Image from Marist Brothers International School
Marist Brothers International School logo

SCHOOL PROFILE

Marist Brothers International School

Kobe, Japan

IB DiplomaIB PYPIB MYP
University results ↓

About the school

Marist Brothers International School is in Japan. Visit the school’s website for admissions details.

Country / region
Japan
City
Kobe
Age range
3–18 years
School type
Day
Teaching languages
English
Gender intake
Co-educational
Accreditations
Not yet found
Address
1-2-1 Chimori-cho Suma-ku Kobe 654-0072, Japan

Exam results

Results are shown by exam year and period. Missing means no figure found.

No results found yet

We haven’t found results yet. Missing scores do not count as zero.

More school details

Details from school pages and other sources.

Age range
3–18
Fee details
Annual Tuition¥1,791,000 - ¥2,167,000≈ $11,311 - $13,685Students~500Nationalities35+Visit WebsiteSaveCompareCopy linkOverviewMarist Brothers International School is an international US
Founded
1951
Grade levels
Pre-K to 12
Nationalities
35
Highest student count
526
Phone
81-78-732-6266
Students
500

Tuition & admissions.

No fees found yet. Ask the school for current tuition and extra charges.

Admissions

AFTER SCHOOL

University results

See the school’s reports on university offers and attendance. An offer does not mean a student enrolled.

Where students received offers

1 universities

Students may receive several offers and attend another university.

Lists may be incomplete. Compare rates only when they cover the same student group and measure.

