学校介绍
Nord Anglia International School Hong Kong位于中国香港特别行政区。招生详情请查看学校网站。
- 国家 / 地区
- 中国香港特别行政区
- 城市
- Hong Kong
- 年龄范围
- 3–5 岁
- 学校类型
- 走读
- 教学语言
- 尚未找到
- 招生性别
- 男女合校
- 认证
- BSO
- 地址
- Early Years: 285 Hong Kin Road, Tui Min Hoi, Sai Kung; Primary: 11 On Tin Street, Lam Tin; Secondary: 19 Yuet Wah Street, Kwun Tong; Sixth Form: 11 Wan Hoi Street, Hung Hom. Hong Kong
考试成绩
成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。
| 年份 / 期间 | 资格与指标 | 结果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 30.88 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 39 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 35 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 36.6 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 39.5 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 35 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 32 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 39.5 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 39.5 / 45 |
| 2026 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
| 2026 年度 | 剑桥 IGCSE 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 学生人数:暂无数据 | 48% |
| 2023 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
毕业之后
大学升学
查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。
大学录取通知80
Offers, not individual students
2026The source reports 80 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
来源报告大学录取通知530
Offers, not individual students
2026The source reports 530 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
来源报告学生就读去向
1 所大学报告的入学情况。
学生获得录取的大学
16 所大学学生可能获得多份录取,最终就读其他大学。
其他报告的大学
7 所大学报告未说明是录取还是实际入学。
名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。
最近检查: 2026年9月19日
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/1332
- 学校身份:
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
- accreditations
- COBIS school directory: School ID: 100; Letter: N; School Name: Nord Anglia International School Hong Kong; School Type: Nursery – Primary – Secondary; Member Category: Accredited Member (BSO); Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: Hong Kong; City: Hong Kong; Lat: 22.3092; Long: 114.2379; Link URL: https://www.nordangliaeducation.com/our-schools/hong-kong/home; Link Label: Find out more
- nordangliaeducation.com/nais-hong-kong/about-us
- address
- Early Years Campus, 285 Hong Kin Road,, Tui Min Hoi, Sai Kung, New TerritoriesPrimary Campus, 11 On Tin Street,, Lam Tin, Kowloon, Hong KongSecondary Campus, 19 Yuet Wah Street,, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong KongHung Hom Sixth Form Centre, 11 Wan Hoi Street,, Hung Hom, Hong Kong
- city
- Early Years Campus, 285 Hong Kin Road,, Tui Min Hoi, Sai Kung, New TerritoriesPrimary Campus, 11 On Tin Street,, Lam Tin, Kowloon, Hong KongSecondary Campus, 19 Yuet Wah Street,, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong KongHung Hom Sixth Form Centre, 11 Wan Hoi Street,, Hung Hom, Hong Kong
- nais.hk
- ageRange
- Ages 3–5
- IB 文凭
- International Baccalaureate Diploma
- [email protected]
- University of Hong Kong · 未注明年份
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 未注明年份
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- National University of Singapore · 未注明年份
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 未注明年份
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 未注明年份
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 未注明年份
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- 大学升学 ↓ · 2022–2023
- 100% reported for graduating students · preferred-choice universities (2022–2023). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 未注明年份
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nord_Anglia_International_School_Hong_Kong
- boarding
- Day School
- founded
- established in 2014
- gender
- n Island Peak St. Paul's Co-educational* St. Paul's* Eastern Chinese DSC Kiangsu and Chek
- geonames.org/1819729/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Hong Kong, Hong Kong; this is not a campus coordinate.
- internationalschools.edb.gov.hk/en/schools/111.html
- nationalities
- 40 nationalities
- international-schools-database.com/in/hong-kong/nord-anglia-international-school-hong-kong
- students
- around 1500 students enrolled
- 通过率 · 2023 · 100%
- Our 100% Diploma pass rate also compares very favourably to the global picture of 2023 (79%).
- 年度 · 2026年9月17日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- nordangliaeducation.com/nais-hong-kong
- Image from Nord Anglia International School Hong Kong
- Nord Anglia International School Hong Kong logo
- NAIS Hong Kong Early Years
- NAISHK_HongKong_KwunTong
- Nord Anglia International School Hong Kong | Nord Anglia - Feature quote
- 大学升学 ↓ · 2022–2023
- 100% reported for graduating students · preferred-choice universities (2022–2023). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- Imperial College London · 2022–2023
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2022–2023
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2022–2023
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- National University of Singapore · 2022–2023
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2022–2023
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Hong Kong · 2022–2023
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2022–2023). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- britishschoolsasia.com/news/2026-07-27-nord-anglia-ib-results-2026-asia-schools/
- 平均分 · 2026 · 30.88 / 45
- The group's overall average reached 34 points, against a global mean of 30.88, according to PR Newswire.Across Nord Anglia's campuses in cities covered by British Schools Asia, the results were consistently above that already high group average.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 平均分 · 2026 · 36.6 / 45
- British International School Ho Chi Minh City posted a campus average of 36.6 points; British School of Beijing, Shunyi, 36.5; Dover Court International School in Singapore, 35.0; and British International School Hanoi, 34.9.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- hk-schools.com/post/hong-kong-ib-results-2026
- 平均分 · 2026 · 39 / 45
- * Canadian International School of Hong Kong, average 39.0 (48% scoring 40 or above, 3 perfect 45s, from a Class of 2026 of 147) ...
