Two students walk in the forests of UWC-USA campus for outdoor experiential learning.
UWC USA 校徽

学校档案

UWC USA

Montezuma, 美国

IB 文凭
大学升学 ↓

学校介绍

UWC USA位于美国。招生详情请查看学校网站。

国家 / 地区
美国
城市
Montezuma
年龄范围
15–19 岁
学校类型
寄宿
教学语言
尚未找到
招生性别
男女合校
认证
尚未找到
地址
State Route 65, Montezuma, NM 87731

考试成绩

成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。

暂未找到成绩

暂未找到成绩。缺失分数不计为零分。

更多学校信息

来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。

年龄范围
15-19
创办年份
1982
电话
+1 505 454 4200
学生人数
150

学费与招生。

暂无学费信息。请向学校咨询当前学费及额外费用。

招生信息

毕业之后

大学升学

查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。

学生就读去向

69 所大学

报告的入学情况。

名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。

最近检查: 2026年9月19日

  • uwc-usa.org
    学校身份:
    address
    e. United World College-USA | State Rte. 65 | Montezuma, NM 87731 (505) 454-4200 | [email protected] Facebook-icon Instagram-ico
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
    IB 文凭
    International Baccalaureate Diploma
    Two students walk in the forests of UWC-USA campus for outdoor experiential learning.
    UWC USA logo
    Students from diverse backgrounds explore the campus wilderness trail, fostering community and reflection in nature.
    Diverse group of students enjoy playing in the snow on the UWC-USA campus during winter.
    UWC-USA students group photo at the Welcome Ceremony in front of the Montezuma Castle in 2025.
  • uwc.org/school/uwc-usa/
    ageRange
    aged 15-19
  • uwc-usa.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/school-profile-piece-9-2021_layout-final_lowres.pdf
    boarding
    boarding school
    Macalester College · 2020–2021
    Macalester College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Northwestern University · 2020–2021
    Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    King's College London · 2020–2021
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Boston University · 2020–2021
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Queens University of Charlotte · 2020–2021
    Queens University of Charlotte is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Brown University · 2020–2021
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Rutgers University · 2020–2021
    Rutgers University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Bryn Mawr College · 2020–2021
    Bryn Mawr College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Bristol · 2020–2021
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Lawrence University · 2020–2021
    Lawrence University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    California College of the Arts · 2020–2021
    California College of the Arts is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Leeds · 2020–2021
    University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Carnegie Mellon University · 2020–2021
    Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Nottingham · 2020–2021
    University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Case Western Reserve University · 2020–2021
    Case Western Reserve University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stanford University · 2020–2021
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Sussex · 2020–2021
    University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Central Michigan University · 2020–2021
    Central Michigan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Syracuse University · 2020–2021
    Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of the Arts London · 2020–2021
    University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Clark University · 2020–2021
    Clark University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Colby College · 2020–2021
    Colby College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    George Washington University · 2020–2021
    George Washington University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    College of the Atlantic · 2020–2021
    College of the Atlantic is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    McGill University · 2020–2021
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Colorado College · 2020–2021
    Colorado College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of British Columbia · 2020–2021
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Columbia University · 2020–2021
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Tufts University · 2020–2021
    Tufts University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2020–2021
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Cornell University · 2020–2021
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Earlham College · 2020–2021
    Earlham College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2020–2021
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Austin College · 2020–2021
    Austin College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Carnegie Mellon University Qatar · 2020–2021
    Carnegie Mellon University Qatar is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Detroit Mercy · 2020–2021
    University of Detroit Mercy is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Florida Institute of Technology · 2020–2021
    Florida Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Florida · 2020–2021
    University of Florida is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Georgetown University · 2020–2021
    Georgetown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Georgia Institute of Technology · 2020–2021
    Georgia Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Hill College · 2020–2021
    Hill College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Oklahoma · 2020–2021
    University of Oklahoma is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Hofstra University · 2020–2021
    Hofstra University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Pennsylvania · 2020–2021
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Hood College · 2020–2021
    Hood College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Pittsburgh · 2020–2021
    University of Pittsburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Johns Hopkins University · 2020–2021
    Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Richmond · 2020–2021
    University of Richmond is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Temple University Japan · 2020–2021
    Temple University Japan is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Rochester · 2020–2021
    University of Rochester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Lake Forest College · 2020–2021
    Lake Forest College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Lewis & Clark College · 2020–2021
    Lewis & Clark College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Vanderbilt University · 2020–2021
    Vanderbilt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Wake Forest University · 2020–2021
    Wake Forest University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Warren Wilson College · 2020–2021
    Warren Wilson College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Amsterdam · 2020–2021
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Wellesley College · 2020–2021
    Wellesley College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Middlebury College · 2020–2021
    Middlebury College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Whitman College · 2020–2021
    Whitman College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Minerva University · 2020–2021
    Minerva University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Worcester Polytechnic Institute · 2020–2021
    Worcester Polytechnic Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Mount Holyoke College · 2020–2021
    Mount Holyoke College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Yale University · 2020–2021
    Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University · 2020–2021
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Yeshiva University · 2020–2021
    Yeshiva University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Northeastern University · 2020–2021
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    yale-NUS · 2020–2021
    yale-NUS is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Bard College · 2020–2021
    Bard College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Oberlin College · 2020–2021
    Oberlin College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • uwc-usa.org/about/history/
    founded
    founded in 1982
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/United_World_College%2C_USA
    gender
    a two-year, independent, co-educational boarding school accredited by the Independent Sch
  • geonames.org/4209927/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Montezuma, United States; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • do.uwc.org/school/uwc-usa/
    phone
    TEL: +1 505 454 4200
  • uwc-usa.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/05/November-2017-Presentation.pdf
    students
    150 students from
  • uwc-usa.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/UWC-USA-Student-Handbook-2021.pdf
    New Mexico Highlands University · 2021
    New Mexico Highlands University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New Mexico Highlands University · 未注明年份
    New Mexico Highlands University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • uwc-usa.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/October-2021-Board-Book-9.24.pdf
    Pomona College · 2021
    Pomona College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • uwc-usa.org/learn-with-us/college-counseling/university-placement/
    International University · 未注明年份
    International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.

校园生活

这所学校合适吗?

参观学校,了解教学、学生支持和日常生活。

探索附近学校
比较内容
同一考试和时段的成绩。
成绩之外
孩子的身心健康、学习和友谊。
我们的方法