About the school
One World International School Singapore is in Singapore. Visit the school’s website for admissions details.
- Country / region
- Singapore
- City
- Singapore
- Age range
- 14–16 years
- School type
- Boarding
- Teaching languages
- English
- Gender intake
- Co-educational
- Accreditations
- Not yet found
- Address
- 21 Jurong West Street 81, Singapore, 649075
Exam results
Results are shown by exam year and period. Missing means no figure found.
IB average · out of 45
| Year / period | Qualification & metric | Result |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 36 / 45 |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 33 / 45 |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 35 / 45 |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 35 / 45 |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 38.1 / 45 |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 35 / 45 |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 35 / 45 |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 35 / 45 |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 35 / 45 |
| 2026 annual | IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 50.1% |
| 2026 annual | IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 94.4% |
| 2026 annual | IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 49% |
| 2026 annual | IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 49% |
| 2026 annual | IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 49% |
| 2026 annual | IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 48% |
| 2026 annual | IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 50.1% |
| 2026 annual | IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 94.4% |
| 2026 annual | IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 49% |
| 2026 annual | IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 48% |
| 2025 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 32 / 45 |
| 2025 annual | IB Diploma Pass rate Students: Not available | 100% |
| 2025 annual | IB Diploma Pass rate Students: Not available | 100% |
| 2025 annual | IB Diploma Pass rate Students: Not available | 100% |
| 2025 annual | IB Diploma Pass rate Students: Not available | 100% |
| 2025 annual | IB Diploma Pass rate Students: Not available | 100% |
| 2025 annual | IB Diploma Pass rate Students: Not available | 100% |
| 2025 annual | IB Diploma Pass rate Students: Not available | 100% |
| 2025 annual | IB Diploma Pass rate Students: Not available | 100% |
| 2025 annual | IB Diploma Pass rate Students: Not available | 100% |
| 2025 annual | IB Diploma Pass rate Students: Not available | 100% |
| 2025 june | Cambridge IGCSE A*–B exam entries Students: Not available | 88.78% |
| 2025 june | Cambridge IGCSE A*–B exam entries Students: Not available | 88.78% |
| 2025 june | Cambridge IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 51.8% |
| 2025 annual | IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 51.8% |
| 2025 june | Cambridge IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 49% |
| 2025 june | Cambridge IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 69% |
| 2025 june | Cambridge IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 51.3% |
| 2025 june | Cambridge IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 73.67% |
| 2025 june | Cambridge IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 39.88% |
| 2025 june | Cambridge IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 64.64% |
| 2025 june | Cambridge IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 58% |
| 2025 june | Cambridge IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 85% |
| 2025 june | Cambridge IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 57% |
| 2025 annual | IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 51.8% |
| 2025 june | Cambridge IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 49% |
| 2025 june | Cambridge IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 69% |
| 2025 june | Cambridge IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 51.3% |
| 2025 june | Cambridge IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 73.67% |
| 2025 june | Cambridge IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 39.88% |
| 2025 june | Cambridge IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 64.64% |
| 2025 june | Cambridge IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 58% |
| 2025 june | Cambridge IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 85% |
| 2025 june | Cambridge IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 57% |
| 2024 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 34 / 45 |
| 2024 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 34 / 45 |
| 2024 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 33 / 45 |
| 2024 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 34 / 45 |
| 2024 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 33 / 45 |
| 2023 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 33 / 45 |
| 2023 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 33 / 45 |
| 2023 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 33 / 45 |
| 2023 annual | IB Diploma Pass rate Students: Not available | 95% |
| 2023 annual | IB Diploma Pass rate Students: Not available | 100% |
| 2023 annual | IB Diploma Pass rate Students: Not available | 100% |
| 2023 annual | IB Diploma Pass rate Students: Not available | 95% |
| 2023 june | Cambridge IGCSE A*–B exam entries Students: Not available | 88.78% |
| 2023 june | Cambridge IGCSE A*–B exam entries Students: Not available | 88.78% |
| 2023 june | Cambridge IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 51.3% |
| 2023 june | Cambridge IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 51.8% |
| 2023 june | Cambridge IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 51.3% |
| 2023 june | Cambridge IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 39.88% |
| 2023 june | Cambridge IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 51.8% |
| 2023 june | Cambridge IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 39.88% |
| 2023 annual | IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 39.88% |
| 2023 june | Cambridge IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 57% |
| 2023 june | Cambridge IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 85% |
| 2023 june | Cambridge IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 58% |
| 2023 june | Cambridge IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 73.67% |
| 2023 june | Cambridge IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 64.64% |
| 2023 june | Cambridge IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 64.64% |
| 2023 june | Cambridge IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 58% |
| 2023 june | Cambridge IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 85% |
| 2023 june | Cambridge IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 57% |
| 2023 june | Cambridge IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 73.67% |
More school details
Details from school pages and other sources.
