About the school
Seisen International School is in Japan. Visit the school’s website for admissions details.
- Country / region
- Japan
- City
- Tokyo
- Age range
- 3–18 years
- School type
- Day
- Teaching languages
- English
- Gender intake
- Co-educational
- Accreditations
- Council of International Schools (CIS) New England Association of Schools and Colleges (NEASC)
- Address
- 12-15 Yoga 1-chome, Setagaya-ku, Tokyo 158-0097 Japan
Exam results
Results are shown by exam year and period. Missing means no figure found.
IB average · out of 45
| Year / period | Qualification & metric | Result |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 37 / 45 |
| 2026 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 37 / 45 |
| 2025 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 35 / 45 |
| 2025 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 35 / 45 |
| 2025 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 35 / 45 |
| 2025 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 35 / 45 |
| 2025 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 34 / 45 |
| 2025 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 20 / 45 |
| 2025 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 35 / 45 |
| 2025 annual | IB Diploma Pass rate Students: Not available | 97.7% |
| 2025 annual | IB Diploma Pass rate Students: Not available | 97.7% |
| 2025 annual | IB Diploma Pass rate Students: Not available | 97.7% |
| 2025 annual | IB Diploma Pass rate Students: Not available | 97.7% |
| 2025 annual | IB Diploma Pass rate Students: Not available | 97.7% |
| 2025 annual | IB Diploma Pass rate Students: Not available | 97.7% |
| 2025 annual | IB Diploma Pass rate Students: Not available | 97.7% |
| 2025 annual | IB Diploma Pass rate Students: Not available | 97.7% |
| 2025 annual | IGCSE A*–B exam entries Students: Not available | 75% |
| 2025 annual | IGCSE A*–B exam entries Students: Not available | 85% |
| 2025 annual | IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 59% |
| 2025 annual | IGCSE A*–A exam entries Students: Not available | 68% |
| 2024 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 34 / 45 |
| 2024 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 34 / 45 |
| 2024 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 34 / 45 |
| 2024 annual | IB Diploma Pass rate Students: Not available | 97.8% |
| 2024 annual | IB Diploma Pass rate Students: Not available | 97.8% |
| 2024 annual | IB Diploma Pass rate Students: Not available | 97.8% |
| 2024 annual | IB Diploma Pass rate Students: Not available | 97.8% |
| 2024 annual | IB Diploma Pass rate Students: Not available | 97.8% |
| 2024 annual | IB Diploma Pass rate Students: Not available | 97.8% |
| 2023 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 34 / 45 |
| 2023 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 34 / 45 |
| 2023 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 34 / 45 |
| 2023 annual | IB Diploma Pass rate Students: Not available | 97.6% |
| 2023 annual | IB Diploma Pass rate Students: Not available | 97.6% |
| 2023 annual | IB Diploma Pass rate Students: Not available | 97.6% |
| 2023 annual | IB Diploma Pass rate Students: Not available | 97.6% |
| 2023 annual | IB Diploma Pass rate Students: Not available | 97.6% |
| 2023 annual | IB Diploma Pass rate Students: Not available | 97.6% |
| 2020 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 30 / 45 |
| 2020 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 30 / 45 |
| 2017 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 32.5 / 45 |
| 2017 annual | IB Diploma Average score Students: Not available | 32.5 / 45 |
More school details
Details from school pages and other sources.
- Age range
- 3–18
- [email protected]
- Fee details
- Annual feesDay JPY 2,700,000/yearWebsitehttps://www
- Founded
- 1949
- Grade levels
- K-12
- Nationalities
- 60
- Highest student count
- 700
- Phone
- 81-3-3704-2661
- Students
- 700
Tuition & admissions.
No fees found yet. Ask the school for current tuition and extra charges.
AdmissionsAFTER SCHOOL
University results
See the school’s reports on university offers and attendance. An offer does not mean a student enrolled.
Where students went
1 universitiesReported attendance.
Where students received offers
3 universitiesStudents may receive several offers and attend another university.
Other reported universities
22 universitiesThe report does not say whether these are offers or actual attendance.
Lists may be incomplete. Compare rates only when they cover the same student group and measure.
