About the school
Brighton College Bangkok Vibhavadi is in Thailand. Visit the school’s website for admissions details.
- Country / region
- Thailand
- City
- Bangkok
- Age range
- 3–18 years
- School type
- Not yet found
- Teaching languages
- Not yet found
- Gender intake
- Not yet found
- Accreditations
- Not yet found
- Address
- 998/1 Vibhavadi Rangsit Road, Lad Yao, Chatuchak, Bangkok 10900
Exam results
Results are shown by exam year and period. Missing means no figure found.
| Year / period | Qualification & metric | Result |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 annual | A Level A*–B exam entries Students: Not available | 75% |
| 2026 annual | A Level A*–B exam entries Students: Not available | 75% |
| 2026 annual | A Level A*–B exam entries Students: Not available | 80% |
| 2026 annual | A Level A*–B exam entries Students: Not available | 75% |
| 2026 annual | A Level A*–B exam entries Students: Not available | 80% |
| 2026 annual | A Level A*–B exam entries Students: Not available | 80% |
| 2026 annual | A Level A*–B exam entries Students: Not available | 75% |
| 2026 annual | A Level A*–B exam entries Students: Not available | 80% |
| 2026 annual | A Level A*–B exam entries Students: Not available | 80% |
| 2026 annual | A Level A*–B exam entries Students: Not available | 80% |
| 2026 annual | A Level A*–B exam entries Students: Not available | 80% |
| 2026 annual | A Level A*–B exam entries Students: Not available | 80% |
| 2026 annual | A Level A*–B exam entries Students: Not available | 80% |
| 2026 annual | A Level A*–B exam entries Students: Not available | 80% |
| 2026 annual | A Level A Level pass rate Students: Not available | 50% |
| 2026 annual | A Level A Level pass rate Students: Not available | 50% |
| 2026 annual | A Level A Level pass rate Students: Not available | 50% |
| 2026 annual | A Level A Level pass rate Students: Not available | 100% |
| 2026 annual | A Level A Level pass rate Students: Not available | 100% |
| 2026 annual | A Level A Level pass rate Students: Not available | 100% |
| 2026 annual | A Level A Level pass rate Students: Not available | 50% |
| 2026 annual | A Level A Level pass rate Students: Not available | 100% |
| 2026 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 80% |
| 2026 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 80% |
| 2026 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 80% |
| 2026 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 80% |
| 2026 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 80% |
| 2026 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 80% |
| 2026 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 80% |
| 2026 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 80% |
| 2026 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 80% |
| 2026 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 80% |
| 2026 annual | IGCSE A*–B exam entries Students: Not available | 80% |
| 2026 annual | IGCSE A*–B exam entries Students: Not available | 75% |
| 2026 annual | IGCSE IGCSE pass rate Students: Not available | 100% |
| 2026 annual | IGCSE IGCSE pass rate Students: Not available | 100% |
| 2025 annual | IGCSE A*–B exam entries Students: Not available | 99.3% |
More school details
Details from school pages and other sources.
- Age range
- 3–18
- [email protected]
- Founded
- 2025
- Phone
- +66 (84) 676 0616
Tuition & admissions.
No fees found yet. Ask the school for current tuition and extra charges.
AdmissionsAFTER SCHOOL
University results
See the school’s reports on university offers and attendance. An offer does not mean a student enrolled.
Where students went
9 universitiesReported attendance.
Where students received offers
5 universitiesStudents may receive several offers and attend another university.
Lists may be incomplete. Compare rates only when they cover the same student group and measure.