- Age range
- 3-18
- Nationalities
- 70
- Founded
- 2020
- Fee details
- annual fees ranging from $21,749 to $36,704
- Phone
- +65 6914 6700
Tuition & admissions.
No fees found yet. Ask the school for current tuition and extra charges.
AdmissionsAFTER SCHOOL
University results
See the school’s reports on university offers and attendance. An offer does not mean a student enrolled.
Where students went
7 universitiesReported attendance.
Where students received offers
3 universitiesStudents may receive several offers and attend another university.
Other reported universities
1 universitiesThe report does not say whether these are offers or actual attendance.
Lists may be incomplete. Compare rates only when they cover the same student group and measure.
Last check: Sep 18, 2026
- owis.org/sg/learning-and-curricula/cambridge-igcse/
- School identity:
- Cambridge A Level
- Cambridge International A-Level
- ageMin
- students aged 14 to 16
- languages
- subjects are taught through the medium of English
- ageMax
- students aged 14 to 16
- A*–B exam entries · 2025 · 88.78%
- .3% of our 57 students achieved A*-A grades 73.67% achieved A*-B 88.78% achieved A*-C 2023 Cambridge IGCSE Academic Results During the June 2023 external testing session 85.6% of our 64 students
- june · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2025 · 51.8%
- 51.8% of all 2025 IGCSE grades were A* or A. The results section identifies the June 2025 session.
- june · Sep 18, 2026 · Source checked.
- A*–A exam entries · 2025 · 51.8%
- d Brochure Give Your Child a Strong Academic Foundation At OWIS, 51.8% of all 2025 IGCSE grades were A*or A, with 78% achieving A*to B.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2025 · 49%
- E Academic Results During the June 2026 external testing session 49% of grades were either A*or A 69% of grades were awarded A*to B 89% of grades were A*to C 4 students received 8 A*s 17 Cambridg
- june · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2025 · 69%
- e 2026 external testing session 49% of grades were either A*or A 69% of grades were awarded A*to B 89% of grades were A*to C 4 students received 8 A*s 17 Cambridge ICE Distinctions & 27 Merits 20
- june · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2025 · 51.3%
- E Academic Results During the June 2024 external testing session 51.3% of our 57 students achieved A*-A grades 73.67% achieved A*-B 88.78% achieved A*-C 2023 Cambridge IGCSE Academic Results Duri
- june · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2025 · 73.67%
- al testing session 51.3% of our 57 students achieved A*-A grades 73.67% achieved A*-B 88.78% achieved A*-C 2023 Cambridge IGCSE Academic Results During the June 2023 external testing session 85.6
- june · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2025 · 39.88%
- external testing session 85.6% of our 64 students achieved A*- C 39.88% achieved A*- A 64.64% achieved A*- B 2022 Cambridge IGCSE Academic Results During the June 2022 external testing session 97
- june · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2025 · 64.64%
- on 85.6% of our 64 students achieved A*- C 39.88% achieved A*- A 64.64% achieved A*- B 2022 Cambridge IGCSE Academic Results During the June 2022 external testing session 97% of a cohort of 36 st
