College reps from Ohio State, SCAD, UConn, University of Washington, and dozens more were on campus this week for the AEO college tour. It’s just one of several visits YISS students have had thi
Yongsan International School of Seoul 校徽

学校档案

Yongsan International School of Seoul

Seoul, 韩国

大学先修课程(AP)
大学升学 ↓

学校介绍

Yongsan International School of Seoul位于韩国。招生详情请查看学校网站。

国家 / 地区
韩国
城市
Seoul
年龄范围
5–18 岁
学校类型
走读
教学语言
尚未找到
招生性别
尚未找到
认证
Association of Christian School International (ACSI) Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
地址
Yongsan International School of Seoul 285 Itaewon-ro, Yongsan-gu, Seoul, South Korea 04347

考试成绩

成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。

按年份和时段的考试成绩
年份 / 期间资格与指标结果
2006
年度
IB 文凭
通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
98%

更多学校信息

来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。

年龄范围
5 to 18
电子邮件
[email protected]
学费详情
Annual feesKRW 26,740,000–33,370,000KRW 30,141,251–35,241,251Enrollment1,5001,000BoardingDay onlyDay onlyAccreditationsWASC, ICAWASC, ACSI, EARCOSStrengthsSeoul Foreign School✓Full
创办年份
2004
年级
K- 12
国籍
40
最高学生人数
985
电话
82-2-797-5104
学生人数
975