Last check: Sep 19, 2026
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/713
- School identity:
- brightoncollege.ac.th/vibhavadi/prep/join/fees
- address
- Brighton College Bangkok, Vibhavadi 998/1 Vibhavadi Rangsit Road, Lad Yao, | Chatuchak, Bangkok 10900 +66 (2) 513 0270 | +66 (84) 676 0616 | [email protected] Our Schools Policies Articles Links Social - Vibhavadi Instagram Facebook Linkedin LINE X Scroll to the top Brighton College Bangkok, Vibhavadi 998/1 Vibhavadi Rangsit Road, Lad Yao, | Chatuchak, Bangkok 10900 +66 (2) 513 0270 | +66 (84) 676 0616 | [email protected] Our Schools Policies Articles Social - Vibhavadi Instagram Facebook Linkedin LINE X Scroll to the top Copyright © Brighton College 2026
- city
- Brighton College Bangkok, Vibhavadi 998/1 Vibhavadi Rangsit Road, Lad Yao, | Chatuchak, Bangkok 10900 +66 (2) 513 0270 | +66 (84) 676 0616 | [email protected] Our Schools Policies Articles Links Social - Vibhavadi Instagram Facebook Linkedin LINE X Scroll to the top Brighton College Bangkok, Vibhavadi 998/1 Vibhavadi Rangsit Road, Lad Yao, | Chatuchak, Bangkok 10900 +66 (2) 513 0270 | +66 (84) 676 0616 | [email protected] Our Schools Policies Articles Social - Vibhavadi Instagram Facebook Linkedin LINE X Scroll to the top Copyright © Brighton College 2026
- schoolchoosy.com/schools/brighton-college-bangkok-vibhavadi
- ageRange
- Ages 3–18
- founded
- Founded 2025
- A*–B exam entries · 2025 · 99.3%
- yet available for this campus.Data on UK sister school results (99.3% A*–B at A-level, 95% IGCSE Grade 9–7) is sourced from brightoncollege.ac.th and reflects the UK school, not the Bangkok camp
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- britishschoolsasia.com/journal/2026-07-18-brighton-college-bangkok-history/
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level, Cambridge IGCSE, British
- brightoncollege.ac.th/assets/files/uploads/bcbv-school-fees-announcement-acy-2026-27.pdf
- [email protected]
- geonames.org/1609350/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Bangkok, Thailand; this is not a campus coordinate.
- members.bccthai.com/bcct/asp/email_preview.asp
- phone
- Tel: +66 (84) 676 0616
- brightoncollege.ac.th/vibhavadi
- Brighton College Bangkok Vibhavadi logo
- Image from Brighton College Bangkok Vibhavadi
- sa.linkedin.com/company/brighton-college-bangkok
- A*–B exam entries · 2026 · 75%
- o celebrate another year of excellent A Level results ✅More than 75% of grades were awarded at A*-B ✅100% pass rate ✅Every pupil accepted by their university of choice Head Master Nick Gallop pai
- annual · Not checked yet · Reported · unverified.
- A Level pass rate · 2026 · 100%
- t A Level results ✅More than 75% of grades were awarded at A*-B ✅100% pass rate ✅Every pupil accepted by their university of choice Head Master Nick Gallop paid tribute to the Graduates of 2026:
- annual · Not checked yet · Reported · unverified.
- brightoncollege.ac.th/krungthep-kreetha
- A*–B exam entries · 2026 · 75%
- ebrate another year of excellent A Level results, with more than 75% of grades awarded at A*-B, a 100% pass rate, and every pupil accepted by their university of choice.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A Level pass rate · 2026 · 100%
- A Level results, with more than 75% of grades awarded at A*-B, a 100% pass rate, and every pupil accepted by their university of choice.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–B exam entries · 2026 · 80%
- for IGCSE and A Levels 2026 75% achieving A*-B grades at A Level 80% of grades awarded at A*– B at IGCSE Our News IGCSE Success!
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–B exam entries · 2026 · 75%
- Form LEARN MORE Outstanding Results for IGCSE and A Levels 2026 75% achieving A*-B grades at A Level 80% of grades awarded at A*– B at IGCSE Our News IGCSE Success!