- june · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2025 · 58%
- al testing session 97% of a cohort of 36 students achieved A*- C 58% achieved A*- A 85% achieved A*- B 2021 Cambridge IGCSE Academic Results During the June 2021 external testing session: 96% of
- june · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2025 · 85%
- 97% of a cohort of 36 students achieved A*- C 58% achieved A*- A 85% achieved A*- B 2021 Cambridge IGCSE Academic Results During the June 2021 external testing session: 96% of a cohort of 30 stud
- june · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2025 · 57%
- l testing session: 96% of a cohort of 30 students achieved A*- C 57% were awarded A*& A grades 2020 Cambridge IGCSE Academic Results In the internal testing session* 94% of a cohort of 21 student
- june · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2023 · 39.88%
- Learn More 1200+Students 70+Nationalities 39.88%of IGCSE students achieved A*-A (2023) Parent & Alumni Testimonials Janelle R., IBDP Batch of 2021My teachers were incredibl
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- owis.org/sg/
- IB Diploma
- IBDP
- Cambridge IGCSE
- Cambridge IGCSE
- ageRange
- AGES 3-18
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, Cambridge IGCSE, IB PYP
- address
- School-published address for One World International School - Singapore: {"@type":"PostalAddress","streetAddress":"21 Jurong West Street 81","addressLocality":"Singapore","postalCode":"649075","addressCountry":"SG"}
- owis digital campus
- Image from One World International School Singapore
- One World International School Singapore logo
- OWIS_NY_IGCSE_MathsWorldToppers_FB_1200x1200_OptA (2)
- OWIS_DC_Cambridge_A-Levels_Offer_Web-Banner-Desktop_2500x825-web
- Pass rate · 2025 · 100%
- CHECK ELIGIBILITY Latest News and Achievements 100% Pass Rate in IBDP 2025 Exams at OWIS Nanyang SASMO 2025 Wins: 1 Gold, 8 Silver, 29 Bronzes for both campuses ACSIS wins in Ba
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- owis.org/in/
- IB PYP
- IB Primary Years
- IB MYP
- IB Middle Years
- nationalities
- 70 Nationalities
- owis.org/sg/about/awards-accreditations/
- founded
- Opened 2020
- gender
- Business Awards 2021Best Co-educational Day Boarding School Award for Excellence in Inter
- boarding
- Boarding School
- international-schools-guide.com/cities/singapore/one-world-international-school/
- feeInformation
- annual fees ranging from $21,749 to $36,704
- Average score · 2024 · 33 / 45
- IB Diploma 2024 average 33 points
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Average score · 2024 · 34 / 45
- IB Diploma (2024): Average score of 34 points (World Average: 30.32); 95% pass rate; Highest score: 45 points; 77% of the cohort of 37 students scored 30+ points (OWIS Academic Results).
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Average score · 2024 · 33 / 45
- Accreditations Duke of Edinburgh Bronze, FOBISIA participation 01 Academic results IB Diploma 2024 average 33 points Location 21 Jurong West Street 81, Singapore 649075 School website
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- visit.owis.org/international-school-singapore/
- phone
- Phone: +65 6914 6700
- geonames.org/1880252/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Singapore, Singapore; this is not a campus coordinate.
