About the school
Harrow International School Bangkok is in Thailand. Visit the school’s website for admissions details.
- Country / region
- Thailand
- City
- Not yet found
- Age range
- 15–20 years
- School type
- Day & boarding
- Teaching languages
- English
- Gender intake
- Co-educational
- Accreditations
- Not yet found
- Address
- 45 Soi Kosumruamchai 14, Kosumruamchai Road, Don Mueang, Bangkok, 10210, TH
Exam results
Results are shown by exam year and period. Missing means no figure found.
| Year / period | Qualification & metric | Result |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 18 / 45 |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 16 / 45 |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 18 / 45 |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 16 / 45 |
| 2026 annual | IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 50% |
| 2024 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 50% |
| 2024 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 50% |
| 2024 annual | Cambridge IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 67% |
| 2019 annual | IGCSE A*–B exam entries Students: Not available | 88% |
| 2019 annual | IGCSE A*–B exam entries Students: Not available | 88% |
| 2019 annual | IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 67% |
| 2019 annual | IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 67% |
| 2018 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 60% |
| 2018 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 60% |
More school details
Details from school pages and other sources.
- Age range
- 15-20
- [email protected]
- Fee details
- Annual fees Year level Age Fee Lion Cubs Parent Toddler (2 sessions/week) 2 THB 146,300 Lion Cubs Toddler Only Half Day 2 THB 270,750 Lion Cubs Toddler Only Full Day 2 THB 316,350 P
- Founded
- 1998
- Nationalities
- 35
- Phone
- (02) 503 7222
- Students
- 1,860
Tuition & admissions.
No fees found yet. Ask the school for current tuition and extra charges.
AdmissionsAFTER SCHOOL
University results
See the school’s reports on university offers and attendance. An offer does not mean a student enrolled.
Where students went
1 universitiesReported attendance.
Lists may be incomplete. Compare rates only when they cover the same student group and measure.
Last check: Sep 19, 2026
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/646
- School identity:
- founded
- Founded in 1998
- harrowschool.ac.th
- address
- {"@type":"PostalAddress","streetAddress":"45 Soi Kosumruamchai 14, Kosumruamchai Road","addressLocality":"Don Mueang","addressRegion":"Bangkok","postalCode":"10210","addressCountry":"TH"}
- mapLocation
- School-published structured location: {"name": "Harrow International School Bangkok", "address": {"@type": "PostalAddress", "streetAddress": "45 Soi Kosum Ruamjai 14", "addressLocality": "Don Mueang", "addressRegion": "Bangkok", "postalCode": "10210", "addressCountry": "TH"}, "lat": 13.9349, "lng": 100.5866}
- Image from Harrow International School Bangkok
- Harrow Result 2026
- harrowschool.ac.th/faqs
- ageRange
- from 15-20
- [email protected]
- languages
- language of instruction is English
- University results ↓ · Year not stated
- 100% reported for students (cohort definition not stated) (Year not stated). The source describes university progression.
- harrowschool.ac.th/about-us
- boarding
- a co-educational day and boarding school
- gender
- thin the group. We are a co-educational day and boarding school providing a British style
- harrowschool.ac.th/media/news/achieving-university-success
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level
- A*–A exam entries · 2018 · 60%
- At A Level, 60%of all exams taken were graded A*-A, 93% A*-C.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- international-schools-guide.com/cities/bangkok/harrows-international-school/
- feeInformation
- Annual fees Year level Age Fee Lion Cubs Parent Toddler (2 sessions/week) 2 THB 146,300 Lion Cubs Toddler Only Half Day 2 THB 270,750 Lion Cubs Toddler Only Full Day 2 THB 316,350 P
- Stanford University · 2024–2025
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · 2024–2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Melbourne · 2024–2025
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- britishschoolsasia.com/journal/2026-06-03-harrow-bangkok-history-1998-founding/
- nationalities
- 35 nationalities
- students
- around 1,860 students aged
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · Year not stated
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2002–2025
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- harrowschool.ac.th/uploaded/Admission/Transport/2024-2025_Transportation_Enrolment_Form.pdf
- phone
- Tel : (02) 503 7222
- fobisia.org/our-members/member-school/hisb
- Harrow International School Bangkok logo
- schoozy.com/schools/harrow-international-school-bangkok-bangkok
- Average score · 2026 · 18 / 45
- ok Merit ScholarshipMerit-BasedEligibility: Students demonstrating exceptional academic, sporting, or other achievement at Harrow BangkokCurriculum & AcademicsClass Sizes by GradePrep Phase and Year 9Average18Max24Sixth Form (Years 12–13)Average8Max15Years 10–11Average16Max22Languages of InstructionLanguages of InstructionEnglishCompulsory / OptionalEnglishThaiFrench
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Average score · 2026 · 16 / 45
- ting exceptional academic, sporting, or other achievement at Harrow BangkokCurriculum & AcademicsClass Sizes by GradePrep Phase and Year 9Average18Max24Sixth Form (Years 12–13)Average8Max15Years 10–11Average16Max22Languages of InstructionLanguages of InstructionEnglishCompulsory / OptionalEnglishThaiFrenchJapaneseChinese (Mandarin)Subjects Offered12 subjectsA-Levels(
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2026 · 50%
- hough approximately two-thirds of IGCSE grades are A*/A and over 50% of A-Level grades are A*/A — but to cultivate genuine intellectual curiosity and independent thinking.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2024 · 50%
- A-Level (Years 12–13): Over 50% of A-Level grades are A*/A.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2024 · 67%
- national pathway: IGCSE (Years 10–11): Approximately two-thirds (67%) of all IGCSE grades are awarded at the A*or A level.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- University results ↓ · 2024
- 100% reported for graduating students · uk universities (2024). The source describes university progression.