Last check: Sep 19, 2026
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- School identity:
- accreditations
- Accreditation: Council of International Schools (CIS) New England Association of Schools and Colleges (NEASC)
- address
- 12-15 Yoga 1-chome, Setagaya-ku, Tokyo 158-0097 Japan
- city
- 12-15 Yoga 1-chome, Setagaya-ku, Tokyo 158-0097 Japan
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: IBDP,MYP,PYP
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: K-12
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 700
- phone
- Phone: 81-3-3704-2661
- worldstopschools.com/schools/seisen-international-school-tokyo
- ageRange
- ages 3–18
- boarding
- day school
- feeInformation
- Annual feesDay JPY 2,700,000/yearWebsitehttps://www
- Average score · 2026 · 37 / 45
- Seisen International SchoolTokyo, Japan · Rising Stars 400 · World ranking #599 · Edition 2026/27An all-girls Catholic day school in Setagaya that became Japan's first to offer the IB Diploma, now a full IB continuum from K to 12.Key factsWorld ranking#599Composite score67.6/100TierRising Stars 400LocationTokyo, JapanAges3-18GenderGirlsDay / boardingDayCurriculumIBLanguage of instructionEnglishFounded1962Student–teacher ratio7:1Religious affiliationCatholicFundingIndependent / privateAnnual feesDay JPY 2,700,000/yearWebsitehttps://www.seisen.comWhy Seisen International School is ranked hereAcademic outcomes anchor Seisen International School's position, where a top-grade rate of 40% and a fl
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Average score · 2026 · 37 / 45
- 700.000/yearWebsitehttps://www.seisen.comWhy Seisen International School is ranked hereAcademic outcomes anchor Seisen International School's position, where a top-grade rate of 40% and a flagship IB mean of 37 point to a learning environment that consistently converts effort into measurable achievement.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- seisen.com
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, IB MYP
- IB Diploma
- IB Diploma
- IB MYP
- IB Middle Years
- Seisen International School logo
- Children smiling
- Group of people in gym
- volunteer group
- Image from Seisen International School
- goodschool.jp/school/%E6%B8%85%E6%B3%89%E3%82%A4%E3%83%B3%E3%82%BF%E3%83%BC%E3%83%8A%E3%82%B7%E3%83%A7%E3%83%8A%E3%83%AB%E3%82%B9%E3%82%AF%E3%83%BC%E3%83%AB
- [email protected]
- international-schools-guide.com/cities/tokyo/seisen-international-school-tokyo/
- founded
- Founded 1949
- Average score · 2025 · 20 / 45
- IB DP Average 2025 35
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- seisen.com/join-us/faq
- gender
- offer: Kindergarten - a co-educational Montessori/IB Primary Years Programme (PYP) appro
- languages
- ntact SPA by email. English is our language of instruction and the main language in which students, faculty
- geonames.org/1850147/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Tokyo, Japan; this is not a campus coordinate.
- seisen.com/about
- nationalities
- 60 different nationalities
- seisen.com/academics/school-profile
- students
- 700 students representing
- Average score · 2025 · 35 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2025. SIS Average IB Diploma Score: 35.
- annual · Sep 19, 2026 · Source checked.
- Pass rate · 2025 · 97.7%
- IBDP Results results table, 2025: SIS IB Diploma Pass Rate 97.7%. Source: www.seisen.com.
- annual · Sep 19, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Average score · 2024 · 34 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2024. SIS Average IB Diploma Score: 34.
- annual · Sep 19, 2026 · Source checked.
- Pass rate · 2024 · 97.8%
- IBDP Results results table, 2024: SIS IB Diploma Pass Rate 97.8%. Source: www.seisen.com.
- annual · Sep 19, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Average score · 2023 · 34 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2023. SIS Average IB Diploma Score: 34.
- annual · Sep 19, 2026 · Source checked.
- Pass rate · 2023 · 97.6%
- IBDP Results results table, 2023: SIS IB Diploma Pass Rate 97.6%. Source: www.seisen.com.
