ISCT Students Formation
International School of Cape Town 校徽

学校档案

International School of Cape Town

Cape Town, 南非

剑桥 IGCSE剑桥 A Level
大学升学 ↓

学校介绍

International School of Cape Town位于南非。招生详情请查看学校网站。

国家 / 地区
南非
城市
Cape Town
年龄范围
3–19 岁
学校类型
走读
教学语言
尚未找到
招生性别
男女合校
认证
尚未找到
地址
尚未找到

考试成绩

成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。

按年份和时段的考试成绩
年份 / 期间资格与指标结果
2024
年度
A Level
A Level 通过率
学生人数:暂无数据
100%
2024
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–B 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
67%
2024
年度
IGCSE
获得 A*–A 的考试科目
学生人数:暂无数据
40%

更多学校信息

来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。

年龄范围
3-19
电子邮件
[email protected]
创办年份
1997
国籍
45
电话
+27 (0) 21 180 4240
学生人数
500

学费与招生。

暂无学费信息。请向学校咨询当前学费及额外费用。

招生信息

毕业之后

大学升学

查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。

学生获得录取的大学

1 所大学

学生可能获得多份录取,最终就读其他大学。

名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。

最近检查: 2026年9月18日

  • isct.co.za/wp-content/uploads/2025/08/ISCT-IGCSE-LEVEL-RESULTS-REPORT-JUNE-2025.pdf
    学校身份:
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: Cambridge IGCSE
    剑桥 IGCSE
    Cambridge IGCSE
    获得 A*–B 的考试科目 · 2024 · 67%
    ased to share the following: - 90% of all grades were A*–C, with 67% at A*–B and 40% at A*–A.
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
    获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2024 · 40%
    e following: - 90% of all grades were A*–C, with 67% at A*–B and 40% at A*–A.
    年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
  • goodschoolsguide.co.uk/international/review/international-school-of-cape-town
    ageRange
    Ages 3-19
  • international-schools-database.com/in/cape-town/international-school-of-cape-town
    boarding
    day School
  • isct.co.za/education/cambridge-igsce-a-levels/
    剑桥 A Level
    CAMBRIDGE INTERNATIONAL A LEVEL
  • isct.co.za
    phone
    Tel: +27 (0) 21 180 4240
    International School of Cape Town logo
  • en.wikipedia.org/wiki/American_International_School_of_Cape_Town
    founded
    founded in 1997
    students
    500 students from
    University of Cape Town · 2021
    University of Cape Town is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    American International School of Cape Town · 2021
    American International School of Cape Town is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of the Western Cape · 2021
    University of the Western Cape is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cape Peninsula University of Technology · 2021
    Cape Peninsula University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    American International School of Cape Town · 2015
    American International School of Cape Town is named in this source's university outcomes section (2015). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cape Peninsula University of Technology · 2010
    Cape Peninsula University of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    American International School of Cape Town · 2010
    American International School of Cape Town is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Cape Town · 2010
    University of Cape Town is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of the Western Cape · 2010
    University of the Western Cape is named in this source's university outcomes section (2010). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    American International School of Cape Town · 2002–2022
    American International School of Cape Town is named in this source's university outcomes section (2002–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • linkedin.com/pulse/celebrating-outstanding-achievement-lqkff
    gender
    co-educational environment from Nursery (3.5 years) to A-levels
  • geonames.org/3369157/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Cape Town, South Africa; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • isct.co.za/admissions/faqs/
    nationalities
    45 nationalities
  • linkedin.com/pulse/how-isct-fits-both-south-african-international/
    ISCT Students Formation
  • linkedin.com/posts/international-school-of-cape-town_proudlyisct-activity-7284449088455012352-VH5K
    A Level 通过率 · 2024 · 100%
    A Level Results - All 11 subjects offered achieved 100% pass rates and 40% of all exam results were either an A or B.
    年度 · 尚未检查 · 已报告 · 未核实。
  • aisct.org/where-aisct-seniors-are-going-to-university-in-2025/
    American International School of Cape Town · 2025
    American International School of Cape Town is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • aisct.org/congratulations-to-the-aisct-class-of-2022/
    Syracuse University · 2022
    Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston University · 2022
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northeastern University · 2022
    Northeastern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 2022
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2022
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Oxford · 2022
    University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of London · 2022
    University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cardiff University · 2022
    Cardiff University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Suffolk University · 2022
    Suffolk University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Utrecht University · 2022
    Utrecht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Malta · 2022
    University of Malta is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Auckland · 2022
    University of Auckland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Queensland · 2022
    University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · 2022
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Auckland · 未注明年份
    University of Auckland is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Queensland · 未注明年份
    University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · 未注明年份
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • isct.co.za/education/cambridge-assessment/
    University of Cambridge · 未注明年份
    University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.

校园生活

这所学校合适吗?

参观学校,了解教学、学生支持和日常生活。

探索附近学校
比较内容
同一考试和时段的成绩。
成绩之外
孩子的身心健康、学习和友谊。
我们的方法