Last check: Sep 18, 2026

  • earcos.org/member_schools.php
    School identity:
    address
    1-2-1 Chimori-cho Suma-ku Kobe 654-0072, Japan
    city
    1-2-1 Chimori-cho Suma-ku Kobe 654-0072, Japan
    directoryCurricula
    Curriculum Program: IBDP,MYP,PYP
    gradeLevels
    Grade Level: Pre-K to 12
    peakEnrollment
    Peak Enrollment: 526
    phone
    Phone: 81-78-732-6266
  • worldstopschools.com/rankings
    ageRange
    Ages 3–18
  • worldstopschools.com/schools/marist-brothers-international-school-kobe
    boarding
    day school
    founded
    founded in 1951
  • marist.ac.jp/about-mbis/
    curricula
    Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, IB PYP, IB MYP
    IB Diploma
    International Baccalaureate Diploma
    IB MYP
    Middle Years Programme
    IB PYP
    Primary Years Programme
    languages
    English is the primary language of instruction
  • marist.ac.jp/wp-content/uploads/2025/01/student-parent-handbook-2024-2025.pdf
  • schoozy.com/schools/marist-brothers-international-school-kobe
    feeInformation
    Annual Tuition¥1,791,000 - ¥2,167,000≈ $11,311 - $13,685Students~500Nationalities35+Visit WebsiteSaveCompareCopy linkOverviewMarist Brothers International School is an international US
    Global University · 2025
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Global University · Year not stated
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University results ↓ · Year not stated
    98% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
    Global University · 2025–2026
    Global University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • marist.ac.jp/wp-content/uploads/2025/02/profile_2024.pdf
    gender
    Kindergarten to Grade 12 co-educational institution where the ... We are an authorized IB
    Kyoto University · 2024–2025
    Kyoto University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Kwansei Gakuin University · 2024–2025
    Kwansei Gakuin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Keio University · 2024–2025
    Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    International Christian University · 2024–2025
    International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Grenoble Ecole de Management · 2024–2025
    Grenoble Ecole de Management is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Hosei University · 2024–2025
    Hosei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Doshisha University · 2024–2025
    Doshisha University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of York · 2024–2025
    University of York is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Warwick · 2024–2025
    University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sussex · 2024–2025
    University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Nottingham · 2024–2025
    University of Nottingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Manchester · 2024–2025
    University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of the Arts London · 2024–2025
    University of the Arts London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Birmingham · 2024–2025
    University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Lancaster University · 2024–2025
    Lancaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Kingston University · 2024–2025
    Kingston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    King's College London · 2024–2025
    King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Amsterdam · 2024–2025
    University of Amsterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Maastricht University · 2024–2025
    Maastricht University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Erasmus University Rotterdam · 2024–2025
    Erasmus University Rotterdam is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Pecs · 2024–2025
    University of Pecs is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    McMaster University · 2024–2025
    McMaster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    McGill University · 2024–2025
    McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Concordia University · 2024–2025
    Concordia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Worcester Polytechnic Institute · 2024–2025
    Worcester Polytechnic Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill · 2024–2025
    University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Ottawa · 2024–2025
    University of Ottawa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Toronto · 2024–2025
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Victoria · 2024–2025
    University of Victoria is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Waterloo · 2024–2025
    University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    York University · 2024–2025
    York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Singapore Management University · 2024–2025
    Singapore Management University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Polytechnic University · 2024–2025
    Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    The University of Hong Kong · 2024–2025
    The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Deakin University · 2024–2025
    Deakin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of New South Wales · 2024–2025
    University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Queensland · 2024–2025
    University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Sydney · 2024–2025
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    National Taiwan University · 2024–2025
    National Taiwan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Auckland · 2024–2025
    University of Auckland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Waikato · 2024–2025
    University of Waikato is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Calgary · 2024–2025
    University of Calgary is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of British Columbia · 2024–2025
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Toronto Metropolitan University · 2024–2025
    Toronto Metropolitan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Simon Fraser University · 2024–2025
    Simon Fraser University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Ontario Tech University · 2024–2025
    Ontario Tech University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign · 2024–2025
    University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Santa Cruz · 2024–2025
    University of California, Santa Cruz is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, San Diego · 2024–2025
    University of California, San Diego is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Los Angeles · 2024–2025
    University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Irvine · 2024–2025
    University of California, Irvine is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    University of California, Berkeley · 2024–2025
    University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    State University of New York at Stony Brook · 2024–2025
    State University of New York at Stony Brook is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    State University of New York at Buffalo · 2024–2025
    State University of New York at Buffalo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    State University of New York at Binghamton · 2024–2025
    State University of New York at Binghamton is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Savannah College of Art and Design · 2024–2025
    Savannah College of Art and Design is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Rutgers University · 2024–2025
    Rutgers University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Rice University · 2024–2025
    Rice University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Purdue University · 2024–2025
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pennsylvania State University · 2024–2025
    Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Pace University · 2024–2025
    Pace University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Northwestern University · 2024–2025
    Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    New York University · 2024–2025
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Michigan State University · 2024–2025
    Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Illinois Institute of Technology · 2024–2025
    Illinois Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Georgia Institute of Technology · 2024–2025
    Georgia Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Florida Institute of Technology · 2024–2025
    Florida Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University · 2024–2025
    Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Cornell University · 2024–2025
    Cornell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    California State University · 2024–2025
    California State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Boston University · 2024–2025
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Arizona State University · 2024–2025
    Arizona State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Waseda University · 2024–2025
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Tokyo International University · 2024–2025
    Tokyo International University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Temple University · 2024–2025
    Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Sophia University · 2024–2025
    Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Ritsumeikan University · 2024–2025
    Ritsumeikan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Osaka University · 2024–2025
    Osaka University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Okayama University · 2024–2025
    Okayama University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Nagoya University · 2024–2025
    Nagoya University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Meiji Gakuin University · 2024–2025
    Meiji Gakuin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
    Kyushu University · 2024–2025
    Kyushu University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024–2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
  • geonames.org/1859171/
    mapLocation
    Approximate city centre for Kobe, Japan; this is not a campus coordinate.
  • marist.ac.jp/admissions/
    nationalities
    35 nationalities
    students
    over 500 students enrolled
  • marist.ac.jp
    Marist Brothers International School logo
    Image from Marist Brothers International School
    A person with long dark hair, wearing a maroon blazer and gray skirt, stands with arms crossed. They are smiling in front of a colorful mural featuring waves and abstract figures.
    A person in a maroon suit and tie speaks into a microphone while standing at a wooden podium with a star emblem. The background is blurred, featuring a yellow and white wall.
    A basketball player in a white Marist jersey with the number 18 dribbles a ball during a game. An opposing player in a blue jersey defends him. Banners hang in the background.
    University results ↓ · Year not stated
    98% reported for reported student acceptance rate; denominator not stated (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
  • readkong.com/page/marist-brothers-international-school-head-of-school-start-9104441
    Boston University · 2022
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Bucknell University · 2022
    Bucknell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Walla Walla University · 2022
    Walla Walla University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Korea University · Year not stated
    Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Florida · Year not stated
    University of Florida is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Waseda University · Year not stated