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 平均分 · 2026 · 35 / 45
- * Nord Anglia International School Hong Kong, average 35 (a 100% pass rate, 23% scoring 40 or above, with 1 perfect 45, 2 students on 44 and 1 on 43) ...
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 平均分 · 2026 · 32 / 45
- 2026: average 32, with an average subject grade of 5.0 and every graduate earning the school’s Global Citizen Diploma.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 通过率 · 2026 · 100%
- * Nord Anglia International School Hong Kong, average 35 (a 100% pass rate, 23% scoring 40 or above, with 1 perfect 45, 2 students on 44 and 1 on 43) ...
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- prnewswire.com/news-releases/one-in-seven-nord-anglia-students-achieve-elite-40-point-ib-results-302821802.html
- 平均分 · 2026 · 39.5 / 45
- Amman Academy in Jordan was Nord Anglia's highest-performing IB school, with students achieving an average Diploma score of 39.5 points, placing it once again among the world's elite IB schools.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- nordangliaeducation.com/biss-puxi/news/2026/8/1/one-in-seven-nord-anglia-students-achieve-elite-results
- 平均分 · 2026 · 35 / 45
- Among the students awarded the IB Diploma, the average score was 35.
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 平均分 · 2026 · 39.5 / 45
- Amman Academy in Jordan was Nord Anglia's highest-performing IB school, with students achieving an average Diploma score of 39.5 points, placing it once again among the world's elite IB schools.
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- nordangliaeducation.com/news/2026/07/09/one-in-seven-nord-anglia-students-achieve-elite-40-plus-point-ib-results
- 平均分 · 2026 · 39.5 / 45
- Amman Academy in Jordan was Nord Anglia's highest-performing IB school, with students achieving an average Diploma score of 39.5 points, placing it once again among the world's elite IB schools.
- 年度 · 2026年9月19日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- britishschoolsasia.com/journal/2026-08-20-nord-anglia-hong-kong-history/
- 获得 A*–A 的考试科目 · 2026 · 48%
- In the same year, every IGCSE candidate received five or more grades at A* to C, including English and Mathematics, with 48% of all results at A* or A.NAIS Hong Kong holds accreditation from the British Schools Overseas inspectorate, the Council of British International Schools, the Federation of British International Schools in Asia, the International Baccalaureate Organisation, and the Cambridge International Examinations board.
- 年度 · 2026年9月18日 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- nordangliaeducation.com/news/2026/06/12/nord-anglia-class-of-2026-university-destinations
- 大学升学 ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 80 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- 大学升学 ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 530 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- University of Oxford · 2026
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · 2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 2026
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 2026
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Pratt Institute · 2026
- Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2026
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 2026
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 2026
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvard University · 2026
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Birmingham · 2026
- University of Birmingham is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Edinburgh · 2026
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University · 2026
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2026
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2026
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvard University · 2026
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Stanford University · 2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- prnewswire.com/news-releases/nord-anglia-educations-class-of-2026-secures-offers-from-oxford-cambridge-harvard-stanford-ucl-and-other-leading-universities-302799064.html
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 2026
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 2026
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University · 2026
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2026
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2026
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 2026
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2026
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 未注明年份
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 未注明年份
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 未注明年份
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 未注明年份
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 未注明年份
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 未注明年份
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 未注明年份
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 未注明年份
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University · 未注明年份
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 未注明年份
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 未注明年份
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- finance.yahoo.com/sectors/healthcare/articles/nord-anglia-educations-class-2026-125200013.html
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2026
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 2026
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 2026
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Brown University · 2026
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University · 2026
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 2026
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Pennsylvania · 2026
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2026
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2026
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 未注明年份
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 未注明年份
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 未注明年份
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 未注明年份
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 未注明年份
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University · 未注明年份
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 未注明年份
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 未注明年份
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 未注明年份
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 未注明年份
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 未注明年份
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- emsf-lisboa.pt/news.php
- 大学升学 ↓ · 2026
- The source reports 80 university offers (2026); students may hold multiple offers.
- New York University · 2026
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 2026
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 2026
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2026
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 2026
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pratt Institute · 2026
- Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 2026
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 2026
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University · 2026
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Pratt Institute · 未注明年份
- Pratt Institute is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- New York University · 未注明年份
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 未注明年份
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 未注明年份
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- London School of Economics and Political Science · 未注明年份
- London School of Economics and Political Science is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 未注明年份
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Oxford · 未注明年份
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University · 未注明年份
- The Hong Kong Polytechnic University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 未注明年份
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology · 未注明年份
- The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- The University of Hong Kong · 未注明年份
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 未注明年份
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- 大学升学 ↓ · 未注明年份
- The source reports 80 university offers (Year not stated); students may hold multiple offers.
- britishschoolsasia.com/news/2026-07-10-nord-anglia-ib-results-2026-asia-british-schools/
- Harvard University · 2026
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Harvard University · 2026
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 2026
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Stanford University · 未注明年份
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Harvard University · 未注明年份
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 未注明年份
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.