About the school
North London Collegiate School Singapore is in Singapore. Visit the school’s website for admissions details.
- Country / region
- Singapore
- City
- Singapore
- Age range
- 3–18 years
- School type
- Day
- Teaching languages
- Not yet found
- Gender intake
- Not yet found
- Accreditations
- COBIS
- Address
- 130 Depot Road, Singapore 109708
Exam results
Results are shown by exam year and period. Missing means no figure found.
IB average · out of 45
| Year / period | Qualification & metric | Result |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 38.35 / 45 |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 38.35 / 45 |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 35.67 / 45 |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 35.67 / 45 |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 38.16 / 45 |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 38.16 / 45 |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 38.35 / 45 |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 38.16 / 45 |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 38.16 / 45 |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 38 / 45 |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 38.5 / 45 |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 38.35 / 45 |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 38.35 / 45 |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 38.35 / 45 |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 38.35 / 45 |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 38.16 / 45 |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 38.35 / 45 |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 30.88 / 45 |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 38.16 / 45 |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 35.67 / 45 |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 38 / 45 |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 38.5 / 45 |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 30.88 / 45 |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Pass rate Students: Not available | 100% |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Pass rate Students: Not available | 100% |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Pass rate Students: Not available | 40% |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Pass rate Students: Not available | 100% |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Pass rate Students: Not available | 100% |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Pass rate Students: Not available | 40% |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Pass rate Students: Not available | 100% |
| 2025 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 36.7 / 45 |
| 2025 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 36.5 / 45 |
| 2025 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 36.7 / 45 |
| 2025 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 36.7 / 45 |
| 2025 annual | IB Diploma Pass rate Students: Not available | 100% |
| 2025 annual | IB Diploma Pass rate Students: Not available | 100% |
| 2025 annual | IB Diploma Pass rate Students: Not available | 100% |
| 2025 annual | IB Diploma Pass rate Students: Not available | 100% |
| 2025 annual | IB Diploma Pass rate Students: Not available | 100% |
| 2023 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 30.3 / 45 |
| 2023 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 30 / 45 |
| 2023 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 30.6 / 45 |
| 2023 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 30.6 / 45 |
| 2023 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 30.3 / 45 |
| 2023 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 30 / 45 |
| 2023 annual | IB Diploma Pass rate Students: Not available | 25% |
More school details
Details from school pages and other sources.
- Age range
- 3 to 18
- [email protected]
- Fee details
- Annual tuition for 2026-2027 (GST-inclusive) ranges from SGD 37,563 (Pre-KG/FS1) to SGD 55,733 (Grade 12/Year 13)
- Founded
- 2020
- Nationalities
- 40
- Phone
- +65 6989 3000
Tuition & admissions.
No fees found yet. Ask the school for current tuition and extra charges.
AdmissionsAFTER SCHOOL
University results
See the school’s reports on university offers and attendance. An offer does not mean a student enrolled.
Where students received offers
2 universitiesStudents may receive several offers and attend another university.
No attendance report found for this period.
Lists may be incomplete. Compare rates only when they cover the same student group and measure.