- annual · Sep 19, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- goodschoolsguide.co.uk/international/review/seisen-international-school
- Average score · 2025 · 35 / 45
- In 2025, average IBDP score was 35, with eight students scoring above 40.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- seisen.com/academics/school-profile/~board/school-news-posts/post/speech-competition-winners
- Average score · 2025 · 35 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2025. SIS Average IB Diploma Score: 35.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Pass rate · 2025 · 97.7%
- IBDP Results results table, 2025: SIS IB Diploma Pass Rate 97.7%. Source: www.seisen.com.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Average score · 2024 · 34 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2024. SIS Average IB Diploma Score: 34.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Pass rate · 2024 · 97.8%
- IBDP Results results table, 2024: SIS IB Diploma Pass Rate 97.8%. Source: www.seisen.com.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Average score · 2023 · 34 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2023. SIS Average IB Diploma Score: 34.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Pass rate · 2023 · 97.6%
- IBDP Results results table, 2023: SIS IB Diploma Pass Rate 97.6%. Source: www.seisen.com.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- seisen.com/academics/school-profile/~board/kindergarten-principal/post/kindergarten-online-guidelines-for-parentsguardians
- Average score · 2025 · 35 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2025. SIS Average IB Diploma Score: 35.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Pass rate · 2025 · 97.7%
- IBDP Results results table, 2025: SIS IB Diploma Pass Rate 97.7%. Source: www.seisen.com.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Average score · 2024 · 34 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2024. SIS Average IB Diploma Score: 34.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Pass rate · 2024 · 97.8%
- IBDP Results results table, 2024: SIS IB Diploma Pass Rate 97.8%. Source: www.seisen.com.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Average score · 2023 · 34 / 45
- IB Diploma results, 2023. SIS Average IB Diploma Score: 34.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Pass rate · 2023 · 97.6%
- IBDP Results results table, 2023: SIS IB Diploma Pass Rate 97.6%. Source: www.seisen.com.
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- eltschool.jp/en/column/seisen-international-school-review
- Average score · 2025 · 34 / 45
- For the past three consecutive years (2023-2025), the school has maintained a stable record with an average score of 34-35 points and a pass rate of 97.6-97.8%, consistently exceeding the world average by 3.7-4.4 points each year.
- annual · Sep 19, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Average score · 2025 · 35 / 45
- What is the school's past track record?AThe 2025 DP average was 35 points, with a pass rate of 97.7%, 43 candidates, and 8 students scoring 40 points or higher (official Seisen data).
- annual · Sep 19, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Pass rate · 2025 · 97.7%
- k record?AThe 2025 DP average was 35 points, with a pass rate of 97.7%, 43 candidates, and 8 students scoring 40 points or higher (official Seisen data).
- annual · Sep 19, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Pass rate · 2025 · 97.7%
- AThe 2025 DP average was 35 points, with a pass rate of 97.7%, 43 candidates, and 8 students scoring 40 points or higher (official Seisen data).
- annual · Sep 19, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2025
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Stanford University · 2025
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Harvard University · 2025
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Sophia University · 2025
- Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Sophia University · 2025
- Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · 2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2025
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Waterloo · 2025
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 2025
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Warwick · 2025
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Bristol · 2025
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Edinburgh · 2025
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · 2025
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Waterloo · 2025
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Rice University · 2025
- Rice University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Waseda University · 2025
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Toronto · 2025
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- McGill University · 2025
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2025
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2025
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- New York University · 2025
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Amherst College · 2025
- Amherst College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Yonsei University · 2025
- Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Imperial College London · 2025
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 2025
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Hong Kong · 2025
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2020–2024
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Harvard University · 2020–2024
- Harvard University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Warwick · 2020–2024
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Manchester · 2020–2024
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Bristol · 2020–2024
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Edinburgh · 2020–2024
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Waterloo · 2020–2024
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2020–2024
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2020–2024
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Sophia University · 2020–2024
- Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Sophia University · 2020–2024
- Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Waseda University · 2020–2024
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Rice University · 2020–2024
- Rice University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Imperial College London · 2020–2024
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University College London · 2020–2024
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- King's College London · 2020–2024
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Waterloo · 2020–2024
- University of Waterloo is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of Toronto · 2020–2024
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- McGill University · 2020–2024
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2020–2024
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2020–2024
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- New York University · 2020–2024
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Amherst College · 2020–2024
- Amherst College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- Stanford University · 2020–2024
- Stanford University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The source does not clearly distinguish offers from attendance.
- eltschool.jp/en/column/tokyo-international-school-guide
- A*–B exam entries · 2025 · 75%
- A-Level: 59% A*/A, 75% A*-B / IGCSE: 68% A*/A (9-7), 85% A*-B
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–B exam entries · 2025 · 85%
- A-Level: 59% A*/A, 75% A*-B / IGCSE: 68% A*/A (9-7), 85% A*-B
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2025 · 59%
- A-Level: 59% A*/A, 75% A*-B / IGCSE: 68% A*/A (9-7), 85% A*-B
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- A*–A exam entries · 2025 · 68%
- A-Level: 59% A*/A, 75% A*-B / IGCSE: 68% A*/A (9-7), 85% A*-B
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- tokyoacademics.com/blog/resource-seisen-international-school-review/
- Average score · 2020 · 30 / 45
- In 2020, the average Diploma score at Seisen was a 34 (out of 45), compared to a mean of 30 for all candidates globally.
