About the school
Dulwich College Shanghai Puxi is in China. Visit the school’s website for admissions details.
- Country / region
- China
- City
- Not yet found
- Age range
- 5–7 years
- School type
- Not yet found
- Teaching languages
- Not yet found
- Gender intake
- Not yet found
- Accreditations
- Not yet found
- Address
- Not yet found
Exam results
Results are shown by exam year and period. Missing means no figure found.
IB average · out of 45
| Year / period | Qualification & metric | Result |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 37.8 / 45 |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 37.2 / 45 |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Pass rate Students: Not available | 100% |
| 2026 annual | IGCSE IGCSE pass rate Students: Not available | 100% |
| 2025 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 37.1 / 45 |
| 2025 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 37.1 / 45 |
| 2025 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 37.2 / 45 |
| 2025 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 37.1 / 45 |
| 2025 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 37.1 / 45 |
| 2025 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 37.2 / 45 |
| 2025 annual | IB Diploma Pass rate Students: Not available | 100% |
| 2025 annual | IB Diploma Pass rate Students: Not available | 100% |
More school details
Details from school pages and other sources.
- Age range
- 2-18
- Founded
- 2016
- Phone
- +86 21 3329 9310
Tuition & admissions.
No fees found yet. Ask the school for current tuition and extra charges.
AdmissionsAFTER SCHOOL
University results
See the school’s reports on university offers and attendance. An offer does not mean a student enrolled.
Where students went
10 universitiesReported attendance.
Where students received offers
11 universitiesStudents may receive several offers and attend another university.
Other reported universities
1 universitiesThe report does not say whether these are offers or actual attendance.
Lists may be incomplete. Compare rates only when they cover the same student group and measure.
Last check: Sep 18, 2026
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/644
- School identity:
- founded
- Founded in 2016
- shanghai-puxi.dulwich.org/admissions/admissions-overview
- ageMax
- children aged 5 to 7
- ageMin
- children aged 5 to 7
- phone
- Tel: +86 21 3329 9310
- shanghai-puxi.dulwich.org
- ageRange
- aged 2-18
- Dulwich College Shanghai Puxi logo
- Welcome to Dulwich College Shanghai Puxi
- Image from Dulwich College Shanghai Puxi
- Students first
- shanghai-puxi.dulwich.org/why-dulwich/our-college/academic-results
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- Average score · 2025 · 37.1 / 45
- With a provisional average score of 37.1 points out of 45 - significantly above the global average of 30.58 - our students have shown what is possible with hard work, ambition and dedicated support fr
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Pass rate · 2025 · 100%
- International Baccalaureate (IB) Diploma Programme examinations: 100% pass rate Highest score of 44 50% of students earned bilingual diplomas 32% achieved perfect 7 subject grades These achieveme
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Columbia University · Year not stated
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Duke University · Year not stated
- Duke University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Chicago · Year not stated
- University of Chicago is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
- mapLocation
- Approximate country centre for China; this is not a campus coordinate.
- shanghai-puxi.dulwich.org/admissions/enquire
- Enquire
- shanghaimamas.org/dulwich-college-shanghai-celebrates-exceptional-ib-scores-for-class-of-2026/
- Average score · 2026 · 37.8 / 45
- Published: last month; Crawled: today; This year’s graduates achieved excellent results with an average of 37.8 at Pudong campus and 37.2 at Puxi, reflecting the dedication, ambition and academic excellence they have demonstrated throughout their time at Dulwich College
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Average score · 2026 · 37.2 / 45
- An average score of 37.2 points out of 45 and a 100% IB Diploma pass rate headline an exceptional set of results for the Class of 2026.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Pass rate · 2026 · 100%
- An average score of 37.2 points out of 45 and a 100% IB Diploma pass rate headline an exceptional set of results for the Class of 2026.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- au.linkedin.com/school/dulwich-college-shanghai-minhang/
- IGCSE pass rate · 2026 · 100%
- lege Shanghai’s Puxi campus on their excellent results 🎓 With a 100% pass rate, students achieved strong results in this year’s IGCSE examinations, reflecting two years of commitment, hard work
- annual · Not checked yet · Reported · unverified.
- shanghai-puxi.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/dulwich-puxi-celebrates-another-outstanding-year-of-ib-results
- Average score · 2025 · 37.1 / 45
- With a provisional average score of 37.1 points out of 45 - significantly above the global average of 30.58 - our students have shown what is possible with hard work, ambition and dedicated support fr
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Average score · 2025 · 37.1 / 45
- shed: 1.2 years ago; Crawled: 6 days ago; Dulwich Puxi’s Class of 2025 has achieved an incredible set of results in this year’s International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP).With a provisional average score of 37.1 points out of 45 - significantly above the global average of 30.58 - our students have shown what is possible with hard work, ambition and dedicated support fr
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- shanghai-puxi.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/class-of-2025-university-matriculations
- Average score · 2025 · 37.2 / 45
- These remarkable university outcomes were supported by our students' outstanding performance in the IB exams.This year, our cohort achieved an average score of 37.2 points, demonstrating exceptional ability and diligence, further reinforcing Dulwich Puxi's leadership in academic excellence.
- annual · Sep 17, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Average score · 2025 · 37.2 / 45
- This year, our cohort achieved an average score of 37.2 points, demonstrating exceptional ability and diligence, further reinforcing Dulwich Puxi's leadership in academic excellence.
- annual · Sep 17, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- National University of Singapore · 2025
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2025
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- shanghai-puxi.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/class-of-2025s-early-university-offers
- Imperial College London · 2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2025
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2025
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bristol · 2025
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Brown University · 2025
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Vanderbilt University · 2025
- Vanderbilt University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 2025
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Toronto · 2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pratt Institute · 2025
- Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 2025
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- shanghai-puxi.dulwich.org/dulwich-life/discover-dulwich-puxi-university-offers-and-alumni-success
- National University of Singapore · 2025
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- shanghai-puxi.dulwich.org/why-dulwich/our-college/university-matriculation
- Stanford University · 2025
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 2025
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Manchester · 2025
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- King's College London · 2025
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Edinburgh · 2025
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of the Arts London · 2025
- University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Hong Kong · 2025
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Seoul National University · 2025
- Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Melbourne · 2025
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · Year not stated
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Harvard University · Year not stated
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · Year not stated
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Stanford University · Year not stated
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
SCHOOL LIFE
Is this the right fit?
Visit the school and ask about teaching, student support and daily life.
Explore nearby schools- What we compare
- Results for the same exam and period.
- Beyond exam results
- Your child’s wellbeing, learning and friendships.