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- IGCSE pass rate · 2026 · 100%
- 0 qualifications each, nearly half of all grades at A*/9-8 and a 100% pass rate.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- brightoncollege.ac.th/krungthep-kreetha/senior/results1
- A*–B exam entries · 2026 · 80%
- In recent years, over 80% of A Level grades have been A*–B, with nearly half at A or A*.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2026 · 80%
- vement Achievements in Numbers 50 % achieving the top grade of A*80 % of pupils achieving A*-A A-level Results Brighton College Bangkok excels at A Level, with pupils achieving exceptional result
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Lancaster University · Year not stated
- Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Edinburgh · Year not stated
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Kingston University · Year not stated
- Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Thammasat University · Year not stated
- Thammasat University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · Year not stated
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Chulalongkorn University · Year not stated
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · Year not stated
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Waterloo · Year not stated
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of York · Year not stated
- University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · Year not stated
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · Year not stated
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · Year not stated
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Chulalongkorn University · Year not stated
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Tokyo · Year not stated
- University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- be.linkedin.com/company/brighton-college-bangkok
- A*–B exam entries · 2026 · 75%
- o celebrate another year of excellent A Level results ✅More than 75% of grades were awarded at A*-B ✅100% pass rate ✅Every pupil accepted by their university of choice Head Master Nick Gallop pai
- annual · Not checked yet · Reported · unverified.
- A Level pass rate · 2026 · 100%
- t A Level results ✅More than 75% of grades were awarded at A*-B ✅100% pass rate ✅Every pupil accepted by their university of choice Head Master Nick Gallop paid tribute to the Graduates of 2026:
- annual · Not checked yet · Reported · unverified.
- brightoncollege.ac.th/th/krungthep-kreetha/senior/results1
- A*–B exam entries · 2026 · 80%
- In recent years, over 80% of A Level grades have been A*–B, with nearly half at A or A*.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2026 · 80%
- vement Achievements in Numbers 50 % achieving the top grade of A*80 % of pupils achieving A*-A A-level Results Brighton College Bangkok excels at A Level, with pupils achieving exceptional result
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- brightoncollege.ac.th/vibhavadi/senior/results
- A*–B exam entries · 2026 · 80%
- In recent years, over 80% of A Level grades have been A*–B, with nearly half at A or A*.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A Level pass rate · 2026 · 50%
- brighton college bangkok Achievements in Numbers 50 % pass rate at A-Level 80 % of grades awarded at A–B.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2026 · 80%
- angkok Achievements in Numbers 50 % achieving the top grade of A*80 % of pupils achieving A*-A A-level Results Brighton College Bangkok also excels at A Level, with pupils achieving exceptional r
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- University of York · Year not stated
- University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · Year not stated
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · Year not stated
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · Year not stated
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Chulalongkorn University · Year not stated
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Tokyo · Year not stated
- University of Tokyo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · Year not stated
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Kingston University · Year not stated
- Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Edinburgh · Year not stated
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Lancaster University · Year not stated
- Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Waterloo · Year not stated
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · Year not stated
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Chulalongkorn University · Year not stated
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Thammasat University · Year not stated
- Thammasat University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- brightoncollege.ac.th/zh/vibhavadi/senior/results
- A*–B exam entries · 2026 · 80%
- In recent years, over 80% of A Level grades have been A*–B, with nearly half at A or A*.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A Level pass rate · 2026 · 50%
- brighton college bangkok Achievements in Numbers 50 % pass rate at A-Level 80 % of grades awarded at A–B.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2026 · 80%
- angkok Achievements in Numbers 50 % achieving the top grade of A*80 % of pupils achieving A*-A A-level Results Brighton College Bangkok also excels at A Level, with pupils achieving exceptional r
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- brightoncollege.ac.th/zh/krungthep-kreetha/senior/results1
- A*–B exam entries · 2026 · 80%
- In recent years, over 80% of A Level grades have been A*–B, with nearly half at A or A*.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2026 · 80%
- vement Achievements in Numbers 50 % achieving the top grade of A*80 % of pupils achieving A*-A A-level Results Brighton College Bangkok excels at A Level, with pupils achieving exceptional result
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- brightoncollege.ac.th/vibhavadi/sixth-form/destinations
- Imperial College London · Year not stated
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Thammasat University · Year not stated
- Thammasat University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Chulalongkorn University · Year not stated
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · Year not stated
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Waterloo · Year not stated
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of York · Year not stated
- University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Lancaster University · Year not stated
- Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Edinburgh · Year not stated
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Kingston University · Year not stated
- Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
SCHOOL LIFE
Is this the right fit?
Visit the school and ask about teaching, student support and daily life.
Explore nearby schools- What we compare
- Results for the same exam and period.
- Beyond exam results
- Your child’s wellbeing, learning and friendships.