学校介绍
UWC ISAK Japan位于日本。招生详情请查看学校网站。
- 国家 / 地区
- 日本
- 城市
- Karuizawa
- 年龄范围
- 12–13 岁
- 学校类型
- 寄宿
- 教学语言
- 尚未找到
- 招生性别
- 尚未找到
- 认证
- 尚未找到
- 地址
- 5827-136 Nagakura, Karuizawa, Kitasaku-gun, Nagano 389-0111
考试成绩
成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。
IB平均分 · 满分45
| 年份 / 期间 | 资格与指标 | 结果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 33.3 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 36 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 34.5 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 33.3 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 36 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 34.5 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 98.5% |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 98.5% |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 94.5% |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 96.5% |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 96.5% |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 94.5% |
| 2025 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 34 / 45 |
| 2024 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 35 / 45 |
| 2024 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 35 / 45 |
| 2024 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 34.5 / 45 |
| 2024 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 35 / 45 |
| 2024 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 34.5 / 45 |
| 2024 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 34.5 / 45 |
| 2024 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 35 / 45 |
| 2024 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 96.5% |
| 2024 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 96.5% |
| 2024 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 96.5% |
| 2023 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 33 / 45 |
| 2023 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 33 / 45 |
| 2022 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 36 / 45 |
| 2022 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 35 / 45 |
| 2022 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 35 / 45 |
| 2022 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 36 / 45 |
| 2022 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 35 / 45 |
| 2022 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 35 / 45 |
| 2014 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 34.5 / 45 |
| 2014 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 96.5% |
更多学校信息
来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。
- 年龄范围
- 15–18
- 学费详情
- Annual feesBoarding USD 47,683/yearWebsitehttps://uwcisak
- 创办年份
- 2014
- 国籍
- 89
- 电话
- +81 267 46 8623
- 学生人数
- 200
毕业之后
大学升学
查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。
学生就读去向
6 所大学报告的入学情况。
名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。
最近检查: 2026年9月19日
- uwc.org/school/uwc-isak-japan/
- 学校身份:
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- founded
- opened in 2014
- phone
- TEL: +81 267 46 8623
- uwcisak.jp
- address
- Join Our | Mailing ListReceive the latest school news, events, and important program updates"*" indicates required fields At UWC ISAK Japan we empower each other to be transformational leaders who explore new frontiers and make a positive impact today and in the future.Anchored by a unique leadership-oriented mission, our programs and community continue to thrive, drawing enduring inspiration from the example and vision set forth by our founders.ContactUWC ISAK Japan | 5827-136 Nagakura | Karuizawa, Kitasaku-gun, | Nagano 389-0111 Linkedin Facebook Instagram Youtube Copyright © UWC ISAK Japan Commerce Disclosure Privacy Policy Website Credits
- city
- Join Our | Mailing ListReceive the latest school news, events, and important program updates"*" indicates required fields At UWC ISAK Japan we empower each other to be transformational leaders who explore new frontiers and make a positive impact today and in the future.Anchored by a unique leadership-oriented mission, our programs and community continue to thrive, drawing enduring inspiration from the example and vision set forth by our founders.ContactUWC ISAK Japan | 5827-136 Nagakura | Karuizawa, Kitasaku-gun, | Nagano 389-0111 Linkedin Facebook Instagram Youtube Copyright © UWC ISAK Japan Commerce Disclosure Privacy Policy Website Credits
- UWC ISAK Japan logo
- Image from UWC ISAK Japan
- uwcisak.jp/annual-report-2025-26/
- ageMax
- Children aged 12 to 13
- ageMin
- Children aged 12 to 13
- National University · 未注明年份
- National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Peking University · 未注明年份
- Peking University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- National University of Singapore · 未注明年份
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of the Arts London · 未注明年份
- University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Tokyo · 未注明年份
- University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- International Christian University · 未注明年份
- International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Eötvös Lorand University · 未注明年份
- Eötvös Lorand University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- IE University · 未注明年份
- IE University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Saint Louis University · 未注明年份
- Saint Louis University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Chulalongkorn University · 未注明年份
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Georgetown University · 未注明年份
- Georgetown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Mahidol University · 未注明年份
- Mahidol University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- schoozy.com/schools/uwc-isak-japan-karuizawa
- ageRange
- ages 15–18
- nationalities
- 89 nationalities
- students
- 200 students from
- 平均分 · 2026 · 33.3 / 45
- choolInternational· Since 2015MEMEXT Article 1 SchoolJapan· Since 2014International Baccalaureate (IBO)Outcomes & ResultsExam ResultsIB Diploma2024Average score34.5 / 45Pass rate96.5 %Candidates892023Average score33.3 / 45Pass rate94.5 %Candidates352022Average score36.0 / 45Pass rate98.5 %Candidates71University DestinationsArts University BournemouthBeloit CollegeColorado St
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 平均分 · 2026 · 36 / 45
- Japan· Since 2014International Baccalaureate (IBO)Outcomes & ResultsExam ResultsIB Diploma2024Average score34.5 / 45Pass rate96.5 %Candidates892023Average score33.3 / 45Pass rate94.5 %Candidates352022Average score36.0 / 45Pass rate98.5 %Candidates71University DestinationsArts University BournemouthBeloit CollegeColorado State UniversityDenison UniversityFranklin & Marshall C
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 平均分 · 2026 · 34.5 / 45
- reditations & Memberships2 accreditationsIBIB World SchoolInternational· Since 2015MEMEXT Article 1 SchoolJapan· Since 2014International Baccalaureate (IBO)Outcomes & ResultsExam ResultsIB Diploma2024Average score34.5 / 45Pass rate96.5 %Candidates892023Average score33.3 / 45Pass rate94.5 %Candidates352022Average score36.0 / 45Pass rate98.5 %Candidates71University Destination
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 通过率 · 2026 · 98.5%
