学校介绍
Singapore International School of Bangkok位于泰国。招生详情请查看学校网站。
- 国家 / 地区
- 泰国
- 城市
- Bangkok
- 年龄范围
- 2–18 岁
- 学校类型
- 寄宿
- 教学语言
- 尚未找到
- 招生性别
- 男女合校
- 认证
- Council of International Schools (CIS)
- 地址
- Pracha Uthit Campus498/11 Soi Ramkhamhaeng 39 (Tepleela 1), Wangthonglang,Bangkok 10310 Thailand
考试成绩
成绩按考试年份和时段显示。缺失表示未找到数据。
| 年份 / 期间 | 资格与指标 | 结果 |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 年度 | IB 文凭 平均分 学生人数:暂无数据 | 37.4 / 45 |
| 2022 年度 | IB 文凭 通过率 学生人数:暂无数据 | 100% |
更多学校信息
来自学校页面和其他来源的信息。
- 年龄范围
- 2 to 18
- 学费详情
- Annual tuition at Singapore International School of Bangkok ranges from THB 401,700 to THB 789,300 for 2026/27
- 创办年份
- 2001
- 年级
- K-12
- 国籍
- 20
- 最高学生人数
- 1582
- 电话
- 660-2 158 9191
- 学生人数
- 4,000
毕业之后
大学升学
查看学校报告的大学录取和入学情况。获录取不代表实际入学。
学生获得录取的大学
1 所大学学生可能获得多份录取,最终就读其他大学。
未找到此时段的实际入学报告。
名单可能不完整。只比较相同学生群体和指标的比率。
最近检查: 2026年9月18日
- earcos.org/member_schools.php
- 学校身份:
- accreditations
- Accreditation: Council of International Schools (CIS)
- address
- Pracha Uthit Campus498/11 Soi Ramkhamhaeng 39 (Tepleela 1), Wangthonglang,Bangkok 10310 Thailand
- city
- Pracha Uthit Campus498/11 Soi Ramkhamhaeng 39 (Tepleela 1), Wangthonglang,Bangkok 10310 Thailand
- directoryCurricula
- Curriculum Program: IBDP
- gradeLevels
- Grade Level: K-12
- peakEnrollment
- Peak Enrollment: 1582
- phone
- Phone: 660-2 158 9191
- sisb.ac.th
- ageRange
- from 2 to 18 years
- boarding
- boarding school
- Singapore International School of Bangkok logo
- 1 thumbnail NK
- 2 thumbnail Primary
- 3 thumbnail Secondary
- 4 thumbnail 6th form
- 大学升学 ↓ · 未注明年份
- 100% reported for graduating students (Year not stated). The source describes university acceptance or offers.
- international-schools-database.com/in/bangkok/singapore-international-school-of-bangkok
- curricula
- Mentioned programmes: IB Diploma, Cambridge A Level
- nationalities
- 20 nationalities
- sisb.ac.th/about-us/
- 剑桥 IGCSE
- Cambridge IGCSE
- IB 文凭
- IB Diploma
- University of Cambridge · 2020
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2020
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- National University of Singapore · 2020
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Edinburgh · 2020
- University of Edinburgh is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Tsinghua University · 2020
- Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Manchester · 2020
- University of Manchester is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- sisb.ac.th/wp-content/uploads/2022/07/2.-SISB-56-1-One-Report-2021-E-Final-7-Mar-2022-2.pdf
- IB 中学项目(MYP)
- Middle Years Programme
- IB 小学项目(PYP)
- Primary Years Programme
- University of Cambridge · 未注明年份
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bath · 未注明年份
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Purdue University · 未注明年份
- Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Tsinghua University · 未注明年份
- Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Chulalongkorn University · 未注明年份
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (Year not stated). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Chulalongkorn University · 2021–2022
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Purdue University · 2021–2022
- Purdue University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Cambridge · 2021–2022
- University of Cambridge is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Tsinghua University · 2021–2022
- Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University of Bath · 2021–2022
- University of Bath is named in this source's university outcomes section (2021–2022). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- sisb.ac.th/contact-us/
- [email protected]
- doris.school/schools/thailand/singapore-international-school-of-bangkok
- feeInformation
- Annual tuition at Singapore International School of Bangkok ranges from THB 401,700 to THB 789,300 for 2026/27
- founded
- established in 2001
- gender
- Pupil numbers 1500 Type Co-educational (boarding) Opened 2001 Bus Service Yes Availabili
- geonames.org/1609350/
- mapLocation
- Approximate city centre for Bangkok, Thailand; this is not a campus coordinate.
- en.wikipedia.org/wiki/SISB
- students
- more than 4,000 students from
- bkkschools.com/sisb-singapore-international-school-bangkok-pracha-uthit
- 平均分 · 2022 · 37.4 / 45
- The school's first cohort of IB Diploma students graduated in 2022 with a 100% pass rate, an average score of 37.4 points (against a global average of 31.98), and 78.5% scoring 36 points or more.
- 年度 · 尚未检查 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- 通过率 · 2022 · 100%
- l's first cohort of IB Diploma students graduated in 2022 with a 100% pass rate, an average score of 37.4 points (against a global average of 31.98), and 78.5% scoring 36 points or more.
- 年度 · 尚未检查 · 已报告 · 未核实。
- Imperial College London · 2020
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- National University of Singapore · 2020
- National University of Singapore is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Tsinghua University · 2020
- Tsinghua University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2020). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- sisb.ac.th/sisb-thonburi-a-joyful-new-beginning-welcome-to-academic-year-2026-2027/
- King's College London · 2025
- King's College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2025). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- sisb.ac.th/category/whats-new/page/105/
- University of Exeter · 2024
- University of Exeter is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Chulalongkorn University · 2024
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- Imperial College London · 2024
- Imperial College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- University College London · 2024
- University College London is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.
- sisb.ac.th/university-offers-2024-narihiro-hiraoka-nari-chulalongkorn-university/
- Chulalongkorn University · 2024
- Chulalongkorn University is named in this source's university outcomes section (2024). The section reports offers or acceptances; attendance is not confirmed.