Apply Now
Dulwich College Shanghai Pudong logo

SCHOOL PROFILE

Dulwich College Shanghai Pudong

China

IB Diploma
University results ↓

About the school

Dulwich College Shanghai Pudong is in China. Visit the school’s website for admissions details.

Country / region
China
City
Not yet found
Age range
14–16 years
School type
Not yet found
Teaching languages
Not yet found
Gender intake
Co-educational
Accreditations
Not yet found
Address
Not yet found

Exam results

Results are shown by exam year and period. Missing means no figure found.

IB average · out of 45

Exam results by year and period
Year / periodQualification & metricResult
2026
annual
IB Diploma
Average score
Students: Not available
37.8 / 45
2026
annual
IB Diploma
Average score
Students: Not available
37.2 / 45
2026
annual
IB Diploma
Pass rate
Students: Not available
100%
2026
annual
IB Diploma
Pass rate
Students: Not available
100%
2026
annual
IB Diploma
Pass rate
Students: Not available
100%
2025
annual
IB Diploma
Average score
Students: Not available
38.1 / 45
2025
annual
IB Diploma
Average score
Students: Not available
38.1 / 45
2025
annual
IB Diploma
Average score
Students: Not available
38.1 / 45
2025
annual
IB Diploma
Average score
Students: Not available
38.1 / 45

More school details

Details from school pages and other sources.

Age range
2-18
Founded
2003

Tuition & admissions.

No fees found yet. Ask the school for current tuition and extra charges.

Admissions

AFTER SCHOOL

University results

See the school’s reports on university offers and attendance. An offer does not mean a student enrolled.

Where students went

6 universities

Reported attendance.

Where students received offers

6 universities

Students may receive several offers and attend another university.

Lists may be incomplete. Compare rates only when they cover the same student group and measure.

Last check: Sep 18, 2026

  • fobisia.org/fs/pages/643
    School identity:
  • shanghai-pudong.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/record-breaking-igcse-results-at-dulwich-pudong
    ageMax
    students aged 14 to 16
    ageMin
    students aged 14 to 16
  • shanghai-pudong.dulwich.org
    ageRange
    aged 2-18
    Dulwich College Shanghai Pudong logo
    Experience Dulwich Pudong: A Community Like No Other
    Students first
    DUCKS
  • shanghai-pudong.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/dulwich-pudong-celebrates-another-outstanding-year-of-ib-results
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
    Average score · 2025 · 38.1 / 45
    With an average score of 38.1 points out of 45 – significantly above the global average of 30.6 – our students have shown what is possible with hard work, ambition and dedicated support fro
    annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
    Average score · 2025 · 38.1 / 45
    Published: 1.2 years ago; Crawled: 6 days ago; Dulwich Pudong’s Class of 2025 has achieved an incredible set of results in this year’s International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP).With an average score of 38.1 points out of 45 – significantly above the global average of 30.6 – our students have shown what is possible with hard work, ambition and dedicated support fro
    annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dulwich_College_Shanghai_Pudong
    founded
    opened in 2003
    gender
    ry RussellStaff170+GenderCo-educationalAge2 to 18Enrollment1600+ (approx.)HousesDay House
  • github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
    mapLocation
    Approximate country centre for China; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • shanghai-pudong.dulwich.org/admissions/apply-now
    Apply Now
  • shanghaimamas.org/dulwich-college-shanghai-celebrates-exceptional-ib-scores-for-class-of-2026/
    Average score · 2026 · 37.8 / 45
    Published: last month; Crawled: today; This year’s graduates achieved excellent results with an average of 37.8 at Pudong campus and 37.2 at Puxi, reflecting the dedication, ambition and academic excellence they have demonstrated throughout their time at Dulwich College
    annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
    Average score · 2026 · 37.2 / 45
    An average score of 37.2 points out of 45 and a 100% IB Diploma pass rate headline an exceptional set of results for the Class of 2026.
    annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
    Pass rate · 2026 · 100%
    An average score of 37.2 points out of 45 and a 100% IB Diploma pass rate headline an exceptional set of results for the Class of 2026.
    annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
  • se.linkedin.com/school/dulwich-college-shanghai/
    Pass rate · 2026 · 100%
    s in the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme 🎓 With a 100% pass rate, our graduates have achieved excellent results, reflecting the dedication, ambition and academic excellence they ha
    annual · Not checked yet · Reported · unverified.
  • linkedin.com/school/dulwich-college-shanghai/
    Pass rate · 2026 · 100%
    s in the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme 🎓 With a 100% pass rate, our graduates have achieved excellent results, reflecting the dedication, ambition and academic excellence they ha
    annual · Not checked yet · Reported · unverified.
  • shanghai-pudong.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/class-of-2025-university-matriculations
    Average score · 2025 · 38.1 / 45
    Our students achieved an average score of 38.1 points, with nearly 47% earning 40 points or more.
    annual · Sep 17, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
    New York University · 2025
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Imperial College London · 2025
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University College London · 2025
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2025
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Stanford University · 2025
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • shanghai-pudong.dulwich.org/why-dulwich/our-college/university-matriculation
    New York University · 2025
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University College London · 2025
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025
    London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · 2025
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2025
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · 2025
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · Year not stated
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · Year not stated
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Imperial College London · Year not stated
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • shanghai-pudong.dulwich.org/holistic-curriculum/university-and-career-counselling
    University of Southern California · 2022
    University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2020
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Tsinghua University · 2020
    Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    The University of Hong Kong · Year not stated
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    New York University · Year not stated
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
    Parsons School of Design · Year not stated
    Parsons School of Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
  • shanghai-pudong.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/first-university-offers-stanford-imperial-ucl-and-more
    University College London · Year not stated
    University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oxford · Year not stated
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Duke University · Year not stated
    Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · Year not stated
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Stanford University · Year not stated
    Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northwestern University · Year not stated
    Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Edinburgh · Year not stated
    University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Imperial College London · Year not stated
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.

SCHOOL LIFE

Is this the right fit?

Visit the school and ask about teaching, student support and daily life.

Explore nearby schools
What we compare
Results for the same exam and period.
Beyond exam results
Your child’s wellbeing, learning and friendships.
Our approach