学费与招生。

暂无学费信息。请向学校咨询当前学费及额外费用。

招生信息

毕业之后

大学升学

查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。

其他报告的大学

3 所大学

报告未说明是录取还是实际入学。

名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。

最近检查: 2026年9月19日

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    学校身份:
    accreditations
    Accreditation: Association of Christian School International (ACSI) Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
    address
    Yongsan International School of Seoul 285 Itaewon-ro, Yongsan-gu, Seoul, South Korea 04347
    city
    Yongsan International School of Seoul 285 Itaewon-ro, Yongsan-gu, Seoul, South Korea 04347
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: AP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: K- 12
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 985
    phone
    Phone: 82-2-797-5104
  • international-schools-guide.com/cities/seoul/yongsan-international-school-of-seoul/
    ageRange
    Ages 5 to 18
    nationalities
    40 nationalities
    students
    975 students from
  • brightkey.co/en/schools/compare/seoul-foreign-school-vs-yongsan-international-seoul
    boarding
    day school
    feeInformation
    Annual feesKRW 26,740,000–33,370,000KRW 30,141,251–35,241,251Enrollment1,5001,000BoardingDay onlyDay onlyAccreditationsWASC, ICAWASC, ACSI, EARCOSStrengthsSeoul Foreign School✓Full
    通过率 · 2006 · 98%
    provider (40+ years)✓Strong school-reported IB outcomes (avg 36; 98% pass rate) — well above world averages✓Genuine dual-pathway choice: IB track plus a separate English National Curriculum Briti
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
  • yisseoul.org/academics/high
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: Advanced Placement
  • yisseoul.org/admissions/contact
  • harland.com.tw/explore-schools/asia/yongsan-international-school-seoul/
    founded
    established in 2004
    American University · 2025
    American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Stanford University · 2025
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Harvard University · 2025
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University College London · 2025
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of Toronto · 2025
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stanford University · 2004–2026
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2004–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    American University · 2004–2026
    American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2004–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Harvard University · 2004–2026
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2004–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • geonames.org/1835848/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Seoul, South Korea; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • yisseoul.org
    College reps from Ohio State, SCAD, UConn, University of Washington, and dozens more were on campus this week for the AEO college tour. It’s just one of several visits YISS students have had thi
    Yongsan International School of Seoul logo
    🔥 Where else can you have fun roasting marshmallows with your friends and learn more about following God? 176 middle schoolers got to experience that at the spiritual retreat this last weekend. Our
    🏊YISS Time Trials brought swimmers K through 12 into the pool, from first-timers to the most experienced.  The times were almost beside the point. The smiles were the real result. #YISS #yissA
    🎨 Art in process! First graders are diving into Yayoi Kusama’s world of dots, color, and pattern. They’re sketching, testing ideas, and changing their minds before the final piece comes t
  • yisseoul.org/news/college-acceptances-25
    University of New Hampshire · 2025
    University of New Hampshire is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill · 2025
    University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oregon · 2025
    University of Oregon is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Pennsylvania · 2025
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Pittsburgh · 2025
    University of Pittsburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Rochester · 2025
    University of Rochester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Southern California · 2025
    University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of the Pacific · 2025
    University of the Pacific is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Washington · 2025
    University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Vanderbilt University · 2025
    Vanderbilt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Villanova University · 2025
    Villanova University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Virginia Tech · 2025
    Virginia Tech is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Wesleyan University · 2025
    Wesleyan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Wheaton College · 2025
    Wheaton College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Aberystwyth University · 2025
    Aberystwyth University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northwestern University In Qatar · 2025
    Northwestern University In Qatar is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Waseda University · 2025
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Ritsumeikan University · 2025
    Ritsumeikan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Science and Technology · 2025
    University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2025
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Williams College · 2025
    Williams College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of the Arts London · 2025
    University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sussex · 2025
    University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Southampton · 2025
    University of Southampton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Nottingham · 2025
    University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · 2025
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of London · 2025
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Exeter · 2025
    University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · 2025
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Bristol · 2025
    University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Loughborough University · 2025
    Loughborough University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 2025
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Kingston University · 2025
    Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cardiff University · 2025
    Cardiff University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    San Diego State University · 2025
    San Diego State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    International Christian University · 2025
    International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Arizona State University · 2025
    Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Barnard College · 2025
    Barnard College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Baylor University · 2025
    Baylor University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Beloit College · 2025
    Beloit College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston College · 2025
    Boston College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brandeis University · 2025
    Brandeis University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    California Institute of the Arts · 2025
    California Institute of the Arts is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    California Lutheran University · 2025
    California Lutheran University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Carnegie Mellon University · 2025
    Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Case Western Reserve University · 2025
    Case Western Reserve University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · 2025
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cooper Union for the Advancement of Science and Art · 2025
    Cooper Union for the Advancement of Science and Art is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · 2025
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Dartmouth College · 2025
    Dartmouth College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Drexel University · 2025
    Drexel University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Duke University · 2025
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University · 2025
    Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Emory University · 2025
    Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    George Mason University · 2025
    George Mason University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    George Washington University · 2025
    George Washington University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Georgetown University · 2025
    Georgetown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · 2025
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Hawaii Pacific University · 2025
    Hawaii Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Indiana University - Bloomington · 2025
    Indiana University - Bloomington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    James Madison University · 2025
    James Madison University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Johns Hopkins University · 2025
    Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Kansas State University · 2025
    Kansas State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Loyola Marymount University · 2025
    Loyola Marymount University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Middlebury College · 2025
    Middlebury College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New Jersey Institute of Technology · 2025
    New Jersey Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2025
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    North Carolina State University · 2025
    North Carolina State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northeastern University · 2025
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northwestern University · 2025
    Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pennsylvania State University · 2025
    Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pepperdine University · 2025
    Pepperdine University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pratt Institute · 2025
    Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Purdue University · 2025
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute · 2025
    Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Rochester Institute of Technology · 2025
    Rochester Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology · 2025
    Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Rutgers University · 2025
    Rutgers University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Santa Clara University · 2025
    Santa Clara University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Savannah College of Art and Design · 2025
    Savannah College of Art and Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Seattle Pacific University · 2025
    Seattle Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Skidmore College · 2025
    Skidmore College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 2025
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stevens Institute of Technology · 2025