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Cincinnati · Year not stated
    University of Cincinnati is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Temple University · Year not stated
    Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    The Hong Kong Polytechnic University · Year not stated
    The Hong Kong Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Sophia University · Year not stated
    Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Ritsumeikan University · Year not stated
    Ritsumeikan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Okayama University · Year not stated
    Okayama University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Osaka University · Year not stated
    Osaka University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Syracuse University · Year not stated
    Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Kyushu University · Year not stated
    Kyushu University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Kyoto University · Year not stated
    Kyoto University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Kwansei Gakuin University · Year not stated
    Kwansei Gakuin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Kobe Jogakuin University · Year not stated
    Kobe Jogakuin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    National Taiwan University · Year not stated
    National Taiwan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Keio University · Year not stated
    Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Feng Chia University · Year not stated
    Feng Chia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Kansai University · Year not stated
    Kansai University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    City University of Hong Kong · Year not stated
    City University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    San Francisco State University · Year not stated
    San Francisco State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Doshisha University · Year not stated
    Doshisha University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    San Diego State University · Year not stated
    San Diego State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Pacific University · Year not stated
    Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Purdue University · Year not stated
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Sydney · Year not stated
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Aoyama Gakuin University · Year not stated
    Aoyama Gakuin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Portland State University · Year not stated
    Portland State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Queensland · Year not stated
    University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of New South Wales · Year not stated
    University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Adelaide · Year not stated
    University of Adelaide is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    York University · Year not stated
    York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    New York University · Year not stated
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Windsor · Year not stated
    University of Windsor is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Michigan State University · Year not stated
    Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Western Ontario · Year not stated
    University of Western Ontario is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Victoria · Year not stated
    University of Victoria is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Bond University · Year not stated
    Bond University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · Year not stated
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Ottawa · Year not stated
    University of Ottawa is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Lafayette College · Year not stated
    Lafayette College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of British Columbia · Year not stated
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Hawaii Pacific University · Year not stated
    Hawaii Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Westminster University · Year not stated
    Westminster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Carleton University · Year not stated
    Carleton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Florida Institute of Technology · Year not stated
    Florida Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Columbia University · Year not stated
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Colgate University · Year not stated
    Colgate University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Imperial College London · Year not stated
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Xavier University · Year not stated
    Xavier University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Walla Walla University · Year not stated
    Walla Walla University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Boston University · Year not stated
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Bucknell University · Year not stated
    Bucknell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Pennsylvania · Year not stated
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Yonsei University · Year not stated
    Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Kyung Hee University · Year not stated
    Kyung Hee University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Louisville · Year not stated
    University of Louisville is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Kyoto University · 2019–2024
    Kyoto University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Boston University · 2019–2024
    Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Bucknell University · 2019–2024
    Bucknell University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Walla Walla University · 2019–2024
    Walla Walla University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Xavier University · 2019–2024
    Xavier University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Imperial College London · 2019–2024
    Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Colgate University · 2019–2024
    Colgate University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Columbia University · 2019–2024
    Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Florida Institute of Technology · 2019–2024
    Florida Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Carleton University · 2019–2024
    Carleton University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Westminster University · 2019–2024
    Westminster University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Hawaii Pacific University · 2019–2024
    Hawaii Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of British Columbia · 2019–2024
    University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Lafayette College · 2019–2024
    Lafayette College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Ottawa · 2019–2024
    University of Ottawa is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Toronto · 2019–2024
    University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Bond University · 2019–2024
    Bond University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Victoria · 2019–2024
    University of Victoria is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Western Ontario · 2019–2024
    University of Western Ontario is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Michigan State University · 2019–2024
    Michigan State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Windsor · 2019–2024
    University of Windsor is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    New York University · 2019–2024
    New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    York University · 2019–2024
    York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Adelaide · 2019–2024
    University of Adelaide is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of New South Wales · 2019–2024
    University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Queensland · 2019–2024
    University of Queensland is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Portland State University · 2019–2024
    Portland State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Aoyama Gakuin University · 2019–2024
    Aoyama Gakuin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Sydney · 2019–2024
    University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Purdue University · 2019–2024
    Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Pacific University · 2019–2024
    Pacific University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    San Diego State University · 2019–2024
    San Diego State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Doshisha University · 2019–2024
    Doshisha University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    San Francisco State University · 2019–2024
    San Francisco State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    City University of Hong Kong · 2019–2024
    City University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Kansai University · 2019–2024
    Kansai University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Feng Chia University · 2019–2024
    Feng Chia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Keio University · 2019–2024
    Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    National Taiwan University · 2019–2024
    National Taiwan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Kobe Jogakuin University · 2019–2024
    Kobe Jogakuin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Kwansei Gakuin University · 2019–2024
    Kwansei Gakuin University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Kyushu University · 2019–2024
    Kyushu University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Syracuse University · 2019–2024
    Syracuse University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Osaka University · 2019–2024
    Osaka University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Okayama University · 2019–2024
    Okayama University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Ritsumeikan University · 2019–2024
    Ritsumeikan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Sophia University · 2019–2024
    Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    The Hong Kong Polytechnic University · 2019–2024
    The Hong Kong Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Temple University · 2019–2024
    Temple University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Cincinnati · 2019–2024
    University of Cincinnati is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Waseda University · 2019–2024
    Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Florida · 2019–2024
    University of Florida is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Korea University · 2019–2024
    Korea University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Louisville · 2019–2024
    University of Louisville is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Kyung Hee University · 2019–2024
    Kyung Hee University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    Yonsei University · 2019–2024
    Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
    University of Pennsylvania · 2019–2024
    University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2019–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.

SCHOOL LIFE

Is this the right fit?

Visit the school and ask about teaching, student support and daily life.

Explore nearby schools
What we compare
Results for the same exam and period.
Beyond exam results
Your child’s wellbeing, learning and friendships.
Our approach