- sassymamasg.com/learn-international-schools-singapore-secondary/
- Average score · 2026 · 36 / 45
- In the May 2026 IB Diploma examinations, OFS students achieved a strong average score of 36 points.88.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Average score · 2026 · 38.1 / 45
- This culture of ambition shows in the school’s 2026 IB Diploma results: a 100% pass rate, an average score of 38.1, and four students achieving a perfect 45 points.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- newschoolrun.com/one-world-international-school-singapore/
- Average score · 2026 · 33 / 45
- School reporting gives an average of 33.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Pass rate · 2025 · 100%
- nuum.↗For Nanyang’s 2025 IB cohort, WhichSchoolAdvisor reports a 100% pass rate, an average of 32 and a top score of 40.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- owis.org/sg/nanyang/academic-results/
- Average score · 2026 · 35 / 45
- Download Curriculum Brochure IB Diploma Programme Results 2026 Top score of 43 points Average score of 35 points (world average 30.88) 12% of students scored 40 points or higher 53% of students scored 35 points or higher 1st Bilingual Diploma IB Diploma Programme R
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Average score · 2025 · 32 / 45
- OWIS Nanyang 2025 IB Diploma panel: average 32 points, 100% pass rate.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Editor reviewed.
- Average score · 2024 · 34 / 45
- 100% Pass Rate Top score of 40 points Average score of 32 points (world average 30.58) 25% of students scored 35 points or higher IB Diploma Programme Results 2024 Highest score - a perfect 45 points Average score of 34 points (world average 30.32) More students scored over 40 Points than in previous years 95% achieved the IB Diploma 30+ points: 77% of our cohort of 37 IB Dipl
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Average score · 2023 · 33 / 45
- oints (world average 30.32) More students scored over 40 Points than in previous years 95% achieved the IB Diploma 30+ points: 77% of our cohort of 37 IB Diploma Programme Results 2023 Pass rate: 95% Average score: 33 University Offers for Our Graduates We are delighted that our IBDP students are now pursuing their higher studies at leading universities of their choice in No
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Average score · 2023 · 33 / 45
- Average score: 33
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Pass rate · 2023 · 95%
- of our cohort of 37 IB Diploma Programme Results 2023 Pass rate: 95% Average score: 33 University Offers for Our Graduates We are delighted that our IBDP students are now pursuing their higher st
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Pass rate · 2023 · 100%
- r higher 1st Bilingual Diploma IB Diploma Programme Results 2025 100% Pass Rate Top score of 40 points Average score of 32 points (world average 30.58) 25% of students scored 35 points or higher
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–B exam entries · 2023 · 88.78%
- .3% of our 57 students achieved A*-A grades 73.67% achieved A*-B 88.78% achieved A*-C 2023 Cambridge IGCSE Academic Results During the June 2023 external testing session 85.6% of our 64 students
- june · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2023 · 51.3%
- E Academic Results During the June 2024 external testing session 51.3% of our 57 students achieved A*-A grades 73.67% achieved A*-B 88.78% achieved A*-C 2023 Cambridge IGCSE Academic Results Duri
- june · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2023 · 51.8%
- demic Results During the June 2025 external testing session Over 51.8% of all grades were A*or A Over 78% of all grades were A*to B Nearly 95% of all grades were A*to C 2024 Cambridge IGCSE Acade
- june · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2023 · 39.88%
- external testing session 85.6% of our 64 students achieved A*- C 39.88% achieved A*- A 64.64% achieved A*- B 2022 Cambridge IGCSE Academic Results During the June 2022 external testing session 97
- june · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2023 · 57%
- l testing session: 96% of a cohort of 30 students achieved A*- C 57% were awarded A*& A grades 2020 Cambridge IGCSE Academic Results In the internal testing session* 94% of a cohort of 21 student
- june · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2023 · 85%
- 97% of a cohort of 36 students achieved A*- C 58% achieved A*- A 85% achieved A*- B 2021 Cambridge IGCSE Academic Results During the June 2021 external testing session: 96% of a cohort of 30 stud
- june · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2023 · 58%
- al testing session 97% of a cohort of 36 students achieved A*- C 58% achieved A*- A 85% achieved A*- B 2021 Cambridge IGCSE Academic Results During the June 2021 external testing session: 96% of
- june · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2023 · 73.67%
- al testing session 51.3% of our 57 students achieved A*-A grades 73.67% achieved A*-B 88.78% achieved A*-C 2023 Cambridge IGCSE Academic Results During the June 2023 external testing session 85.6
- june · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2023 · 64.64%
- on 85.6% of our 64 students achieved A*- C 39.88% achieved A*- A 64.64% achieved A*- B 2022 Cambridge IGCSE Academic Results During the June 2022 external testing session 97% of a cohort of 36 st
- june · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- University of British Columbia · Year not stated
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Pennsylvania State University · Year not stated
- Pennsylvania State University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Durham · Year not stated
- University of Durham is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Melbourne · Year not stated
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of New South Wales · Year not stated
- University of New South Wales is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Manchester · Year not stated
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- linkedin.com/posts/owis_owis-ibdp-2026-results-highlights-activity-7480848229052346368-epZY
- Average score · 2026 · 35 / 45
- Congratulations to the OWIS Nanyang Class of 2026!🎉 With an outstanding average IB score of 35 and a top score of 43, our largest-ever graduating cohort has demonstrated what can be achieved through hard work, resilience and the support of an inclusive l
- annual · Not checked yet · Reported · unverified.