- 45Pass rate94.5 %Candidates352022Average score36.0 / 45Pass rate98.5 %Candidates71University DestinationsArts University BournemouthBeloit CollegeColorado State UniversityDenison UniversityFrank
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 通过率 · 2026 · 94.5%
- 45Pass rate96.5 %Candidates892023Average score33.3 / 45Pass rate94.5 %Candidates352022Average score36.0 / 45Pass rate98.5 %Candidates71University DestinationsArts University BournemouthBeloit Co
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 通过率 · 2026 · 96.5%
- ResultsExam ResultsIB Diploma2024Average score34.5 / 45Pass rate96.5 %Candidates892023Average score33.3 / 45Pass rate94.5 %Candidates352022Average score36.0 / 45Pass rate98.5 %Candidates71Univer
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 平均分 · 2024 · 35 / 45
- IB excellence — Class of 2024 achieved 96.5% pass rate with average score of 35 points, 5 points above global mean
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 平均分 · 2024 · 34.5 / 45
- About 70% of students receive need-based financial assistance (school-reported), and all Diploma students complete team Leadership Projects alongside the full IB Diploma; the school reports an average IB score of 34.5 for the Class of 2024.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 平均分 · 2024 · 35 / 45
- Approximately 70% of students receive need-based financial aid, reflecting a strong commitment to access and equity.At a Glance1IB excellence — Class of 2024 achieved 96.5% pass rate with average score of 35 points, 5 points above global mean2Globally diverse boarding school — students from 64+ countries; 100% full boarders in residential learning community3Generou
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 通过率 · 2024 · 96.5%
- At a Glance1IB excellence — Class of 2024 achieved 96.5% pass rate with average score of 35 points, 5 points above global mean2Globally diverse boarding school — students from 64+ c
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 平均分 · 2014 · 34.5 / 45
- 10-12.About 70% of students receive need-based financial assistance (school-reported), and all Diploma students complete team Leadership Projects alongside the full IB Diploma; the school reports an average IB score of 34.5 for the Class of 2024.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 通过率 · 2014 · 96.5%
- ss and equity.At a Glance1IB excellence — Class of 2024 achieved 96.5% pass rate with average score of 35 points, 5 points above global mean2Globally diverse boarding school — students from 64+ c
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- Waseda University · 2024–2025
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · 未注明年份
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of British Columbia · 未注明年份
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Brown University · 2024–2025
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Princeton University · 2024–2025
- Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Cornell University · 2024–2025
- Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- National University of Singapore · 2024–2025
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Keio University · 2024–2025
- Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Brown University · 2022–2024
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Princeton University · 2022–2024
- Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Cornell University · 2022–2024
- Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- National University of Singapore · 2022–2024
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Keio University · 2022–2024
- Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Waseda University · 2022–2024
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · 2014–2024
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2014–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- uwcisak.jp/wpdata/wp-content/uploads/2024/08/School_Profile_for_University_Advising_2024_25.pdf
- boarding
- boarding school
- worldstopschools.com/schools/uwc-isak-japan-karuizawa
- feeInformation
- Annual feesBoarding USD 47,683/yearWebsitehttps://uwcisak
- github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
- mapLocation
- Approximate country centre for Japan; this is not a campus coordinate.
- goodschoolsguide.co.uk/international/review/uwc-isak-japan
- 平均分 · 2025 · 34 / 45
- In 2025, IB average of 34.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- uwcisak.jp/ja/our-high-school/academics/academic-overview/
- 平均分 · 2024 · 35 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2024. UWC ISAK average total points: 35.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 来源已核查。
- 平均分 · 2023 · 33 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2023. UWC ISAK average total points: 33.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 来源已核查。
- 平均分 · 2022 · 36 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2022. UWC ISAK average total points: 36.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 来源已核查。
- 平均分 · 2022 · 35 / 45
- ts 95.5% 92.3% 95.8% UWC ISAK students awarded the IB Diploma 96.5% 94.4% 98.5% Students in the world awarded the IB Diploma 80.1% 79.7% 86.1% Percent of bilingual diplomas 35.3% 52.8% 35.8% UWC ISAK average total points 35 33 36 World average total points 30 30 32 UWC ISAK Highest score 43 43 43 UWC ISAK students scoring 35 and above 51.8% 40.1% 64.2% 本校IBPDのコア科目上述の6科目に加え、IBディプロマ
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- uwcisak.jp/our-high-school/academics/academic-overview/
- 平均分 · 2024 · 35 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2024. UWC ISAK average total points: 35.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 平均分 · 2023 · 33 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2023. UWC ISAK average total points: 33.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 平均分 · 2022 · 35 / 45
- ts 95.5% 92.3% 95.8% UWC ISAK students awarded the IB Diploma 96.5% 94.4% 98.5% Students in the world awarded the IB Diploma 80.1% 79.7% 86.1% Percent of bilingual diplomas 35.3% 52.8% 35.8% UWC ISAK average total points 35 33 36 World average total points 30 30 32 UWC ISAK Highest score 43 43 43 UWC ISAK students scoring 35 and above 51.8% 40.1% 64.2% IBDP CoreIn addition to comp
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 平均分 · 2022 · 36 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2022. UWC ISAK average total points: 36.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- eltschool.jp/en/column/uwc-isak-japan-review
- 通过率 · 2024 · 96.5%
- In terms of academic achievement, ISAK's 2024 IBDP pass rate was 96.5%, with an average score of 35 points (the world average is approximately 30 points).
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- University of Tokyo · 2024
- University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Keio University · 2024
- Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Waseda University · 2024
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Tokyo · 未注明年份
- University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Waseda University · 未注明年份
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Keio University · 未注明年份
- Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.