    Stevens Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Swarthmore College · 2025
    Swarthmore College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Syracuse University · 2025
    Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Arizona · 2025
    University of Arizona is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Chicago · 2025
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Connecticut · 2025
    University of Connecticut is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Florida · 2025
    University of Florida is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Illinois Chicago · 2025
    University of Illinois Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Minnesota · 2025
    University of Minnesota is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Missouri · 2025
    University of Missouri is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • wikipedia.nlaha.com/content/wikipedia_en_all_maxi_2024-01/A/Yongsan_International_School_of_Seoul
    Duke University · 2017
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · 2017
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Dartmouth College · 2017
    Dartmouth College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · 2017
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Princeton University · 2017
    Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Pennsylvania · 2017
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Yale University · 2017
    Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · 2017
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · 2017
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Chicago · 2017
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 2017
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Carnegie Mellon University · 2017
    Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pepperdine University · 2017
    Pepperdine University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2017
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of York · 2017
    University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Queensland · 2017
    University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Seoul National University · 2017
    Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Korea University · 2017
    Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Yonsei University · 2017
    Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Yonsei University · 未注明年份
    Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · 未注明年份
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Dartmouth College · 未注明年份
    Dartmouth College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · 未注明年份
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Duke University · 未注明年份
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Princeton University · 未注明年份
    Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Pennsylvania · 未注明年份
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Yale University · 未注明年份
    Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · 未注明年份
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · 未注明年份
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Chicago · 未注明年份
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 未注明年份
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Carnegie Mellon University · 未注明年份
    Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pepperdine University · 未注明年份
    Pepperdine University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 未注明年份
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of York · 未注明年份
    University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Queensland · 未注明年份
    University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Seoul National University · 未注明年份
    Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Korea University · 未注明年份
    Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • wiki.sizzltek.com/content/wikipedia_en_all_maxi_2025-08/Yongsan_International_School_of_Seoul
    Princeton University · 2017
    Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Yonsei University · 2017
    Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Korea University · 2017
    Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Seoul National University · 2017
    Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Queensland · 2017
    University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of York · 2017
    University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · 2017
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Claremont McKenna College · 2017
    Claremont McKenna College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Pomona College · 2017
    Pomona College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Swarthmore College · 2017
    Swarthmore College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Johns Hopkins University · 2017
    Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Carnegie Mellon University · 2017
    Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2017
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2017
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Stanford University · 2017
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Chicago · 2017
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Columbia University · 2017
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Cornell University · 2017
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Yale University · 2017
    Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Pennsylvania · 2017
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Harvard University · 2017
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Northwestern University · 2017
    Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Dartmouth College · 2017
    Dartmouth College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Brown University · 2017
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Duke University · 2017
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2017). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Brown University · 未注明年份
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Duke University · 未注明年份
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Princeton University · 未注明年份
    Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Pennsylvania · 未注明年份
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Yale University · 未注明年份
    Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Cornell University · 未注明年份
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Columbia University · 未注明年份
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Chicago · 未注明年份
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Stanford University · 未注明年份
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 未注明年份
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Berkeley · 未注明年份
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Carnegie Mellon University · 未注明年份
    Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Johns Hopkins University · 未注明年份
    Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Swarthmore College · 未注明年份
    Swarthmore College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Pomona College · 未注明年份
    Pomona College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Claremont McKenna College · 未注明年份
    Claremont McKenna College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · 未注明年份
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of York · 未注明年份
    University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Queensland · 未注明年份
    University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Seoul National University · 未注明年份
    Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Korea University · 未注明年份
    Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Yonsei University · 未注明年份
    Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Harvard University · 未注明年份
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Northwestern University · 未注明年份
    Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Dartmouth College · 未注明年份
    Dartmouth College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • kiwix.drnathanhutchins.com/content/wikipedia_en_all_maxi_2026-02/Yongsan_International_School_of_Seoul
    Claremont McKenna College · 未注明年份
    Claremont McKenna College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Harvard University · 未注明年份
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Northwestern University · 未注明年份
    Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Dartmouth College · 未注明年份
    Dartmouth College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Brown University · 未注明年份
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Princeton University · 未注明年份
    Princeton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Pennsylvania · 未注明年份
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Yale University · 未注明年份
    Yale University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Columbia University · 未注明年份
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Southern California · 未注明年份
    University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Chicago · 未注明年份
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Stanford University · 未注明年份
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Duke University · 未注明年份
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Swarthmore College · 未注明年份
    Swarthmore College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Pomona College · 未注明年份
    Pomona College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Harvey Mudd College · 未注明年份
    Harvey Mudd College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Cornell University · 未注明年份
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Berkeley · 未注明年份
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 未注明年份
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Wesleyan University · 未注明年份
    Wesleyan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • parchment.com/c/college/high-school-33959-Yongsan-International-School-of-Seoul.html
    University of California, Irvine · 未注明年份
    University of California, Irvine is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Southern California · 未注明年份
    University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 未注明年份
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Emory University · 未注明年份
    Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · 未注明年份
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Yongsan_International_School_of_Seoul
    University of California, Los Angeles · 未注明年份
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Wesleyan University · 未注明年份
    Wesleyan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Southern California · 未注明年份
    University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · 未注明年份
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Dartmouth College · 未注明年份
    Dartmouth College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Pennsylvania · 未注明年份
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northwestern University · 未注明年份
    Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Harvard University · 未注明年份
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Chicago · 未注明年份
    University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 未注明年份
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Duke University · 未注明年份
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · 未注明年份
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · 未注明年份
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.

校园生活

这所学校合适吗?

参观学校,了解教学、学生支持和日常生活。

探索附近学校
比较内容
同一考试和时段的成绩。
成绩之外
孩子的身心健康、学习和友谊。
我们的方法