About
Changchun American International School logo

SCHOOL PROFILE

Changchun American International School

China

IB PYPIB MYPIB Diploma
University results ↓

About the school

Changchun American International School is in China. Visit the school’s website for admissions details.

Country / region
China
City
Not yet found
Age range
3–19 years
School type
Not yet found
Teaching languages
Not yet found
Gender intake
Not yet found
Accreditations
CIS
Address
No. 2899, Dong Nan Hu Road, Changchun, Jilin, 130033, China

Exam results

Results are shown by exam year and period. Missing means no figure found.

No results found yet

We haven’t found results yet. Missing scores do not count as zero.

More school details

Details from school pages and other sources.

Age range
3–19
Founded
2006
Grade levels
PreK -12
Nationalities
30
Highest student count
376
Phone
86-431 84581234
Students
520

Tuition & admissions.

No fees found yet. Ask the school for current tuition and extra charges.

Admissions

AFTER SCHOOL

University results

See the school’s reports on university offers and attendance. An offer does not mean a student enrolled.

Where students received offers

2 universities

Students may receive several offers and attend another university.

Other reported universities

1 universities

The report does not say whether these are offers or actual attendance.

Lists may be incomplete. Compare rates only when they cover the same student group and measure.

Last check: Sep 19, 2026

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    School identity:
    accreditations
    Accreditation: Council of International Schools (CIS) Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC)
    address
    No. 2899, Dong Nan Hu Road, Changchun, Jilin, 130033, China
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: IBDP,MYP,PYP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: PreK -12
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre, not a campus coordinate. Published address: No. 2899, Dong Nan Hu Road, Changchun, Jilin, 130033, China. City coordinates: https://www.geonames.org/2038180/
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 376
    phone
    Phone: 86-431 84581234
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Changchun_American_International_School
    ageRange
    ages 3–19
  • linkedin.com/posts/changchun-american-international-school-official_introducing-changchun-american-international-activity-7153591814178963456-XbZN
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
    founded
    Founded in 2006
    students
    more than 520 students from
  • caisschool.com/about/accreditations.html
    IB MYP
    Middle Years Programme
    IB PYP
    Primary Years Programme
  • caischina.org
  • caisschool.com
    nationalities
    30 nationalities
    Changchun American International School logo
    About
    Admissions
    Learning
    Experience
  • caischina.org/community/news
    University College London · 2026
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston University · 2026
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Hong Kong · 2026
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2025
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    American University · 2025
    American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Imperial College London · 2025
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Hong Kong · Year not stated
    University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · Year not stated
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Changchun
    Northeast Normal University · Year not stated
    Northeast Normal University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Changchun University of Science and Technology · Year not stated
    Changchun University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Jilin University · Year not stated
    Jilin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Jilin Agricultural University · Year not stated
    Jilin Agricultural University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Jilin University · 2005–2005
    Jilin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2005–2005). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northeast Normal University · 2005–2005
    Northeast Normal University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2005–2005). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Changchun University of Science and Technology · 2005–2005
    Changchun University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2005–2005). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Jilin Agricultural University · 2005–2005
    Jilin Agricultural University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2005–2005). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • chinastudycenter.org/study-destinations/details.asp
    Jilin University · Year not stated
    Jilin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Jilin Agricultural University · Year not stated
    Jilin Agricultural University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Northeast Normal University · Year not stated
    Northeast Normal University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • caischina.org/experience/guidance
    Johns Hopkins University · Year not stated
    Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Harvard University · Year not stated
    Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Melbourne · Year not stated
    University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · Year not stated
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Cambridge · Year not stated
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Edinburgh · Year not stated
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Royal Holloway University of London · Year not stated
    Royal Holloway University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Maastricht University · Year not stated
    Maastricht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Chung-Ang University · Year not stated
    Chung-Ang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    McGill University · Year not stated
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Purdue University · Year not stated
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Boston University · Year not stated
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of California, Los Angeles · Year not stated
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    New York University · Year not stated
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.

SCHOOL LIFE

Is this the right fit?

Visit the school and ask about teaching, student support and daily life.

Explore nearby schools
What we compare
Results for the same exam and period.
Beyond exam results
Your child’s wellbeing, learning and friendships.
Our approach