About the school
Harrow International School Hong Kong is in Hong Kong. Visit the school’s website for admissions details.
- Country / region
- Hong Kong
- City
- Not yet found
- Age range
- 3–18 years
- School type
- Boarding
- Teaching languages
- Not yet found
- Gender intake
- Co-educational
- Accreditations
- BSO
- Address
- 38 Tsing Ying Road, Tuen Mun, New Territories, HK
Exam results
Results are shown by exam year and period. Missing means no figure found.
| Year / period | Qualification & metric | Result |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 annual | A Level A*–B exam entries Students: Not available | 94% |
| 2026 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 75% |
| 2025 annual | A Level A*–B exam entries Students: Not available | 94% |
| 2025 annual | A Level A*–B exam entries Students: Not available | 90% |
| 2025 annual | A Level A*–B exam entries Students: Not available | 94% |
| 2025 annual | A Level A*–B exam entries Students: Not available | 90% |
| 2025 annual | A Level A*–B exam entries Students: Not available | 90% |
| 2025 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 80% |
| 2025 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 69% |
| 2025 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 62% |
| 2025 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 60% |
| 2025 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 59% |
| 2025 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 57% |
| 2025 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 77% |
| 2025 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 77% |
| 2025 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 68% |
| 2025 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 33% |
| 2025 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 70% |
| 2025 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 60.6% |
| 2025 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 33% |
| 2025 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 70% |
| 2025 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 100% |
| 2025 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 33% |
| 2025 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 70% |
| 2023 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 70% |
| 2023 annual | A Level A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 70% |
More school details
Details from school pages and other sources.
- Age range
- 3 to 18
- [email protected]
- Fee details
- Annual fees reflect its premium positioning, with sixth form day fees at HKD 239,070 and boarding adding another HKD 130,705
- Founded
- 2012
- Nationalities
- 35
- Phone
- +85228249099
- Students
- 1,200
Tuition & admissions.
No fees found yet. Ask the school for current tuition and extra charges.
AdmissionsAFTER SCHOOL
University results
See the school’s reports on university offers and attendance. An offer does not mean a student enrolled.
Other reported universities
3 universitiesThe report does not say whether these are offers or actual attendance.
No attendance report found for this period.
Lists may be incomplete. Compare rates only when they cover the same student group and measure.
Last check: Sep 18, 2026
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/1383
- School identity:
- cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
- accreditations
- COBIS school directory: School ID: 349; Letter: H; School Name: Harrow International School Hong Kong; School Type: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College; Member Category: Accredited Member (BSO); Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: Hong Kong; City: Hong Kong; Lat: 22.37625; Long: 113.99142; Link URL: https://www.harrowhongkong.hk/; Link Label: Find out more
- harrowhongkong.hk/his/
- address
- {"@type":"PostalAddress","streetAddress":"38 Tsing Ying Road","addressLocality":"Tuen Mun","addressRegion":"New Territories","addressCountry":"HK"}
- ageMax
- pupils aged 3 to 18
- ageMin
- pupils aged 3 to 18
- ageRange
- aged 3 to 18
- Harrow International School Hong Kong logo
- Image from Harrow International School Hong Kong
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Harrow_International_School_Hong_Kong
- boarding
- boarding school
- founded
- established in 2012
- gender
- rs (K1 & K2) to Y13GenderCo-educationalAge range3–18Enrolment1,180 (for the academic year
- nationalities
- 35 different nationalities
- harrowhongkong.hk/his/celebrating-a-level-results/
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: Cambridge A Level
- University of Hong Kong · Year not stated
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · Year not stated
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Pennsylvania · Year not stated
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- harrowhongkong.hk/his/theschool/examination-results/
- [email protected]
- international-schools-guide.com/cities/hong-kong/harrow-international-school/
- feeInformation
- Annual fees reflect its premium positioning, with sixth form day fees at HKD 239,070 and boarding adding another HKD 130,705
- students
- approximately 1,200 students from
- A*–B exam entries · 2025 · 90%
- Grade A*33% A Level 2025 Grade A*-A 70% A Level 2025 Grade A*-B 90% GCSE 2025 Grade 9 59% GCSE 2025 Grade 9, 8 & A*79% GCSE 2025 Grade 9, 8, 7, A*, A 91% Location 38 Tsing Ying Road, , Tuen Mun,
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2025 · 33%
- ditation and Compliance 03 Academic results A Level 2025 Grade A*33% A Level 2025 Grade A*-A 70% A Level 2025 Grade A*-B 90% GCSE 2025 Grade 9 59% GCSE 2025 Grade 9, 8 & A*79% GCSE 2025 Grade 9,
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2025 · 70%
- International A Level results in the 70% A*-A range underpin the academic reputation.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2025 · 70%
- cademic results A Level 2025 Grade A*33% A Level 2025 Grade A*-A 70% A Level 2025 Grade A*-B 90% GCSE 2025 Grade 9 59% GCSE 2025 Grade 9, 8 & A*79% GCSE 2025 Grade 9, 8, 7, A*, A 91% Location 38
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2023 · 70%
- International A Level results in the 70% A*-A range underpin the academic reputation.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- github.com/mledoze/countries/blob/master/countries.json
- mapLocation
- Approximate country centre for Hong Kong; this is not a campus coordinate.