Last check: Sep 19, 2026
- fobisia.org/fs/pages/1050
- School identity:
- founded
- Founded in 2020
- cobis.org.uk/uploaded/cobis-school-search-map-2025.tsv
- accreditations
- COBIS school directory: School ID: 281; Letter: N; School Name: North London Collegiate School Singapore; School Type: Nursery – Primary – Secondary – Sixth Form/College; Member Category: COBIS Accredited Member; Member Logo: https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1598565896/cobis/lrx8cqryhym6ywlczxpe/accredited.svg; Country: Singapore; City: Singapore; Lat: 1.28221; Long: 103.80952; Link URL: https://nlcssingapore.sg; Link Label: Find out more
- nlcssingapore.sg
- address
- Campus Location: | 130 Depot Road, Singapore, 109708 | +65 6989 3000Why NLCS (Singapore)? Discover how our blend of tradition, innovation, and global outlook creates an inspiring educational experience. With a rigorous academic programme and diverse enrichment opportunities, NLCS (Singapore) empowers every student to achieve their full potential.Quick LinksCareersContact SchoolSchool FeesSchool Calendar Enquire Apply Reject All Save My Preferences Accept All
- ageRange
- aged 3 to 18
- city
- Campus Location: | 130 Depot Road, Singapore, 109708 | +65 6989 3000Why NLCS (Singapore)? Discover how our blend of tradition, innovation, and global outlook creates an inspiring educational experience. With a rigorous academic programme and diverse enrichment opportunities, NLCS (Singapore) empowers every student to achieve their full potential.Quick LinksCareersContact SchoolSchool FeesSchool Calendar Enquire Apply Reject All Save My Preferences Accept All
- IB Diploma
- International Baccalaureate Diploma
- North London Collegiate School Singapore logo
- testimonial thumbnail
- international-schools-database.com/in/singapore/north-london-collegiate-school-singapore
- boarding
- day School
- nationalities
- 40 nationalities
- Average score · 2026 · 38.35 / 45
- Our Class of 2026 achieved an average IB score of 38.35 with 40% obtaining 40+ points and 4 students receiving the perfect score.
- annual · Sep 9, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Pass rate · 2026 · 100%
- We have a 100% pass rate and consistently score above the global average.Our Class of 2026 achieved an average IB score of 38.35 with 40% ob
- annual · Sep 9, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- nlcssingapore.sg/ss-enrichment/
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma
- nlcssingapore.sg/wp-content/uploads/2025/10/general-flyer-singapore.pdf
- [email protected]
- Pass rate · 2025 · 100%
- e of 30.32 Academic excellence at NLCS (Singapore) is founded on 100% pass rate intellectual rigour, inspirational teaching, and a culture Highest score achieved = 43 points of scholarship that n
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- csedu.sg/school-intro/north-london-collegiate-school-singapore
- feeInformation
- Annual tuition for 2026-2027 (GST-inclusive) ranges from SGD 37,563 (Pre-KG/FS1) to SGD 55,733 (Grade 12/Year 13)
- Average score · 2026 · 38.35 / 45
- NLCS Singapore's Class of 2026 achieved an average IB Diploma score of 38.35, well above the global average of 30.88, with a 100% pass rate and 4 students scoring a perfect 45.
- annual · Sep 19, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Average score · 2026 · 38.5 / 45
- IB Average: 38.50 (2026)
- annual · Sep 19, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Average score · 2026 · 38.5 / 45
- GCSE & IBDPExams ResultsExams ResultsExams ResultsIB Average: 38.50 (2026) 40 points and above: 40%IB Average: 38.50 (2026) 40 points and above: 40%IB Average: 38.50 (2026) 40 points and above: 40%IB Average: 38.50 (2026) 40 points and above: 40%Entry RequirementEntry RequirementEntry RequirementInterviewEnglish + Math TestsInterviewEnglish + Math TestsInterviewEnglish +
- annual · Sep 19, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- King's College London · Year not stated
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · Year not stated
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 2020–2026
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2020–2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- geonames.org/1880252/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Singapore, Singapore; this is not a campus coordinate.