- annual · Sep 19, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- Dartmouth College · Year not stated
- Dartmouth College is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University · Year not stated
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Pennsylvania · Year not stated
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Southern California · Year not stated
- University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Keio University · Year not stated
- Keio University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Waseda University · Year not stated
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Imperial College London · Year not stated
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Oxford · Year not stated
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Brown University · Year not stated
- Brown University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Berkeley · Year not stated
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Los Angeles · Year not stated
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- seisen.com/uploaded/University_Counselor/seisen_profile_17-18m.pdf
- Average score · 2017 · 32.5 / 45
- Results 2016 27 550-660 660-710 2017 28 540-700 570-730 51 IB Diploma Candidates (in a class of 52) earned 49 IB Diplomas, with an average of 32.5 points (world average = 29).
- annual · Sep 18, 2026 · Reported · unverified.
- University of Sussex · 2018
- University of Sussex is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Amherst College · 2018
- Amherst College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Bath · 2018
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Boston University · 2018
- Boston University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Brandeis University · 2018
- Brandeis University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of British Columbia · 2018
- University of British Columbia is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Carnegie Mellon University · 2018
- Carnegie Mellon University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Chapman University · 2018
- Chapman University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Columbia University · 2018
- Columbia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Dartmouth College · 2018
- Dartmouth College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Doshisha University · 2018
- Doshisha University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Edinburgh · 2018
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Falmouth University · 2018
- Falmouth University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- George Washington University · 2018
- George Washington University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of London · 2018
- University of London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Goucher College · 2018
- Goucher College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Hosei University · 2018
- Hosei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- International Christian University · 2018
- International Christian University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Kenyon College · 2018
- Kenyon College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- King's College · 2018
- King's College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Knox College · 2018
- Knox College is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Leeds · 2018
- University of Leeds is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Leicester · 2018
- University of Leicester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology · 2018
- Massachusetts Institute of Technology is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- McGill University · 2018
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Meiji University · 2018
- Meiji University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Melbourne · 2018
- University of Melbourne is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Nagoya University · 2018
- Nagoya University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Near East University · 2018
- Near East University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University · 2018
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Northwestern University · 2018
- Northwestern University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Osaka University · 2018
- Osaka University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Oxford · 2018
- University of Oxford is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Oxford Brookes University · 2018
- Oxford Brookes University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Pennsylvania · 2018
- University of Pennsylvania is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Queens University · 2018
- Queens University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Ritsumeikan University · 2018
- Ritsumeikan University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of San Francisco · 2018
- University of San Francisco is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Seattle University · 2018
- Seattle University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Seoul National University · 2018
- Seoul National University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Sophia University · 2018
- Sophia University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Southern California · 2018
- University of Southern California is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Stirling · 2018
- University of Stirling is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Bristol · 2018
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Sydney · 2018
- University of Sydney is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 2018
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Warwick · 2018
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Washington · 2018
- University of Washington is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Waseda University · 2018
- Waseda University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- Yonsei University · 2018
- Yonsei University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2018). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- eltschool.jp/column/seisen-international-school-review
- University of California, Los Angeles · Year not stated
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Berkeley · Year not stated
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University · Year not stated
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Hong Kong · Year not stated
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Warwick · Year not stated
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Bristol · Year not stated
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Edinburgh · Year not stated
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · Year not stated
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · Year not stated
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- McGill University · Year not stated
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- New York University · 2020–2024
- New York University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Berkeley · 2020–2024
- University of California, Berkeley is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of California, Los Angeles · 2020–2024
- University of California, Los Angeles is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- McGill University · 2020–2024
- McGill University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Toronto · 2020–2024
- University of Toronto is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University College London · 2020–2024
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Edinburgh · 2020–2024
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Bristol · 2020–2024
- University of Bristol is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Warwick · 2020–2024
- University of Warwick is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
- University of Hong Kong · 2020–2024
- University of Hong Kong is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020–2024). The section reports destinations or matriculation.
SCHOOL LIFE
Is this the right fit?
Visit the school and ask about teaching, student support and daily life.
Explore nearby schools- What we compare
- Results for the same exam and period.
- Beyond exam results
- Your child’s wellbeing, learning and friendships.