- schoolandcollegelistings.com/HK/Tuen-Mun/187051155090393/Harrow-International-School-Hong-Kong
- phone
- Telephone +85228249099
- Global University · Year not stated
- Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- linkedin.com/posts/harrow-hong-kong_harrowhk-alevelresults-academicexcellence-activity-7493583030016675840-LOhw
- A*–B exam entries · 2026 · 94%
- ⭐ 34% of all grades awarded A*⭐ 75% of grades awarded A*-A ⭐ 94% of grades awarded A*-B ⭐ Highest A*-B % in Harrow Hong Kong's history ⭐ 10 pupils achieved an incredible 4 A*grades These outs
- annual · Not checked yet · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2026 · 75%
- ⭐ 34% of all grades awarded A*⭐ 75% of grades awarded A*-A ⭐ 94% of grades awarded A*-B ⭐ Highest A*-B % in Harrow Hong Kong's history ⭐ 10 pupils achieved an inc
- annual · Not checked yet · Reported · unverified.
- hkschoolrankings.org/zh-cn/schools/harrow/
- A*–B exam entries · 2025 · 94%
- 中六/最后一年) HK$248.155 /yr Years 12-13 A-Level 成绩 38% A*, 77% A*-A, 94% A*-B (2025-26) 资料来源 作者评注 Harrow 公布的入读结果高度集中于英国。在 104 个已确认入读个案中,70 人入读英国大学,24 人入读美国大学。5 名学生入读牛津或剑桥,另有 13 人入读伦敦大学学院、9 人入读杜伦大学、9
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2025 · 77%
- (1 年)) 学费(中六/最后一年) HK$248.155 /yr Years 12-13 A-Level 成绩 38% A*, 77% A*-A, 94% A*-B (2025-26) 资料来源 作者评注 Harrow 公布的入读结果高度集中于英国。在 104 个已确认入读个案中,70 人入读英国大学,24 人入读美国大学。5 名学生入读牛津或剑桥,另有 13 人入读伦敦大学学院、9
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- linkedin.com/posts/aislharrowschools_aislharrow-aislharrowschools-classof2025-activity-7362074650018766848-igQZ
- A*–B exam entries · 2025 · 90%
- Grade A*: 33% Grade A*-A: 70% Grade A*-B: 90% These grades have unlocked pathways to some of the finest universities in the world.
- annual · Not checked yet · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2025 · 33%
- Grade A*: 33% Grade A*-A: 70% Grade A*-B: 90% These grades have unlocked pathways to some of the finest universities in the world.
- annual · Not checked yet · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2025 · 70%
- Grade A*: 33% Grade A*-A: 70% Grade A*-B: 90% These grades have unlocked pathways to some of the finest universities in the world.
- annual · Not checked yet · Reported · unverified.
