Concordia International School Shanghai Campus
Concordia International School Shanghai logo

SCHOOL PROFILE

Concordia International School Shanghai

Shanghai, China

IB DiplomaAdvanced Placement
University results ↓

About the school

Concordia International School Shanghai is in China. Visit the school’s website for admissions details.

Country / region
China
City
Shanghai
Age range
3–18 years
School type
Day
Teaching languages
English
Gender intake
Co-educational
Accreditations
WASC NLSA
Address
999 Mingyue Road, Shanghai 201206, China

Exam results

Results are shown by exam year and period. Missing means no figure found.

No results found yet

We haven’t found results yet. Missing scores do not count as zero.

More school details

Details from school pages and other sources.

Age range
3 to 18
Fee details
Annual fees≈RMB 243,000–320,000/year (2025–26, third-party-reported)BoardingNo (day school)AccreditationsWASC, NLSA, EARCOS, College Board APTier ProfileWe only tier dimensions back
Founded
1998
Grade levels
PS-12
Nationalities
32
Highest student count
1110
Phone
862-1-5899-0380

Tuition & admissions.

No fees found yet. Ask the school for current tuition and extra charges.

Admissions

AFTER SCHOOL

University results

See the school’s reports on university offers and attendance. An offer does not mean a student enrolled.

Lists may be incomplete. Compare rates only when they cover the same student group and measure.

Last check: Sep 19, 2026

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    School identity:
    accreditations
    Accreditation: WASC NLSA
    address
    999 Mingyue Road, Shanghai 201206, China
    city
    999 Mingyue Road, Shanghai 201206, China
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: AP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: PS-12
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 1110
    phone
    Phone: 862-1-5899-0380
  • concordiashanghai.org/about
    ageRange
    aged 3 to 18
  • concordiashanghai.org
    boarding
    a co-educational day school
    founded
    Founded in 1998
    gender
    a co-educational day school
    Brown University · Year not stated
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Baylor University · Year not stated
    Baylor University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • schoozy.com/th/schools/concordia-international-school-shanghai-shanghai
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, Advanced Placement
    University of Toronto · Year not stated
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · Year not stated
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Johns Hopkins University · Year not stated
    Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · Year not stated
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Los Angeles · Year not stated
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · Year not stated
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · Year not stated
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Waseda University · Year not stated
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · Year not stated
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Duke University · Year not stated
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Claremont McKenna College · Year not stated
    Claremont McKenna College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · Year not stated
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2003–2026
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2003–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · 2003–2026
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2003–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2003–2026
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2003–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 2003–2026
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2003–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Claremont McKenna College · 2003–2026
    Claremont McKenna College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2003–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Duke University · 2003–2026
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2003–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · 2003–2026
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2003–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Waseda University · 2003–2026
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2003–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · 2003–2026
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2003–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · 2003–2026
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2003–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Johns Hopkins University · 2003–2026
    Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2003–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2003–2026
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2003–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • concordiashanghai.org/about/health-safety
  • brightkey.co/en/schools/shanghai/concordia-international-shanghai
    feeInformation
    Annual fees≈RMB 243,000–320,000/year (2025–26, third-party-reported)BoardingNo (day school)AccreditationsWASC, NLSA, EARCOS, College Board APTier ProfileWe only tier dimensions back
    nationalities
    32 nationalities
  • globalschoolguide.com/blog/best-ib-schools-shanghai/
    languages
    oficiency alongside English-medium IB. 6 SCIS (Shanghai Community International Scho
  • geonames.org/1796236/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Shanghai, China; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • lp.studyinternational.com/concordia-international-school-shanghai/
    Concordia International School Shanghai Campus
  • pangeaglobe.com/articles/concordia-international-school-shanghai-a-home-for-holistic-education/
    Concordia International School Shanghai Logo
  • jinglingedu.com/en/info/research/analysis/2026_0714_1822/
    Berklee College of Music · 2026
    Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pratt Institute · 2026
    Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2026
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2026
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2026
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Claremont McKenna College · 2026
    Claremont McKenna College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University results ↓ · 2026
    The source reports 210 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2026
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Southern California · 2026
    University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · 2026
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 2026
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2026
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Georgetown University · 2026
    Georgetown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Emory University · 2026
    Emory University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · 2026
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Columbia University · 2026
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Carnegie Mellon University · 2026
    Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Berklee College of Music · 2022–2026
    Berklee College of Music is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2022–2026
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Claremont McKenna College · 2022–2026
    Claremont McKenna College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pratt Institute · 2022–2026
    Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2022–2026
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2022–2026
    The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • uat.concordiashanghai.org/community/newsroom
    Cornell University · 2025
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2025
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Duke University · 2025
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Brown University · 2025
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Hamilton College · 2025
    Hamilton College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston University · 2025
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Carnegie Mellon University · 2025
    Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cambridge · 2025
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Seoul National University · 2025
    Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Johns Hopkins University · 2025
    Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Dartmouth College · 2025
    Dartmouth College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • concordiashanghai.org/uploaded/PDF_files/digitalHS_Profile_2019.pdf
    Baylor University · Year not stated
    Baylor University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Brown University · Year not stated
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • concordiashanghai.org/uploaded/PDF_files/HS_Profile_2018_digital.pdf
    Baylor University · Year not stated
    Baylor University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Brown University · Year not stated
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
  • schoozy.com/zh-hant/schools/concordia-international-school-shanghai-shanghai
    Brown University · Year not stated
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · Year not stated
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Duke University · Year not stated
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Claremont McKenna College · Year not stated
    Claremont McKenna College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · Year not stated
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · Year not stated
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Johns Hopkins University · Year not stated
    Johns Hopkins University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · Year not stated
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Los Angeles · Year not stated
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · Year not stated
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · Year not stated
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Waseda University · Year not stated
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • zh-uat.concordiashanghai.org
    Brown University · Year not stated
    Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Baylor University · Year not stated
    Baylor University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.

SCHOOL LIFE

Is this the right fit?

Visit the school and ask about teaching, student support and daily life.

Explore nearby schools
What we compare
Results for the same exam and period.
Beyond exam results
Your child’s wellbeing, learning and friendships.
Our approach