- goodschoolsguide.co.uk/international/review/north-london-collegiate-school-singapore
- phone
- Telephone: +65 6989 3000
- Average score · 2026 · 38 / 45
- In 2026, average IB of 38 points.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Average score · 2026 · 38 / 45
- n, University of Manchester) with a few choosing the US route (Stanford University, New York University, University of Washington and Read our full review now Unlock to access Latest results In 2026, average IB of 38 points.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Stanford University · Year not stated
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Manchester · Year not stated
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · Year not stated
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Washington · Year not stated
- University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- New York University · Year not stated
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · 2025–2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Manchester · 2025–2026
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Stanford University · 2025–2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- New York University · 2025–2026
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Washington · 2025–2026
- University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025–2026). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- nlcssingapore.sg/stories/nlcs-singapores-class-of-2026-delivers-outstanding-ib-diploma-results/
- Average score · 2026 · 38.35 / 45
- ambition but also the resilience, curiosity and determination that have characterised this wonderful group of students throughout their time at NLCS (Singapore).This year’s headline figures are:● An average IB Score of 38.35, against a global average of 30.88● A 100% Pass Rate● 4 students achieved a perfect score of 45 points● An all-time high school average of 2.2 points for TOK/E
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Average score · 2026 · 38.35 / 45
- This year’s headline figures are:● An average IB Score of 38.35, against a global average of 30.88● A 100% Pass Rate● 4 students achieved a perfect score of 45 points● An all-time high school average of 2.2 points for TOK/E
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- britishschoolsasia.com/news/2026-09-05-singapore-a-level-results-2026-tanglin-international-schools/
- Average score · 2026 · 35.67 / 45
- The city's overall IB average of 35.67 was.88, placing Singapore among the top-performing IB markets for the second consecutive year.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Average score · 2026 · 35.67 / 45
- The city's overall IB average of 35.67 was well above the global mean of 30.88, placing Singapore among the top-performing IB markets for the second consecutive year.For families enrolling this Sept
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Average score · 2026 · 38.16 / 45
- North London Collegiate School Singapore posted an average of 38.16 with four perfect 45s, while UWCSEA achieved 36.3 across its Dover and East campuses.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Average score · 2026 · 35.67 / 45
- The city's overall IB average of 35.67 was well above the global mean of 30.88, placing Singapore among the top-performing IB markets for the second consecutive year.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- linkedin.com/posts/nlcssg_ibresults-ibdp-internationalbaccalaureate-activity-7480173748797472768-fs2a
- Average score · 2026 · 38.16 / 45
- ● Average IB Score: 38.16 (vs.
- annual · Not checked yet · Reported · unverified.
- britcham.org.sg/news/nlcs-singapores-class-2026-delivers-outstanding-ib-diploma-results-0
- Average score · 2026 · 38.16 / 45
- rongest International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme results to date, with the Class of 2026 achieving the highest outcomes in the school’s history across several key measures.The cohort achieved an average IB Diploma score of 38.16, with a 100% pass rate.
- annual · Sep 19, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Pass rate · 2026 · 100%
- The cohort achieved an average IB Diploma score of 38.16, with a 100% pass rate.
- annual · Sep 19, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- sg.linkedin.com/in/elvingoh
- Average score · 2026 · 38.16 / 45
- esterday; 🌟 Huge congratulations to our Class of 2026 graduates at North London Collegiate School (Singapore) on their outstanding IB Diploma Programme results!🌍📚 Securing a record-breaking school average IB score of 38.16 (well above the world average of 30.88), a 100% pass rate, and an all-time high of four perfect 45-point scores is nothing short of extraordinary.
- annual · Not checked yet · Reported · unverified.
- international-schools-database.com/in/singapore/north-london-collegiate-school-singapore.amp
- Average score · 2026 · 38.35 / 45
- Our Class of 2026 achieved an average IB score of 38.35 with 40% obtaining 40+ points and 4 students receiving the perfect score.
- annual · Sep 9, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Pass rate · 2026 · 100%
- We have a 100% pass rate and consistently score above the global average.Our Class of 2026 achieved an average IB score of 38.35 with 40% ob
- annual · Sep 9, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- prnewswire.com/apac/news-releases/nlcs-singapores-class-of-2026-delivers-outstanding-ib-diploma-results-302819531.html
- Average score · 2026 · 38.16 / 45
- The cohort achieved an average IB Diploma score of 38.16, with a 100% pass rate.