- owis.org/sg/blog/ib-diploma-results-2026-owis-nanyang
- Average score · 2026 · 35 / 45
- A cohort to be proud of Let’s take a moment to look at what this incredible group achieved.They scored an average of 35 points, well above the global average of 30.88.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Average score · 2026 · 35 / 45
- They scored an average of 35 points, well above the global average of 30.88.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Average score · 2026 · 35 / 45
- They scored an average of 35 points.88.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- The University of Hong Kong · Year not stated
- The University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- King's College London · Year not stated
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Sydney · Year not stated
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- owis.org/sg/owis-2026-igcse-results/
- A*–A exam entries · 2026 · 50.1%
- Just over half, 50.1%, of all 445 graded entries achieved A*or A, and 85.6% achieved A*to C.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2026 · 94.4%
- 94.4% achieved A*or A.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2026 · 49%
- The Results At A Glance Here is what our students achieved: 49% of the cohort achieved A*or A grades.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2026 · 48%
- 93% of all grades were A*to C, with 48% at A*or A.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2026 · 48%
- or the campus, and they have set the bar high.Across the cohort: 48% achieved A*or A.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- sg.linkedin.com/company/owis
- A*–A exam entries · 2026 · 49%
- 📚 49% of grades were A*or A 🌟 89% of grades were A*to C 🏆 4 students achieved 8 A*s across 8 subjects 🏆 🎖️ 17 Cambridge ICE Dist
- annual · Not checked yet · Reported · unverified.
- cn.linkedin.com/company/owis
- A*–A exam entries · 2026 · 49%
- 📚 49% of grades were A*or A 🌟 89% of grades were A*to C 🏆 4 students achieved 8 A*s 🏆 🎖️ 17 Cambridge ICE Distinctions and 27 Me
- annual · Not checked yet · Reported · unverified.
- owis.org/sg/seo/top-international-schools-in-singapore/
- Pass rate · 2025 · 100%
- Results Highlight IBDP Class of 2025 at OWIS Nanyang achieved a 100% pass rate, reinforcing the school’s focus on university readiness.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Future University · Year not stated
- Future University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- owis.org/sg/blog/top-international-schools-in-singapore/
- Pass rate · 2025 · 100%
- Results Highlight IBDP Class of 2025 at OWIS Nanyang achieved a 100% pass rate, reinforcing the school’s focus on university readiness.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Future University · Year not stated
- Future University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- owis.org/sg/blog/the-only-in-sg-mini-university-fair-owis-nanyang-spotlights-world-class-tertiary-education-pathways/
- National University of Singapore · Year not stated
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
SCHOOL LIFE
Is this the right fit?
Visit the school and ask about teaching, student support and daily life.
Explore nearby schools- What we compare
- Results for the same exam and period.
- Beyond exam results
- Your child’s wellbeing, learning and friendships.