩之外
孩子的身心健康、学习和友谊。
我们的方法