- Stanford University · 2024
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Melbourne · Year not stated
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Pennsylvania · Year not stated
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Stanford University · Year not stated
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Imperial College London · Year not stated
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University results ↓ · Year not stated
- The source reports 93 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
- University of Melbourne · 2020–2024
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Pennsylvania · 2020–2024
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Stanford University · 2020–2024
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Imperial College London · 2020–2024
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- harrowschool.ac.th/academic/igsce-results
- A*–B exam entries · 2019 · 88%
- 88% were graded A*-B (Grade 5-9) ...
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–B exam entries · 2019 · 88%
- 67% were graded A*-A (Grade 7-9) 88% were graded A*-B (Grade 5-9) 97% were graded A*-C (Grade 4-9) 100% were graded A*-G There have also been some staggering indiv
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2019 · 67%
- 67% were graded A*-A (Grade 7-9) 88% were graded A*-B (Grade 5-9) 97% were graded A*-C (Grade 4-9) 100% were graded A*-G There hav
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- harrowschool.ac.th/after-harrow/university-destinations-2024
- Stanford University · 2024
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Melbourne · 2024
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- harrowschool.ac.th/uploaded/Academic/The_Upper_School/Uni_Guidance/Harrow_Bangkok_School_Profile.pdf
- Singapore Management University · 2015–2019
- Singapore Management University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- yale-NUS · 2015–2019
- yale-NUS is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Peking University · 2015–2019
- Peking University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Polytechnic University · 2015–2019
- Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Monash University · 2015–2019
- Monash University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Newcastle University · 2015–2019
- Newcastle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Seoul National University · 2015–2019
- Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Sogang University · 2015–2019
- Sogang University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Utah · 2015–2019
- University of Utah is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- National Taiwan University · 2015–2019
- National Taiwan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Chulalongkorn University · 2015–2019
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Kasetsart University · 2015–2019
- Kasetsart University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- King Mongkut's Institute of Technology Ladkrabang · 2015–2019
- King Mongkut's Institute of Technology Ladkrabang is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Mahidol University · 2015–2019
- Mahidol University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Siam University · 2015–2019
- Siam University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Thammasat University · 2015–2019
- Thammasat University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Curtin University · 2015–2019
- Curtin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Deakin University · 2015–2019
- Deakin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Melbourne · 2015–2019
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Queensland · 2015–2019
- University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Sydney · 2015–2019
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Doshisha University · 2015–2019
- Doshisha University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Hosei University · 2015–2019
- Hosei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Kyushu University · 2015–2019
- Kyushu University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University · 2015–2019
- Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Waseda University · 2015–2019
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of New South Wales · 2015–2019
- University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Aberystwyth University · 2015–2019
- Aberystwyth University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Aston University · 2015–2019
- Aston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Bath Spa University · 2015–2019
- Bath Spa University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Bournemouth University · 2015–2019
- Bournemouth University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of London · 2015–2019
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Santa Cruz · 2015–2019
- University of California, Santa Cruz is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign · 2015–2019
- University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Oregon · 2015–2019
- University of Oregon is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Pennsylvania · 2015–2019
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of San Francisco · 2015–2019
- University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Washington · 2015–2019
- University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Wellesley College · 2015–2019
- Wellesley College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- West Virginia University · 2015–2019
- West Virginia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Dalhousie University · 2015–2019
- Dalhousie University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of British Columbia · 2015–2019
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Waterloo · 2015–2019
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- York University · 2015–2019
- York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Amsterdam · 2015–2019
- University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- National University of Singapore · 2015–2019
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015–2019). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
SCHOOL LIFE
Is this the right fit?
Visit the school and ask about teaching, student support and daily life.
Explore nearby schools- What we compare
- Results for the same exam and period.
- Beyond exam results
- Your child’s wellbeing, learning and friendships.