- hkschoolrankings.org/zh-hk/schools/harrow/
- A*–B exam entries · 2025 · 94%
- 中六/最後一年) HK$248.155 /yr Years 12-13 A-Level 成績 38% A*, 77% A*-A, 94% A*-B (2025-26) 資料來源 作者評註 Harrow 公布的入讀結果高度集中於英國。在 104 個已確認入讀個案中,70 人入讀英國大學,24 人入讀美國大學。5 名學生入讀牛津或劍橋,另有 13 人入讀倫敦大學學院、9 人入讀杜倫大學、9
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2025 · 77%
- (1 年)) 學費(中六/最後一年) HK$248.155 /yr Years 12-13 A-Level 成績 38% A*, 77% A*-A, 94% A*-B (2025-26) 資料來源 作者評註 Harrow 公布的入讀結果高度集中於英國。在 104 個已確認入讀個案中,70 人入讀英國大學,24 人入讀美國大學。5 名學生入讀牛津或劍橋,另有 13 人入讀倫敦大學學院、9
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- hk-schools.com/post/a-levels-results-2025-harrow-and-kellett-shine
- A*–A exam entries · 2025 · 80%
- nal subject performance, including:100% A*in Art100% A*in Chinese80% A*-A in Mathematics69% A*-A in History68% A*-A in Chemistry62% A*-A in Geography60% A*-A in Media Studies59% A*-A in Further M
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2025 · 69%
- , including:100% A*in Art100% A*in Chinese80% A*-A in Mathematics69% A*-A in History68% A*-A in Chemistry62% A*-A in Geography60% A*-A in Media Studies59% A*-A in Further Mathematics57% A*-A in D
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2025 · 62%
- se80% A*-A in Mathematics69% A*-A in History68% A*-A in Chemistry62% A*-A in Geography60% A*-A in Media Studies59% A*-A in Further Mathematics57% A*-A in Design Technology57% A*-A in PhysicsShare
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2025 · 60%
- tics69% A*-A in History68% A*-A in Chemistry62% A*-A in Geography60% A*-A in Media Studies59% A*-A in Further Mathematics57% A*-A in Design Technology57% A*-A in PhysicsShareInterested in applyin
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2025 · 59%
- % A*-A in Chemistry62% A*-A in Geography60% A*-A in Media Studies59% A*-A in Further Mathematics57% A*-A in Design Technology57% A*-A in PhysicsShareInterested in applying for HK International Sc
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2025 · 57%
- udies59% A*-A in Further Mathematics57% A*-A in Design Technology57% A*-A in PhysicsShareInterested in applying for HK International Schools?HK-Schools.com is an international schools adm
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2025 · 68%
- in Art100% A*in Chinese80% A*-A in Mathematics69% A*-A in History68% A*-A in Chemistry62% A*-A in Geography60% A*-A in Media Studies59% A*-A in Further Mathematics57% A*-A in Design Technology57%
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2025 · 60.6%
- * 60.6% A*-A grades
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2025 · 100%
- A grades.Exceptional subject performance, including:100% A*in Art100% A*in Chinese80% A*-A in Mathematics69% A*-A in History68% A*-A in Chemistry62% A*-A in Geography60% A*-A in Media Studies59%
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- University College London · Year not stated
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Hong Kong · Year not stated
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · Year not stated
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · Year not stated
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Hong Kong · 2024–2025
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2024–2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2024–2025
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2024–2025
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- hk-schools.com/school-directory/harrow-international-school-hong-kong
- University College London · Year not stated
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · Year not stated
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Imperial College London · Year not stated
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Imperial College London · 2025–2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2025–2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 2025–2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- assets.aisl-edu.com/website/pdf/AISL-Group-Annual-Report-2023-2024-EN.1767470463.pdf
- Stanford University · 2023–2024
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Imperial College London · 2023–2024
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Harvard University · 2023–2024
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2023–2024
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2023–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- harrowhongkong.hk/his/celebrating-cambridge-and-ivy-league-offers/
- American University · 2018–2019
- American University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018–2019). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- harrowhongkong.hk/his/theschool/faqs/
- University of Sydney · Year not stated
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · Year not stated
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Hong Kong · Year not stated
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · Year not stated
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Berkeley · Year not stated
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University · Year not stated
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · Year not stated
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
SCHOOL LIFE
Is this the right fit?
Visit the school and ask about teaching, student support and daily life.
Explore nearby schools- What we compare
- Results for the same exam and period.
- Beyond exam results
- Your child’s wellbeing, learning and friendships.