- annual · Sep 19, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- nlcssingapore.sg/university-offers-and-exam-results/
- Average score · 2026 · 30.88 / 45
- IB Diploma Results202638.35School Average Score30.88Global Average Score4Students AchievedTop Score (45/45)100%Pass Rate40%Graduates Scored Over 40 Points56%Awarded the Bilingual DiplomaWe are delighted to share
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Average score · 2026 · 30.88 / 45
- (Singapore), and the breadth of opportunities that define an ambitious education.Explore the outstanding IB Diploma results achieved by each graduating cohort below.IB Diploma Results202638.35School Average Score30.88Global Average Score4Students AchievedTop Score (45/45)100%Pass Rate40%Graduates Scored Over 40 Points56%Awarded the Bilingual DiplomaWe are delighted to share
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Pass rate · 2026 · 100%
- Score30.88Global Average Score4Students AchievedTop Score (45/45)100%Pass Rate40%Graduates Scored Over 40 Points56%Awarded the Bilingual DiplomaWe are delighted to share that our 55 graduating st
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Pass rate · 2026 · 40%
- bal Average Score4Students AchievedTop Score (45/45)100%Pass Rate40%Graduates Scored Over 40 Points56%Awarded the Bilingual DiplomaWe are delighted to share that our 55 graduating students in the
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Average score · 2025 · 36.7 / 45
- How well do NLCS (Singapore) Senior School students perform in IB Diploma exams?The recent IB cohorts have achieved impressive results, for example, the 2025 graduates earned an average of 36.7 out of 45, with 100% pass rate and a significant proportion of students scoring over 40 points.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Average score · 2025 · 36.7 / 45
- The recent IB cohorts have achieved impressive results, for example, the 2025 graduates earned an average of 36.7 out of 45, with 100% pass rate and a significant proportion of students scoring over 40 points.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Pass rate · 2025 · 100%
- le, the 2025 graduates earned an average of 36.7 out of 45, with 100% pass rate and a significant proportion of students scoring over 40 points.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Average score · 2023 · 30.3 / 45
- ving at least one offer from a Russell Group university.202536.70School Average Score30.60Global Average Score45Perfect Sore100%Pass Rate25%Graduates Scored Over 40 Points32Cohort Size202436.50School Average Score30.30Global Average Score43Highest Sore100%Pass Rate29Cohort Size202338.80School Average Score30.00Global Average Score47%Graduates Scored 40 Points16Cohort SizeOur
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Average score · 2023 · 30 / 45
- al Average Score45Perfect Sore100%Pass Rate25%Graduates Scored Over 40 Points32Cohort Size202436.50School Average Score30.30Global Average Score43Highest Sore100%Pass Rate29Cohort Size202338.80School Average Score30.00Global Average Score47%Graduates Scored 40 Points16Cohort SizeOur Journey from 2023 to 2026Building a Legacy of Excellence at NLCS (Singapore)In just four gradu
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Average score · 2023 · 30.6 / 45
- throughout their time at NLCS (Singapore), and their university outcomes are just as impressive, with 65% of all students receiving at least one offer from a Russell Group university.202536.70School Average Score30.60Global Average Score45Perfect Sore100%Pass Rate25%Graduates Scored Over 40 Points32Cohort Size202436.50School Average Score30.30Global Average Score43Highest So
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Pass rate · 2023 · 25%
- Average Score30.60Global Average Score45Perfect Sore100%Pass Rate25%Graduates Scored Over 40 Points32Cohort Size202436.50School Average Score30.30Global Average Score43Highest Sore100%Pass Rate29
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Imperial College London · 2026
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 2026
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · 2026
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2026
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Liverpool · 2026
- University of Liverpool is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Warwick · 2026
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Glasgow · 2026
- University of Glasgow is named in this source's university outcomes section (2026). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 2025
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · 2025
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · Year not stated
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · Year not stated
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Stanford University · Year not stated
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Harvey Mudd College · Year not stated
- Harvey Mudd College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- linkedin.com/posts/nlcssg_ibresults-nlcssingapore-wearenlcssingapore-activity-7353608226950574081-xlbj
- Average score · 2025 · 36.5 / 45
- We are proud to share our updated IB Diploma results for the Class of 2025.With a 100% pass rate and an average score of 36.5, our students performed significantly above the global average of 30.58.
- annual · Not checked yet · Reported · unverified.
- Pass rate · 2025 · 100%
- hare our updated IB Diploma results for the Class of 2025.With a 100% pass rate and an average score of 36.5, our students performed significantly above the global average of 30.58.
- annual · Not checked yet · Reported · unverified.
SCHOOL LIFE
Is this the right fit?
Visit the school and ask about teaching, student support and daily life.
Explore nearby schools- What we compare
- Results for the same exam and period.
- Beyond exam results
- Your child’s wellbeing, learning and friendships.